Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This property is super clean and comfy! It's walking distance to Disneyland. The pool area service and bar is great. The only thing I missed was a microwave in the room. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay Very nice place to stay we bought the access to the club floor which was good. Watching the fireworks and world of color going of at the place next door was amazing. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best room service food ever experienced The restaurant attached to the hotel, Molly's Kitchen, has excellent food. They also provide the room service which is also faster than any other place I've stayed. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View for fireworks We would watch the awesome Disneyland fireworks from our balcony. Our room was spacious, we had more room than we needed. The layout of the room was perfect. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Had a great time. Very nice and comfortable. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Will definitely stay here again! July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best at Disney I have stayed at all the major hotels in the Disney area and this one is the best by far. Close ,nice, clean, and fair. Very nice club room, November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than accomadating The location is great and the facilities are just what you need. Gym is good and fireworks from the balcony are a nice surprise. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very nice and comfortable My stay was very nice. The rooms were comfortable and the food that was catered was very good and the grounds are very nice. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney hotel So close to Disneyland. Great view of fireworks. NIce pool for the kids. Very comfortable hotel. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYE 2013 Hotel staff, very nice. Bed was very comfortable. Only complaint, water pressure in shower not very strong. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location would come again!! Great place for both families and conventions. Great viewing place for disney fireworks. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! The room was clean and comfortable and the bedding and towels were bright white (that's really important to me!). The grounds are pretty and the pool was nice. The location was convenient (within walking distance of Disneyland and with several places nearby to grab a quick snack.) Friendly and helpful staff at the front desk too! We had a wonderful stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Club Lounge The upgrade to Club floors more than paid for itself with the daily breakfast and evening snacks October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay for Disneyland Good hotel very close to Disneyland. Sheraton needs to provide a free shuttle to Disneyland! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great time we liked being close to disneyland. my granddaughter loved the pool. I'll definitely return. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Convention Center Excellent place to stay when you need to be close to the convention center or Disneyland June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to Disneyland We had a great stay. The walk seems short in the morning and long in the afternoon. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland This is a nice place to stay when visiting Disneyland. The walk is pleasant. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average at best No dining and food and beverage options past 11pm - not even room service? August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by club level was great benefit The hotel staff was friendly and accomodating to our needs. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel was nice, clean. Staff was very friendly. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by food Their restaurant, Molly's, had good hamburgers! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel was clean and close to Disneyland August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice place to stay for Disney June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience This is a great property for when you don't want to spend $350+ per night staying at a Disney Hotel (always the best choice for special occasions) What we like about this property are: 1~ The proximity to Disneyland (about a 15 minute walk from your room to the front gate). 2~ All the dining choices within walking distance... from a Morton's Steakhouse across the parking lot, to the attached Overland Stage BBQ restaurant/bar & Molly's Kitchen for early (6:00am) breakfasts & lunches.. Plus all kinds of good dining choices 1 block up Katella at the Garden Walk Mall (Roy's Hawaiian Fusian, Bubba Gump's, Cheesecake Factory, etc) 3~ The pool area is nicely done (see the pics) surrounded by Palm trees giving it a tropical vibe. The Pool Bar serving better than normal bar fare to eat and mixing nice drinks.4~ They have a pretty nice Gym & they don't charge their guests a $20.00 fee like the Hilton does at their 5 star gym. 6~ The Heavenly beds are very comfortable 7~ The Club Lounge has good breakfast & appetizer fare. 8~ Full Balconies overlooking California Adventure park (request them, some are only partial) great to have evening cocktails and watch the sun go down. 9~ One of the Best views of the Disney Fireworks display from your own private Balcony on the top floor..and 10~ Friendly and attentive Staff throughout the hotel May 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty My room smelled horrible, When I got into bed I realized part of the problem was the linens smelled terrible. Could not get a hot shower water only went to warm. Next night someone smoking I ask if they allow smoking in the hotel answer was no but they allowed on the balconies. That was the final straw along with the no hot water the wonderful staff moved me up to the 12th floor which was nice. The next morning when to go grab one of the lovely Starbucks cups and it had a lipstick stain and coffee splashes inside. This hotel appears to not take cleanliness serious at all. Based on this stay I may never consider the Sheraton Hotel again January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good stay I had Starwood hot rate and want it to order room service my call was transfer to the server and I ask the server if could order room service but before I want it to make sure I get my hot rate but he told me he couldn't do the hot rate in my order because of their hotel policy that was not applicable and that left me wondering if he really want it to server me or not I'm aware in my property your able to get the hot rate at any other property of Starwood . And one more thing the heater in my room was not working and that day was cold that was the worst stay ever. Not even felt welcome at the check in would not recommend staying their. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, great We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very well kept and clean. We liked having lots of pillows, the complimentary water was a fabulous unexpected amenity and the staff was very helpful. Our first night we realized we had a leak in the bathroom causing a small puddle. We are pretty easy so we just called the front desk to alert them and said it was fine to us as long as it didn't get worse but just wanted them to know. They sent maintenance right away. He brought us extra towels for the floor and told us he would have it fixed first thing in the morning, which he did. The front desk was always pleasant as were the valets and porters. My son ended up with a collection of stuffed animals from Disneyland and the housekeepers would always arrange them nicely on his bed for him. He enjoyed that. Overall, it was a great hotel and experience. We chose to walk to Disneyland every day which was about 10-15 minutes depending on crowd and crosswalk lights. We could also walk to Garden Walk for dinner. We never used the ART but the hotel hasa nice sitting area for it to stop at right out front. The laundry room was great to have, although, it took us almost 3 hours to do a load because we had to run the dryer twice to get clothes fully dry. That was a bummer to have to sit there that long with nothing to do. Finally, the snack shop was a great option although pricey. We wish Molly's Kitchen was open for dinner because Overland seemed very dead and the food wasn't that great. We would definitely stay here again. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to do a whole lot better Hotel itself is ok. Pool was nice but cold but was not kept just for guests since you did not need a room key to access. Room was decent - bathroom was small and could have been updated a bit. Also being so close to disney a couch might be a better option than a wing back chair for families and a smaller desk. But lets get talk about my main issue with the room - the air conditioning. Not working first night and the following morning it was repaired. Thats the only night it worked. Everynight I was woken up from heat and had to open the sliding door to let cold air in and could not fall back asleep for fear my young daughter would get up and wonder out. We spoke to the front desk 4-5 times about this. With the exception of one of the evening workers, who took the time to say he was sorry and asked what he could do to make it better, the rest of the staff could have cared less. I explained I had a medical issue and was on steroids and waking up for hours each night while visiting the happiest place on earth (Disney) was not boding well. I even called the general manager and never recieved a call back. No wonder no one (with the exception of the one gentleman) at the front desk has any idea how they are suppose to be treating guests. The only staff memebers who understood how to treat a guest were those who were working in the club room, the maintenance staff and the valet! I spoke to other guests and they stated same issue with air, that it wont cool lower than 70 degrees at night. Trying to save money I guess, but really. Not upto Sheraton standards at all. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be honest Gave it 4 stars because: 1) first night our corner room had outside light coming in the side of the curtains, then the morning sun. 2) SPG members should get free internet! 3) I wasn't informed that self park cost $18/night. 4) when I asked to switch rooms, the front desk woman lied to me and said they were completely booked. Only first floor room available. Turns out when I came back 1/2hr later & spoke with Adolfo, he offered me two rooms to chose from on SPG floor. Great location, clean! Nice workout facility! July 20, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>