Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 682 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful! Just love this hotel! Went in on points. Brand new low entry pool with volleyball and basketball at other end along with their other pool with slide. Rooms were immaculate and the staff were wonderful. We had an upgrade to a suite which had 2 bunk beds. This is a great family resort. We had a couple issues that they went above and beyond to take care of. I only give 4 stars bc the larger pool was a little cold and could have been heated and also I think they could have done the same renovations keeping the Safari theme, but all in all it was wonderful and will definitely be there next year! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Stay! The whole facility is outstanding. It was clean, meeting space/break outs were great, food was good, and the customer service was top notch. We had a large group of us checking in at the same time and their staff came around with bottles waters thanking us for our patience as we waited in line, great customer service. The rooms have a balcony with a viiew of the outdoor pool and patio areas,....and the patio has a built in fire pit, it's beautiful. This place is all around perfect for any type of travel. March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business travelers beware From start to finish, this was my worst experience at a SPG property. The front desk sent me to the wrong room 3-4 times upon arrival. Room keys failed to work 3 times. AC unit would not stop running on Auto mode, then would not start, so room went from 60 to 80 in temperature each day. The front desk had no consideration for any of these issues. Shower took at least 10 minutes to get warm each use. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Having looked at the reviews for this hotel before booking, I was a little skeptical, but this place totally exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly, helpful, and polite, everything was clean and safe and the pool was beautiful. I recommend this place to anyone wanting a nice relaxed and very decent place to stay close to the Disney area. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Parking Nightmare Arrived on Friday night for a weekend stay. Front desk staff was nice at check-in, no offer of SPG check-in awards for Platinum members. In a way of making up for not having a Club Room, gave coupons for breakfast buffet for one and half-off other members tab, but should have really given 2 buffets instead of seeming cheap. Room was great, minus the missing balcony that Executive Suites are advertised as having. I used Suite Upgrade certificates and get a suite without a balcony that is advertised on the hotel's website. Went out to dinner and came back to a full parking lot, except for the valet lot that only had 2 cars in it. Parked in valet instead of having to park out back in the poorly lit construction area. Went in to alert front desk staff and was told I had to ask valet as they are a separate company, desk attendant would not call the valet to the desk or go out to them to ask about leaving my car there, poor customer service for Platinum members. I was offered to park across the street but I could not park in the empty valet lot. Came back on Saturday night and now valet area has moved and the space they had reserved and let stay empty right in front of the entrance on Friday night was now open for guests to park in. Why was this not left open on Friday?? Very poor management. Food on breakfast buffet was pretty bad, no omelette station and soggy waffles instead of fresh made ones. Service was good, but food was really lacking (thank god we only had to pay for half of one buffet otherwise we would have walked out and went somewhere else). In summary, nice room even if not as advertised, nice amenities and pool but very poor customer service and breakfast. Additionally, doors could seal better as they and the ceilings let in a lot of external noise. June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor over all comfort Rooms are at best utility, The carpet was in need of a good vacuuming and the AC kept moving to colder and colder temp. We finally gave up and turned it off after awakening to 59 degrees inside the room. The floor unit should be replaced with central air. I finally placed a chair in front of the vent to keep the AC out of our faces. Dishes put out from a room down the walkway were left all day giving the impression of a low class motel. The coffee was replenished some days and others not. Tea was never replenished snd we bought water at the grocery because of the unreliability. The mattress would have been fine for one night, but after five my body ached. We'll remember ths property so as not to book here again. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is a good value for the money. The whole hotel has been remodeled, including the pool. Rooms are clean and new, pool area is nice for a hotel it's size. We have never paid over about $90 a night and never would. It is a very nice 3 STAR hotel, not anywhere near a 4 STAR... It is great if you want to go to the Disney parks and drive, not sure about buses. Some of the other guests seems a little sketchy June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great services,wonderful pillows and very friendly staff! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great local area Stay once a year. Room poorly decorated. To much white Felt like a hospital room.Colud have been a little cleaner Great pool area for kids with slide and zero entry . Pooll bar and restaurant overpriced. $10 for overnight parking is a joke. Great local area for eating and close to disney. Good value overall February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lake Buena Vista xcellant stay at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista. The Sheraton just went thru a renovation and everything is great. Sliding doors could use a little work for sound proofing but wasnt bad. Hotel over all was comfortable and quiet. The only real complaint I had was witht he internet sevice and support. Spent 2 days trying to get their IT department to fix a problem witht heir system that prevented my laptop from accessing the internet. Service wasnt very knowleadgable about their equipment. I would also add the resort and parking fees to the negative list. Almost another $20 a day. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction The staff was friendly and helpful however the hotel was NOISEY. Our room had an adjoining room and we could hear every sound they made in that room. When we went to sleep we could still see their light under the doors. On our last night there shortly after going to bed for the night there was a dog barking. Access in and out of the parking area was secure however you are expected to turn in your keys upon departure but you need it to exit the parking area. Also when we checked the hotel web site there was no mention of a parking fee. that was a surprise when we arrived. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We had cancelled reservations from another hotel and moved to Sheraton for it’s bigger rooms and much much more comfortable beds. Overall we were happy with the rooms and the location was great, walking distance from a lot of places. However I had a few concerns: - the bed sheets were not properly washed on the first day - more hooks/shelves in the bathroom would have been helpful - more shuttles to and from the Disney parks would have been helpful, we didn’t have much of a choice in terms of what time we should go/leave the parks if we missed the first shuttle we had to wait 2 hours for the next one, wasn’t very flexible - parts of the hotel still have the out dated look (elevator, textured walls and the light switch) January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by expected more I was told my room wpuld have a king bed n bunk beds, when i got to the hotel, the room had Two full size beds n bunk beds. I was upset and so was my husband. I was also toldwhen i made the reservation that they would shuttle us to the disney parks n downtown dusney. When i asked about it at check in, i was told they can call someone to shuttle me to dtn disney but i had to pay per person. When i got to my room the rug was humid, felt wet. I had to call for toilet paper and also had to get them to bring me a blanket cuz one of the bunks only had a sheet, i was looked at like i didnt know what i was talking about. Would i stay there again?? Maybe as last option, maybe! Only cuz they didnt go that extra mile to male it better. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good, The Bad and The Ugly The Good-The Resorts is beautiful....The Pool area is lovely, it is accomodating for small children and the view from my room was wonderful. The front line staff was very professional and accomodating. The Bad-if you return to the Resort after 8 pm expect to park in East Bolivia because you will not be close to your building . You have to pay to park. It might be helpful to consider that after 11 pm the likelyhood of valet parking filling up is slim. A small portion of valet parking should be considered for guest who arrive late, not only would it promote safety but improve customer service. The Ugly- On my date of departure I noticed that my granddaughters - Hello Kitty pocket book was missing. It took 2 hours for some one to come to my room and when he did - He was practically worthless..he could not give me anything tangible re: theft of my granddaughters items - nor did he have the Orange County Sheriffs office number...had he been equipped I would have been pleased. He just stood there babbling ...totally unacceptable. If my granddaughters items were not stolen then I would have considered returning to this facility...but the after my experience yesterday..... I am going to consider somewhere else when I return in the fall. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new look The renovations to the hotel are great. Excellent location. Cleaning staff came knocking at 8:30 AM regardless of the do not disturb sign. Parking was a disaster, lot was overcrowded and NO spots available because of the prom being held at the hotel. Parking cost should have been refunded. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED My sister and I with our dog have stayed at the Sheraton LBV for several years loving the beds, the starwood recognition,pet friendliness and the welcoming atmosphere.No longer.We were here in June,November and December 2011 during the renovations,inconveint at times, but we still loved being here .No longer.This time since the "so called" renovations,public areas,rooms are basically the same except new beds HARD AS ROCKS not the sweetsleeper beds that were a big plus. If you have a pet you"re sentenced to the 2nd floor with nasty windows and unpainted bars across the windows.Kids will like the pool/splashpad area if you can afford the extra cost of NIGHTLY resort fees and parking fees.I could be harsher but I wish to remain nice. April 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff We have stayed at this hotel before and after the renovation. It is resort hotel for sure but the staff is great and the food in the restaurant is good but once again the staff is great. Lots of tourist clearly but the staff makes everyone feel great. Even calling the hotel ahead of time is a good experience. We use this hotel as a "staycation" since we live in East Orlando but are season passholders and aren't disapointed. Great Platinum recognition. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I made the right choice. What service! I had to choose between this Sheraton and another 4star across the way. I chose Sheraton based on value and now I can see I made a great choice. I visited the other hotel but found it a little stuffy. I love the total access to free internet in the lobby but the best feature of this hotel is obviously the pool area (which I could also enjoy seeing from my wonderful balcony). The pictures show how beautiful the two pools (plus 2 hot tubs) are but they can't show how wonderful, caring and dedicated the young pool staff are. They even entertain your kids if you like (or if your kids are bored with you). But top honors goes to Gary - - my wife has no idea how much he had to hustle to make that extra sour cream appear in under 100 seconds. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and pool area My family spent one award night at the end of our vacation at this hotel. The room was fantastic being a small suite and having a great balcony. My kids and I also loved the two big pools, game room and poolside bar. The location is central to Disney. The check-in staff and bartender were helpful and attentive. The only area for improvement was the food. We had a late dinner by the pool and the food was overcooked and barely edible. Overall, this hotel had excellent amenities and location given its value price. We will definitely look at returning. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful getaway My husband and I had a GREAT experience at your hotel . The staff was attentive was ready and eager to help. The room was breath taking very cozy. I also love ZEST restaurant have a great selection of entrees June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay! Going in here only seeing what the reviews said and what the pictures looked like on the website...we were very pleased. We were greeted upon arrival by friendly staff and the lady that checked us in was wonderful. Everyone from housekeeping to the pool staff always greeted us with a smile. Very clean. Fitness center was very nice. Enjoyed the paninis from the deli. Didn't eat at the restaurant because we wanted to venture away to eat. I gave it a 4/5 overall because it was near perfect. Easy access to Disney, Winn Dixie (for snacks), and other restaurants. We would stay here again and recommend it for families. Our kids are 15 & 17. They liked our suite a lot. Thanks for your hospitality. Keep up the wonderful service. It does not go unnoticed! June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Spent Spring Break 2013 here with my 17 & 18 year old. Had a blast. Friendly staff all the way from the front desk to housekeeping. Close to shopping and area attractions. Don't eat at UNO just down the road. WAY over priced for small portions. There's a great pizza place called Flippers in the shopping center behind UNO. Great pizza at normal pricing. Look at Groupon & Sweet Jack for local discounts. Thank you Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort for a great retreat from the Great White North. I'm recommending to all my family and friends. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could not be worse This is the worst SPG hotel I have experienced. They would not provide Preferred guest floor for gold membership and they said there is no difference. A really "great" parking view. You could never got in the parking zone successfully, then you had to go to the lobby and reactivate your room key. The front desk representative forgot the extended check-out time to 4pm, so please please remember, you had to reactivate your room key again! If not, you need to go back to the front desk which would cost you about 5-min walking March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The new look is great, the pool is great. The F&B staff was unfriendly and needed to pick up the pase. On Tuesday at the outside bar during a beautiful day you had staffed a blonde girl. I had sat at the bar ready to order some drinks and I could see that she was busy with a guest making frozen drinks. Which I know can be a pain...but as she was preparing the drinks more guests had approached the bar. Not at any moment did she greet myself or any of the new guests that stepped up to the bar. The total process took over 10 minutes with her going inside to grab things and coming back out. Maybe she was having a bad day but in hospitality you dont need to reflect that towards the guests in the sun. \ March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous This hotel/ Resort is everything you are looking for when staying in Orlando! Our girls youth softball team was in the area for a World Series tournament, when our reserved hotel did not work out, we had to quickly find a solution to our dilimma. I will commend Sean, front desk manager, on his Willingness to listen, compassion for our situation, the safety of our children, and the determination to resolve the problem! With less than a 24 hour notice the staff here accomadated, catered to, and served a group of 40 without hesitation. I will definitely return here and will recommend to any and all who ask where to stay in Orlando. Names I should mention are: Sean McG., David at the restuarant, Sammy at the pool, Lisa and all who helped make our daugter's adventure one to remember!! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff, kids had a blast! Hotel was very nice, front desk staff was very accomodating. My wife informed the front desk staff that it was my birthday and they suprised us with a wonderful room overlooking the pool/recreation area. There were plenty of activities available for our kids (10 & 12) and the pool/recreation staff were very friendly. We were originally planning on visiting Downtown Disney our final day but decided to stay at your hotel instead because we were having such a great time. We will definitely be coming back!! September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton should not put their name on this property Room was not ready until after 6:30 PM. Housekeeping comes very late in the day. First floor rooms have no carpet. Couch and chair are stained. No chairs for table. Holes in walls. No wifi in perimeter rooms. We had a junior suite when we inquired about the microwave we were told they were available for rent for $10.00 per day. This is not a "resort" and does not deserve to charge a resort fee. There are many of the high end hotels in the area that are comparable in price that are amazing properties. March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Policy I was very disappointed with your policy regarding the weather and your pool policy. I understand the safety concerns, however, your "wait time" for re-entry into the water features at the resort needs review. A pool attendant is responsible for the policy. A 30 minute wait if he hears thunder and an hour wait if he sees lightning. In Central Florida in the summer, this is too restrictive. Storms pop up and pass through the area on a daily basis. The attendant doesn't even record the time of the weather events and is "guessing" as to the re-entry time. This can be frustrating for someone visiting your hotel and wanting to use the facilities in between other activities. Why not invest in a lightning detection system that removes the uncertainty? Why wait an hour when everywhere else is 30 minutes? We had a baseball team visiting your facility this weekend and could barely get into the pool between activities because the storm had passed through yet the one hour was still in effect. The skies were clear. Because of this policy, many in our group will not visit your property again. Again, I understand the safety angle but an hour is too long and it would be much more accurate and effective if you invested in the lightning detection system that is commonplace in Central Florida for these types of situations. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse experience No directions were given for parking or room for a person who is staying first time at this propert with family. Next day my room was not cleaned, third and forth day had no coffee in the room at all. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. Front desk clerk was very rude, when I started dissusing diffrent rates given for the same revervation. We had total of four rooms three got ok rates but one room they charged be doubled. It was very rude.The matter was brought up to the front office manager but she had a no care attitude too. I will never stay at Sheraton hotels ever again and will not recommend to anyone in future ever. One of the worse cutomer service hotel with worse customer service ....except the cleaning person who good artist preapred nice heart shape just from few hand towels. Very sad! May 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'd not go back My reservation was messed up even though I had a printed confirmation in hand. The rooms (I had a suite) are poorly designed. The balcony furniture does not fit the area; can't sit and manuever the chairs and table. The "system" went down regularly and manual charges had to be made with just a blank paper asking for your signature. The pool bar offers all plastic, even for dinner (no silverware). Food took too long to arrive, and only one bartender to do it all. I did not get my entire bill at checkout, had to call for it. Cab fares from hotel cabs varied even though the hotel quoted the same price each time. Locks at pool gates don't properly, not very safe. But, Hotel employees are VERY NICE-went out of their way to be helpful under tough circumstances. The hotel itself needs work for performance. October 23, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next>>