Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 726 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Fan Traveling every week, I found this hotel to be one of the dirtiest I have ever stayed in. I found the prior guests hand written vacation schedule on a napkin on top of the bath mat. In addition, the towels were worn and falling apart. Carpet was extremely dirty throughout the hotel. Clearly this room and hotel need cleaning and updating. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I would not recommend nor would I stay at this hotel in the future. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, convenience, care Each staff member remembered the names of my wife and myself. One overheard that my wife was celebrating her birthday during our stay and several staff members congratulated her and the concierge sent up cheese and crackers, her favorite snack. Angel G was so gratuitous and during a snow storm and it's aftermath kept the walkways clear in bone chilling cold and only paused to help each guest empty and load their cabs. He deserves a promotion as he could be an excellent front desk staff member. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel should be a Starwood training facility for "how to do it right". The Philadelphia Downtown Sheraton staff deserve raises. From the front desk staff, to the maintenance staff, to the Club Room host, to the lobby bartender, and of course, the concierge team of Chris and Eric. . all met and exceeded our needs throughout our stay. The view from our room overlooking Logan Circle was spectacular and if you have never slept in a Sheraton bed, put it on your to-do-list! Our stay was made even more memorable on the night of my milestone birthday. We returned to our room from dinner to find chilled wine, cheese and crackers with a "Happy Birthday" greeting personally signed by each and every front desk staff member. WOW This staff is professional, caring and so friendly. They turned our get-away into a truly memorable experience. December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Below SPG expectations This hotel needs major rehab!!! Right from the start, my impression was not good. A convention had just left and the lobby needed major attention. Lots of trash, debris, an an unclean look. I could forgive that but the room was majorly outdated. The carpet was EXTREMELY worn out. The hallway carpet had stains all over it. It just did not feel like the 'newer' Sheraton feel. Time to spend some money and bring this hotel up to date. Would not stay again. February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location, but Smells Bad! We stayed at the Sheraton on New Years Eve. The location was within walking distance to plenty of bars/restaurants, and we had a beautiful view of the art gallery from our room on the 24th floor. It was a busy afternoon, but the hotel was well-staffed so we didn't have to wait for anything. The room was comfortable. Our biggest complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke in the hallways and our room. Even though the room seemed clean enough, I just couldn't get past the fact that our room smelled like an ashtray (even though it was a non-smoking room). Luckily, we didn't spend much time there. Although the excellent staff made the most of what they have to work with, unfortunately it seems that their hotel has seen better days and could use a serious renovation. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful staff We stay at this Hotel whenever we are in Philadelphia. The most wonderful part of the stay is Mary Mastrobuoni, Concierge , She remembers us from year to year and focuses on our likes and recommends what is in our interests. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lodging: Satisfactory. Shuttle Van: Disgusting! Overall, stay was satisfactory and met my needs for 2 nights. Carpet was stained and bedspread ridiculously heavy. Guest booklet pages were curled like it had gotten wet at some point. Here's the icing on the cake: When checking out, I was offered a ride in the hotel shuttle van to the airport versus a taxi which I thought was great ($10.00, not free). However, when I got in the van, it wreaked like someone had been living in it. Filthy, cracked windshield, torn seats, stained headliner, grimy vinyl, disgusting floor, etc. The creaks and vibration noises seemed like it was about to fall apart at any moment and when the driver accelerated on the freeway, the engine made a high pitch sound like it was begging for mercy. Truly tarnished the image of the hotel for me and I would be embarrassed to offer guests a ride in that jalopy! I challenge management to take a ride in it and not immediately determine that it's high time for a new van. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel did not meet my expectations for a Sheraton. The bed was either too soft or too hard in places. Was like part of it was used and the other part wasn't - was uncomfortable and not good for my back. The ice maker on my floor didn't work until the last night. The hotel charged for internet service which was ridiculous. I have been at cheaper hotels that provide it free. Room not as clean as could have been, not bad but not totally clean. Service at the restaurant was good but food was not great. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by EXPENSIVE I feel like this hotel is VERY expensive especially given the time of year. Refrigerator and Wi-Fi access in the room costs Extra, parking is $20 per day, and the hotel is nothing extraordinary. I use the hotel because of the convenience to the conference, but if I was visiting the city for another reason, I would not stay here. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many Issues I reserved a club level room at a premium price. On check in I was given a standard room. No mention was made that I was being downgraded. When I returned to the front desk and complained the room rate was lowered to the standard for that room. If I had not complained nothing would have been done. The concierge told me that the doorman would help me with getting a cab and giving the cab driver directions. In fact there was no doorman on duty and two homeless people were hustling guests to get them cabs. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I gave this place another chance and it was actually worse than the time before. First of all, it's dirty. The same smashed crackers that i saw on the floor in the hallway were still there 2 days later. Here is the horror story: A friend of mine was booked down the hall from me. He wiped his mouth on one of the small towels while eating one night. The next day after his room was "cleaned" he grabbed a small towel and it was the same ketchup stained towel that he had thrown on the floor the night before. This hotel should not be allowed to be affiliated with SPG any more. Three stays there and it got progressively worse. Shame on the management of this hole. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Ever Worst hotel I have ever stayed at, but the staff tried to be helpful. Club level room was reserved. Told at check-in we could not have club breakfast. Issue was resolved, and we were taken to our room, which had not been cleaned. Went downstairs and had luggage stored, Returned hours later and were taken to a very smokey room. We were then taken to another room, which had only one bed for four people. Next taken to room with person in it. Finally taken to non club floor room, where we stayed. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Good Customer Experience I made my reservations (with a cancellation clause that should have ensured my room) back in July for an event that was held in this hotel. Upon my arrival, I was told I did not have a room for the night, and was sent to another hotel. I was further disgusted when I found out from employees at the other hotel that this was not an isolated event, and in fact happens quite a bit. We had members tell us that they will never attend one of our events again…what about the ones who didn’t speak up? September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Race$Cure/Mother's Day wked Excellent location for activities re Race at Art Museum. Also close to other museums, ie Barnes. Enjoyed hotel Lounge abd Buffet breakfast next morning. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but a little outdated I spend a few days every week in Philly and this hotel is my second choice when my first choice is not available. The rooms are comfortable, but a little claustrophobic with low ceilings in the rooms. The HVAC systems tend to be a little noisy, and even after they did a "renovation" earlier this year, it still feels like a relic of the 80s. Overall, it's clean, plus the beds are comfortable. I fount it frustrating that they did not send my receipt which I will be required to call the hotel and request it. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive internet It's mean to charge for WIFI. I paid $3 for a coffee at a nearby Starbucks and got free internet and couldn't get it at your hotel despite the room price. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel needs a serious update I arrived for a one night stay while traveling on business. I booked a club level room, and was less than impressed. The hallways and my room smelled like cigarette smoke. While the bed was new/comfortable, there were red stains on the carpet, badly repaired holes in the closet door, wall, and hair on the bathtub and sink. The wifi also did not work. I couldn't check out of here fast enough, and would not recommend this property at all. Only plus was the friendly FD and bell staff. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility, great spot Excellent staff, facility, and location. Disappointed that free wi-fi was not available. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad At All Certainly consider sight. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was horrible! I was at the Sheraton this past weekend and had a horrible experience! The woman checking us into our rooms was rude and she sent us to a room that was dirty and then sent us to one with wet paint. She was unapologetic and tried her best to ruin our trip. She kept explaining whay she couldn't get us a clean room was because her computer wasn't showing her correct information. Really? You've been trained and this is the best you can do for your guests? Stay away! February 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not clean Room looked ok but didn't "feel" clean. Bed was itchy; hope it wasn't bed bugs. Restaurant - ugh! Tables not clean, yet glasses were placed top-down so that the top of the glass was in contact with dirty table. Glasses were then picked up and filled, putting ones mouth against the portion of the glass which was previously on the dirty/greasy table. Watched additional tables being "wiped down" but not necessarily cleaned. No plans to revisit this hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't get what you book Don't expect to get the room you book. I had, in writing, a king room. However, I'm told that I'm not guaranteed this because I booked on a travel site other than sheraton.com or spg.com. I was offered nothing other than a double double, though someone else was offered a queen and 2,000 points. I've been a loyal member for years and this really upset me. I also had to change double rooms due to peeling paint, peeling wallpaper and a bad odor. Never again. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs refinishing To Whom it May Concern, Granted this property was under construction, but my general comment about our stay was that this hotel needs to undergo surface renovations to upgrade its overall appearance. Even our room felt slightly shoddy in that there was a panel near the sink in the bathroom that was separating from the wall and the carpets appeared dirty. Overall, not a bad stay but not the Sheraton/Starwoods experience I expected. Sincerely, M. dodge June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location; perfect stay I stayed here for Phila. marathon. The hotel was a great location, about a 10 minute walk to the festivities. I was able to run the half marathon, walk back, shower and check out with plenty of time to spare. The front desk staff were extremely courteous and helpful. My room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The self-parking was a bonus, and the lot was well-lit with good sized parking spaces. I really cannot find any fault with this hotel or staff! Especially as the hotel was fully booked. I will definetly come back next year. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay. November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed I was a little disappointed after my last stay as an SPG member in San Diego. This hotel did not offer the amenities for preferred members that San Diego did. They were kind enough to provide us amenities when we asked though. Also, the first day the room was cleaned they overlooked emptying the trash cans which was surprising. The next few days I elected to not have the linens changed, but did expect that room service would come in and do basic cleaning, but found that they did not even come in at all. Everything else about my stay at the hotel was very good and the staff was very helpful overall. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay: November 2012 I've stayed many times (12+) in the past and have found the staff to be top notch. Lately I've noticed that the overall decor has fallen off and the general appearance of the facility has declined. I was surprised during my last visit to see that the General Manager had decided to remove the large clock from the lobby. It added so much character to the place. I am a Starwood owner but I will be looking for a new location for all future visits. December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Total Confusion! I reserved a block of rooms for my wedding night, eight of which I purchased for my immediate family and bridal party. When checking in it took the front desk staff about 15 minutes to locate all of the rooms under my last name. I then asked to pay for those rooms ahead of time and was told that was fine. I filled out a paper with my information and the staff ran my credit card. At the top of the paper I wrote 6 rooms for 1 night, 2 rooms for 2 nights. After two more trips to the front desk to straighten things out when my guests were unable to check in, several of them were still charged. On top of that, several $50 fees to reserve the rooms are still on my credit card, 5 days later! Ugh! My sisters room had stained sheets, but otherwise the rooms were ok. The bell boys were very nice and helpful, but the front desk associates need more training! May 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amenities & Cleanliness Although I was there for a four day conference and my room was rather clean, I only had 3 hangers in my closet, which meant I had to lay my clothes all over my room to keep them from wrinkling, as I needed them for each day of work. I was also not pleased with all the dirt and dust outside my room from what looked to be some construction taking place somewhere on my floor. The mess began to reach my front door of my room, which looked pretty trashy. One other thing I was not aware of with this particular hotel, is that it was pet friendly. Many times with my stay, I heard a dog barking in my hallway or in the lobby. I can tell you that this will have an impact on future bookings as I, nor my family are not pet lovers and my kids are afraid of dogs. Thanks for you time. Jason Brent March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheerless hotel and unhelpful reception staff The hotel is in need of some decoration. The reception staff on the day that I checked-in were unhelpful and unaccommodating. Just as I was about to sleep there was a fire alarm and all guests had to evacuate rooms. It was chaotic. I would not stay at this Sheraton again. Very disappointing. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with a nice deal/location This was my first time staying here. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to major attractions. I would use again, except, my experience at check-in. It was late night, but hotel stuff who took care of my check-in could do better. I am not a frequent customer or high profile person. However, I should be treated as a valued customer at least. I did not feel welcomed. That was the only down side of my stay. January 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>