费城市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 北 17 街 201 号
  • 邮政编码 19103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by location The hotel was perfect for exploring the city. Walking distance to many attractions. The staff was great but the hotel lookers somewhat dated. I would stay at this hotel again. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Hotel in area that is desolate at night and while it may be safe appears to leave a caual walker at risk. Front desk does not know promotion codes for SPG guests and checkin required 1/2 hour and two people to adjust room rate to promotion code on reservation. At checkout another 1/2 hr was required to again adjust rate with different people. Halls and lobby of hotel are darkly lit giving impression of being in an old outdated hotel (which it is not). Room size is okay but bathrooms are small. Parking very expensive especially since accross the street paking is 1/4 the rate. Wireless cost money for SPG guests which seems to be a starwoods policy but is an irratent and makes one wnat to choose other hotels where it's free. January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my second time staying in downtown Philly. I am disappointed about a couple of things: 1. Room cleanliness: our room had no tea and limited creamer. It was also quite dirty and dusty, especially the bathroom. There was a huge film if dust on the lamps, and the bathtubs had the previous residents hair in it. 2. Internet: the fact that this hotel, in this day and age charges for internet and at such a price, is positively shameful. 3. Cost of parking. Unbelievably expensive. No discount for those staying at the hotel. 4. Bar service: we were waiting for 1 hour before anyone came over to take our order for drinks. They walked by us multiple times, yet no one asked if we had been helped. Then it took forever to get our check. The best thing about the hotel were the people checking us in and more importantly, the female concierge who was positively the best thing about our stay. She was wonderful. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid This Dump I first stayed at this hotel in 2006 and recently returned in April 2012. I had hoped it improved since then but had not. I am a frequent traveler and often stay at Sheraton hotels. This place is very much "your father's Sheraton" and makes me feel like its 1993. The staff is very unpolished and unfamiliar with SPG process and rules. They did not allow for late checkout. Internet did not work well either at the hotel. The food in the lobby bar was terrible. My shower barely worked and created this screaming sound as water sprayed all over the floor. I highly suggest you look elsewhere in Philly. I stayed with a number of colleagues at this hotel, many with different travel preferences, and we all came to the same conclusion. April 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vacation runied. Had family and rented 2 rooms. made early request for adjoining rooms but request was not honored. arrived at 11:00 p.m. on 18 July and brought all the luggage in, even got help from staff, only to be told no power. was sent to the Marriott. returned on Sunday and given the worst rooms on the 14th floor, also not adjoining. then on 23 July to be awaken at 4:00 a.m. by emergency signals. had to evacuate. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I was here for a conf. Reserved five rooms. The employee checking us in did not know how to allow me to pay for all five with one check. She over charged us for one night. When received our slips at check out, some of us were charged additional amount. Different employee fixed everything but now we have to wait for five reimburstment checks. My room had no soap, had to ask everyday. One day was given an extra bottle of shampoo to use for soap. The hallway to my room looked like it hadn't been swept in a week. It wasn't swept for the four nights we stayed. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property The Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia is one of the most outstanding properties not only in Philadelphia but in the entire USA. From the warm greeting by hotel staff to the food fare both for dinner and breakfast, this hotel meets all guests needs. The rooms are spotless, the housekeeping staff diligent in their responsibilities and the appointments in the guest rooms made the room inviting and comfortable. The Club Lounge is clean and the food selection in both morning and evening caters to all culinary tastes. This property is unparalleled in hospitality. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was beauitful and exceeded our expectations. May 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience I guarantee I will never stay at this hotel again or recommend it to anyone. Our room smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking, the sheets were like paper, and the shower drain was clogged. My husband and I left a request for breakfast at 9p the previous night for delivery between 6-6:15a the next morning. At 6:15a I received a call from the kitchen saying they received too many breakfast orders to accommodate everyone's requests. If you know the hotel is completely booked because of an event, it may be wise to add extra staff and prepare for this to happen. If there is one positive thing to say about this hotel it is the exceptionally pleasant staff who always greeted us with a smile. Thank you for making this stay bearable. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by checkin after making reservations several months in advance, for three rooms, as Starwood Gold guests, check in was a nightmare! I understand the hotel was busy and most likely full, but that could not possibly be a surprise to the staff. With one desk attendant at noon, the line was out the door, the rooms were not ready, by 5 I had not rcvd the promised phone call, so went through the line again, went out without a room, got the call during the evening, and finally checked in all three rooms at 11:30 PM April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in horror you would think that a hotel could figure out how to check someone in ...why it takes 10 minutes for each customer is beyond me July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel should be a Starwood training facility for "how to do it right". The Philadelphia Downtown Sheraton staff deserve raises. From the front desk staff, to the maintenance staff, to the Club Room host, to the lobby bartender, and of course, the concierge team of Chris and Eric. . all met and exceeded our needs throughout our stay. The view from our room overlooking Logan Circle was spectacular and if you have never slept in a Sheraton bed, put it on your to-do-list! Our stay was made even more memorable on the night of my milestone birthday. We returned to our room from dinner to find chilled wine, cheese and crackers with a "Happy Birthday" greeting personally signed by each and every front desk staff member. WOW This staff is professional, caring and so friendly. They turned our get-away into a truly memorable experience. December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location, but Smells Bad! We stayed at the Sheraton on New Years Eve. The location was within walking distance to plenty of bars/restaurants, and we had a beautiful view of the art gallery from our room on the 24th floor. It was a busy afternoon, but the hotel was well-staffed so we didn't have to wait for anything. The room was comfortable. Our biggest complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke in the hallways and our room. Even though the room seemed clean enough, I just couldn't get past the fact that our room smelled like an ashtray (even though it was a non-smoking room). Luckily, we didn't spend much time there. Although the excellent staff made the most of what they have to work with, unfortunately it seems that their hotel has seen better days and could use a serious renovation. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms let me down... To start the carpet in room 335 has began to buckcle right in the center location of the floor… if not address soon it will become a tripping hazard. The bathroom tub walls had not been cleaned in weeks… you could seen water stains completely to the ceiling. There was no comfort with sleeping… none of the double bed had any support or the pillows. I was up most of the night trying to find a posistion I could sleep in (not good for the back). The only good experience was there was a party the night we stayed. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, convenience, care Each staff member remembered the names of my wife and myself. One overheard that my wife was celebrating her birthday during our stay and several staff members congratulated her and the concierge sent up cheese and crackers, her favorite snack. Angel G was so gratuitous and during a snow storm and it's aftermath kept the walkways clear in bone chilling cold and only paused to help each guest empty and load their cabs. He deserves a promotion as he could be an excellent front desk staff member. January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many Issues I reserved a club level room at a premium price. On check in I was given a standard room. No mention was made that I was being downgraded. When I returned to the front desk and complained the room rate was lowered to the standard for that room. If I had not complained nothing would have been done. The concierge told me that the doorman would help me with getting a cab and giving the cab driver directions. In fact there was no doorman on duty and two homeless people were hustling guests to get them cabs. May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed I was there the day after the fire. I understand emergencies happen and am glad no one was hurt. However, as a Gold Starwood member I would have expected advanced notice that food & beverage was limited so I could have made the choice to relocate as I was on business. When I arrived around 6pm the line to check in for SPG was long and there was only 1 person. At the restaurant after a long wait for a server I was advised that the restaurant was on limited menu. I went to the concierge who recommended a restaurant that was within walking distance. I was assured it was safe. As I exited the hotel to the right it looked desolate. I was approached by someone and felt uncomfortable so I turned in the other direction and found a place on my own that was in a more populated location. I expect better from the concierge at a Starwood property. As compensation for he inconvenience a complimentary continental breakfast was offered to guests but there were so many people from the convention that was in house that other business travelers such as my self were not able to have breakfast prior to leaving for morning appointments. Also, I had issues with the internet in my room and when I tried to call down my phone was not working and I had to use my cell phone. The list goes on. Again, I do understand that emergencies happen but expect more from a Starwood property. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I gave this place another chance and it was actually worse than the time before. First of all, it's dirty. The same smashed crackers that i saw on the floor in the hallway were still there 2 days later. Here is the horror story: A friend of mine was booked down the hall from me. He wiped his mouth on one of the small towels while eating one night. The next day after his room was "cleaned" he grabbed a small towel and it was the same ketchup stained towel that he had thrown on the floor the night before. This hotel should not be allowed to be affiliated with SPG any more. Three stays there and it got progressively worse. Shame on the management of this hole. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good hotel, HORRIBLE customer service for SPG. Wow. Sheraton - you left me (almost) speechless this time. I am an avid SPG member, and have stayed at more SPG properties this year than in any previous year. So please hear these comments as something constructive, and do not get defensive. Quite frankly - this hotel stay was horrible. Since I tend to be a glass-half-full person, I will provide some of the "good" for this hotel: Rooms: We stayed in a Junior Suite, and the room was well appointed. The views were nice (902 was the room), and the furnishings were recently updated. Floor: Overall, the floor was quiet - not too much ambient noise from other rooms or from the street level. Location: It gets a B- on location - the 17th and Race locale seems helpful on the map, but when you get there, you shortly realize that it gets sketchy just a few blocks away. Just fyi for those traveling with small children, aging parents, etc. Be prepared to walk to get to where you need - and just be aware of surroundings like most cities. Unfortunately, that is all I can offer for the "good". While the good was good - it was not nearly enough to outweigh the bad. The extreme shortcoming of this hotel is entirely by the customer service. From every standpoint, we, as guests, were required to look into the problems we had. There was never an "easy" solution offered by the front desk. The Bad: Room was not cleaned two days in a row. We were informed we were on a "green list" - and told the front desk and housekeeping repeatedly this was not the case. No one seemed to care. Upon asking for the room to be serviced, and being gone all day for 10 hrs, the room was still not clean. Housekeeping was on the floor, large bags of laundry were scattered throughout the floors, and many rooms were still being cleaned at 6pm that evening. In my experience, this is just unacceptable. Any large hotel in a major city worth their weight in customers would find a better way to get the rooms cleaned and hide the mess from the guests. We had breakfast coupons given to us as a comp for the rooms not being cleaned, and after we presented the blank vouchers to room service, we were told we had to call down to the front desk for authorization. Warning - if they pull this with you - they will tell you they cannot be used for room service. Push them on this - the vouchers are blank and just say "complementary breakfast". Here is where the true "beef" is - WHY ON EARTH are you making the customer (who has already had some trouble, thus the comped breakfast) verify they are indeed okay to use those coupons for breakfast? Second night in a row, and the room was not cleaned. This time we had been gone close to 12 hours. Same story - we're on the green list, they have a lot of guests that weekend, yadda yadda. At this point - we were fairly fed up. The few hours we spent in our rooms were dedicated entirely to figuring out what the heck is going on at the Sheraton, and why can't hotel management just make it EASY on guests who are already having a poor experience and voicing it politely? If you are willing to overlook a number of things, then fine - book an inexpensive room and stay here. However, if you are traveling with a spouse or family, and are hoping to experience the city that weekend - stay elsewhere! For goodness sakes - the headache we experienced this weekend was not worth the trouble at all! SPG - please please PLEASE make a work-around that allows your staff to help remove barriers to solving customer issues. This is just silly, as now I cannot ever in good faith recommend this hotel to family/friends traveling. A follow up to this - is that the hotel manager promised to follow up with us to discuss some sort of compensation for our troubles, and never reached out to us beyond a 9:30pm phone call the night prior to our check out. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sleep The hotel was fine, but there were very unruly guests next to us. At 12:30 there was a very loud and profane arguement in the room next to us, security came up to break it up. At 2:00am they started up again - yelling and swearing - I think security arrived again. At 5:00am there was loud knocking and the telephone kept on ringing, we finally got up and left. When we were checking out, other guests were also complaining about the noise on the 14th floor. Needless to say we didn't get much sleep! March 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Ever Worst hotel I have ever stayed at, but the staff tried to be helpful. Club level room was reserved. Told at check-in we could not have club breakfast. Issue was resolved, and we were taken to our room, which had not been cleaned. Went downstairs and had luggage stored, Returned hours later and were taken to a very smokey room. We were then taken to another room, which had only one bed for four people. Next taken to room with person in it. Finally taken to non club floor room, where we stayed. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Good Customer Experience I made my reservations (with a cancellation clause that should have ensured my room) back in July for an event that was held in this hotel. Upon my arrival, I was told I did not have a room for the night, and was sent to another hotel. I was further disgusted when I found out from employees at the other hotel that this was not an isolated event, and in fact happens quite a bit. We had members tell us that they will never attend one of our events again…what about the ones who didn’t speak up? September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not stay again Stayed three nights on business. Had to move rooms three times in the first night. The first room, on the 6th floor had no hot water due to a hotel issue. (This room was horrible, so I was glad to move...carpets were stained and old.) Second room had soaking wet carpet in half of the room. I ended up staying in the third room because I was tired of moving, but it turned out to have no working electrical outlets in more than half of the room. Hotel was old and in need to updates. January 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lights Out This hotel was dirty. Standing water in the parking garage. The lobby was dirty, the staf ignored the guests. The elevator was filty. The room,.. OMG. the lights did not work, the carpet was dirty. The bed had spots on them. Then, on top of all that, you charged for internet. " where they do that at".. I was done. Never again. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Philly SPG was never mentioned. We had to ask to have our number and points put in. The key did not work when we arrived at our room. The bellman retrieved new keys. The room was small. We had to move sideways to get around one table. We requested a King room and were given Queen without telling us. Our Internet service was intermittent. We were refunded for that. Maid service was great. Guest Services were responsive. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel needs a serious update I arrived for a one night stay while traveling on business. I booked a club level room, and was less than impressed. The hallways and my room smelled like cigarette smoke. While the bed was new/comfortable, there were red stains on the carpet, badly repaired holes in the closet door, wall, and hair on the bathtub and sink. The wifi also did not work. I couldn't check out of here fast enough, and would not recommend this property at all. Only plus was the friendly FD and bell staff. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor choice None of the upgrades that we logged on the Starwoods site were honored or even recorded. The staff had no desire to find us an acceptable room until my wife became visibly upset, mentioned our Starwoods membership and the wedding party that blocked the rooms. After that we were given a room with 2 double beds for 2 adults and 2 kids aged 14 and 11 on the first floor while the rest of the party was on the 26th floor. The only compromise the front desk offered was access for 2 to the club level 25 floors above for a $10 charge! No directions were given for the rooms or club level and only when the mother of the bride asked, were we given the gift bag the front desk was supposed to give all members of the party. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Below SPG expectations This hotel needs major rehab!!! Right from the start, my impression was not good. A convention had just left and the lobby needed major attention. Lots of trash, debris, an an unclean look. I could forgive that but the room was majorly outdated. The carpet was EXTREMELY worn out. The hallway carpet had stains all over it. It just did not feel like the 'newer' Sheraton feel. Time to spend some money and bring this hotel up to date. Would not stay again. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has a great central location in Philadelphia. There are beautiful views of the city and the bed is comfortable to sleep in. Thanks for a good nights rest and friendly hotel staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breastfeeding Mothers- excellent accommodations! I am a breastfeeding Mother who has experienced several barriers trying to travel and express breast milk. This hotel provided by far the best experience I have ever had trying to express milk for my child. They provided me with a freezer, and they also allowed me to freeze my milk in their freezer. They were incredibly generous and kind about my needs. April 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>