サントルシェラトン・モントリオールホテル

  • カナダ
  • H3B 2L7
  • ケベック,
  • モントリオール
  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As comfy as it gets Your beds are sooo comfortable, it's like sleeping in the arms of Morpheus! July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with rude staff We stayed at the hotel for one night. The hotel is nice and clean. But our experiences with staff at the SPG Platinum/Gold desk and the Club Lounge reception is unpleasant. They did finally delivered what we asked but with uncourteous, unfriendly attitude. They make no effort to make a platinum member feel special in anyway. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for using the phone I tried calling in using my calling card/credit card for a meeting ..I ended up using my blackberry phone and I was still charged $6 for each attempt. Unfortunately, the hotel had a power outage but it didn't affect my room but it affected my co-worker. Didn't really do much to accomodate... July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The staff at this hotel aimed to please and they did! The staff were very responsive to our requests and helpful (e.g. we required a map of Montreal and we're given one upon request). All staff we're friendly, which included front desk, concierge, restaurant staff and hotel management. Thanks for a great stay! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was great Before my stay, I got contacted by Ms. Alexandra Dragomir who was excellent before, during and after my stay answering all my questions and helping with my stay. Alexandra is an example of what customer service is all about and she even exceeded that. Next time I visit Montreal, it will be difficult to pick a different hotel. Two thumbs up, way up! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Comfort It was a very comfortable stay. The staff were welcoming and hospitable. Even a smile makes the guests feel good. At Sheraton it was more than a smile. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble-free and comfortable. I noticed a lot of reviews on the internet complaining about loud air-conditioning. I did not experience this. I can't swear that my ac was on, as I didn't feel the need to change the temperature I walked into, but I imagine it had to be, as we had plenty of sun streaming into the room but never noticed it being warmer at the end of the day than in the morning. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Alexandra Dragomir contacted me prior to my stay to ask about my room preferences. She was able to accommodate all of my requests. I found her to be professional and kind. The Sheraton is lucky to have her as an employee! The only thing missing from the hotel is having another bird as the ambassador. I always liked seeing Cecile over the years when I stayed at the hotel. So please reconsider having a new bird as a member of the Sheraton staff. Thank you! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very thin walls The walls of the hotel room are quite thin. Sadly on my last night (7) I experienced some young men whose enthusiasm exceeded mine at 3.30am in the morning, thus depriving me of sleep on the 24th floor. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in the middle of the city + friendly staff + clean and nice rooms + good bed + good internet facilities July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great location. This is a wonderful hotel. Staff is friendly and great facilities. My only disappointment is Internet is not included and at a steep price. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed at the Sheraton Montreal in mid July for a business conference. Check-in was fast and my preferences were honoured. Really liked the key system - no struggling to insert a key card while juggling luggage. Room was clean and comfortable. Room service was good though mac and cheese was a bit bland. Two suggestions for improvement: 1) have to address the height of the shower head. I am 5'10 but there are many others taller and I had to duck when i showered and hit my head several times. 2) Also, updated phones would be good. Overall service was excellent at this hotel from reception to room service to wait staff and food served in meetings was excellent. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Montreal July 2014 First of all my room wasn't ready when i got there so I choose to take another room that was ready. A lower class room. I was ok with that, but why bother asking my time of arrival if you are not going to bother to have the room ready? Then one bed in the room had a huge hole in the centre of it, there would be no way two people could sleep in it, the centre sunk bad. Then while my daughter was changing a staff man, not cleaning staff, opened the door, why, i don't know, this was unacceptable and very uncomfortable for my 15 year old daughter. The gum stuck on the headboard needs some attention too! Overall not a great experience. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was great and it was comfortable as well. Nice place to spend for family or business; July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Club Lounge I have been staying at the hotel for a number of years and was disappointed this visit with the Club Lounge and what was offered. The variety of food that is served in the mornings and evenings is very limited. In the past there was a much better selection. As an SPG Lifetime Platinum member I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels and this one does not offer anything close to most others. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hello,we went to Montreal for a weekend trip and we loved everything about it. The Hotel was awesome, we loved the city and the food. But especially the concierge, her name was Pascal, she was so kind and found us 2 excellent restaurants, which we loved. We will def. be back in the future. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location - Across from Bell Centre / 1 block from St.Catharines St Shopping / 15 minute walk to festival core / pleasant walk to Old Port / 10 minute drive to Little Italy / 5 minute walk to China town / friendly concierge service / evening security ensuring only guests access elevators to hotel rooms / overall happy we selected it for our stay ( 2 couples) July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Montreal Best location, excellent amenities, helpful concierge and staff, highly recommended July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay The hotel has a great central location, walking distance from sightseeing, dining, shopping and nightlife. Room was clean and comfortable with a good shower. Front desk were great and were able to give us an early check-in. Concierge seemed to be a bit lacking in knowledge of the city and the valet attendants were quite rude but other than that the hotel was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Price and Great Staff Great place to stay, and close to main roads and downtown. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Hi , I alwasy enjoy my stay here , but it is a busy hotel on weekends and there are never enough Front Desk staff on hand it seems. Line ups can be very long at times and even the SPG line can be slow. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locaztion This is a great spot to say for touring Montreal close to buses and the Metro July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff makes a Great Hotel The Hotel is centrally located in downtown but the best part is the excellent staff who went above and beyond to take care of us and our every wish. Special thanks to Alexandra Dragomir, VIP Club Services Manager as well as the concierge and the bar staff. You guys rock! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel with great value for money This Sheraton hotel is in walking distance of the Bell Center, the shopping street St Catherine and Crescent street. You can walk almost to everywhere or have the metro very closeby. The rooms on the top floors are splendid with free wifi, access to the restaurant on the top floor where you can also enjoy free snacks in the afternoon. Top features in the room and the hotel. Great staff; especially the concierge staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a nice stay 15 minute taxi ride to/from the airport. Comfortable clean rooms in downtown Montreal. Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Would have been nice to have wifi in the room. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mehhh This hotel was fine but not outstanding in anyway except location. The services delivered were poor. The valet was always late with the car and expensive. The room service was lacking. the room was dusty and the a/c ineffective in cooling the whole room. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Trip In Montreal for business. Sheraton Centre has a great location close to everything. Friendly and helpful staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was very clean with a comfortable bed and a nice crib for our toddler. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback on room I travel often for work and always make an effort to stay at Sheraton. I am disappointed by the quality of the room, the bed was not comfortable and I am pretty sure it was not the new quality of beds I have tried at other Sheraton Hotels. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay! We look forward to our stays at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal. Great place to stay for the jazz fest. We booked 2 rooms as friends joined us. The attention accorded by Alexandra made us feel welcomed. Check in was prompt and platinum recognition was good. We appreciate how timely our room was cleaned daily - thanks Melanie. The club floor is second to none and your staff on the club floor are great. We were celebrating a special occasion and overall everything was awesome. Thank you. July 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:38:51.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>