Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience As usual, Le Centre Sheraton Montreal delivers... Great staff, great rooms, very comfortable... Love this location and highly recommend it! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location of this hotel is very convenient for its proximity to downtown Montreal for dining, night life, shopping, rail station, etc. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Good value for price paid, it was near the place I had to go on business. Internet was easy to hook up. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed at the Sheraton Montreal in mid July for a business conference. Check-in was fast and my preferences were honoured. Really liked the key system - no struggling to insert a key card while juggling luggage. Room was clean and comfortable. Room service was good though mac and cheese was a bit bland. Two suggestions for improvement: 1) have to address the height of the shower head. I am 5'10 but there are many others taller and I had to duck when i showered and hit my head several times. 2) Also, updated phones would be good. Overall service was excellent at this hotel from reception to room service to wait staff and food served in meetings was excellent. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good. Improvement needed on customer service What was good. 1. The room is clean. The Sealy bed is very comfortable. Room facilities (water bottles, coffee bags, bathroom kits) are provided promptly when ordered. 2. I was offered to a choice of another room with better views or with a living room since I had a long stay. What needs improvement 1. Project & Incident management - The internet service was upgraded in December, 2013. It was a complete bad project over the weekend: No fallback plan, No Plan B, Slow recovery (more than 2 days). I had the impression that the guests were not updated on the recovery process. I had to call many times and ended up complaining to the managers. 2. Laundry service - There were numerous times where I had to ask for the laundry sheet and the bag because they were not replaced. It was very inconvenient. (I had a long stay for 1 month). 3. Insufficient internal communication amongst staff - Many times after I declined housekeeping, the ladies still tried to come in and clean the room. And some occasions where two different staff try to bring the same things to me twice... My overall impression is very good, but the hotel feels under-staffed. I guess it would be understandable due to the expensive labor cost in North America. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Montreal Great lounge, good location - central to many shops and facilities April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel at home Best location perfect gym and pool and extremely comfortable bed February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No real downsides. No reason to stay elsewhere in Montreal. Hotel was fantastic! Very memorable stay. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dean Location, friendly staff, great service February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator noise prevents good night sleep The sheraton le centre is a very good hotel, recently renovated, however be careful of your room location since the elevator noise is very high and will be very disturbing to get a good night sleep October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice My only concern was being up so high on the 24th floor, though I did have a great veiw of the St. LAwrence River. I guess it's what you are used to. I didn't mid heights at one time, but now I am a bit nervous about heights. October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our Night in the Montreal Sewer We stayed at your hotel Thursday, January 24th. After a night out for dinner we returned to our room that had an overwhelming odor of sewage. We then checked the water to discover that it was a dark brown, after calling to report the issue and requesting some drinking water we closed the toilet and tried to seal off the bathroom but the stench was everywhere. After waiting 30 minutes for water I called the front desk again and received a very rude answer and was hung up on after attempting a rebuttal. My 3rd call 15 minutes later was to say that it was now midnight and ask that the water just be left outside as we were going to try and go to sleep in the sewage stench. Of course when the water arrived at 12:40 the delivery person banged on the door 3 separate times before leaving it outside...we then received a call from the front desk around 1:00 to confirm delivery. Even though we had clarified that we going to attempt to sleep in our sewer room. So, in general...we have had more pleasant stays at hostels in Turkey than at this 5 star in Montreal. If you have a sewage backup in the hotel I would not have the guts as a business to charge a guest to sleep in the disgusting stench that we had to sleep in...it was almost enough to make us vomit, but then we would have had to open the bathroom door to do that. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have to agree terrible valet parking This is a good hotel but the doormen have been here for a long time and there valet service is not that good. The location of the hotel is right in the heart of Montreal. I am not a fan of these big hotels but the locations makes up for it. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book Your Conference Here! [THIS IS TO LET YOU KNOW THAT MY REVIEW DISAPPEARED THE FIRST TIME WHEN I TIRED TO EDIT A MISSPELLING. YOU MIGHT WANT TO INCLUDE AN EDITING SITE.] My stay at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal was in conjuction with a conference. I found the hotel to be more than just functional and enjoyable. When I attend a conference, I note such aspects as meeting rooms, both large and small; technical access and staff; dining and coffee break settings, including staff and food; and the front desk, room service and housekeepping staff. Le Centre Sheraton exceded my expectations. All of the conference rooms have a pleasing decor, comfortable seating, appropriate lighting, technical access and expert staff, and better than usual acoustics. The food and service at meals and coffee breaks were way above standard conference fare, and the staff was pleasant and more than competent. Other members of Le Centre Sheraton's staff always listened carefully to my requests or questions, answered immediately or sought answers to my needs with dispatch. They smiled and made pleasant conversation, gave me excellent advice and wished me well when I left. Room service was prompt and delicious. The staff was courteous and willing to make changes that suited my personal preferences. Housekeepping staff was more than proficient and always smiling and happy. I hope to return to Le Centre Sheraton in the future for a personal stay so that my time is not completed filled with conference duties and activities. However, I will definitely recommend the hotel for a conference of any size or interest, so book your conference at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal and expect a most successful meeting enhanced by the consideration and expertise of the hotel staff. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location The most comfortable beds, nice & close to the best restaurants in Montreal October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but comfortable stay My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights while attending a martial arts competition. We didn't encounter any problem during our stay and had decent sleeps despite some minor noises from construction across the street. We paid extra for the club level access and found it convenient and worth the money. We didn't have time to use the pool so can't comment. We found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. We had to store 3 pieces of luggage on the day of check out for a few hours due to a later flight and had to pay $3/bag. This was a surprise since no other hotel I've stayed at had charged me before for this service. Other than that, it was a decent stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people used the restaurant for lunch and breakfast, great food, and super people, check in was great, they searched for my SPG #. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some 'issues' I'm SPG Gold member, asked for upgraded room, but none available for duration of my stay, which I can appreciate for a busy hotel. But I requested a room away from the elevator. The clerk told me the room was far from the elevator, but it was directly behind the bank of elevators and I could hear the elevators quite loudly. Like the 'green' option, but would have preferred someone to change the facecloths and hand towels every couple of days. Didn't mind to use large towels twice. Stayed 4 days. Did not like that $3 is charged to store your luggage as I already have paid to give them my business. I prefer to tip the person(s) if they have done a good job in serving me. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No 24-hour room service Returning from the Montreal Osheaga Festival at a few minutes before midnight, we were tired and famished. We then found out that room service closed at 23.30, but that delivery could be arranged from a nearby restaurant. Fine, except the restaurant staff were rude over the telephone and upon delivery. We then settled down for a few minutes of TV before bedtime only to find that the remote had no batteries. And this was a Junior Suite! On the plus side, the beds were heavenly, and th e room quiet, so we had a good night's sleep. Bring back the 24-hour room service please, if only at weekends!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing errors and $3 to check luggage unacceptable Each time bill was printed there were errors as had upgraded and paid for Club . . . and each bill inckuded internet charges . . . thanks but that is bad !!! Those working the Club Lounge were excellent. I was absolutely "shocked" to discover there was a $3 charge per piece of luggage to check luggage. That is simply "outrageous ". The explanation that that was included in a collective agreement with those working the property is also unaccceptable. At rates charge for a room during the Montreal Gran-Prix that is a further "rip-off" ... plain and simple. I will think twice befre staying at a Sheraton anywhere again. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great property, but Great property, great location and amazing staff. It would have been a truly memorable weekend experience had it not been for the pandemonium that broke out close to midnight outside our room in the corridor, and probably lasted close to 30 min before the hotel security took care of the situation. But in the process, it woke up my 3.5 year old, who was traumatized for the remainder of the night. A perfect spoiler, if there was one. Besides that, the hotel lounge offers some the best city views, the pool area is clean and gym well equipped. The fact that hotel is only a block away from Saint Catherine St., makes it an ideal location for shopping and dining options. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms nice, service meh The room was decent size and the bed and pillows were comfy. The only thing I did not enjoy was the maid service. We had put up the peace and quiet/do not disturb sign, usually this means DO NOT DISTURB but not the case here. The maid entered the room not once but twice in the morning. First time around 7:30-8:00am, second time around 10:00am. Why would a maid enter a room at 7:30 am and with the DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door! Maybe it was a computer error and showed that we check out when we hadn't. Maybe it was the maid just not paying attention. Either way the should get this in order so it doesn't happen again. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful My husband and I have stayed here before because we are have SPG membership and like to accumulate points. That said, we would stay there anyway. The hotel is always clean, the staff courteous and welcoming and it's proximity to stores and restaurants and banks ideal. We especially like the fact that they keep our preferences on file and we always have the King size bed for my husband and a dressing gown for me in the room on checkin. Also, if you are a runner, Mount Royal and it's paths are minutes away. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for business meetings I attended a conference and found the hotel to be very comfortable and accommodating. It is centrally located and close to many restaurants. Also very close to where the Canadians play. Excellent views of the city on the upper floors although major construction across the street may impact it in the future. My only frustration was the internet connection was inconsistent moving from my room to the meeting. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping deteriorated, the longer I stayed I've stayed at the Sheraton Montreal numerous times before for 2-3 days at a time and have noticed the housekeeping to be good. This time I stayed for 5 days and as the days progressed, I noticed things missing that I came to be used too for staying so many nights at the Sheraton Montreal like the standard is three packs of coffee and two packs of tea and every day new toiletries. Every day this week I stayed they were things missing, one day it was the toiletries, the other day it was the coffee, another day it was the tea. I would expect the same consistent service every day, that's why I stay at a Sheraton. March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a tourist trap ! I try to stay at Sheraton during my travels. Usually have no issues but not this one. They not upfront and has no customer curtesy and very Trekkie about their extra charges ,they don't tell you about the enter net charge until you try to use and the best one is the parking charge,wasn't even on the bill but you can't leave the hotel without paying the big dude at the gate,quite an empretion ! They even give different customer different toiletries ! September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a favourite I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Montreal. The last time my room was not as clean as I would have liked. The TV remote, radio and telephone were so dirty, I could not touch them. This time the hotel lived up to their promise of making sure that would be taken care of. Everything was very clean and the room very comfortable. I always stay on the Club floor and it never disappoints. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Excellent...! This Hotel was first class from start to finish. The staff were very professional, courteous and upbeat. The room was well appointed, with an amazing bed with luxurious, comfortable pristine white linens. I was impressed by their offer to forego maid service to contribute to environmental frugality, as I was by the presence of a recycling bin within the room. Their reward of a $5 voucher to use in their dining areas encouraged me to have lunch in the Bistro on my way out. Again, the staff was impeccable and the meal was outstanding. My experience at the Sheriton Montreal was very positive. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service & Stay! I have been a SPG Gold member since last Oct, and Le Centre Sheraton Montreal is the first SPG hotel which sent me a personalized message before our arrival. I was very surprised and pleased to hear from Alexandra, VIP & Club Services Manager, who made me and my niece feel that we were VIP. The room we got and the view from it were fantastic though I found the bed a bit hard for me at this time. Front Desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent (short walk to two Metro Stations). August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE! “good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE!” 4 of 5 starsReviewed yesterday NEW Stayed many times at Sheraton Le Centre Montreal. Service, room and amenities were good. However, I was outraged when I was asked to pay $15 to store 5 pieces of luggage for a couple of hours upon checkout. I spoke to the front desk manager, which admitted this was not the industry standard and which waived the fee (thank you, I will return to your hotel because of this manager's good judgement). I encourage this hotel to stop this non-sense practice, which discourages outgoing guests from checking out of their room early, preventing housekeeping from cleaning the rooms sooner so that incoming guests can check in at a respectable time. I look forward to the hotels response, when, and only when, they remove this ridiculous fee (cash-grab). Stayed September 2014, travelled with friends September 2, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>