シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Stay! The whole facility is outstanding. It was clean, meeting space/break outs were great, food was good, and the customer service was top notch. We had a large group of us checking in at the same time and their staff came around with bottles waters thanking us for our patience as we waited in line, great customer service. The rooms have a balcony with a viiew of the outdoor pool and patio areas,....and the patio has a built in fire pit, it's beautiful. This place is all around perfect for any type of travel. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff, kids had a blast! Hotel was very nice, front desk staff was very accomodating. My wife informed the front desk staff that it was my birthday and they suprised us with a wonderful room overlooking the pool/recreation area. There were plenty of activities available for our kids (10 & 12) and the pool/recreation staff were very friendly. We were originally planning on visiting Downtown Disney our final day but decided to stay at your hotel instead because we were having such a great time. We will definitely be coming back!! September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton should not put their name on this property Room was not ready until after 6:30 PM. Housekeeping comes very late in the day. First floor rooms have no carpet. Couch and chair are stained. No chairs for table. Holes in walls. No wifi in perimeter rooms. We had a junior suite when we inquired about the microwave we were told they were available for rent for $10.00 per day. This is not a "resort" and does not deserve to charge a resort fee. There are many of the high end hotels in the area that are comparable in price that are amazing properties. March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse experience No directions were given for parking or room for a person who is staying first time at this propert with family. Next day my room was not cleaned, third and forth day had no coffee in the room at all. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. Front desk clerk was very rude, when I started dissusing diffrent rates given for the same revervation. We had total of four rooms three got ok rates but one room they charged be doubled. It was very rude.The matter was brought up to the front office manager but she had a no care attitude too. I will never stay at Sheraton hotels ever again and will not recommend to anyone in future ever. One of the worse cutomer service hotel with worse customer service ....except the cleaning person who good artist preapred nice heart shape just from few hand towels. Very sad! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of improvements I started visiting this hotel in 2005. Many many visits since then. Second stay since renovations 10/31/2012. General attention to repairs and upkeep seems to have taken quantum leap. New reno lightens up spaces which were darker during the safari incarnation. Only thing to keep in mind here is that the rooms do pick up pool area noise. On this visit the pool music was kept at a reasonable level. I do love the sleeper beds and the new bedding with washable covers. Really pleasant hotel. November 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'd not go back My reservation was messed up even though I had a printed confirmation in hand. The rooms (I had a suite) are poorly designed. The balcony furniture does not fit the area; can't sit and manuever the chairs and table. The "system" went down regularly and manual charges had to be made with just a blank paper asking for your signature. The pool bar offers all plastic, even for dinner (no silverware). Food took too long to arrive, and only one bartender to do it all. I did not get my entire bill at checkout, had to call for it. Cab fares from hotel cabs varied even though the hotel quoted the same price each time. Locks at pool gates don't properly, not very safe. But, Hotel employees are VERY NICE-went out of their way to be helpful under tough circumstances. The hotel itself needs work for performance. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was lacking in several areas There was no hot water (shower or sink) in the room on the first morning of my stay. The hallways and elevators had a very unpleasant odor. A neighboring room had placed a tray of food from room service in the hallway. That tray sat there for at least 15 daytime hours, untouched by any staff that passed by. There was one paper coffee cup in my room - THAT WAS USED! The rim was stained where a previous guest had drank from it, the seam inside the cup was stained. Absolutely inexcusable! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff made all the difference Stayed for 4 nights for a conferene at nearby WDW. I arrived too early and my room wasn't ready. Liz at the front desk escorted me to the dining room for breakfast. Brenda and Dennis in the dining room were very warm and attentive, remembered my preferences (e.g., skim milk for coffee) throughout my stay. Denise at the pantry also made sure I got what I wanted when they were out of them. Kudos all around to the staff. The only negative are the parents who can't control their kids. I was jolted out of bed on two nights because kids were running up and down the corridor at 1 am! Called the front desk and security promptly took care of it. Also another kid pulled the fire alarm one afternoon and they had to evacuate the building. Parents - please, please, please take control over the fruit of your loom! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service!!! I had a great stay at the Sheraton. I can say that the customer service here is beyond amazing. From check in to check out, my every need was met. Most of all the valet guys were excellent. No matter what the request was, they found a way to accommodate my needs. Not sure what you guys are putting in the water down there but keep it up! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by renovated? but still needs several upgrades I've stayed at this hotel some 7-8 times in the last 3-4 years because its location/price and SPG redeem points is convenient. Facilities were not great but the personnel was always. When I learned about the renovations we decided to visit again but were honestly disappointed as we feel it was renovated with a "cheap" mentality and poor quality plus they skipped to renew several things. Examples? They still have the same ugly, slow, unreliable elevators plus they keep using them as service elevators, they didn't change the sofa bed in some of the rooms but instead put a new but ugly cover on it, the carpets still look dirty and old, the quality on the bathroom renovation makes you wonder if they had a 50 cents budget. The other thing: THEY ARE CHARGING PARKING AT $10 PER DAY!!!! This is not fair at all! July 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you like noise, this is the hotel to stay Good points: close to I4 and disney many restaurants nearby staff is friendly good fitness center pools plenty of parking Bad points: room design is odd (sink is outside bathroom) very very very noisy with pool screams all day, maid noises, a/c noises, elevator etc. Non-stop noise. Standing water in common areas (can you say mosquitos?) After a rain storm, the drainage was so bad, our room got wet. They put a vacuum on it, but the carpet was still wet. Good breeding grounds for mold. Wifi was available, except extremely slow in the evening when everybody was using it. Takes a long time to get extra bedding, towels, maintenance. Sometimes it required several calls. Pool towels are in short supply and had to be requested every time. The pools broke (there are two) and one was out of service and then the other. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Nice upgrades but still some bugs to work out. Didn't get room cleaned until after 5pm one day and no bottle water one day. Transportion schedule to Disney parks is not very friendly. No returns to hotel until late afternoon. Wanted to return to hotel for a couple of hours and then go back to park. Staff was very friendly. Hard to get service at pool due to only one worker at lunch time on Friday. After we finished they did provide another person to get the food orders. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel The hotel is suitably located to several amenities and restaurants especially to travellers without own transport. The room prices are comparable with similar hotels. November 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not customer focused at all Overall, a let-down: with the odd notable exception - who were great - the staff seemd incapable of taking ownership of and resolving simple issues. Also, being ushered out of the pool 15 minutes early so the staff could get away faster at the end of their shift is not on. Whilst the room was ok - 1 bathroom for 6 people is not up-to-scratch nowadays - I was really disappointed with the elevators and passageways of the part of the hotel in which we stayed August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool slide needs supervision No pool supervision from 9 to 10 PM. Normal kid noise is OK, but continual screaming is not. January 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome! In all my years I have traveled to numerous Hotels around the country. The staff was very helpful and cheerful at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista. Their eagerness to assist us and friendliness was a highlight of our stay! Especially Eleesa our Housekeeper. She is expectionally warm and caring and deserves a paid vacation for all her hard work! Eleesa as well as all other housekeepers should be allowed to use the hotels facilities after working hours. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We won't stay anywhere else... I was very impressed with the facilities. When we first got there it was a little challenging understanding the layout that you had to enter your from the outside of the building but once we got past that minor issue it was perfect. The rooms are phenomenal. We got the one with a king and two bunk beds. Great for a family of 4 5 or 6 (pull out couch for two). The pool was also phenomenal. Great water slide and kid play area. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog friendly Chose this location because it is dog friendly and surprisingly there is no pet fee. Great location for Disney theme parks, very friendly staff and our room was exceptionally clean. Our room was somewhat noisy because it was located on the first floor right beside the elevator. Didn't complain though because it was a good location and convenient to step outside and walk the dogs. This location has been beautifully renovated. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still needs some TLC Hotel recently upgraded. Liked the hotel room where we had bunk beds in 1 room with 42" lcd for kids and a private room for my wife and me. However, water slide was closed for repairs, 1 hot tub was broken. Outside of hotel needs a paintjob or pressure wash. Disappointed with way bill was handled. Separate charge for taxes and parking? I will tell you to look for hotels on Hotel Plaza Blvd near Downtown Disney. February 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Earplugs are necessary I stayed at the renovated Sheraton Safari last week and was disappointed and frustrated my whole stay. The renovations make the hotel look clean and sharp, but three things made my stay very uncomfortable. My room faced the highway and I could hear traffic as if I had the window open. After my second night of interrupted and light sleep, I took out some earplugs to get rid of the honking from cars (even at 3AM!). My first night, it seemed that someone was mowing the lawn at 2AM. The room had no microwave and none were available to rent. Finally, to top it all off, I couldn't even connect to the Internet from my room. I was told to call the IT help desk to get it fixed (after a full day at work, who wants to spend an hour on the phone). Overall: I do not recommend this hotel until they get, at the minimum, new windows... Or else make sure you ask for a room with view on the pool. March 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business travelers beware From start to finish, this was my worst experience at a SPG property. The front desk sent me to the wrong room 3-4 times upon arrival. Room keys failed to work 3 times. AC unit would not stop running on Auto mode, then would not start, so room went from 60 to 80 in temperature each day. The front desk had no consideration for any of these issues. Shower took at least 10 minutes to get warm each use. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location This hotel is in a great location for all Orlando offers - Disney parks, Wide World of Sports, Sea World, outlets/shopping, and numerous restaurants. We also brought a pet with us and the hotel has plenty of outdoor/grassy area to walk the dog. Our room was located on the first floor with access directly outside. Everyone was very friendly and greeted us each time we came through the lobby. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at the Sheraton Buena Vista for two nights while visiting Disney. We have stayed here previously, but not since the renovation. What a great job!! The rooms are great and we had a pool view. The pool area was beyond our expectation. We used the free shuttle to disney, which is an added service. We will most certainly be back and will recommend it to our family and friends. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travelling with 7 ib red poodle We had stayed at this property before, when it was the Sheraton Safari. What a transformation! Gorgeous, clean, well designed, good interior room lighting and very comfortable beds. I liked that the sink area was separate from the bath/ toilet area. Having a pet in the room is very important to us, so we very much appreciated the hotels pet cooperation policy. We'll be back. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what relaxing is all about! The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed as soon as you step out of your vehicle. The room was well appointed and the bed was so comfortable. The food and beverage service was friendly and accommodating and the food was prepared beautifully. Pool area was great. with sun or shade if you desire. Staff was awesome in every area. We will stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best weekend stay ever This letter is being written to you to commend you and your staff for the service, courtesy and thoughtfulness shown to my wife and I during our recent stay at you resort. We had the privilege to stay during the weekend of May 3 & 4, 2014. The great service began with Mike as the original contact when we pulled into driveway, carried over to Becky at the reception desk, and onto to the maintenance person that came to our room to correct a lamp that would not come on. I am sorry but I don’t remember his name except that it started with a “A”. We stayed in room 1510 and it was SPOTLESS!! My wife is very particular that way and you should be very proud of the way your staff represents your resort. Everyone I met during our stay showed nothing but the utmost in service and considerations. You and your staff should be proud of the way your service business gets a 5 Star ***** rating with my family and me. Congratulations on a job well done. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice get away, poor service This hotel is very nice, the room seemed dated but was clean upon check in (I did have to ask a maid to come in and vacuum chips on the inner side of the bunk beds from the previous occupant, gross but easy to miss). The pool was great and made the trip for my kids. I was disappointed in the timeliness of the maid service (I requested service to my room at 3:30, they finally came at 6:30 and disrupted our evening). I did complain at the desk at this point and was given a drink voucher. I ordered a glass of wine and was told the voucher wasn't good for what I had ordered. What bothered me most was the blank sort of look that I got from the front desk and bartender, I felt ignored and as if they really didn't care. They probably didn't but it is their job to act like they do. Overall, a decent hotel, I'd go back because my kids had fun and I'd like to think the service would be more like what I'm used to from Starwood hotels the next time. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent remodeling excellent work on the remodeling project. Big change from my last stay. My family was impressed and would like to come back. I hope you maintain the facilities or continue improving. Does not like the fact you allow dogs or pets that can cause bad odors and damage carpets. I love pets but I do not agree they belong at this newly renovated resort. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday disney trip My girlfriend and I spent her birthday week at the sheraton to visit disney . Stay was very pleasant . Had breakfast every morning at the restaurant , Dennis, took great care and was friendly to us every day. The bellmen/valet guys were all nice and helpful with getting cabs or whatever we needed . We would return for future visits . Thanks! June 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of worst sheratons I've stayed at Broken ice machine on my floor forced me to walk stairs to find one that worked. Remote for TV in sitting area didn't work. Low water pressure in shower. Air conditioning units were LOUD and kept waking me up. The room felt like a lower end hotel that has been fixed up some and had Sheraton branding slapped on it. Staff was very nice. November 21, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:57:08.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 next>>