Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Had a nice room and the staff was very friendly. Easy to walk to the Ballpark and watch the Rangers. Beds were very comfortable. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable family The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and it met our expectations. I would recommend it to my friends and family. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There's always room for improvement. The hot items on the breakfast buffet were not hot and the breads and pastries tasted either stale or just defrosted. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent location and service This is a great location if you are attending any event at Cowboys Stadium. The staff and amenities were excellent. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Pool We had a large group come to stay for a baseball tournament at the Youth Ballpark. We were supposed to have a "block" of rooms so that the boys would all be near one another, instead we were spread out on all floors of the hotel. In addition, I had arranged for our head coach to receive a Coach's Suite - which he (nor any one else) received. In addition, most arrived after 3 pm for check-in and either had to wait 45 mins for a room to be ready or were sent (twice, in one case) to a dirty, uncleaned room. On a positive, the food was good. The kids had a blast in the pool and the proximity to the ballpark and restaurants in the area was excellent. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF We celebrated our anniversary at your hotel and the staff was amazing. My wife and I had an amazing stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location In Dallas for a meeting with long-time business friends. The Arlington location proved to be excellent. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Nice area. Food a little pricey. Would stay here again. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds You need two queen bed in room. Because two people have a hard time sleeping in the bed November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great We always enjoy staying at this hotel when we are in Arlington for a baseball game. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very handy Other than the pool being incredibly dirty, we will go back next summer. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No gift shop We needed some supplies that we can usually purchase at any gift shop. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very convenient and nice staff. Helped with check in and directions. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff is very friendly and work to make you very comfortably March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff lacking extras This is my first and last time staying in this hotel. Although the staff was great and the bed was comfortable, you have to pay for wifi, there was not a fridge in the room, I was given a room without a tub (handicapped accessible room), had to switch rooms, the bathroom flooded because the rusty bathtub was broken, they lost my reservation for the first day (they did make up for that), tried to go swimming and the pool was only 2 feet deep and they were understaffed knowing that convention attendees had to all check out at the same time. With as much as that room cost for 2 days I could have stayed at a budget hotel and got better extras. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice comfortable beds. Good location. Nice work out room May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed for a quick business trip Thumbs up on the buffet to start the day (great fruit!) April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboys Games No better place to stay when attending a Cowboys game. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Staff was awesome!! Definitely like the 18th floor! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel, Restaurant and Services I recommend this hotel with great confidence. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gym Good size but equipment in need of repair. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room excellent excellent location and comfortable rooms December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The staff made my stay wonderful! I enjoyed my stay. Staff was wonderful! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TSUN Room and meeting facilities very good. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay during your visit! Nice hotel to stay during your visit! March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service! Upon first impression, very happy but things got worse by the hour! After checking in our room, we were very satisfied with the nice clean room. However, at 10:15 pm we recieved a call from Sandra at front desk. She informed us that we needed to keep quiet because another room occupant complained of too much noise coming from our room!! We were both shocked, out TV was at only a 25 level volume and that was the only noise made. We are two senior citizens and I am a former Federal Investigator, no way would we disturb other guests!! I called back and invited management to listen and check our room and Sandra hung up on me! I called back only to be hung up a second time. Either the rooms are made of paper walls or she got the wrong room! I told her that I was going to complain to Trip Advisor and Sheraton, she said, "whatever" and hung up again! I have stayed at numerous Sheraton's world wide and never had such a terrible expierence!! We called for management to again check our room the following morning but no one came up. When we checked out, management did comp our taxi ride to the airport and promised to investigate. The staff must be way overworked or don't really give a darn about customer service!! Will never stay or recommend this hotel again. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for a Rangers Game WE arrived during the parking of a Rangers game. As we drove in the staff at the drive entrance were courteous and professional. Next as we drove up to the entrance the bell staff/valets were extremely professional. They took care of my vehicles and it was nice not to worry about parking myself. The front desk young lady was great and check was a breeze. Most hotels have slow elevator service but not here. We got to the room and all we could say was WOW. We weren't looking at the ballpark but it was just as good. Only negative was an issue with the bed ruffle. We had a blast and will definitely come back. Thanks and keep up the great job. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I came to this hotel for a wedding. The staff was friendly and rooms were comfortable and I had no complaints about them. Delbert (I may have spelt that wrong) was a great waiter at the restaurant. He went above and beyond for us the whole visit. My only complaint about the hotel.... after the wedding reception ended, we all wanted to move to party to the hotel bar. Turns out the bar closes at midnight?? Just seemed very early and we had been drinking so didn't want to have to drive to another bar to keep enjoying the night with our friends. Just seemed like our fun was cut short due to the extremely early closing time of the bar on a Saturday night. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place if someone else is paying the tab. No fridge or micro when it is a standard for less cost in my opine in the area. So, you pay $3.50 for a bottle of juice when you could go by Walmart and get a half gallon + for less,if you had a fridge. Med cup of regular coffee not Starbucks brand is also $3.50. 19th floor hallway ceilings are low and very noisy from machinery. 2 nice chairs in dual double bed room was very nice touch. Valet service was excellent +. Front desk was also great. Restaurant meal we had one evening was very good as was the waiter. Heavy bedding and 4 pillows per double bed was a bit much to sleep with. We lived in Arlington for 16 yrs and were/are very familiar with the area. Part of your bill will help pay for the Cowboys Stadium. :-( November 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a recurrent problem. Every time we book rooms at the Sheraton at Arlington, there are problems checking in. They never have the rooms ready. Saturday we checked in at 2:50pm and were told we would be called when our room was ready and when we could pick up our keys. At 4:45, we still had not rec'd a call. The staff member explained that this only happens when the Rangers have home games. Well,....it seems to me that the hotel would hire extra staff, give incentives for early check-outs, or something to try and remedy this issue. Like I said, it happens every time! We love staying there because of the location, the pool area, etc. It is just the problem with checking in. July 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>