シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1936 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location this hotel has a superb location at the crossroads from Central Park, the 5th avenue and the buoyant Times Square. it has just been renovated so the rooms are great and offer great space. the hotel has huge capacity but you don't really feel it. the only disappointment was the continental breakfast served at the executive lounge. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, great location Comfortable beds, excellent service and a good nights sleep. Staff was friendly and helpful. I do wish the wi-fi was free in the rooms and the shower water pressure was a bit better. Overall, a great stay and I would stay here again, excellent location! December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in NYC We had 4 days to see it all and we did! Everyone at the hotel was wonderful. Though very busy and crowded, I waited for service less than 3 minutes everywhere - front desk, concierge, bell captain... EVERYTHING was great! We were also in the center of EVERYTHING! THANK YOU Sheraton NYTS for making this part of our trip smooth and easy! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I and and have been a SPG Platinum member. I had two rooms for 5 days each. I was not upgraded in either room. I had to request bath robes and one they gave had a hole in it. Not what I would expect from this hotel. Went to the bar one evening, and that was a disaster. Poor choices, not very clean & the service was almost non-existent. January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Stayed in the hotel before without issues. Check in was quick and easy, staff very competent and personable. Room was fine. Only problem was the shower/bath tub had black hairs in the corners that had to be rinsed out before my use. Not completely comfortable with the cleanliness in the bathroom, though everything else appeared clean. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Wonderful and easy check-in! Great job from the valet and bellhop! Sundeep at the registration desk made us feel very welcome! Muhammad R. In the Club Lounge was always courteous and professional every morning! Definitely made our first trip to NYC an enjoyable experience. Would stay here again since this hotel is close to everything! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good In general we were very happy at this hotel. The room was fine, we had 4 to a room but only 2 coffee cups (paper) that were not replaced for 2 days. Biggest bug bear was the bar that was very popular but understaffed. It took ages to order a drink or food, staff were great though, just need more of them. Overall very happy with hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Received an SPG upgrade to Club level at checkin. Beautiful room..spacious, excellent housekeeping-friendly staff. Club breakfast area bright, terrific views of the city, good chow...bed was waaaaaay too comfortable..difficult to get out of it ..super location, close to everything..plenty of eateries in the area....we shall return!! July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Hotel but Excellent Location The room was clean but the shower curtain was really stinky. The cleaning lady kept forgetting to leave enough new washcloth. Called guest service, took them forever to get us the washcloth. Although the hotel was mediocre, its location is excellent. Few min walk to time square. Tons of good restaurants around. Easy access to subway. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but scratchy sheets I like this hotel...the location, staff, cleanliness, however, the sheets are scratchy, rough and not soft. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and both times I was not able to sleep well because the sheets were not comfortable. The bed is fine but I don't know if they use too much bleach or detergent or what. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous and affordable Our birthday vacation to NYC was made super enjoyable, so we are planning this location as more than an annual event. Loved the Club level hospitality, fitness center, and availability of the swimming pool across the street. This location is superior for walking, and dining. We are former New Yorkers who know the city. See you soon! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovations Wow! This hotel sorely needed a renovation and the one that is in progress is great. I stayed in a premium room and the changes were great. I have stayed here on my trips to NY for the last four years and plan on doing the same in the future. Staff very professional. Breakfast delivered to room on time and as ordered. Job well done! May 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Micro King room Starwood properties always offer the biggest, most comfortable beds and the largest TVs. How they can cram these luxury items into the smallest rooms baffles me. Suggestion - hold the rooms near the elevator mechanical room for the walk-ins. Tough to sleep with all the noise. And when did you stop offering bathrobes in the rooms?? January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent location, facilities are very good for the price The hotel is great, convenient, its location is ideal for visiting the sights of Manhattan. The rooms are good enough, but a bit small when there are more than two people. Very friendly staff. I recommend it. I'll be back January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything In NYC for work. This property is close to different subway lines. Gym is decent. Nice continental breakfast in the morning. Only complaint is that evening appetizers are only served until 7:30, so was unable to participate as I don't leave the office until 7pm. Rooms on the SPG floors seem small compared to other SPG properties. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this visit was sub-par i always accepted that the Sheraton in Times Square would be busy and loud so i was ok with that. however, i recently stayed at a hotel that included a lot of the amentities Sheraton charged for free. as a business traveler, i felt like i was getting ripped off and i am going to look for another option for my next business trip May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the bed and my stay!!! I really enjoyed my stay. It was really crowded but the lines for check-in moved relatively quick. I normally don't sleep well in hotels but the bed was heavenly. The food in the casual restaurant was tasty and served in a reasonable amount of time. I hope to return. I stayed on the 50th floor and it was super clean and quiet!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worthwhile, with room for improvement The hotel in general is very good: the staff is friendly and the lobby and general areas are clean and pleasant to be in. The location is, in my opinion, one of the best possible in Midtown New York City. It's near to all sorts of big points of interest and restaurants and bars as well as very close to a subwaystation that will take you anywhere you want to go. Room cleanliness was top notch. The room in itself (standard room) was not too spacious and our view wasn't that great, but it's certainly a nice room. We did however have a quite noisy room with the fan of the A/C and the waterpipes making a continous noise through the night. Some of the light did not work and some of the drawers in the cupboards were broken. The shower I found not to be so handy. The service upon mentioning these (minor) problems however was impeccable. The people at Sheraton and SPG helped me in an extremely quick, polite and correct manner. A service of the highest standards. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay...then... Loved the stay all but two things. the Business charged me $10 buck to recieve a package for me!!! what !! plus I had to go and pick it up from them . this is stupid!! when I told the staff member about it she looked at me like I had a 3rd eye. I am sick and tired of being charged for crap like this that should be a service!!!!! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far So Good The location of Sheraton New York is excellent, the common space are very good, not like the rooms, I thought could more space, for example avoid a bid coach in room, changing by two smaller. I think so the recognition for SPG should be better, I have to let reception know about to receive Internet Access or additional Mileages. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to get act together on bag check I made the mistake of thinking that checking my bag for the day would be more convenient than lugging it to my meetings. What a mistake. When I returned at 2:20 pm there was a long line of people waiting to check and retrieve bags. It took 30 minutes to get my bag and caused me to mis my train. This was absolutely unacceptable. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location A great location nearby Times Square and theaters. Steak House across the street . NY Waterways Ferry bus drops you off 2 blocks away, so easy trip from NJ. Friendly staff and pleasant room. January 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Be prepared for small rooms, weak water pressure, delays in getting an elevator in the mornings (if you're above the 28th floor), a dilapidated gym, and a dirty bar/lounge area. Housekeeping is not very thorough; my room did not appear to have been vacuumed from previous guests' use. This hotel is an embarrassment to Sheraton. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Towels smell like vomit Location is great for theatre. Our stay was quite Sheraton average - but the towels smelled of vomit, and even when we requested replacements, they still smelled. Also, they used some sort of air freshener that was toxic - it permeated our lungs and caused us to cough and wheeze. I would not choose this Starwood hotel again... August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Visit Very convenient hotel, but the hotel was overwhelmed by the pre-Christmas traffic. Unfortunately, the Club Lounge and the lobby were a mob scene. Everything else went fine. We would be happy to stay there again, but not during the holidays. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel! I am a Hotelier myself and this is the first time I've stayed at this property. I checked in after mid night and the gentleman at the front desk complimented me a late check out as well as complimentary breakfast! Great hospitality! The only thing, I don't think my bed was a 'sweet sleeper'? Other than that, great experience. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel nickles and dimes you. I knew the hotel was expensive and you would think most of what you needed would be included in the price but it was ridiculous for all the "extras" you have to pay. Way too long of lines for everything. Took almost an hour to check in; elevator waiting time was too excessive. Staff seemed tired and not interested in service. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms better than standard of the lobby The room was very good and the staff (especially security) very attentive to my needs and helpful. Main entrance, admitting to the hotel lobby is somehow discouraging, given the huge traffic of people; open doors do not keep a good temperature inside. Lobby lacked in "coziness" to a tired and sick (as I was) foreign traveler. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, but staff needs some help Great location near Times Square and Central Park. However, had a couple of issues that were not handled the best, plus nothing is worse than having to tell staff members they are too loud when they are outside your door till 1am making noise. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location in NYC the hotel is near a subway stop, taxis are readily available, shopping and museums near by. It is a busy hotel due to its location. Room size is small by American standards and looks exactly like represented on website. The rooms don't seem to have insulation for sound - I was awakened by the phone ringing in a nearby room. July 21, 2013
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 66 next>>