Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2629 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, comfortable clean rooms and friendly staff. Good atmosphere and buzz about this hotel. The only downside we felt was the Hudson Market where we went for breakfast on our first morning. Not only was the price extortionate ($80 for two people) for a buffet style setup, the staff and service was appalling - untidy staff, dirty fork and chipped glass which took an age to have replaced and the restaurant was not even busy at this stage. An experience definitely not to be repeated. On a good note, I would still recommend this hotel. Also Nancy on the Tickets and Tours desk was a joy to deal with for tickets for a show. Can't wait to return. February 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service I'm very disappointed in how unprofessional this front desk staff has become including management. It's as if nobody here cares about their job. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location for mid town Manhattan NYC is a fascinating city. This hotel's location is such a perfect location. The staff is very attentive to all my needs and requests. At check in Anthony was very prompt attending to my checkin. Also he answered all my questions and expedited my checkin. I was anxious to get to my room and he handled all matters professionally and personably. February 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Starwood Gold Member - Poor Service I'm a Starwood gold member and booked a room at this hotel with points. I had a family emergency and had to cancel. I call the Front Desk to cancel the room and they tell me 'not a problem'. Guess what? They charged me $403.97 for the 12,000 point I used to book my room! When I see the credit card charge, I call the front desk and speak to Vincent - he can't help and he tells me I have to call back during business hours. I tell Vincent I will put my review online and he tells me OK. Great customer service - who is doing the heavy lifting here? The Sheraton or the Gold Member? February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time in Times Square The Sheraton is a great hotel for the money and location. We booked two rooms for 8 nights over Christmas and it was perfect. The hotel has gone through a remodel and the bathroom and room was very nice. Our room faced down 7th towards time square and the other had a view of central park. The hotel staff was great in helping us make sure our trip went smoothly. If you book a room and it ends in 01,02,03,04 or so you will be at the end of the hotel that faces 7th. There are suites available in various configuration so inquire early. And rooms can be adjoining with suites if you have a family. Thank you to Rinad and the VIP staff for all your help and for the the great room location. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel... great location I hadn't stayed at this particular property for about 18 years... needless to say I was very impressed all over again. The room was great - very adequate by Manhattan standards. The check in process was quick and friendly. We ordered room service which was delicious and prompt. The location cannot be beat. I've read other reviews that talked about this hotel treating you like a number. I'm not discounting someone else's poor experience, but ours was spectacular. Thanks Sheraton New York for a great anniversary stay for my wife and me! We'll be back! January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location This hotel is located in walking distance to many of the places to see while in New York. January 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Property I have ever stayed in This hotel is the absolute worst property I have ever stayed in - being a platinum member now for an excess of 2 years. Upon checking in I was not recognized whatsoever for being platinum, was given their smallest room available on a middle floor with no view. The rooms are extremely small and I understand that this is due to their location in Time Square but the size is near ridiculous. The reason for the horrible rating comes a couple days after I checked in. My wife and I unfortunately caught very high fevers and were forced to stay in bed. Due to this reason, we went ahead and ordered food to be delivered to the room from a nice Italian restaurant across the street. When the delivery man arrives at the lobby I receive a call stating that the Sheraton staff will not allow him up to my room. I then receive a call from said staff and they inform me that I need to come down to the lobby to receive my order. I quickly explain that my wife and I are extremely sick and ask if they can go ahead and have a staff member bring up the food to which I get a response of "No if you want your food come down and get it" Now with a 103 fever I am forced to get dressed, fight my way down to the lobby which is always packed with guests to collect the food I ordered. Upon reaching the lobby, I ask to speak to a manager and the staff/security laugh at me and refuse to call for a manager. Upon finding the manager - I receive very similar treatment - a slew of excuses as to why they could not send someone to my room, while there are 2 staff members sitting nearby chatting. This sort of behavior is absolutely appalling. When your management team has not been trained to address these sort of instances and then follow up with your guests with a resolution there is something truly wrong with your hotel. I guess it doesn't help that there were 2 other guests behind me also waiting to discuss other complaints. Appalled and disgusted by this Sheraton location. Stay away - you will receive better service on the street. January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad i mean the staffs are really bad December 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old rooms, poor restaurant service This hotel has very old rooms and dated in-room amenities. Air conditioning was very loud and rattled when in use. Front desk was good. Restaurant service, however, was very poor. Waiters took a long time to deliver drinks, gave me another diners order, and generally gave the impression that they didn't want to be there. December 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A great location on the outskirts of Times Square. Very efficient and spirited check-in experience. Love that the room was a decent size and not a stereotypical shoebox NYC hotel room. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Carpet Treatment Stayed on business and was immediately recognized as a SPG Platinum member. My room was upgraded by J. Lomitola. And, the hotels VIP team (Rinad, Emma and Nicole) recognized a special SPG milestone by sending a cake to my room to celebrate the event. It's nice to be recognized for your loyalty. But, the staff of the Sheraton Times Square went out of their way...again. It is greatly appreciated. December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Location perfect - heart of Times Square convenient to shops, theaters and dining December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiting to Register This hotel was excellent especially as it related to the staff. The one issue we had was check in. We waited on a long line even at Preferred check in, only to be told we were too early. Then we had to wait on a long line to check baggage. When we returned 3 hrs later there was another long line at Preferred to check in as well as to get our bags. Thank goodness when we complained to the concierge about this as she was making our dinner reservations, she managed to go and get us checked in and retrieve our bags. We just couldn't wait on another long line; and it was like that no matter what time of day we walked by!! December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overcrowded Sheraton There are some really great things about the hotel and some things that are below standards of Sheraton. The hotel is very large and very busy, as you'd expect in Times Square. The line to check-in at 4:30pm on a Saturday was 30+ minutes long for the Preferred Guest line and the regular checkin line was at least double. I waited just over 30 minutes in line to checkin. The frustrating thing was that there were staff people behind the counter just watching and walking around instead of actually checking people in. It should be no surprise to the hotel that they're going to be busy so they should staff more appropriately. The club lounge is quite small for the size of the hotel and the number of people who have access to it. We went to the lounge at 5:30 and there wasn't a place to sit or practically even move around. I was also surprised that they were charging for soft drinks ($6 for a coke) in the lounge. I understand if they're charging for wine and beer, but I've never seen a lounge charge for soft drinks. The lounge was so chaotic we didn't go back again. Likewise, the hotel bar is extremely small given the hotel size. We couldn't find anywhere to sit and order a drink there either. We finally just walked up to the bar and ordered a drink and the service was terrible. We heard a lot of other people complaining about the service as well. The bartenders seemed unhappy and stressed out and didn't want to be there and made it obvious to guests. The housekeeping staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They offered extra towels and were very welcoming. However, the rooms are not well insulated and you can hear everything from the hallways and I was awoken two mornings by the sounds of laughter and loud chatter coming from in front of my door. I guess since the hotel is so large housekeeping starts super early but they should be more considerate of the volume. I could also hear the child screaming in the room next to me for hours on end each night. I didn't even ask to be moved since the hotel was full and I figured the noise would be a problem everywhere. The other challenge is that the water pressure is terrible in the hotel and it was hard to get hot water. When I asked at the front desk about it they told me it was because the hotel is so large and was at capacity so it's hard to keep up. That was disappointing. On the plus side, the hotel is very clean and the rooms are in good condition. There are plenty of electrical outlets and places to plug things in. The bathroom was well kept and very clean as well. If you want to be near Times Square, you can't beat the location of the hotel. You're just steps away from everything. The location is the best thing the hotel has going for it. The hotel overall is very average. In a city with so many Starwood choices, this wouldn't be my first choice or second, or third but at least it's very clean! December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC Hotel This is probably my 6th stay at this hotel. I can tell you the staff is great, location is excellent, hotel is very nice and modern. Overall the facilities couldn't be better. The only two items that I would point out are in need of review are the hotel towels. I think it's time they get updated and the fact that the hotel charges to hold luggage. Most NYC hotels do not charge for that service. December 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lounge was crammed I could not get in for breakfast. Walked across to a deli. Room small and felt dirty. You are just a number here. No SPG recognition I could see. I mean if you can't even use the lounge. Good location close to Times Square but that is it. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One fabulous employee!! We've stayed at this hotel twice now and you can't beat the location! It's a great hotel in general but the purpose of this review is tell you how much we appreciated one particular employee. This past weekend was my husband and I 's first trip away from our 7 month old baby. I hadn't realized I could bring all my pumped breastmilk back with me until the TSA agent on our way to NYC told me. Because of this I wasn't as prepared as I could've been. I pumped my little heart out all weekend, was able to get a refrigerator in our room to put my milk in. However when we checked out on Sunday, our flight didn't leave until way later that night and I was so nervous that all my hard work would be for nothing. Then an employee at the concierge desk named Lazara (maybe Lazarus?) saved the day. I asked him if he could help me store my milk and he quickly offered to put it in their employee refrigerator without blinking an eye. He then proceeded to tell me how his wife breastfed and pumped for their two children and asked me questions about the rules and regulations re:flying with breastmilk so when he had one of his many guests ask about it, he would have the answer. I expected someone (especially a man) to not only not care about helping me store my ever important milk but to also think it was weird and/or gross. He was simply amazing and compassionate in this new and vulnerable situation I found myself in. He stored my milk all afternoon and while I know that it may seem insignificant to some, it was HUGE to me. I hope he is recognized for this act of kindness he showed towards my husband and I and knows how much it meant to us! We can't wait to come back!! December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Loved my stay at this property-great location, room, staff and food! A special acknowledgement to Dan T., the Manager on Duty, who quickly solved an issue I had - he was incredibly responsive and kind. Thank you. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a bliss I have read so many negative reviews about this property and was ready for a bad experience. Not at all! The reception staff was very friendly and efficient, the room was quite big with a great view. Clean and compfortable. The hotel offered free breakfast in the lounge or in the caffe in the lobby. My special thanks to the room maid Anna for being like a mother to me. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay again and again. Just do not expect very personal touch because the hotel is huge. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and convenient This hotel is our "home base" when we come to New York. Centrally located, great access to theaters, restaurants, Times Square, and the rest of New York. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and well equipped. Staff is very attentive. They recognize your SPG status here. Room service is delicious, efficient, and very accommodating of dietary needs. Why stay anywhere else? December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by ho hum This hotel needs a lot of help. No one greets you when you walk in to the hotel. It feels like you are walking into a mall and very unfriendly. The SPG check in had 1 person working it and 3-4 working the normal check in line. As a result, all the plat/gold members started moving to the regular check in line. Also, I received my room number ahead of time as part of the Sheraton keyless entry. I went to my room and my key did not work. I went down to this ridic check in line. After speaking to two front of the house reps, I finally got a manager. The manager could not figure out how to get me a new room bc the room I was given from SPG keyless was occupied. Also, I never have a featherless room even though I request one. Multiple times my room was not cleaned (I did not have the make a green choice card out). When I askd if I could get 500 points bc my room was not clean, the front desk said no. I would recommend SPG send NYC Times Sq staff to the Chicago Gran to learn a thing or two...don't stay here if you have an option! December 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing There was black mold on caulking on bathroom sink. I was in room 944 which is next to elevators so heard this noise all night long. My coffee maker was filthy and was missing an integral part. The fridge had a broken piece on it. Love the location but needs improvement . December 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again The property is old but still nice, and the location is just great. Still, when questioned if I will come back here next time in NYC my answer is NO WAY. When questioned if the personnel made me feeling as an important guest my answer is NOT AT ALL. When questioned if recognition of my SPG Platinum status - with almost 100 nights spent in SPG properties during year 2015 - was in line with my expectations or with my previous experiences my feedback is WAY FAR FROM THERE. If you want to feel a drop of water in the ocean this is the right place to go to. This hotel is always crowded, and for one disappointed client leaving they can count on many other new clients coming. This is New York. I stayed at even bigger properties in cities like Shanghai, but I was always treated like a king, and nothing really compares to this kind of Newyorker careless approach. The point is in this city I had comparable experiences at lower fares, and much nicer experiences at the same fare. So, why coming here again? December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!! I frequent this hotel a lot and sometimes interface with the front office staff. On a recent visit to the club room, I was checked-in by Tess who remembered my name from a previous telephone conversation. She was bright, very personable and extremely pleasant. It's this kind of interaction that makes me want to keep coming back. I love this hotel!! November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location at rockefeller center and theatre district November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for a Weekend Away My Wife and I stayed at this hotel so that we could enjoy a night away without the kids. The location was great for doing things in midtown, and the rooms were quite nice. The Club Lounge was standing room only, but I guess that just shows the popularity of the hotel on a Saturday night. My only minor negative is that I was not recognized as a platinum member at check in - not a huge deal, but surprising. Accordingly, I was not asked about my platinum gift or late check out. November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Midtown hotel Nice location...wifi in room stinks...great SPG Platinum recognition and wonderful front desk much to my surprise...terrific club room November 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD HOTEL, STAY AWAY When I stayed at this hotel years ago, it was fine and on par, but my recent stay is completely horrible. The bathtub was really yucky and there were previous guests hairs in the tub and a tissue paper in the bathroom vent. I called guest service, the rep had an attitude and told me someone will come and clean the next day, but guess what? No one came to clean and I called back and the rep again had an attitude. There was no water (supposed to be part of the package) and I had to call to make the request for someone to send! Stay away! November 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Front Desk Staff Front Desk Staff is among the rudest I have ever encountered...not welcoming and very short. Twice I stayed in this hotel and twice my room was not ready upon check-in. I left my cell phone number so they can call me and twice they failed to. November 15, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:57:15.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2629, tr_2629
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 89 next>>