シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 915 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by room 1112 The room we were in needs work. The bathroom had wallpaper peeling from the wall in several places. The bath surround was badly stained. The bath faucet dripped and the toilet seat was loose. The ceiling had been patched poorly. The door into the room had over one inch gap at the bottom. There were other things that were not right. This room needs serious attention! June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool Party Event I am very disappointed in the service I received and the misleading information on planning a birthday pool party event. I had planned for two weeks, through emails and phone calls with Danielle Sadowsky venue Supervisor. I had called 6/9 and spoke to her to see if this was something Sheraton could accommodate and with no hesitation, she said yes and we started planning for my 15 to 20 guests. I even followed up with another gentleman by the name Matt Trewin, venue Manager in her department because she had not gotten back to me to send me the Breeze food menu choices for the event. Matt was very thorough and I explained to him my event in planning, he sent me an email with info needed right away. Danielle, had gotten to me a day or so later and wanted me to come in and look at the pool area, in which I did Sunday 6/15 and we chatted about all the accommodations she would do. She would get me 2 cabanas and a few tables, bar area would be stocked etc. etc. I was really excited and she would get back to me regarding food arrangements. She suggested I book a room to secure and confirm with her right away after doing so. This was all something that was accomplished. I received a call from Danielle on 6/18, stating that she would not be able to accommodate, I was really confused and questioned what was the reason? Danielle stated that, they have had pool parties in the past and they were not good. At this point I am frustrated, not a good reason to have led me on for this long, with the assumption this event would take place. Danielle, said the only way this event would not happen id if a Buy Out would happen, and she did not see that as a problem. I asked at this time, is why did she have me meet with her and book a room, and why was this not told to me when I called 6/9? All she could say is SORRY.... I followed up with a Manager named Manuel, who could not assist me and passed me to a guy named Dustin Silks, Supervisor over Sales and Marketing, I have left two messages on his cell phone and not one call. Not the way I do business.. Very disturbed, by them thinking this is okay... June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient and confusing connection between buildings The connection between the two buildings is inconvenient, particularly if you're staying in the "tower" building. "You cant get there from here". You have to go down then up, or up then down. Very confusing. While I appreciated the safety feature, you have to swipe your room key to get to any floor. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diverse Hotel I initially booked this location due to a conference at this location. I stayed four more nights for a vacation. The hotel worked very well for both. I was particularly impressed with the event staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Accomplished Met my business objectives, and had a great dining experience. Be prepared to walk between towers and be accomodated with the worlds smallest bathrooms. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel with an Expensive Price Tag I have stayed at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel numerous times and every time, I feel disappointed. At this point, I only stay there due to it's location and proximity to things I like to do in Denver. The rooms are just OK, although the amenities in the room are dated and not very exciting. I have stayed in MUCH cheaper hotels that have more amenities in the rooms; these rooms don't have refrigerators or microwaves; the bathroom amenities are boring and often under-stocked; the coffee makers are old and filled with gunk that spews out into your coffee. The staff doesn't really care about you or your business (and it shows) because the hotel is always busy (due to it's prime location) and they know that. Every time I check out and receive my final bill, I am always in awe at how much this place gets away with charging for such an average hotel experience. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Commitment to service was exceptional. June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by MAJOR Renovation Desparately Needed This hotel could/should be a nice property...but instead it is a poorly maintained sub-par hotel experience. Unless you look closely, the lobby area appears adequate, but if you look closely you'll see the significant wear on the property...and while I was there the revolving door didn't work correctly once. The guest room halls are dark and dreary with missing shades on the overhead lights, laminate is peeling from the doors, the grass cloth is filthy, the carpet is stained, the elevators barely work and the hotel staff uses the end of the hall near vending for an overnight trash storage area (that was a very nice touch). Inside the guest room I had was comparable...with a practically non-working HVAC system, banged up furniture, and a chair so filthy I wouldn't use it. And the interior court yard view...WOW! The biggest problem with this hotel is that someone saw fit to do a paint/carpet "fix up" (who knows how long ago that was) when actually it needs a SIGNIFICANT gut job renovation. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Denver The hotel is quite large. It takes a bit of time to navigate the layout - especially from the Tower to the conference room level. The location, however, is great. It's right next to several restaurants, a movie theatre and a mall. You can hop on and off the free bus that runs by 16th Street. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the stay! Excellent location and a staff that made you feel like you were home. Smiles, welcoming and helpful- Great experience. Rooms were clean and surpassed my expectations. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay here again All expectations were met; bathtub didn't drain on day 2, and sink didn't drain on day 3, however, once reported was resolved. Location of property is excellent and convenient to practically anything you want. Appreciate the added feature of having to swipe room key in elevator to access the floors. Green Choice option especially appreciated! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel; Great Location We were very pleased with the hotel; it's staff and the accomodations overall. The only disappointment was that the room was very small, especially the bathroom. Two persons could not be in the bathroom at the same time. It was very claustrophobic. The bed was awesome. We slept great. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoyed my travel June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Ever Customer service doesn't answer emails, they aren't returning calls. They always say that they are sorry for the inconvenience and that they are changing managers positions, but nothing acutely moves. The hotel is fine, but the customers services is so bad. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noisy Neighbors We had some late night revelers in the room next to ours. A call to the front desk and a visit by security was a gentle way of informing them to quiet down. We appreciate the diplomatic way it was handled. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is showing its age I was offered a free upgrade and I appreciate that - thank you. Couple of issues that do not meet the Sheraton image - my opinion. 1) No fridge / no microwave - cabinet was empty 2) No sheets blanket for pull out - called and waited over an hour 3) Room showed age overall - basically dirty looking, i.e.. tile, carpet, window frames, etc 4) expensive daily parking 5) Club member lounge closed to all sheraton members except platinum - really ?? what does that tell a loyal member (me) since a joined in 1989 - 25 yrs and I am not allowed up to the 22 floor - sad !! 6) Breakfast buffet service was absolutely terrible - big group (OBGY professionals) on site but restaurant should have ramped up personnel May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre Experience 1. Long line at check-in 2. Room smelled like mold 3. In Room Dining did not pick up after 25+ rings 2x 4. Valet upon departure was a mess 5. Out of brown sugar in club b-fast.. Need to just go get more when a guest asks. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel 1) Hotel has not been updated 2) I put my breakfast request out before the deadline but no breakfast was delivered because no one picked up my order 3) Valet didn't bring up car when requested 4) I was awoken to a neighbors shower 5) workers in the hall at 8 AM were hammering and shouting 6) I was told valet charge and a breakfast charge would be zeroed out but they showed up on my credit card. 7) On the plus side, great gym. only plus. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing to recommend it I have not for a long time slept in such an awful room. Barely 2 people could stand in it. The bathroom was a tiny cupboard. Not your best work June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't go back Was very disappointed in this hotel. For starters I tried to change the dates of our stay and there was a whole nights fee for doing so. The room was small and stuffy. The bed was not comfortable - pillows were too soft - I asked for better ones. They forgot to bring them so had to call again. Still did not sleep well as there was no ventilation in the room. No fan in the bathroom. No refrigerator. Had to pay for wi-fi and parking. Terrible view of the building across the street. And the pool was not open. Bummer. I would not go back. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete Disaster Did not get the room we reserved yet were still charged the higher rate. Had to wait 30 minutes at check in desk( while at least 15 other people were checked in behind us) to be helped by a rude person Was told that they would take care of our parking, did not happen was told we would have club access did not happen pre-paid for breakfast with our reservation and then did not get it had to wait almost an hour for valet to get our car our room was dirty and had trash in cans and on floor when we got there December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded expectations The Hotel exceeded my expectations. The quality of the room was fantastic. The bathroom toiletries availible went beyond all other hotels that I had stayed at the prior year (13 hotels). The only downside was the size of the bathroom. It seemed a bit cramped. The best part of the hotel are the employees. I had contact with three employees while I stayed there and all were very helpful, excited, and pleasant to be around. The conference that I attended that was at this hotel has the potential to be held at this location again next year and If this venue is chosen again, I would be happy. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Great Thank you for a Pleasant stay I can really not complaint all the staff at the Hotel was very helpful and supportive for the unmarked survey I cannot comment on but I am sure it is also very GOOD June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for business Just spent 3 days at Denver Sheraton. Great location for working at convention center. Plenty of activities / Restaurant's / and Nightlife within walking distance. Hotel staff will gladly help with any other transportation needs. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience I stayed at your hotel for 5 days, 4 nights and I have never had an experience in a hotel such as this one. The initial room had a mildew smell and made it difficult to sleep. I let staff know and my room was promptly switched The next room had its own problems. The air conditioning did not work appropriately and a box fan was placed over the AC vent to circulate more air. The fan made a lot of noise and made it difficult to sleep. Poor experience and not a hotel I'd recommend to anyone traveling to the Denver area. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I could have had a hot shower A nice facility in the heart of downtown Denver. Nice conference facilities (I was there specifically for a conference). Lots of restaurants and entertainment/shopping nearby. The property is nice -- a little age on it but nicely kept up. I simply have to say, not having a hot shower -- heck I'd have even taken a sorta warm shower -- for three days really made me downgrade my rating here. I always had hot water at the sink - never in the shower. That's just not the best way to start your day. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is terrible The service is ridiculously bad, seems like the staff has a very low morale and a result, they are nasty and curt. Also, I've stayed in hostels with more amenities than what they provide at the high price of a luxury hotel! The views of the mountain is a LIE. Our window overlooked a brown building up to the sky. The pool featured on the website is a LIE. There's no free wifi or continental breakfast like all hotels in the nation provide. I recommend staying away from this place if you can. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pass on This Hotel No support with issues Poorly trained in handling any problems No follow up, still waiting for email contact from manager after he said he would follow up June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! The only good thing about the Sheraton Downtown Denver is the premium location. Our room smelled bad, was not clean, had just one bath towel. I am a preferred member and have stayed in many other Sheraton hotels... this is not up to Sheraton standards. I went to front desk and talked to the manager who changed me to another room but not the same type of room I had requested. When I pointed it out to the person who answered the phone to guest service she could care less about my needs. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was fine, but hot water lacks The room was fine, but 5 minutes into each shower resulted in cold water. I called to let the front desk know about it. June 4, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 next>>