Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk staff Love this hotel. The BEST location in Toronto across from city hall. (hoped to get a glimpse of Rob Ford) Great views on the top floors of the islands and the CN Tower. Front desk are always helpful and friendly when I check in and they have the power (meaning they can do something on the spot rather than get back to me) and sense to make things right (proactive to solve the situation rather than just give an apology)if you have an issue/problem. My issues had nothing to do with the hotel (to do with a guest) yet the front desk staff Steven went out of his way to make my stay pleasurable and memorable and helped me with the situation. The exec floor seems to be more strict on the number of guests allowed per room which actually makes it more relaxing. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Merely Average First off let me say that the reservations agents at Starwood are second to none. It's alway great dealing with them. The front desk staff at this hotel are also generally excellent. I was aware that the fitness facilities were being renovated and as such the workout area may not be great. Fair enough. But no one even remotely hinted to us the pool would be closed (cue the dissapointed little girl who was promised a swim in return for being good on the trip in). It would have been nice to know the pool was closed ahead of time and not have to find out on our own. Our room itself reeked of smoke and the box spring was broken in the bed. There always seems to be one issue or another with the rooms at this hotel. The previous stay it was no a/c. They are definitely somewhat tired and in need of overhaul. The desk staff were very helpful in sorting things out but why is it that everytime we stay here there is an issue with our room? The restaurant on the second level is very nice and the service and food at breakfast is always good. The restaurant/bar on the street level is quite another thing though. Anytime we've been in it the service has ranged from indifferent to surly. The food is mediocre and expensive for what it is. The Club level is not worth it in my experience. A nice view but the complimentary food in evening and morning is not anything special. Throughout the day the only amenities there are a view and coffee. Better to spend the upgrade cost on a meal at a nearby restaurant. Much has been made of the great location and it is a great location but there are alternative hotels very close by that may offer better..... December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort To whom this may concern, I have been living at the Sheraton in Toronto since July of last year, almost 10 months. Over the last 2 months the service in the hotel has significantly declined. In addition to broken televisions in my rooms, the occasional hair on my bed sheets, and difficult time checking in I have received little to no special attention. Furthermore, I have not been upgraded to a suite for a single stay. As a platinum member, and for the amount of business I have provided the hotel this is truly unacceptable. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I stayed at this hotel 80 nights last year and 50 night so far this year. The staff are what makes this hotel great! The building itself shows its age, andthe rooms could be cleaner (I found them very dusty) and the executive lounge snacks are very repetitive (of course I stay here a lot!)m but the staff are friendly, courteous, helpful, and treat me like an old friend. Specifically, I want to call out Lily at front desk/reception, and Blesilda in the executive lounge, In fact all the executive lounge staff are great! April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Once again the staff at the Sheraton Centre downtown Toronto has exceeded my expectations. I especially appreciate the kindness Of Bless the club lounge hostess. Many thanx for making me feel right at home. November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Fridge I can't believe in this day and age that your rooms don't have a fridge and microwave. Also what's up with the extra fee for wifi. I cannot recommend this hotel for these reasons. It's like offering a black &white tube TV. Get with the times. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I spent 3 nights at the Sheraton. I really enjoyed my stay for many reasons. The location is perfectly situated with easy access to anywhere i was going downtown. The staff were friendly and helpful. I asked for a high floor upon checking in and they were quick to accommodate my request. The view looking south from the 34th floor was spectacular. I used the fitness centre every morning which was very well equipped. Overall it was an excellent experience and will look up the Sheraton for my next stay in Toronto. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staff Communication I normally travel to Toronto monthly on business, but this a pleasure trip with friends & we wanted to be centrally located with a large room, so we upgraded at the hotel. At the time we were told that our buffet breakfast was included. On Sunday morning my room bill was charged for 4 buffet breakfasts at $35.00 each. Not very happy with the communication of staff on this matter.poor service by staff. My friends were quite upset to have to pay $35.00 each after upgrading the room for $200.00. Allan Acker June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Expensive for What Is Offered If a customer is paying $300 a night plus another $50 a day for parking, for a tiny basic room with one double bed and no extras (no pool robe, for example), wifi should be complimentary in rooms. To pay another $15 a night is unreasonable, with the choice of going down to the lobby for one hour of free wifi. The rooms are old and need updating. You LOOK good, Sheraton downtown Toronto, but you're not worth what you charge. And $50 for a late check-out after a 5 nights' stay? Come on. I won't go back. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay I've stayed at many other Sheraton and this one did not meet my expectations.The check in line was very long with only 3 individuals at the front desk. Although my room was a nice size, the AC worked intermittently and the water was either ice cold or tepid; the fixture in the shower was stripped and very difficult to control. I called guest services on a daily basis and a fan was sent to my room. When I asked to be moved to another room, i was transferred to the front desk and the call never answered. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy:( this time around This was the first time that I have stayed at the Sheraton and had a TERRIBLE time. It was our anniversary. It was noted several times through expedia and stated by us (although we were a few weeks off due to availability. We did get a higher floor room with a nice view of the CN tower. We ALWAYS get the complimentary card for breakfast but this time were denied and we said we would rather have a regular room on a low level with the complimentary breakfast but still declined. We had no idea the AC was turned off of the entire hotel so we cranked the unit on high and cold only to get hotter and hotter and hotter unitl it was unbearable and we called downstairs for help. A gentleman came quite quickly to our room to tell us weve been adding heat to our already hot room and there are no windows to open to vent it out. Needless to say the rest of the time was hot and uncomfortable. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff is exceptional When I checked into the hotel I was greeted by Brian at the front desk. Even though I had lost mt Gold status as I a Starwood member Brian noted the number of times I had staid in the hotel over the years. He wanted to be sure that I still felt like a gold member and gave me an upgraded room and was extremely accomodating on assiting with anything I needed. The room had a tremendous view and the contiental breakfast was a great convience for myself and wife. Brian thanks for a great job November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting AMC at Toronto I attended the AMC conference in April 2014. The location of the hotel is next to Eaton Center in downtown Toronto. So it is perfect. I had a nice room on the 24th floor. The room was in excellent condition, everything very clean and tidy, nothing to complain at all. The bed was very comfy, too. The conference was in the ballrooms of the hotel. The rooms where great and the services, too. The overall experience was very good. You might pay a premium for the hotel but it is worth it. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely located This hotel is located close to great restaurants, shopping, and theaters. My complaint is that, as a returning Platinum Guest, our status was not recognized. We were there on business and were put in the smallest room (3036) I had ever seen. You would trip over the chair when you got out of bed. The club lounge is always very busy in the morning. You feel as though you are lining up at a cattle call for some fruit and grains. I really like the hotel but am disappointed with this stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Overall a great hotel although the approach to the main lobby is a little creepy= industrial looking.. Staff power washer the walkways and pavement while guests try to stay out of the way of the spray. Idea ! = power wash at 3 am when no one is around. The motor from the power washer was so loud, you could not have a conversation. Once you got past the entry , the lobby was open, bright and spacious. Staff was great and willing to please. The biggest negative was the food cost inside the facility. I understand that this is a profit making venture, but I also understand food cost in the hospitality industry. Really, $5.75 per cup for a coffee (in an urn) in the meeting room and $12 per one ounce of (standard) liquor is simply robbery without a gun. Retail on the same liquor is about $1 per ounce, coffee about 10 cents. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by in desperate need of complete reno, staff training&proper advertising booked last minute, for a second night stay in Toronto. Left a 5 star hotel to try this one. website states triple diamond and pictures indicate modern clean rooms. what a terrible experience I had from check-in to check out! changed rooms 3 times due to cleanliness and flooding toilets and tubs! was reprimanded by front desk manager and hung up on. only 3 professional staff in building were the manager Myra, maintenance man, and chuck (that checked me in) September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed My husband and I stayed at his downtown hotel prior to surgery at St. Michael's hospital. The location was very convenient and looks fabulous from the street but after viewing the room with stained carpeting, I was hesitant. The night proved to be a sleepless one with the heater rattling until my husband got up to put his shoes on it. The morning wasn't any better with little water pressure. Certainly not what we were expecting from a Sheraton Hotel. We won't be returning there. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Club Lounge was amazing I have been going to the Club Lounge for close to 6 months. The staff at the lounge has given more than great service. They always greeted me with a smile and always made sure that my stay was as enjoyable as can be. When there were ( minor ) issues with my stay, the staff always ensured that it was resolved in a timely manner and followed up to make sure that the remaining part of my stay met my expectations. If I am to come back to Toronto, I eould not chose another hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Sad... This Hotel has taken a turn for the worse since our last stay. We addressed our concerns with Abbigail (sp) upon departure. From check in to check-out and all that is in between was an issue. Starting with our credit card being tagged for over $800 for a 1 night stay, no heat in our room(s) - no way to reach the front desk (always busy signal/lineups or just no answer) on 4 occasions - mold in the pool area (have photos if req'd) - to refusal of a min. late check out. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet high Sheraton Standard Hotel does not live up to the Sheraton name. Toronto is a world class city and deserves to have a top shelf Sheraton hotel. Rooms are outdated and badly in need of renovations. More like a motel rooms in my opinion. Alarm went off at 3 am in the morning and we just kept getting the same message every 5 minutes by intercom saying they are looking into it. A good room renovation would cost less than $1000 a room. It is worth the investment given the room rates. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent disappointment Have visited this hotel often. However, this trip was a less than satisfactory experience. No bell hop would help me secure a cart or help me load it. The club level happy hour and breakfast offerings were severely less than in previous years. The pool had no attendant, the tables were removed as were regular chairs. For the amount of money we paid especially to be at club level, our experience was unacceptable. We will look for other options next time. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was AmaZing I would like to start off by saying Brian at the front desk Rocks. Very pleasant and professional took care of our needs from the moment we walked thur the door .he went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed ourselves Also the housekeeping staff were the most friendly has well saying hello and asking how we are enjoying our stay the only negative would be the concierge were not very friendly and knowledgeable Thank you Brian and the Sheraton Toronto June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst Sheratons I've stayed at Room was dirty, cold, always a line at the front desk, TV was on the fritz off and on the entire time I was there. Had courtyard room and had an individual pick the wrong room from the outside and try to enter my room. When I complained at the front desk the guy just laughed. Not enough plugs in the room...bathroom was tiny...water in shower cycled hot to cold on its own. Bad experience last time...thought I'd give it another try...NEVER AGAIN December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec. 14-15 2013 Stay On behalf of my wife and I, we'd like to take this opportunity to thank SPG and Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel for making our stay very comfortable. We'd also like to extend a Special Gratitude to Lilly at the front desk. Her beautiful smiles, and surprise gift helped made our wedding anniversary celebration much more memorably. Also, special thanks to Joanna in The Club. Her smiles and assistance were wonderful. Thanks to parking attendants. December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by returning my wife and I have used the sheraton for the past 3 years. We feel the service has gone down hill staff not as friendly the push you through feeling as in cleaning staff knocking on door at 8:30 am on sat the 22nd of this month also no complementry water in room, the clean rating of room a 4 at best bed skirt filthy dusty furniture I have started looking else where for my future stays. this is not a cheap hotel I expect more for my dollar March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable stay but issues with TV again I was in Toronto for one night on business and was looking forward to a quiet night with just watching some football in the room and had issues with the TV again either having poor signal or issues with the remote. Seems like every stay I have here has TV issues! October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Packed up room before I checked out. I had a late checkout for 1 PM. When I came back to my room just after 12 to my surprise I found the cleaning had cleaned out my room. I took me almost an hour to track down my belongings from the cleaning staff. Some of my belongs were missing. Nothing important just nuts, apples, and library books. Even if you forget about the fact I had a late checkout there is no way that they had time to clean out my room starting for a 12 check out. July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad stay This hotel is booked through my work. I would not choose it otherwise. Last stay they did not honour a promise of a king size bed. This stay they had me booked for the wrong dates. Because of this my keys were cancelled 4 times and it took almost an hour to get a room at all. Had to argue with the maid to service the room one day and she did not service it at all the next. No meaningful apologies, just consistently poor administration. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one week stay all downtown spots in walking distance, also a lot of bars and restaurants around the hotel, room service menu is the same in choices and pricing as bnb restaurant on the lobby level. airport is 20 min driving, if you are a party of 2 don't take the airport express bus, a big car from the hotel is 58$ flat rate - so same price with more comfort and half travel time. on arrival at YYZ we took also a limousine, which was 60$ flat rate October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations For a first-timer to Toronto, this is clearly the place to stay. Right in the middle of everything. Excellent staff. Room was great. No up-scale restuarant, in-house, was odd. Too much nearby, I assume. Underground connections to the whole downtown. Marilyn, front desk, was impressive. Excellent representative. I'm from Bugtussle. When ya go to the big city, stay in a big city hotel. I did not pay enough for what I received. February 10, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:23:01.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 61 next>>