Sheraton Crescent Hotel

  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85021
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and check in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what i expected my family frequents sheraton hotels and have never had any problems until now. the staff upon check-in was not at all friendly or polite. my room had blood stains on the sheet and pillow case the room behind us kept making loud banging noises all morning starting at 5am at check-out the staff was again not so pleasant when i complained about our experience offered us complimentary lunch in the hotel restaurant but at that time we had already loaded the children in the car along with our luggage so we just left. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad! I was being charged double for one week and now that I am not there I am again being charged. it just messed up my whole bank account now I am missing over $600. regret staying there. I was told it was resolved which is untrue. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We had a plesant stay at the hotel. The only 2 issues I had was: 1. While showering I knocked over the complementry shampoo bottle (in which I never use) but under it was a dirt ring from the bottle that may have been there for gods knows how long. I found that to be disgusting. Other than that the room appeared clean. 2. Upon check out I went down to get a luggage cart . This was about 6am in the morning and I was told that all 3 had gone missing from the night before. They didnt know where to locate. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Was very disappointed that our room was NOT what was reserved. Instead of the 2 doubles reserved, only one king bed was available. Reservation was made for family of 4/2 adults + 2 children. Only due to illness did my wife stay home with other son but the purpose of 2 beds was to be able to sleep comfortably; this could NOT be accomplished with son who was all over the bed. We expected better service from a hotel such as the Sheraton, which is why we were willing to pay higher price for room reservation. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice - wireless internet service undependable - outrageous cost for phone calls Outrageous $2.00 charge per call for a 1-800 phone call. There was supposedly a nondescript card that had that information on the desk in the room, but I did not see it. Very poor wireless internet service. It was down two of the four nights of my stay. A sign in the elevator indicated that the hotel coffee shop opened at 6:00 a.m. but when I went to get breakfast on my check-out day, the sign at the entrance to the restaurant said it didn’t open until 6:30 a.m. – no breakfast for me that morning. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by false adverstising and needs improvement I recently stayed here because we were moving my daughter into college. I was surprised about how reasonably priced it was and I guess you get what you pay for. I booked with Sheraton because they are a reputable name in the hotel industry and because they said they had queen beds (the other hotels in the area only stated double). However, I was very disappointed. The website claims that they have queen beds, not so. These beds are the double beds if that. When I talked to the front desk in regards to the size of the bed, they told me that they are not traditional size queen beds, but are specially made for the hotel a bit smaller!! This to me is false advertising! Also, we had to change rooms three times. They claim they are smoke free, but our first room smelled like smoke. The second room we went to we had to change because it obviously had not been cleaned well and there was a big spider/spider web on the ceiling that when they came to kill the spider, several baby spiders dispersed onto the ceiling. The third room finally was moderately satisfactory and we were tired of changing rooms! The lobby is very nice and I will say the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel is definitely older and needs updating and if they claim to have queen size beds, then get them. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrades The WIFI service was inconsistent in the meeting room (Crescent) area and continuously dropped - causing me to lose client information in mid transaction. The first staff person I asked about the issue said he "would take care of that" and I never saw him again. The remainder of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hot water in the shower never became hot and the surface of the shower/tub is slippery to the point of danger. Those plastic/rubber sheets are in no way comfortable. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Accomodations Our stay was wonderful and the staff was very attentive and kind. The grounds were beautifully maintained and the rooms and lobby area very clean and elegant. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is understaffed in summer Three things cause me to suspect that the Sheraton Crescent cuts way back on staff in summer when few visitors come to Phoenix: 1) Waterslide was only open intermittently; 2) I had to wait 5-10 minutes for someone to show up and serve me in the lounge at 5:00 p.m. 3) When I went to the little coffee/gift shop at 8:00 a.m., I had to wait for someone to come and open up. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful once on the scene, but it was a bit irritating to have to wait for service. August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff amazing, facilities not so much If it wasn't for our fabulous experience with the front desck manager and the maid, the ratings would be siginficantly worse. Several plumbing issues in our room, including black smelly stuff coming from our sink. Pool was supposed to be heated and it wasn't. Had to ask for someone to come out and open the slide if wanted to use it. Club lounge was a joke (except for the guy who staffed it in the morning). Poor food selection. Frequently out of food. Fridge for drinks was broken. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort I went to the restaurant twice for dinner. Very slow service, inattentive to customers. However, the food was very good. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed 3 nights and I want to mention about the staff member, Garrett, in the Indigo restaurant. After my first buffet breakfast, he remembered that I liked having hot tea, so the second morning, he saw me walking in, then brought various teabags, hot water in a cup, along with an extra pot of hot water, and honey. I didn't ask for those; they were right in front of me. He is an excellent server, who pays attention to details. I enjoyed my breakfast, and appreciated his service. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel While we only spent one night at this hotel, our stay was met with friendly and courteous staff, great facilities, and awesome food service. It was a large meeting we attended and the staff was very responsive with information, directions, and took time to carefully explain hotel policies to us. The room was comfortable with a great view. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Amenities This is a lovely hotel - modern, clean and comfortable. However, it is the first hotel I've stayed in that I can remember that did not have a mini frig or a microwave oven in the room. Not only was this inconvenient for me, but this hotel is used by large groups (volleyball and baseball tournament players) whose families bring water and snacks to feel hungry athletes. The lack of these amenities made this very problematic. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort and quiet .We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and we were pleased with the room. It was clean and comfortable. There was only two small negatives and one was the toilet ran all the time so we had to make sure we kept the bathroom door shut. We paid extra to have the extra amenities that we didn't really use but did enjoy the cont breakfast and appetizers in the evening. We ate in the restaurant the first night, we felt rushed and it was not that great so we ate out after that. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience I had a good time except I had problems with my cold water pressure, had to hot water in the sink. The cafe, the indigo Bistro was good had nice quality food. I love the fitness, recreation center. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Donald R. Bast two night stay; left this morning at 8;30 for business mtg. and returned about 8:00 PM. Walked in my room and it had not been cleaned, not touched. Front desk acts like you must have left something on the door. At 8:30 at night they want to send housekeeping and act like everything is OK. Now I have worked all day and had dinner with a client and then want to hear we will send housecleaning. Won't stay here again! Food at best is OK, service at best OK. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standards Your standards should be higher than they are. Our first room was a disaster, first the tv channels did not all come in, the bedding was old and stained. The bed skirts were dirty and I don't recommend doing the greener choice because housekeeper will not make your beds or take out your trash. The second room the put us in was on the club level which we thought would be nicer, but no it wasn't. The bed skirts were dirty and there was a crack in the sink that looked ghetto. The evening hot snack were empty every time we went to it and the beverage selection was small. Last we were told the water slide opened up at 8:30am in the morning but when I took my grandson to it at 9:40am it was not open and I was told there was 1 person in charge of it and he wasn't at work yet. The only reason we booked this hotel was for the water slide to take our grand kids to. And the only thing great about the hotel was the shampoo, conditioner, soap and Starbucks coffee in the rooms. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi wasn't free in room We were disappointed that there was a $10 per day charge for WiFi in the room, When we mentioned that when leaving, we were told we should have complained and they would have given it to us. Great? We were also disappointed with the pool facilities. No shade in the broiling Phoenix sun. We could have paid $50 for four hours in a cabana. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heat? When I arrived I was informed that I had been upgraded to a suite. I was impressed with the size of the suite, it was clean and appeared fine. It wasn't until I tried to turn the heat on in my room that I had a problem. It blew cold air all night. I called and reported it before leaving the next morning and also informed someone at the front desk my bedroom TV did not get good reception. The TV was fixed but I never did have heat in room #258. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small uncomfortable beds and pillows On the club level, there are no rooms that work for a family or more than 3 people, really. They have 2 small doubles, or one king. The beds are very uncomfortable and the sheets come up off the bed with the slighest movement. The pillows are just horrible. The room size is nice and spacious, so there is room for larger beds or a pull out sofa. The waterslde, pool, and hot tub were very nice. The breakfast was decent, but could've been better. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive, Pretty but SLOWW Food I would like to see this hotel improve the access to the coffee pot for mornings. Maybe add a wet bar, or at least something substantially close to the water needed for coffee and a little wider for acoutriments. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel very nice hotel- no complaints. found the staff to be very flexible and accommodating. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for families Love this hotel; have been twice in two months. It is a very nice hotel if you have children. The location is really close to Castles/Coasters, they have a water slide on site and the pool is really large. The staff are very helpful and friendly. They have tennis courts, racquetball, a fitness room, Starbucks, and nice shade trees. I was impressed with all you get for the price. It is not a fancy Sheraton but my family loves it! June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Rooms could use some updating, general mantaince ,more electrical outlets and better lighting. Had two meals in the Indigo pretty good. Our room faced the mountains that was great. Had drink at the bar great service. Pool area could stand some cleaning epically the seat cushions. Price was more great, my husband ask me twice was I sure of the price. But will stay there in October 2012 September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem of a Resort a Hotel My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our Club level stay Mar 4-8 The accommodations were very comfortable and the grounds were beautiful Pool was large and heated. Hot tub largest alive ever seen! Restaurant server end delicious food and the breakfast and evening hordourves were generous and delicious! Best of all the hotel staff were super friendly and accommodating looking forward to our next stay at The Crescent! March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This holel has great rooms and pools We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Crescent very much, particularly due to the beautiful lobby, courteous staff and beautiful rooms. The kids love the pools and big slides. We stayed in a room with a delux balcony, which was delightful. Our only negative experience was the Indigo Bistro buffet breakfast, which was quite poor in quality and the Coyote Care (Starbucks) was not adequately supplied...disappointing. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I was at the hotel with a group Seminar. We checked in on Friday afternoon. Upon check in the front desk billed my card for the room charge after I told them we were with a group. We went out to the pool around 3:00 and there was only one other family there. The bar/food was not open. We sat under a gazebo. When the bar/food opened we were told we had to leave because we had not paid for day use of the gazebo. REALLY...there was no one there and it was 4:00. The attendant working there was Matthew and he was very rude! He also instructed the other family with a very small child there they had to move. I asked if we could stay because there was literally no one else at the pool and it was already 4:00. I was told NO. We then just moved our chairs in front of the cabana we were sitting at. After a while about 5 other people came to the pool area. At that time we were told again we had to move our chairs because the pool area was "filling up". Honestly, there were at that time maybe 10 people including our party, I have pictures to prove it. I was very upset and as Matthew walked away he commented to another guest that he didn't know what my problem was. Do not talk about guests to other guests. Very unprofessional. To top it off Matthew also told us that he wasn't happy that the family that was there earlier with the small child was sitting under the gazebo eating subway. Well.....the food/bar was not open. Again, this was a small toddler! We ordered drinks that were the worst we have had and cost 10.00 each. We had to throw them out they were so bad. This person should not be in the service industry! I had a guest with me who is a General Contractor and in the process of remodeling some areas of Metro Center. He was considering housing out of town associates at this location. However, after this experience there is no way! Do not recommend this place for anything! To top it off my room charge is still incorrect and I am having to call and find out what is going on. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay but.... The evening was very noisy where a young child from across the hall consistently ran from his room to another slamming doors or knocking on doors to get in. It was very disruptive. And as I left my room at 8 am for a business meeting, I found that the routine had now continued however this time, it was a young woman running between two rooms. If it were not for that experience, I would have ranked the stay higher December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at the Phoenix Sheraton Crescent Hotel! I stayed at the Phoenix Sheraton Crescent Hotel off I-17 (at Dunlap) for a conference (of approx 600 people). The hotel was so easy to get to from the highway and parking was no problem. I arrived at the conference expecting a nice place to stay, but the Sheraton Crescent exceeded my expectations! My room was upgraded for no extra charge if I joined the Sheraton Preferred Club (free). The accommodations and amenities were better than most places I have stayed at in the Phoenix area. The bed was VERY comfortable and everything was easily accessible. The meeting rooms were comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool was very nice and the bar next to the lobby was fun. The food (in the dining room and outside in the courtyard for lunch) was FANTASTIC and the staff was so efficient, friendly and helpful -- I would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Crescent Hotel!! October 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>