シェラトン・クレセントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85021
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。未成年のお客様には、成人のお付き添いが必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Was very disappointed that our room was NOT what was reserved. Instead of the 2 doubles reserved, only one king bed was available. Reservation was made for family of 4/2 adults + 2 children. Only due to illness did my wife stay home with other son but the purpose of 2 beds was to be able to sleep comfortably; this could NOT be accomplished with son who was all over the bed. We expected better service from a hotel such as the Sheraton, which is why we were willing to pay higher price for room reservation. March 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended I was there for 1 night. I checked in and dropped my bags off at the front at 8P, upon my return at 11P, my bags were still not in my room. I called the front desk and the person who answered the phone said, "I just got here, I have no idea." Finally received my bags around 11:30P. Called for a wake up call, never got one. In the morning, went to the gym, came back, got in shower, there was a cockroach crawling on my shower stall, I left promptly. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectation We stayed here only because of its convenience to a business appointment. 1st I fixed the toilet in our room - the flush chain had come loose. 2nd I had a drink in the lounge - was quoted a price then charged $1.50 more. I had to ask the bartender about it. No explanation or apology from him. 3rd there were lots of young people lounging in the lobby due to events at the hotel but no one seemed to care about their behavior. Did not present a professional appearance for the hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice - wireless internet service undependable - outrageous cost for phone calls Outrageous $2.00 charge per call for a 1-800 phone call. There was supposedly a nondescript card that had that information on the desk in the room, but I did not see it. Very poor wireless internet service. It was down two of the four nights of my stay. A sign in the elevator indicated that the hotel coffee shop opened at 6:00 a.m. but when I went to get breakfast on my check-out day, the sign at the entrance to the restaurant said it didn’t open until 6:30 a.m. – no breakfast for me that morning. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrades The WIFI service was inconsistent in the meeting room (Crescent) area and continuously dropped - causing me to lose client information in mid transaction. The first staff person I asked about the issue said he "would take care of that" and I never saw him again. The remainder of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hot water in the shower never became hot and the surface of the shower/tub is slippery to the point of danger. Those plastic/rubber sheets are in no way comfortable. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is understaffed in summer Three things cause me to suspect that the Sheraton Crescent cuts way back on staff in summer when few visitors come to Phoenix: 1) Waterslide was only open intermittently; 2) I had to wait 5-10 minutes for someone to show up and serve me in the lounge at 5:00 p.m. 3) When I went to the little coffee/gift shop at 8:00 a.m., I had to wait for someone to come and open up. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful once on the scene, but it was a bit irritating to have to wait for service. August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff amazing, facilities not so much If it wasn't for our fabulous experience with the front desck manager and the maid, the ratings would be siginficantly worse. Several plumbing issues in our room, including black smelly stuff coming from our sink. Pool was supposed to be heated and it wasn't. Had to ask for someone to come out and open the slide if wanted to use it. Club lounge was a joke (except for the guy who staffed it in the morning). Poor food selection. Frequently out of food. Fridge for drinks was broken. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed 3 nights and I want to mention about the staff member, Garrett, in the Indigo restaurant. After my first buffet breakfast, he remembered that I liked having hot tea, so the second morning, he saw me walking in, then brought various teabags, hot water in a cup, along with an extra pot of hot water, and honey. I didn't ask for those; they were right in front of me. He is an excellent server, who pays attention to details. I enjoyed my breakfast, and appreciated his service. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort and quiet .We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and we were pleased with the room. It was clean and comfortable. There was only two small negatives and one was the toilet ran all the time so we had to make sure we kept the bathroom door shut. We paid extra to have the extra amenities that we didn't really use but did enjoy the cont breakfast and appetizers in the evening. We ate in the restaurant the first night, we felt rushed and it was not that great so we ate out after that. October 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Donald R. Bast two night stay; left this morning at 8;30 for business mtg. and returned about 8:00 PM. Walked in my room and it had not been cleaned, not touched. Front desk acts like you must have left something on the door. At 8:30 at night they want to send housekeeping and act like everything is OK. Now I have worked all day and had dinner with a client and then want to hear we will send housecleaning. Won't stay here again! Food at best is OK, service at best OK. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Amenities This is a lovely hotel - modern, clean and comfortable. However, it is the first hotel I've stayed in that I can remember that did not have a mini frig or a microwave oven in the room. Not only was this inconvenient for me, but this hotel is used by large groups (volleyball and baseball tournament players) whose families bring water and snacks to feel hungry athletes. The lack of these amenities made this very problematic. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heat? When I arrived I was informed that I had been upgraded to a suite. I was impressed with the size of the suite, it was clean and appeared fine. It wasn't until I tried to turn the heat on in my room that I had a problem. It blew cold air all night. I called and reported it before leaving the next morning and also informed someone at the front desk my bedroom TV did not get good reception. The TV was fixed but I never did have heat in room #258. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small uncomfortable beds and pillows On the club level, there are no rooms that work for a family or more than 3 people, really. They have 2 small doubles, or one king. The beds are very uncomfortable and the sheets come up off the bed with the slighest movement. The pillows are just horrible. The room size is nice and spacious, so there is room for larger beds or a pull out sofa. The waterslde, pool, and hot tub were very nice. The breakfast was decent, but could've been better. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for families Love this hotel; have been twice in two months. It is a very nice hotel if you have children. The location is really close to Castles/Coasters, they have a water slide on site and the pool is really large. The staff are very helpful and friendly. They have tennis courts, racquetball, a fitness room, Starbucks, and nice shade trees. I was impressed with all you get for the price. It is not a fancy Sheraton but my family loves it! June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Rooms could use some updating, general mantaince ,more electrical outlets and better lighting. Had two meals in the Indigo pretty good. Our room faced the mountains that was great. Had drink at the bar great service. Pool area could stand some cleaning epically the seat cushions. Price was more great, my husband ask me twice was I sure of the price. But will stay there in October 2012 September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel While we only spent one night at this hotel, our stay was met with friendly and courteous staff, great facilities, and awesome food service. It was a large meeting we attended and the staff was very responsive with information, directions, and took time to carefully explain hotel policies to us. The room was comfortable with a great view. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad! I was being charged double for one week and now that I am not there I am again being charged. it just messed up my whole bank account now I am missing over $600. regret staying there. I was told it was resolved which is untrue. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem of a Resort a Hotel My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our Club level stay Mar 4-8 The accommodations were very comfortable and the grounds were beautiful Pool was large and heated. Hot tub largest alive ever seen! Restaurant server end delicious food and the breakfast and evening hordourves were generous and delicious! Best of all the hotel staff were super friendly and accommodating looking forward to our next stay at The Crescent! March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This holel has great rooms and pools We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Crescent very much, particularly due to the beautiful lobby, courteous staff and beautiful rooms. The kids love the pools and big slides. We stayed in a room with a delux balcony, which was delightful. Our only negative experience was the Indigo Bistro buffet breakfast, which was quite poor in quality and the Coyote Care (Starbucks) was not adequately supplied...disappointing. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay but.... The evening was very noisy where a young child from across the hall consistently ran from his room to another slamming doors or knocking on doors to get in. It was very disruptive. And as I left my room at 8 am for a business meeting, I found that the routine had now continued however this time, it was a young woman running between two rooms. If it were not for that experience, I would have ranked the stay higher December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at the Phoenix Sheraton Crescent Hotel! I stayed at the Phoenix Sheraton Crescent Hotel off I-17 (at Dunlap) for a conference (of approx 600 people). The hotel was so easy to get to from the highway and parking was no problem. I arrived at the conference expecting a nice place to stay, but the Sheraton Crescent exceeded my expectations! My room was upgraded for no extra charge if I joined the Sheraton Preferred Club (free). The accommodations and amenities were better than most places I have stayed at in the Phoenix area. The bed was VERY comfortable and everything was easily accessible. The meeting rooms were comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool was very nice and the bar next to the lobby was fun. The food (in the dining room and outside in the courtyard for lunch) was FANTASTIC and the staff was so efficient, friendly and helpful -- I would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Crescent Hotel!! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi wasn't free in room We were disappointed that there was a $10 per day charge for WiFi in the room, When we mentioned that when leaving, we were told we should have complained and they would have given it to us. Great? We were also disappointed with the pool facilities. No shade in the broiling Phoenix sun. We could have paid $50 for four hours in a cabana. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standards Your standards should be higher than they are. Our first room was a disaster, first the tv channels did not all come in, the bedding was old and stained. The bed skirts were dirty and I don't recommend doing the greener choice because housekeeper will not make your beds or take out your trash. The second room the put us in was on the club level which we thought would be nicer, but no it wasn't. The bed skirts were dirty and there was a crack in the sink that looked ghetto. The evening hot snack were empty every time we went to it and the beverage selection was small. Last we were told the water slide opened up at 8:30am in the morning but when I took my grandson to it at 9:40am it was not open and I was told there was 1 person in charge of it and he wasn't at work yet. The only reason we booked this hotel was for the water slide to take our grand kids to. And the only thing great about the hotel was the shampoo, conditioner, soap and Starbucks coffee in the rooms. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love you this hotel has treated us like family! We stayed and celebrated my daughters graduation. my granddaughter passed away we had to stay in phoenix .my daughter was in ICU for16 days. the let me stay at a discounted rate and the staff sent cards and prayers. they were very comforting at the time.FOOD IS GREAT1 ROOM FOR OUR FEB. 21 st STAY WAS WONDERFUL1THANK YOU MANAGER RYAN.AND CHELSEA POLING. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Accomodations Our stay was wonderful and the staff was very attentive and kind. The grounds were beautifully maintained and the rooms and lobby area very clean and elegant. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay We checked in at 7 PM & checked out by noon the next day. We only interacted with staff upon check in & check out. Staff was friendly. We're SPG Gold Members, but we were not offered an upgraded room. In fact our room overlooked a rooftop. At check out, they didn't ask if everything was ok. If they had asked, I would've mentioned that our toilet barely flushed & wouldn't stop running most of the time (room 336). The noisy A/C was an annoyance. No matter what temp we set it at, it ran nonstop, rather than turning on & off. If we were staying longer, I definitely would've asked for a different room. On the positive side, the bed was very comfortable, & the shower was nice. The lobby was inviting, & the flavored water in the lobby was refreshing. There was some large function going on, & all of those people seemed to be having a positive experience at the hotel. I'd definitely stay here again. May 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review The hotel amenities were lovely with a nice pool and hot tub, tennis courts and even racquetball courts. The exercise room was in the basement and could only be reached through a long corridor on the second floor and then descending two floors in an outer stairway. Yuck. The rooms were sparce, balconies small and dirty. Food in the hotel was outrageously expensive. The staff was very pleasant. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always To my surprise and eventual delight I was given a room on the seventh floor with its access to the club room or whatever it's called and a delicious continental breakfast. better continents than most I've experienced. At check-in clerk commented on this being by 10 Starwood stay but made no reference to giving me the 7th floor room and is significance, so i was all a surprise to me. Thanks.! October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good / Bad More elegant than I expected. Large room, high ceilings, marble floors, 2 balconies. Location convenient but lots of traffic noise. Sink drain was seriously clogged, no washcloths in room. Had to ask twice for green choice points, nobody collected the card from the doorknob. $10/day for Internet. Supposed to have free wifi in lobby but we couldn't connect to it. Bed & pillows were comfy. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a Great Stay Pros: Starbucks, Nice Large Pool Area, Quick Elevators, Great Family Location for Restaurants and Putt Putt Golf, Great Room Temperature, Beautiful Old Trees and Landscaping. Large open Lobby. Cons: Difficulty in phoning front desk, Smaller Double beds , WiFi in Room charge per computer, Starbucks close 2pm, Perfume Smell in Lobby, Bellhop assistance required on leaving but not arrival. April 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>