Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1897 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance required The pool was great and Marilyn at the front desk was extremely pleasant to deal with. However, the hot tub was not open in the morning until 10:00. The power went out in the room on two occassions because the adjoining room plugged in a heater. Electrical issues scare me due to the risk of fire. Ketchup was splashed on the room number. There were two unmentionable hairs found in the washroom, one behind the door on the floor and one in the tub. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early Morning Knock on Door The Sheraton is a good hotel but they seem to be in a hurry to get you out when your time is up. On my second morning, I heard a knock on my door from the cleaning staff, at 9:00 a.m., about whether they could clean my room or not! I was completely exhausted after a non-stop week and I found this to be very intrusive as my checkout time scheduled for 12:00. If you are busy....you are busy....I appreciate my sleep. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Toronto Spent one night at the Sheraton (room 3018). Stayed in a king room with views of the CN tower. Room was close to the elevator and it sounded like a plane taking off all night long. The vent in the bathroom also rattled throughout the night. Left feeling exhausted instead of relaxed. Will stay somewhere else next time. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel was **Meh This hotel was busy so I cant hold that against them. The staff at the door were the friendliest people in the hotel. The front desk people were a bit crabby. I was VERY surpised that internet was not free in our rooms. There were too many kids and "parties" in the rooms. I hardly got any sleep, and it took me 35 to get anyopne on the line, THEN I had to go to the front desk. This situation was NOT dealt with. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort Although the control in my room was adjustable, when I went to decrease the heat, it didnt seem to work. I turned off the control and it still was extremely warm in the room even with just a fan running. The control was set for 18. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & convenient This was a theater package purchased and the whole experience was great. The room, theater tickets and the meal @ the Hard Rock cafe. Recommend. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel was great just a couple of sidenotes The front desk was very friendly , and I checked in with no problem, the rooms are tight since I had 2 adults and 2 children, but managed, I was pleased with everything with the service with one exception, the chambermaid was extremely unfriendly, and I felt she was quite annoyed that she had to wait an hour to clean my room. I am very accommodating but just found that very out of character for the hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average When we arrived, the bathtub was a few inches full of water like housekeeping forgot to unplug the bathtub while cleaning. There was also hair and lint in the bathroom sink like housekeeping forgot to rinse the bathroom sink while cleaning. The hot water faucet inexplicably did not work on our last day. The wallpaper was peeling in the bedroom. Throughout the night, there was opening and closing of doors in the hallway which we figured out came from 2 hotel closets that the hotel staff was accessing. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly service! The staff to client ratio was super!! They were friendly, courteous and available. My bath room edges and corners were a little questionable and the window was smeared by little hands ( I hope). Directions to the pool changing room and showers were unavailable. Some signs maybe? It was unclear if we would be charged for use of the pool shower after 10.00 pm even though we are required to take one. Minor issues! Loved the ambience. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed! As an SPG member I was very unhappy with my room allocation this year- room 3118 was directly behind the elevator shaft and was unbelievably noisy. I endured 3 nights of restless sleep due to constant rattling and wall shaking from the elevator. I was so busy with conference planning that I didn't have time to complain and move rooms but I felt the room to be of the most basic type and its location untenable. February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong rooms, check-in not ready by 4pm, mischarged credit card 1. Hotel caused disruption of business by not having rooms ready at 5:30PM which surpasses any imaginable regular check-in time, causing my clients (2 rooms) to be held up from a working weekend as well as inconveniencing them from business. Highly unacceptable and not tolerable in ANY circumstance to impact business due to service errors. 2. Not keeping their word on check-in times and room types even after both verbal and written confirmation (downgraded both rooms and neither adhered to the check-in time in the email which was 3pm), and 3. Mischarging my credit card twice with charges that are not authorized (my credit card was never even provided - my clients checked in with their own cards, yet they charged mine incorrectly - twice). February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Feedback on this hotel -Hotel services are great February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We had an issue with the room we thought we had reserved. Steven at the preferred check in desk took care of us. With 3 kids it is sometimes hard to get my family into a regular room. He was able to find us to adjoining rooms and he honored the initial reservation price on a very busy night at the hotel. This service enforced why I choose Sheraton over other brands of hotels. Thank you for making my family stay enjoyable! It is so important and will certainly continue to keep me loyal! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reception super From the start, Marilyn answered questions and made us feel welcome - excellent service. One suggestion: improve the taxi service when leaving - too much congestion and was disorganized February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature I realize that it was very cold last week, so I think that some work needs to be done on the room windows. Quite the draft around the windows and difficult to warm up the room. I slept with my socks on. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto trip We arrived at 3:30 to find that 2 bus loads of teachers were dropped off and checking in all at the same time. The line looked like black Friday. However, the staff handled it very professionally. I used the Gold member check-in line which was only about a 10 minute wait. Even so, the staff was very apologetic for my delay even though it was totally out of their control. They even comped me a movie for my inconvenience, which was a very nice gesture. My stay at the Sheraton Center was very very nice. Thanks for the special treatment. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Make sure you have confirmed your reservations! Arriving around 8pm, after working all day and travelling by train and taxi to get there, I found out the two rooms I booked (I had three colleagues with me) had been given away at 6pm. They had no rooms left for us to use, however, there were extra rooms that my other two colleagues could switch to in order to accomodate all six of us. I mentionned that they would therefore have an extra room, and they wouldn't give it to us. Instead, they offered to get us a ride down to another hotel, five minute drive down the road. Our conference was in this hotel, so that was not ideal. In the end, my other two colleagues allowed us to switch their reservation for one night, and allowed us to stay with them. What I would like to warn people, is that I was not aware of their policy of a "courtesy hold", where apparantly I didn't leave a credit card number so they gave my room away. I still would have been penalized (somehow) if I hadn't cancelled my reservation by the day before, but it did not secure my rooms. It was quite devastating to arrive exhausted and find there was no room in the inn! Please be aware that you need to confirm your reservation prior to leaving home! The staff were not very sympathetic, and some were almost rude, however, when I phoned on my return home, the lady was much more apologetic and understood my concerns. I did like the room set-up, the convenience to the Eaton Centre, and the restaurant. It was more the staff that I did not appreciate. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Great Service Clean, comfy & relaxing!! February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few problems This was my first stay at the Sheraton Centre. I was in Toronto for a conference. While I was checking in I was invited to become an SPG member, and I'm glad I did as it provides me the opportunity to provide this feedback. I arrived early, and was told no rooms would be ready. No problem as I was quite early. I took my luggage to the holding area and it was tagged and taken from me and put in the room. I elected to register even though I knew that rooms weren't ready. However, I was told that a room actually WAS ready, and I was really happy to hear it. So less than 10 minutes after dropping off my bag, I went to retrieve it. It had been mis-tagged, and I had to go into the room myself and spend several minutes hunting for it. When I found it, it had the completely wrong tag on it. The man insisted that I tell him some things that would be in the bag and then went into my bag to verify my words. I understand that they couldn't just take me at my word that the bag was mine. But I would have preferred to open my luggage myself, rather than have a strange man do it. Further, once it was established that it was my bag, and that it had been tagged wrong, I would have expected that an apology for the error/inconvenience would have been in order, but none was forthcoming. I arrived at my room. It had a fine view. However, the bedskirt had a HUGE, rust coloured stain on it. It was probably coffee...but it looked like blood. I called guest services to ask if it could be changed. i thought that I was quite polite but the woman on the other end of the phone seemed offended by the fact that I was calling. I left to go to seminars and returned several hours later. The bedskirt had still not been changed. I had to call again. Again, the person at guest services was very unapologetic. I had the breakfast buffet the following morning. The waiter was excellent, very friendly, and the food was good. However, while waiting for my omlette I did have to listen to a lot of swearing coming from the kitchen (in particular, the 'f' bomb), which made me rather uncomfortable. In the morning when there was no receipt under my door I called to inquire as to why. It was explained to me that it would have been emailed to me but that if I needed a copy I could go down and get one. Again, this phone communication was quite unfriendly and I was left to feel as though I must be stupid for having asked the question. On the positive side, the conference itself was very well run and the conference facilities were good. Unfortunately, at this time I don't feel that I could recommend this hotel to a friend based on some of the unfriendly and apathetic customer service. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lounge The saff @ thre lounge on the 43rd floor are outstanding, they personalize my visit and certainly cater to my needs as a Business Traveller. Thanks February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refurbishing Traders Bar The long awaited renovations to the lobby bar is a significant disappointment. It appears the designer had no understanding of the ambiance of Traders or the logistics of running a busy lobby bar. The former atmosphere is lost, there is very limited access to the bar itself and much space is wasted. That appears not to matter much though, because it looks like many patrons are now going elsewhere. A real disappointment!! February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Charging Your hotel was nice but when you charge close to $50.00 for parking and almost $50.00 for breakfast which consisted of 2 omlettes , hash browns and coffee, well thats just ridiculous also having to pay extra for wireless internet in our room was just another reason We will not come back to your hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is average for a Sheraton SPG customer service is slow. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tanya1 we were in toronto for a concert and booked the sheraton for our stay. this is the second time staying here. i first person i met was ronnie at check in. wonderful service. i had requested a room on a high floor for a view. ronnie had us on the 34th floor in a little larger room. he also provided us with vouchers for breakfast. we sure enjoyed the buffet in the morning. we will stay at the sheraton again, when in town. thank you ronnie. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could not check me in I arrived after the proper check in down and was told that the systems were down and I'd just have to come back in 1/2 hr or so. No offer to makeup for my lost time. I had to scramble afer checkin to prepare for a client meeting. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, poor pool area The easy access to all Toronto locations using The Path was great esp for skating. Would rather have 2 queen beds than small doubles but rooms were clean + comfortable. Only complaint was the pool area as it was too cold as there is too much open area to the outside. The hot tub was cloudy and jets were barely functioning. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in The line-up at check-in was very long, not unexpected mid afternoon on a holiday long weekend. The hotel provides a separate check-in area for SPG Gold and Platinum members. I am a Gold SPG member so i stood in that line. The ONE attendant spent 15 minuts with one other guest so the line did not move. Although there are other terminals in the area, no other attendant came over to help. I eventually gave up and got in the other line, only to have to wait several more minutes to check in. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The Sheraton Toronto Centre is a massive place - be prepared for lots of people. But as a Sheraton it was fine but not exceptional. Room service was terrible. I don't like the hotel information being on the television. Broken ice machine on our floor was a small inconvenience but still annoying for a large, established chain. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed in Toronto As a Starwood member we have become accustomed to a high level of service and facilities when travelling. For Valentine's day I presented my wife with a weekend package to Toronto, staying at the Queen St Sheraton, seeing a couple of shows and enjoying the fine dining that is available in downtown Toronto. The only disappointment with the weekend was the restaurant, BB Burgers in the lobby of the Sheraton. The food was okay, but the service was absolutely terrible. We stopped for a burger on our way out to a show on Saturday evening. The waiter was simply plodding around, apparently not concerned with our request to be out the door by 5:45pm. We had finished the burgers by 5:30 and attempted to flag the waiter down. Several times he visted the next table to deliver food and drinks and turned his heel and walked back to the kitchen. We finally got up and found the manager who retrieved our bill and issued an apology. He gave us his card and said that if we cared to drop in again the drinks would be on the house. After the show and dinner at a wonderful steak house, we decided to have a nighcap at the BB Burgers. We were escorted to a seat and sat waiting for someone to take our order. No one showed. We sat there for almost 15 minutes before we decided to leave. In all that time I only saw one waiter nearer to the bar. He never ventured anywhere near us. The people at the next table had obviously returned from a Leafs game with 2 children and were anxiously waiting to get their bill so they could leave. I have not been in a reaturant with such poor service in many years. They did not appear to be particularly busy, only about half full, yet could not meet the simplest of service requests. Appaulling. If you decide to stay at this hotel, do not go to the bistro bar in the lobby unless you have a long time to sit and have much better patience than I possess. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition - not so special We arrived at 4:00 PM Saturday. There was a long line checking in but only two parties ahead of us at the gold and platinum reception. After 15 minutes of waiting while the first customer was still being served, we learned from the other customer, who had two young children in tow, that they had already waited half an hour. I went over in the regular line which was being serviced by 7 agents. I was probably 10th in line and made it to the from within 5 minutes. I gave my position to the family with the two young children who, by then, had been next in line for 40 minutes. I went back to the gold and platinum line where my wife had held our place. We were checked in quickly but when I was offered a drink voucher as my "reward," the agent had to leave his post to retrieve it. 5 minutes later he returned without the voucher because they were "locked in the safe." Why bother with the offer if the product isn't even available. The bottom line is that the SPG Gold and Platinum desk was awful. February 18, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T07:46:46.590-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1897, tr_1897
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 64 next>>