Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2482 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I must compliment this hotel on there front desk staff. Two areas to mention, A little more space for luggage rack between mini bar and dresser in kings size bed rooms. It would be nice if the local PBS television station was in the house cable system with sound. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms to small The room was so small that I had to go out in the hallway to turn around. The front desk staff also was very rude and there was not enough staff. There seemed to be to many chiefs and not enough Indians. The concierge was great. He gave us great suggestions for dinner each night. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful location Newly renovated...but still cramped small rooms but this is NYC. But the location...can't be beat. Blocks from Penn Station/MSG, subway line at the corner, quick walk to Rockefeller Center, Radio City, great food everywhere and literally at Times Square. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I had high expectation but was very disappoited. Bad customer service and little cooperation. This hotel is not one i would recommend to anyone May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton-Times Square The hotel was great. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast buffet is over priced. The price should be more like $15 to $18. Although the breakfast buffet was very nice, it was not worth the money. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very small room that was nicely decorated. The thermostat is controlled by movement, when you are in bed sleeping, the room temperature can get very uncomfortable. The morning water pressure and temperature were unacceptable. I couldn't wash my hair. The water was tepid to cold. I really liked the location of the hotel and the customer service. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Stayed in the hotel before without issues. Check in was quick and easy, staff very competent and personable. Room was fine. Only problem was the shower/bath tub had black hairs in the corners that had to be rinsed out before my use. Not completely comfortable with the cleanliness in the bathroom, though everything else appeared clean. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very expensive for what it is Beds were comfortable, but hotel is dated and needs a good reno - for the price paid - I can't believe how mediocre it was. I'd rather stay at a smaller boutique hotel and pay the same.... I only stayed here because of the conference - we stayed on club floor - and with the price we paid for our room - could not believe that the drinks were not complimentary - selection of food was okay - and hot hors d'oeuvres would have been nice. Breakfast and staff in club lounge were very nice...... although it seemed that "anyone" could get in to the lounge..... May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - sans plus The Sheraton Hotel at Times Square is perfect for people who are staying until - let's say - 7 days in New York City. The location couldn't be better (just next to the hotel there are 3 or 4 subway stations), then you have Starbucks, Subway and many other stores which are located quite close to the hotel. The room was okay, but could have been better. Under the bed it wasn't cleaned and the blankets were not 100 % clean, too. But everybody gets used to it. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location The hotel has a great location. The room was kept clean at all times. Although, there are some things that needed to be fixed in our room, such as: the bathroom door knob was broken, the plug by the lamp in between the beds was too loose, and the blinds for complete black out was not working. Otherwise, our stay was excellent. The staff were approachable. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton NY X Square... ...because you made my overnight stay in the Big Apple memorable. From providing me with efficient driving directions from NJ into the city to equiping my well appointed room with cutting edge technology, your professionals (many of whom were women) performed admirably. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The hotel location made it easy to navigate N.Y. the rooms were a little small but maybe that is the way of N.Y. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I would stay here again. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get Better Shower Curtains Although in a great location and with courteous staff, the shower curtains within the hotel are an inferior product. Every time I came into the room, the entire room smelled moldy because the shower curtains smell. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay! The room was perfect no problems with anything during my stay! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton is a great hotel with great features! The features and ammenities are great. The bed was extremely comfortable. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE AS USUAL Have stayed here before. Nice hotel, busy, but manageable. Rooms are nice, clean and accommodative. Always a good experience here and the location is great. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to get act together on bag check I made the mistake of thinking that checking my bag for the day would be more convenient than lugging it to my meetings. What a mistake. When I returned at 2:20 pm there was a long line of people waiting to check and retrieve bags. It took 30 minutes to get my bag and caused me to mis my train. This was absolutely unacceptable. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Room was comfortable and the staff recognized my specific requests: high floor, away from the elevator. The room was recently renovated, clean and comfortable. The staff left a welcome letter, a complimentary bottle of Saratoga water and apples. For the first time in a long while I felt like I was a valued guest. Kudos! April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton This hotel offers a great location for tourists and the business traveler. The property manages at a high occupancy. Decent work out facility and meeting rooms. Starbucks offered in the am is next level. April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forget about ever getting an upgrade I probably stay in this hotel 30-40 nights a year for the last 3-4 years, primarily because the location is convenient for me. The rooms are ok, the gym is great, front desk staff helpful, room service generally good (though the server was exceptionally rude this last stay). I'm only writing this review because of a conversation with a friend who stays nearby and gets special treatment, including suite upgardes, all the time, even during busy season. I will note that in all my years staying here, despite the fact that I am Platinum/Your24, I have gotten upgraded maybe 4 times (and usually only after front desk staff make a special effort), even never with a Suite night request, despite the fact I stay here every month of the year. I've occasionally wondered about it, as it's much different at other Starwood properties, and but I was really never motivated to write until the recent conversation. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, nice room I like this hotel. Location is wonderful and facility is nice. April 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charges for storing luggage Very bad attitude of the staff. Very disappoinbted with their charges for storing luggage even only for few hours. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay The Sheraton New York was outstanding. I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed Room extremely small. Barely enough space to walk between the bed and the desk. Matress exceptionaly firm (and uncomfortable) April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great New York Hotel This is the only place I stay in New York April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We really enjoyed our stay in NY and this hotel was in a perfect location. We were able to walk to most sites or easily catch a cab with the help of the doorman. Rooms were very comfortable. The only issue we had was poor water pressure in the shower. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location very friendly Staff and helpful !!!!! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay! I'd like to thank you for our stay at the Sheraton Times Square. Everything was perfect!!! Warren, the representative who checked us in at the front desk, deserves special recognition. He was incredibly nice and professional, and he made us feel very welcomed. In fact, he even arranged to have a bottle of wine sent to our room --- a great surprise! He really went above and beyond. Thanks to him and your entire staff, we look forward to coming back often. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed Newly renovated rooms were clean and comfortable. Good location, we enjoyed our stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People very helpful We found your entire staff to be friendly and helpful, particularly breakfast servers and help desk April 22, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:44:57.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2482, tr_2482
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 84 next>>