Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great updates Impressive updates in rooms and common areas! Friendly staff at check in and check out. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will definitely be back to this hotel! This hotel was super clean. The beds are excellent and very comfortable. The poolside and monument circle view is terrific. The rooftop pool is a great relaxation area that we loved as well. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Fun The front desk gave me a map with walking tour suggestions. I enjoyed the fresh lemon water in the lobby when waiting to meet my party. I was running late and asked for breakfast 'to go' and was on my way in no time. Pool and exercise room were terrific. a great experience during the NCAA crew races, June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location;Disappointing service I received a letter in my room from the General Manager informing me that I will receive a survey from Sheraton requesting that I rate my guest experience at the hotel a 10. If a hotel actually provides a level 10 experience, then it wouldn't be necessary to solicit a 10 rating. Based on my experience, I would suggest that they spend more time training their employees to provide the service at the level they are requesting the guest to rate. I would hope that an honest assessment of a guest's experience would be more helpful to the hotel to improve its service. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a Gorgeous Room This is a very nice hotel. The service was topnotch, and the location is close to everything in downtown Indy. The room was absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't have asked for a nicer experience. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suite We were upgraded to a beautiful suite. It was very comfortable and spacious. Thank you for a great stay. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Upon arriving at the hotel, we had some trouble checking in due to a 3rd party travel website through which we had booked our stay. However, it was handled more than appropriately by one of the employees, MJ. She was awesome! The other employees we encountered during our stay were very nice and personable. All of our party agreed that the beds were very comfortable, and the view of the city centre from our window was great! We'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone considering it! May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiting staff needs trained. I arrived and had to wait in line while the front desk had only one person working. Had to go find the person to valet park my car and had to leave car out front locked. Went to Alexander Bar for bit to eat. I have stayed her several times and the females are always complaining about something in front of customers..we're out of dinner rolls...I cant believe this place...we're out of...etc" They need to go to the back room and wash their laundry. Very unprofessional. They didn't have the usual breakfast for platinum and didn't tell anyone. SO I go up there and nothing there. Went to front desk and got a coupon for buffet. Went in and served myself..finished my entire breakfast and never got a coffee or a glass of water. Finally just left the coupon on the table and checked out. The front desk is really trying to perform customer focused but the food staff are just abysmal. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised This hotel has been remodeled and is located within walking distance of many points of interest. The beds are great. My only complaint was the parking as the machines were broken and you had to get out of your car and pay for parking before you could get the bar to raise. Had the staff informed me I needed to pay the parking ticket prior to checkout I would have done that and saved myself a lot of frustration. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are great They are always ready to help you, and they are very friendly. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking When I checked in was told that valet parking was $27/day, so I selected that. When checking out was billed $30/day. When is questioned this was told that it has always been $30/day. Did not leave a good taste in my mouth when checking out, not a good lasting impression. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is in a good place very nice place to stay and would let everyone i work with know that is a good place to stay May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel website To see the facility information, I looked up the hotel website. It was bizarre. Restaurant information was so wrong and wifi info was not updated. To make a reservation for one of the restaurants, I needed to call twice but I still couldn't do it because nobody answered even I called after the time a hotel clark told me. Website is a face of hotel and this website totally failed the purpose. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Rooms are Nice Even though this is an old property and some of the common areas could use a bit more work the staff is great and the newly renovated rooms are well done April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Improvement It had been about 2 years since I stayed at the hotel. The remodel is great. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, welcoming environment Rooms very comfortable, quiet. All staff were very helpful and attentive. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We booked a king suite and a king room for our Easter stay. I requested a corner room with a view of the monument. I got everything I asked for and it was amazing. The suite was a perfect place for us to hang out together, color Easter eggs and open Easter baskets in the morning. The whole facility is impeccably clean. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Super comfortable bed. Wonderful shower. This is our favorite Indy hotel. We keep coming back. Excellent location as well. All in all, the best place to stay when in Indy! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad we chose the Sheraton Loved the upgrades and renos. Beautiful Suite, both soothing and comfortable. Club Lounge was a treat except the host did not have a very good command of the English Language. Other than that, everything was perfect. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay, nice staff Gym temperature needs to be adjustable, too hot. Hotel Starbucks closes too early, 5pm. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff went above and beyond my expectations. The water near the elevators was a highlight as well. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for Improvement A very good location but the facility did not meet expectations. 1. We were arriving late so I called ahead of time and asked if we could have sheets available for the sleeper sofa. I was told it was "not possible" because they didn't have access to the room (???) 2. The lock on the door was not mounted properly and was falling off - held by one screw 3. The room was recently renovated but housekeeping had not thoroughly cleaned it. There was dust on many things, likely left from the construction. 4. The shower was slow to drain and the water pressure was low. 5. Modling was broken off the bathroom counter 6. No shampoo and just one bottle of water in the room. 7. The Club Room was nice but we had to walk around the fans placed to cool the room off. None of these severely impacted our stay but a number of little things add up and leave a negative impression. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to my expectations Stayed at the property for two weeks over last four weeks. 1) The SPG green points not credited to my account after repeated reminders. 2) The card reader from the car garages does not work properly. You need to swipe several times and pray. 3) Checking out was painful. I was charged for parking when I should not have been charged. After going down to reception at checkout the charges were taken out. 4) I called from the room ans asked reception if they had any laptop chargers that I can borrow. I was told to come down to see which adapter from several lost & found adapters they had. When I went down immediately with my laptop, to my surprise they did not have single charger. 5) The breakfast for SPG guests is OK, they could improve it. 6) The in-house restaurant serves sub-par food for both breakfast and dinner. I would recommend guests to avoid the in-house restaurant. 7) As a SPG platinum, I was upgraded to a better room once. The upgraded rooms are larger which is nice but the quality of the furnishings is below-par. 8) Having a Starbucks attached to the hotel is a big plus. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very responsive to guests I found room service to be very responsive to my needs and requests and must commend guest services for sending security immediately when there was an attempted intrusion into my room by college students partying in the hall outside my door. Security was firm but not abusive and the situation was well in control once they arrived. My only negative comment regarding responsiveness would be to my report of a leaking window during rains that left a 2'X1' area of carpet completely soaked for nearly 12 hours. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love hotel, stay often, not happy with latest stay We stay here everytime we come to Indy. Generally this is a great place to stay. However, apparently the outdated AC system does not work in mild temperatures. Our room never went below 75, and reached 80 for much of the evening. In addition, our bathtub drained very slowly...nearly filling to the rim. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location was Grand! Downtown Sheraton was located in the midst of shopping malls, stadium, restaurants, etc. We were able to walk to these sites and explore to our heart's content. We didn't have to utilize the taxi to get us places. We were able to watch the Indiana Pacers play and it was within walking distance. Places like the CVC Pharmacy was around the corner for any necessary items that we needed. AND, also a Starbucks coffee shop was within the hotel which made it very convenient to have our bold coffee every morning and tea in the afternoons. Thanks. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No A/C in rooms The hotel was fine except for one major thing... the A/C was not working in the rooms. Meeting rooms had A/C and were nice. The temp in regular room was between 76 and 79 the entire time. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location for a Conference I attended a national conference at this hotel; found the accommodations and the staff to be excellent. The hotel was within easy walking distance of business services and shopping. The hotel restaurant's food was very good, with some unique selections at each meal. I had opportunity to receive service from the front-desk personnel and they were cordial and ready to assist. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and rooms Loved staying in this hotel. The only issue was the temperature of the room. It remained fairly warm throughout my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff & Management The management and staff of this hotel was superior to most hotels. Matt (manager) was the best. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel!!! We had excellent stay, service, friendly staff. Many things in walking distance, mall, food and entertainment. Would stay again. March 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-30T07:42:36.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>