伦敦公园巷酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皮卡迪利大街
  • 邮政编码 W1J 7BX
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 722 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good stay but don't get the Afternoon Tea! Did not realize that there are no soft sheets in UK. And no one gets a top sheet any more, had them 22 yrs ago. At least the Park Lane gives you wash clothes, no others did. But the Afternoon Tea was disappointing to horrible: 1. stale bread, 4 small half sandwiches w such a thin spread of filling that you could not even tell the type, tasteless. 2. really tiny helpings, yrs ago when there, they gave you full platters so you could help yourself instead of doling it out themselves. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MAJOR Disappointment I had known of the Park Lane Hotel in London long before it became part of the Sheraton Brand. Due to this name recognition I was eager to stay there. The property is certainly well maintained and has retained its elegance. The biggest disappointment was the staff. They were never rude or discourteous. However, they were certainly not cordial, welcoming, engaging or guest-service oriented. I found it almost appalling the numeber of staff I encountered who had such an incredibly low level of English. The worst was when checking out I asked a housekeeper if she had a bottle of water on her cart. After a minute of using all means of communications [including charades and body language] I gave up. She had NO clue! I found it also remarkable that every time we passed by the concierge when entering / exiting the hotel there was NEVER a hint of a smile, greeting or acknowledgement of our presence. Again, hardly a welcoming staff and atmosphere. In fairness, there was one shining star... Davide [from Portugal] at the front desk the morning of checkout. A pleasant surprise and exception to what we'd experienced up until that point. [Suggestion: Have the two bartenders (evening shift 11/15) work a couple of shifts at the Front Desk along side Davide. Perhaps his smile, personality and desire for excellence in customer service might infect and inspire them. One can only hope!!] November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Although the front desk staff said it was an executive room with a renovated bath, it looked nothing like the advertised photos. Ibrought this up with the desk staff and was asked what I expected the room to be, like your photos perhaps? Took a few photos of the leaning floor lamp and soot covered bathroom windows, also the pealing varnish on the tub surround. The concierge staff was great in finding places to go and directions so we were out and about most of the day. It's time to renovate and make this hotel great again. The location is excellent just need to make the rooms match. November 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only decent thing is the location ... Ok, I will agree with all the tourist that it is well situated for tourism in downtown London, after that, I have nothing much more to say. As a person that spends half my year in a hotel and travels internationally non-stop, I am accustomed to hotels working with their priority customers to assist for those frequent early morning flight arrivals that don’t fit with the hotels normal 2PM check-in times. Also, as a Platinum member of SPG, I also was under the assumption that a hotel would do what was possible to accommodate early check-ins, or so it is publicized. The answer I got back when requesting an early checking was that I was not able to get one, but they did have another room that they would rent me for a couple of hours while waiting on my room for the small fee of $560 US. I couldn’t really believe they would even say such a thing. I asked if they had a gym or spa with a shower and that is a negative as well. The gym is little more than a sweat room 2 floors down with a couple of tread mills and cycles and a few weights. I have a pile of suite upgrades that I seldom get the opportunity to use so I threw a few down for this thinking that since I was spending such a pretty penny on the room, an upgraded suite must be awesome. Wrong again, the room was spacious for UK standards I supposed, but not what I would call comfortable. The only windows were narrow and stared down a long valley of rooms that could all look back in on you. You definitely kept the draps pilled so every other customer on the hotel was not looking back in on you. The carpet looks to be from about world war two … I guess that gives it character, but for the price I pay, I don’t want old stains all over the floors and creeky wood floors underfoot. Lastly, the room amenities were nonexistent. The $560 a night room doesn’t even come with a bottle of water. I had to request iron and board and since I called before 7am, it took a while since the house keeping people don’t show up until then. I guess Londoners don’t go to work that early like business traveler. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by more than what I expected I read some reviews that were not so good but my experience was very satisfactory. I emailed the manager myself and told him I have asthma and what we needed and they gave us an upgraded room for SPG gold member that was beyond what I expected. Very nice, big, clean and have a sofa too. Thanks Kieran for making sure we got the room we needed. All the staff were friendly and met all our needs. The location is excellent. I will for sure use this hotel again if I return to London. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room We have just stayed five nights at this hotel on points, We paid extra points to upgrade to a suite. The room was large and quite nice, but it was next to the elevator and we heard constant noise. Also, we faced a wall and had no view. I don't consider this to be an upgrade. We didn't notice the noise until after we unpacked, so didn't complain. I did want to ensure we were getting a nice room at check in, but was told that we would have to pay extra to get a better suite. I'm disappointed.. Would rather have saved the points and gotten a quieter room with better view. July 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor The hotel does not befit one with the Sheraton name. The fittings were extremely old, dirty compared to other hotels of this standard and the in room facilities very poor. Two examples are kettles and minibars not provided in the rooms. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, style, proximity, elegance, home from home. This is our 4th stay and we consider it home This hotel has wonderful accommodation, friendly staff, authentic architcture and surroundings. It is 2 minutes away from Market square, 10 minutes from the tube, 15 minutes from the theaters. It overlooks a beautiful park, is moments away from the Palace. It is spectacular. My wife and I love it and consider it home from home. We are Westin owners and feel our stay at the hotel give greater flexibly, more luxury and freedom than if we owned a flat and had all of the encumbent responsibilities. We love this hotel and it never lets us down April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Sheraton? We were very disappointed during our stay for 3 nights in this hotel (very old facilities e.g. no air conditioning, although windows can not be opened. Besides noise of next rooms and corridors can be easily heard etc.) found very sorry for choosing this hotel among another attractive modern hotels in London. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was clean. The water was hot. The staff was helpful and always polite. The concierge gave us the info that we required. We spent a week in London. All we did was sleep and shower in the hotel. It served our purposes and we were happy. We did not eat or drink there, choosing the less expensive restaurants and pubs in London. Rooms are smaller in London so don't expect things to be like the States. The only issue I have is that there was a ridiculous charge for Wi-fi. This is not isolated to this hotel but a general practice throughout the London. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite hotel in London Top hotel in premium location. Outstanding staff and couldn't do enough for you. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite and didn't want to leave. Food was excellent. Definitely the highlight of our trip to Europe. We will return and look forward to seeing the hotel after the renovations. Thanks for a wonderful stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by over priced We got a supposedly cheap rate via a booking agency and looked forward to our stay. The staff were lovely on arrival but when we got to our room we were seriously disappointed. The room was so dark that on one of the sunniest days of the year we had to put lights on to see properly. The room overlooked a near building and we couldn't open the window. No tea/coffee in the room and the bathroom was like something out of the 70s! We paid £99 but were told the rate was over £200. I was disappointed with the room For the price we paid imagine those who pay the rack rate! The staff were fantastic which helped a little. We stay in London regularly usually with another large world renowned brand and won't rush back to the Sheraton sadly. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms don't live up to expectation Location is excellent , central for sites and shopping. Staff that I met where both nice and helpful. Public areas where what I expected for a hotel of this level , however the room myself and my wife had was without doubt the worst London hotel room we have ever had. Room was small and not very clean. Carpet was starting to fray . A.C. was a noisy freestanding unit which just didn't do the job. No tea & coffee making facilities . Broken tiles in bathroom on both walls and floor and what looks a painted bath tub. Not sure the postcode is worth the cost. December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by another dissat stay at Sheraton Park Lane This hotel needs a serious renovation and the staff needs training on how to deal with the most loyal customers to the SPG brand. After a long intercontinental flight and trying to check in at around 1:00 in the afternoon, the front desk staff tells me the upgrade room is not available until 3:00P.M.... however there is a " small room" available... when I asked if I could use the "small room" room now and then move to the larger room when available, the answer was.... "You need to choose now, we can't change you later" Really, you can't accommodate that for a Platinum member.... I got stuck with the very small room... which by the way, didn't have a properly working plumbing.. Not worth it.... changing brands next time I'm in London. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by to old! staff is ok ! good location near tube and near city center but too old!! expensive and too old ! i use fortunately star points for sleep one night here but if u pay 300 £ for night it's crazy for this hotel August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectations Checkin time was unacceptable! We are Gold SPG members and not able to check in until after almost 5pm and 6pm for two rooms. A complimentary drink voucher was given...after I requested it! The server in bar was very rude when we were ordering drinks! A "special" separate drink menu was presented. Obviously a much cheaper,limited menu.. Come on! A drink should be upon request, not limited to meager rations. Server was abrupt and very discourteous! This was not a pleasant gesture after having to wait for hours to be in room on our upon checkin! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Park Lane is always like visiting an old friend We have stayed many times at this hotel in London. It's location is absolutely perfect for our needs with Green Park and Hyde Park so close. We love dining in Shepherd's Market and having the convenience of the underground stop at Green Park. The parks are always so beautiful and we just love strolling through them no matter what time of the year we arrive in London. The staff is always wonderful with Richard, the head concierge, absolutely first rate! He can find the hardest tickets in London and the greatest restaurants! He is a true treasure. The buffet breakfast is also wonderful. People come to the Park Lane from all over the world and the restaurant tries very hard to have something available for everyone. The cleaning staff is also very thorough. I wish that the Starwoods organization would see fit to renovate this much deserving hotel. It is at a point where the carpets and a lot of the furniture need updating. It is always exceedingly clean, just old. This is not a problem of the hotel itself but with the Sheridan corporation not doing the proper thing. I much prefer this hotel to LeMeridien or the new W, but some of that has to do with the wonderful history and location of this particular property. It is rather like a beautiful woman that is slightly beyond her prime but you love her anyway despite her flaws! I wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else in London. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. Heavy price for average room The location, near Green Park tube station and across from Green Park, is really good. However, fewer choices of moderate priced restaurants within walking distance than expected. The room was quite large for London but had very "bedsit" style furnishing. Bathroom was nice and a good size. Online booking didn't explain 20% VAT very clearly and that surprised me when I arrived. You are paying for location and room size but not for the comfort of the accommodation. SPG status seemed to make little difference - if it did I didn't realize it. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Grant Very Good location. Good service. A little bit tired decor. Easy access to transportation and sights. Not many choices for restaurants that are walkable distance though. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality hotel but lovely staff I want to start off by saying the staff here is lovely, and they are trying their best to deal with what appears to be a low quality hotel and understaffing. We arranged an early arrival beforehand, but we were still forced to wait over an hour for 1 room, and almost 2hrs for the second room. This caused me to be late to my business meetings that day (the reason for the trip). Upon finally getting into the rooms, they gave the upgraded room to the wrong traveler and the traveler that was supposed to receive the upgraded room received a VERY dismal tiny room with an almost scary view. The hotel then forced my traveling companion into paying £48 per night additional for an upgraded room. Then the new room was not ready for an additional 3hrs, and she was forced to wait in the lobby. They still charged the upgrade fee for that day. During the stay, there were some issues with housekeeping and maintenance. The A/C in both rooms barely worked at all, and it was extremely hot in the rooms. Thank god it got cool in the late evenings and with the windows open it was bearable (even though very loud with the traffic). Also at times (in both rooms) the circuit breakers blew, and there was no electricity in the room. This seemed to be a pretty regular occurrence, so be prepared to have it happen, and then have to wait for the engineer or go down to the lobby to get him. Upon check-out one of our rooms had the rate "mysteriously" change by more than £160 per night. We did not notice this until we looked at the bill upon our return, as they quickly charged the cards and put it into an envelope without showing us. I should have looked, but was tired and rushing to the airport. The staff could not have been nicer with every single issue, and it seemed everyone else in the hotel was having similar issues as all I heard was complaint after complaint. July 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is mismanaged i had a horrid experience this time, after booking the room and requesting for the room and explicitly requesting for a timely room availability, i went to the hotel at 16:00, i was asked to wait for 1 hour and 15 mins - mind you that was after 9 hours flight and a hour cab drive to the hotel and i thought the check in was 15:00? and then they give me a non smoker room on a smoking floor and i still don't know how that works as my room was full of smoke and smell and when i complained the send me air freshener spray and that too after asking me if i was allergic to Ozone? you dont have enough space to put down the entire thing but all in all - disappointing October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent position This hotel is in an excellent position for shops tourist spots & theatres etc.But the two entrances are rather confusing, and the back one is better when arriving as reception is there, but the front entrance which probably most people would use is just a vast space, which you then have to walk through the bar area & up steps to find the reception, not good is you are dragging a suitcase, as there is no doorman at the front..... very strange for a hotel of this calibre!! Also no tea and coffee making facilities in the room, and bathroom VERY small.But the staff are lovely and try to be very accommodating.. Breakfast has a good choice of food. Cirtus restaurant not bad, but needs a childrens menu.Also | sent emails with my request for beds in the room, which had not been adhered to , and we had to get them to implement them on our arrival. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's not worth the money spent The front desk didn't well offer the SPG Platinum benefits upon check-in. The room seemed very old, so as the facilities. e.g., the air-con control button was out of order. The toilet flush was out of order too. A worker came for cleaning window at 8am-ish, then followed by housekeeping ring at 8:30am. Not really good timing for guest. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great service The rooms were somewhat dated but very nice and clean. I like a firm pillow but the ones supplied were too soft. No I did not ask for firmer pillows. The front desk people and the concierge were very helpful with any request. I was told they are remodeling in September. The sitting room was just wonderful and relaxing with harp music in the afternoon. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under-rated? I was nervous about staying here not knowing London and the inconsistent reviews so my expectations were tempered, but after a three night stay there, all I can say is Wow! Great location. Great price. I was upgraded to the Chlesea Suite (room 328) which was HUGE and comfortable. I was advised that it was next to the elevator so I can see that the noise may have disturbed some people, but thought the noise was minor (I tend to keep the TV on). The Palm Court seems understaffed, but I didn't mind because I wasn't in a rush, but I imagine for someone in a hurry, that the service might have been an issue. Overall. Excellent and a place I'll return to for sure! May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel, worst breakfast experience Locations is convenient to visit London, w Green Park station 5 minutes away. The hotel itself looks very old from the inside. Rooms are ok but amenities / bathroom / floor are old and poor quality (not user friendly)... Beds are comfortable. We had the worst breakfast experience ever during the Valentine's day week end. Workload had not been anticipated by the staff: we had to wait outside for 15 minutes before getting and table. Then the hot buffet was completely empty and when we ordered eggs & bacon; it arrived more than 20 minutes after the order... On top of that the breakfast waitress was not nice at all. For these reasons we do not recommend this hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Faded Elegance. Decor needs an overhaul as do some staff! responses from staff The hotel team provided poor service to AC breakdown. initially reported at 9am but with no action taken until we reported the same fault 8hrs later on our return to the hotel. 2hrs later agreement to change room and the AC was broken in that room. Staff then failed to provide a fan despite 5 requests over 5 hours. Staff who dealt with our complaints were of mixed standard varying from excellent eg the Duty Manager to completely incompetent eg the receptionist on duty late on Saturday evening who was downright patronising and failed to respond to any of our requests for a fan. When the fan finally arrived it could not be used because it sounded like a jet engine and was clearly not fit for purpose. Appreciated the loyalty discounts for SPG members and the Palm Court staff were excellent. August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay by far better experience at a hostel This was the worst hotel stay we ever experienced. We arrived at approximately 11 am on April 29, 2012 and were helped by Michelle at the front desk. Upon giving my name, she found our reservation for 2 nights and said we would be staying in a standard room. When I mentioned that I would like to receive free Internet as a welcome gift for being a gold member of Sheraton Preferred Guest Rewards Program, Michelle told me that I was not a gold member and therefore could not receive complimentary Internet. I assured her that I indeed was a gold member and just came from Paris where I stayed at the Starwood property Le Meridien Etoile and I was certainly a gold member there, so how on earth could my status have changed in a few hours. She also added that my standard room would not be ready for another 2 hours and that I should just "wait". I asked her to please look up my gold member status in the computer and also to please check if there were any rooms in the hotel that were ready for check-in as I had requested early check-in when making the reservation. Michele rudely grumbled under her breath and reluctantly looked up my status and after a few more minutes, confirmed that I was indeed a gold member and that I could then receive free Internet in my room. She stated though that there were no available rooms for me and that I still would have to wait for 2 hours to check-in despite my gold status. There was nothing I could do but wait so I checked my baggage with the concierge. The concierge remarked to me that it was highly unusual that our room would not be ready by this time as housekeeping starts very early preparing rooms for guests arrival. As a frequent guest at various Starwood properties for many years, I also knew this to be true and had never been denied early check-in before. Upon returning to the hotel at approximately 2 pm to ensure that my room would indeed be ready, I checked into my room. After briefly retrieving our baggage from the concierge, we immediately left the hotel for a business meeting and did not return until the early evening. When returning to our room, we noticed that the room was very, very cold and that we had to leave our heavy winter jackets on inside the room in order to stay warm.. We looked around the entire room for a thermostat and some way of regulating the temperature inside the room, but could not find anything except for a strange looking giant plastic box on the floor beside the desk. So we called the front desk to ask if the heat was working and if so, how do we turn it on. We also asked what the huge plastic box was by the desk and window, but the front desk person did not know the answer. They did however, send a technician up to our room, who told us that there was no thermostat in our room or way of regulating the temperature in our room, but that he would "turn" the heat on as it had been turned off. He went by the window and with a wrench turned a valve by the radiator. He also told us that the giant plastic box on the floor by the desk and window was an air conditioner attached to the window with a giant tube. After waiting for about an hour for the room to finally heat up to a temperature that we could withstand, without having our heavy winter jacket on, we decided to take a shower. Our bathroom however had no heat supply whatsoever and was still extremely cold. The bathroom window was so drafty that a cold breeze was actually blowing into the bathroom making the room even colder. We therefore could not take a shower, which was a huge inconvenience to us as we needed to attend another meeting early the next morning. We decided to just go to bed, but the room still felt very damp and cold, despite the heat being on. We went to the area by the air conditioner and found a huge hole in the window created for the air conditioner vent, that was open to the outside air and that was why the room was still very cold despite the heat being on. We found an extra blanket in our closet and stuffed the blanket inside the hole in the window and that helped stop the cold air from entering the room. We left early for our business meeting and again was not able to take a shower that morning because the bathroom was still extremely cold and drafty. We have never stayed at a Starwood property before which was not heated properly so that we could not use the shower without fear of getting ill. We felt as if we were staying at a youth hostel and could not even imagine how cold the room would be, if we had stayed in room during the winter months! So for the 2 days and nights throughout our stay we were unable to use our room shower, and we were forced to finally ask a friend who lived in Notting Hill if we could come over and shower at his apartment. Needless to say, our entire experience at the Sheraton Park Lane Hotel was not a good one from our rude reception by Michelle at the front desk and our cold room that never warmed up enough for us to shower. We would never stay at the hotel again, nor would we recommend the hotel to any of our family, friends or business associates. May 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in 15years I booked this hotel over 2 months ago due to its location and Starwood facilities. My reservation explicitly says No Smoking (I have allergies/asthma) and you gave me a smoking room. I would also not even call this a room but more a closet with no view! I just don't understand why would I been given the worst possible room in this hotel when I booked it so far in advance! Front desk was did not even care when I complained! Even when I asked for an upgrade as gold member. In any case, please don't send email welcoming people to you property and saying you are ready for our arrival when you absolutely don't mean it. This was the most horrible stay of my life! July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Average The top positive thing is the location. It's less than 5 minutes walk from Green Park tube (subway) station (Piccadilly line) and about 10 minutes walk from Buckingham palace. I stay for the location, price and very solid gym facilities. The rooms are very stylistically dated, and could do with a total refresh. If you want a decent Starwood property to sleep in when you're in town doing stuff from early till late, this is your place. No coffee / tea makers in room. Just be prepared for that. April 9, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>