Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value We booked our stay here through AAA and got a great rate which included the breakfast buffet. Staff was excellent especially in the restaurant. Still lots of road construction but not too difficult to navigate. We plan on going back in December to visit relatives. This visit was celebrating our anniversary. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning Air conditioning in room too noisy. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should be rated higher than Category 2 Always pleased with this hotel and do not understand why it is only at Category 2 with SPG. The hotel is certainly better than some Category 3 hotels, very clean and comfortable. One suggestion, improve the food selection in the Club Lounge. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience My hotel experience at this property was very enjoyable. The property was easy to find(in spite of the construction), the elevators were fast, and the rooms were clean. The staff at the front desk was very entertaining and we enjoyed them so much. They were also very accommodating to our needs. We were in town for a wedding. It was very convenient that the hotel had a shuttle that went to the wedding venue for guests who flew in or didn't want to drive. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay! This was a very nice hotel. Great staff especially at the front desk! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LIKE TO STAY THERE i ALWAYS WILL BE THERE AS I COME EVERY WEEK TO HOUSTON. THE ACCESS IS NOT TO GOOG BECOUSE THE CONSTRUCTION August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I enjoyed our stay! Job well done! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place This is a very good hotel, their employees are very helpful, restaurant is very nice and the tuxedo bar is a great gathering place to visit. There is a large area for working on computers in groups. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the money We were pleasantly surprised at the value we got for our money. Hotel was very nice, and the staff was very professional. Nice to see lots of security patrols in and around the parking lots. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. My disapointment came in the morning when I was told there was not any form of complimentary breakfast or coffee. Since I need to eat a piece of toast or something to take medicine with it really bothered me to have paid what I did for the room. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bell man Very nice stay. Bell man was very professional and helpful. I cant remember his name I think Jose. Very courteous. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been staying in this hotel from time to time and always enjoti ng it Nice hotel. complaints and query were being attended at once July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Simple room at a great price. No complaints. Beds OK, shower OK, general facilities clean, parking convenient and free! July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by there seems to be maintenance issues - not the first time TV picture did not work only sound. Clock was set an hour ahead of actual time Bathroom sink drained slowly and would fill up with water Service in bar for food and drink is slow Service at restaurant for breakfast was slow July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but The construction, which is temporary (how many more years?), really dampened the experience. Taxi's were not readily available and took 20-30 minutes to show up. To be fair, we had a large group, but travel to downtown was a pain. There was a hole in the wall by the air conditioning unit. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comp. Stay Tom your GM. was most helpful in the fact that we had a stay around 1 year ago where we had left a leather belt behind. There were some communication issues! I must say that Tom went out of his way and make it right... We had a great time and again Thank you Tom and staff for a great stay.. Best Regards, Andy July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Although it was a bit tricky to find the hotel's entrance due to the massive construction projects in the area, once we entered the hotel we were welcomed warmly and efficiently. The staff is great, from the reception to the sanitary crew and the restaurant servers. Overall we had a very pleasent stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Brooks Hollow this hotel has Wonderful amenities. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my lucky day Since i am a gold member with Starwood, I decided to request for a free upgrade for both of my rooms. The gentleman was nice enough to upgrade our rooms and have both room next to each other with connecting door. I want to thank you for making our trip a relaxing and wonderful vacation. The pool is a little small but it was clean and open every early in the morning. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good access to Houston I choose this hotel because it has good access to the places I need to go in Houston - around 290, NW Beltway 8 and the 610 corridor. It's not a place I'd come on vacation, but when I'm traveling on business I actually appreciate that - no screaming toddlers running amok in the lobby. Attentive staff always willing to help - that's key when I need a strange check-in/check out time and aren't using Your24. Will definitely come back. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I normally don't checkout via the front desk, but I did at this hotel and glad I did. If you stay at this hotel check over your bill very carefully as we found charges from a gift shop we had not visited. It was an unpleasant experience to have the charges removed. Not going back! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel was beautiful and clean. The hotel needs USB plugs in the rooms for iPhone chargers. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Value and Quality for the Price I was impressed with the quality of this hotel for the price. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable. If I have business in this section of Houston again, I would not hesitate to stay at this location. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel that cares Beginning with the SPG reservation team to arrival at the Brookhollow Sheraton and checking in with Amy or Ushi at the desk who show genuine appreciation of your SPG membership you are made to feel comfortably at home. Kathy in room service was great. Throughout my stay I was greeted warmly and courteously which makes me look forward to my next visit. Thank you to all. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I was pleasantly surprised by the interior of the hotel and rooms. A very nice place for the ~$80 per night rate. I'm not sure, but perhaps the rate is lower because of all the construction going on around the hotel. It makes for an interesting and sometimes inconvenient commute. If not for this setback, I would have given 5 stars. Staff were very friendly! June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best features The staff at this location were very helpful and friendly and made our stay fun. As well, Sheraton beds are always the best! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit Everyone was very accommodating, especially the young lady at the restaurant Saturday morning who cut my lemon. Thank you. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Aahh Factor I hadn't traveled on business for several years and when the company booked our group into the Sheraton for the week, I had was very pleased with the accommodations. The staff that met our large group was friendly and efficient and able to check us all in quickly. We found our rooms easily. I didn't know what to expect as I had always used another hotel when I traveled extensively. Upon entering the room, I observed a clean, soothing atmosphere with all of the amenities I would expect in a very good hotel. The deciding factor for me was the bed. After a long day's travel, longer meetings and near exhaustion, I climbed into the bed and immediately recognized the "aahh" factor...that moment when you stretch out in a very comfortable and comforting bed and know you are going to get a good night's sleep. I also appreciated the "green" cleaning policy of earning coupons towards food purchases for not having daily service. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate fun :) Hosted my company conference here this past week and could not of had a better hosting facility. Their customer service was amazing :) May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds Reserved the room for 2 people and their computer reservation system did not ask if we wanted king, queen, etc; so we got 2 single beds. Very lousy. Also very difficult to get guaranteed for late arrival. May 7, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T17:46:51.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>