Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1790 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ability to Accommodate The Toronto Sheraton is definitely a user friendly hotel. The facilities are very good as are the amenities.PATH system makes weather a non-issue. Best described as "home away from home". February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reception super From the start, Marilyn answered questions and made us feel welcome - excellent service. One suggestion: improve the taxi service when leaving - too much congestion and was disorganized February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I would have liked to have a small table in the room to sit at with my husband to eat breadkfast. There was not, so we went out instead. However other than that everything was excellent. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for us The overall experience was comfortable and relaxing. It was very close to the AGO where we attended a wedding. The groom arranged a great rate for us and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Workout Room No workout and they put you a room with hardley any equipment and then the kick you off a machine if somebody else signs up for it. I am on the road half the year and this was terrible! December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold brief stay (one night) and didn't raise it with staff, but room temperature (2845) didn't seem to be regulated by the thermostat and as such was cold even when turned up. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay for Xmas party Stayed Dec. 20th 2013 for one night, attending a couple of work related Xmas functions. Started out great, check in was early, valet parking excellent, overall price for package outstanding. Room was very clean and provided most of the components outlined in my SPG profile (no non allergenic pillows provided). Things went down hill later that night after we returned from the parties. First the toilet was clogged and not functioning, additionally when the sink was used the pipes underneath were not secure which resulted in a minor flood. Had to use the ice bucket to contain the water shooting out. Tried to call the front desk 3 times but no one answered and finally gave up as it was 1:30 in the a.m. Called at 7:00 (3 times before someone responded) and maintenance person was sent up. He was able to correct the toilet problem but advised that a plumber would be needed to replace or fix the pipes which were separated. Wife was not impressed so we checked out early. Front Desk advised we would be credited with an additional 1000 points to compensate for the problems and we are waited to see what happens. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are not Starwood Quality This hotel has a great lobby and common areas, but the rooms are gross, uncomfortable and dated. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is located near the Eaton Centre, the Theater District and the Four Seasons theater. There is a heated pool which is half inside the building and half outside the building. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirvish package We stayed here for the Mirvish package and once we parked our car we walked everywhere. Great location and very walkable to the show, dinner, and shopping May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I have stayed at this hotel for years. The staff are excellent, especially the lounge staff on the 43rd floor,and go out of their way to care for their guests. The location is great. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located close to everything: public transportation, Yonge Street, Eaton's Centre, theatres, restaurants etc. I book this hotel each time I go to Toronto. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor cleanliness, yellow stains The towels in my room had yellow and black stains and the toilet paper had brown and yellow stains (even the new one) -- very gross. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has a great location, pool & hot tub. My kids & I had a great time staying at this hotel. We absolutely loved the pool + hot tub. They location cannot be beat. We are definately going to be return guests. Thank you. Kim February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night We chose the Sheraton for our first night as husband and wife. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The Club lounge was large and offered a nice selection for our breakfast. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge Excellent staff and facilities make the Sheraton Centre Toronto one of the best I have ever been to, compared to other Sheratons across the world. A big thank you to all the staff. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs face lift hotel is tired need face lift staff needs to improve not typcial Starwood quaility in rooms staff and the lounge has great views but the food and service below Starwood standards September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet I would not recommend this hotel because there is no free internet in your room June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toronto Hotel Hotel is centrally located and have always used for business travel as well as for personal travel. Good value for the price. Staff is professional and services are great. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in Toronto The staff at the Sheraton Center were great from the moment I entered the hotel. The beds were very comfortable and food choices were fantastic ! I was very happy with the stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Sheraton that Doesn't Meet Starwood Standards This Sheraton is decent, but not great. It is not up to Starwood standards. It rained while I was there and many of their facilities flooded :( May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelllent There were computers and ideas of tours availble to me. I thought that was excellent so that we could go to the much music concert. I feel like I was in luxury the whole time. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location As usual, great hotel overall. Only problem was the warm room due to the record setting temps outside. A fan placed in the room made it much more comfortable. Will stay again. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel I really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. I stayed there for one week and everything was excellent. The hotel is beautiful and has tons and tons of boardrooms. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work I was not aware that the renovations were in progress ans so many of the ammenities etc. were not available during my stay. This severely decreased the experience of my stay. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming staff People at front desk and on 43rd floor are friendly and devoted to excellence. The staff make you feel like you were home. It is high quality service. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed to explain strict policies & room too hot Overall, this is a nice hotel. The only issue within the room was the air temperature, even at the lowest setting it was too warm in the room and I woke up sweating. Also, just before 11pm security visited our room with a noise complaint and explained the policy, the policy was not explained to us at check in as it should have beem. we had a few extra visitors over for cake after we came back from dinner. Security insisted that they wait outside the room until we all left the room and this is standard policy. I would have appreciated that the hotel staff simply provide us with a first notice of complaint as we did not even realize we were being loud (no yelling or music, just celebrating) and they don't consider anyone a guest unless they are registered to the room,-the room is reserved under ONE name which means only one person is deemed a guest by this hotel. Further, secuirty did not come across as pleaseant but rather condescending and on a power trip. I did not feel like a guest of this hotel, I should not be facing any consequences on a first notice, that tells me that anyone making a complaint is a more important guest than me or any other guests staying in the room June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very welcoming The staff were excellent very helpful and friendly. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was friendly and efficient. I would stay here anytime I visit Toronto. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Club Lounge Conveniently located in the Center of Downtown Toronto. I love the 43rd floor. The best Club Lounge I have seen offering a wonderful breakfast with a great view of Toronto. February 4, 2013
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 61 next>>