Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10013
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribecca December 2012 Hotel itself is adequate; the rooms themselves are small and pokey (dark on the lower floors). It's clean and tidy, but the big thing that lets it down is the very poor quality of service by the front desk. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Updated and clean rooms, courteous staff, great location. Really couldn't think of any negatives other than my suite upgrade request didn't clear but not too surprising given it was a busy weekend. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The breakfast was excellent. In my room (510) I smelt smoke from somebody else. There is no big Sheraton sign on the top of the building. So it was not so easy to find back the way to the hotel. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Style Great Hotel in the heart of lower Manhattan. KILLER Club Lounge with a 270 degree view of the city (facing due north!). Great bar and restaurant as well. Staff is very attentive and helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thankyou This hotel is in a great location, right on Canal St.. The best thing about it is not the location but the staff who are one & all Excellent!!!!!! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super close to everything Nice and new. Staff was very accomodating and professional. Arrived well after midnight and the staff on duty were happy and welcoming. Will stay here for all my NY trips from now on. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel. Location was good - near Tribeca/Soho, close to transport to easily get to mid/uptown. Friendly staff, decent room size which was furnished well. Good gym selection. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great Location!! Great Hotel, great people, super friendly, super helpful, very clean, very comfortable sleeping, close to amazing restaurants, shopping, site seeing.. did I say great people!!!! September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Door man Eddie was fantastic Eddie made it feel like home. He was awesome. Rooms need some place to put your clothes. No drawer space is very challenging. Bathroom was dark and we needed a bulb changed. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch This property is "Top Notch" 5 stars without the 5 star price! The staff is great and the location was excellent, just where we wanted to be. I'll definately stay here again. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, not so good location Facilities are very good, staffing very attentious, location not so good, though very close to best Soho locations (metro stations not pleasant to walk around). October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun on Canal St, SoHo & my small dog welcomed we had fun in SoHo, and shopped on Canal St for some Faux jewelry. Hotel had a great fitness center, attentive staff and room service, and welcomed my small dog. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff in Town Great Location, so close to the Subway. Most COMFORTABLE Bed!! The only place we stay when we come to NYC, been doing so for 3 years now. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in NYC Super hotel with an outstanding staff and very comfortable rooms. Great view of NYC and the Club Lounge is a great plus for SPG members. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds my expectations every single time I have stayed at this location many times. I keep coming back because the hotel staff makes me feel like I am in a second home. July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel not worthy of SPG I am a gold member of SPG, stayed in many of the SPG properties. This Sheraton TriBeCa was very poor quality. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first stay Wonderful stay, staff was wonderful (front desk, valet, doormen) and exceeded expectations. Thank you tribeca sheraton! July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are really small I stayed at the 3d floor and the rooms were really really small. Although they were clean and modern September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied Clean and comfortable. The bed and comforter were amazing. The staff was very nice and helpful. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is awesome Stayed here again this past weekend and the hotel staff really shines. I look forward to each and every stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! A+ rating. Loved the whole experience, especially the SPG Club....saved $50.00 a day on breakfast and a great view! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thanks for the comfortable stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very European clientele which offers a unique ambiance. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean nice place great location February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel location Well located. Good value, friendly staff May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good hotel in good location June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel,great location,great staff Wonderful stay,so close to Soho,WTC etc but wonderfully private,really helpful staff September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This used to be a great hotel The first two times I stayed here it was great. Although I had to go inside to get someone to take my car, once inside the staff were pleasant efficient. The third time I stayed again I went inside to ask someone to valet the car. After 20 minutes, when no one came out, I called and was told someone would be right out. After the third call, I struggled my numerous bags inside, gave the desk staff my car key. No apology. With both arms full, they asked if I needed helped getting my luggage out of the car. Too little, too late. My room was considerably smaller than the first to times, and the bathroom was not clean. They moved me to another room where two out of three lights were burned out, leaving the room quite dark. The staff was unhelpful and unpleasant. I tried it once more, thinking it might be a fluke. A worse experience. I spoke with the manager, to no avail, she was not in the least helpful. So you're wondering why I'm giving it one more chance this weekend. I have two functions in Tribeca, and both within walking of the hotel. This will be the last try, if they got their act together, I'd love to be a regular. Frankly, I was encouraged by Lowell's responses to several poor reviews. I am hoping that means that someone actually is paying attention and responding to problems. That is, after all, what most people want. I regret having spoken so highly of it to colleagues after my first two experiences here. February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel for hard-hearing and light traveler! Was Check-in was very pleasant and the staff always very helpful. Was given, upon my request, a "quiet room" with a nice view towards the Hudson. Booked and received a 27 sqm room (no SPG Gold upgrade!). Room was clean and fine but if you book this size room, make sure you open your suitcase in the lobby. It may be very difficult in your room. The major disappointment was that, although the hotel is only 3 year old, the windows are not sound proof and you can hear the heavy traffic on Canal street including the endless sirens and honking! A pity. Finally elevators were not optimal as it took up to 10 minutes to get down in the morning. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tribeca hip, NYC luxury The rooms (I had a Deluxe room) are sizeable for a NYC hotel, especially one in a trendy area as Tribeca. Other awesome things like location just 1 block from A/C/E train & 10mins walk down Church St to PATH, superbly convenient Canal St location in Tribeca bordering Chinatown & 10 mins walk up Broadway to SoHo shopping, pet friendly (literally saw 4 dogs in the lobby alone, but Sheraton level cleansiness throughout), happening bar scene (gives the lobby great energy and delight), super friendly staff (gave Kevin 1 of my Gold compliment cards) & overall Sheraton quality rooms using their latest architecture in this only 2 yrs old hotel make it great. November 10, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>