阿尔伯克基住宅区喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新墨西哥州,
  • 阿尔伯克基
  • 路易斯安那州大道东北 2600 号
  • 邮政编码 87110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues While much of the hotel stay was nice, some negatives stand out. First, one day I came back to the beds made, but dirty towels and glasses in the bathroom and bedroom, clean ones left haphazardly on the sink, and a puddle on the floor. One night we were awakend by a very loud group in the hallway, who proceeded to laugh, talk, and argue for over an hour. It took more than one call to security to get this stopped. If I didn't have such terrible night vision I would have left right then. And seriously- only two creamers for the coffee? March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and Leisure I have been involved with the Sheraton Uptown in many respects recently. This trip was a business trip, my first to ABQ. I stayed for 4 days excellent accommodations in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Staff went above and beyond which always plays heavily into the review. I would recommend to any business traveler. Since this trip I stayed a couple nights in November upon moving here and experienced personal attention when I arrived at 2 am in a UHAUL and the security staff closed the entrance to the back lot and monitored my vehicle all night to protect it from possible theft. Most recently, my parents visited for Thanksgiving. I'm sure they will write their own review as they were overly pleased with their stay. I joined them for a drink and snacks in the Club lounge on the 8th floor we were very well taken care of. Additionally, I was able to bring a bouquet of flowers for my parents to the front desk which they placed in their room before checking in. Thanks again Sheraton Uptown and manager Damen who has been very present in every encounter I have had thus far. Until next time. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but disappointing stay We got an offer from the hotel before we arrived to upgrade to the club level for $20 per night so we weren't expecting (nor did we get) the free upgrade we normally receive. We were on the SPG floor however. The room was nice but the bottled water was $2/bottle not the 2 free bottles we're used to seeing. Additionally, the shower had low pressure and was totally inadequate. Finally, there was no 24-hour coffee available in the lobby which we normally see. Next time we're in ABQ we'll stay in one of the other Sheraton Hotels there. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disorganized Upon checking in we were sent to an occupied room. Returning to the desk, we were upgraded to the 8th floor with a "no additional" charge for the room, but after checking out, I discovered we were charged for the up grade. I sent an email inquiring about the room charge, but never heard back. While checking out, the lobby was filled with police and emergency personnell, but no one offered any explanation - just grim looks. We have stayed at the hotel for several years but this stay has prompted us to re-consider our future choice. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room to improve I stayed here for 18 days in December 2014. Great pillows and room is a nice size. Appreciated that the window could be opened a bit. Liked the ability to say 'no room service needed'. When I did get room service, some items were forgotten (i.e. coffee, shampoo). Floor was quite noisy, seems to be little in the construction to stop sound from traveling. At checkout, desk person was unfriendly and bill was incorrect. They later charged two days to the credit card that they had missed, and failed to send a revised statement to me. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Experience We stayed on a gift certificate and visited the pool and lounge areas. The pool was very well lit and the hot tub was warm and comfortable. I was a little disappointed to not be greeted as we entered and departed the lobby throughout our evening, and the bartender was hard to find at one point or two. However, each staff memeber we did interact with was pleasant. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable. But we did not enjoy the burst of cold air in the hallway walking to our room. Thank you for a pleasant experience! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by please fix the pool we had a very nice stay but were very disappointed with the pool and spa. The spa was closed and the pool had much too much chlorine to make swimming safe and comfortable. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Property. Great Staff. Stayed here for just one night while on a road trip. I love that they are a dog friendly hotel, and my pooch loved it too! She was treated like a platinum guest too! :P The room was clean and comfortable on the lounge level. It was nothing to write home about, but definitely did the job. The location seems pretty convenient, although maybe not in the best of neighborhoods. I didn't really spend that much time there, but just the feeling I got. The staff was very friendly on check-in and check-out and the attendant in the lounge was also very nice. The only complaints would really be that the wifi was pretty bad and it was difficult to connect and/or stay connected and the shower head should be replaced. I'm all about conserving water, but that went a little too far. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay for VFW Convention Normally this hotel has been great in past years. This year the staff could not find a box dropped off for me 2 hours earlier until I told them who had signed for it and then it was found in just minutes, even though they had looked there before and it had my name in big capital letters on it. There were old empty water bottles under the end table that were not cleaned up before we moved into the room. There was no trash can in the bathroom. Some days we would get 2 bath towels and a hair towel, some we would get 2 bath towels and 5 washcloths, and even one day we got 2 hair towels and 4 hand towels but no bath towels. The cleaning did not happen at a set time. Sometimes the room would be cleaned early in the morning but other times it was after we had already eaten dinner. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has opportunities for improvement. Looks like this property manages by the "Lean Management" principle, but taken to the extreme. On both days of our stay, it was obvious. At the Club Lounge, there was enough food, but few, at times none, plates, spoons, forks and knives. The employee working there was either overwhelmed or deliberate in managing it that way (most probably). If this style of offerings will continue, customers will likely choose other hotels in Albuquerque. Please work towards improving your services. Kind regards. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable The check in was easy and fast. The rooms are big and comfortable. Used the gym and everything was in working order although I don't think the TV's are hooked up/cabled to work with the equipment. Was there for only one night so I had dinner at the bar cafe and the food from the restaurant was very good. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement The Sheraton Uptown in Albuquerque is well located and has good facilities. The Staff do not seem to know much about pleasing guests of the Hotel. The waitstaff in the Grill are slow, uninterested and untrained. The food is good and deserves better from the staff. It would be nice to have more than the barest minimum of towels and some needed to be replaced. The check-in staff are disdainful of SPG guests staying on points and treat us a freeloaders. Believe me we have paid for the privilege of staying there and deserve first class treatment. The availability of upgrades was dismissed with a sneer. Upgrades offered when reservations were made on line were not honored at check-in. This facility should focus on treating guests in a manner that will make them want to return. They do not. December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and friendly service Everyone I encountered from the hotel was friendly and helpful. If I was in the area again, I'd book this hotel. The only suggestions I have are to 1) provide at least two pillow types in each room as each guest may like something from firm to soft. There are 4 on the bed, why not have 2 firm / 2 soft? This is not a knock on this particular hotel because all hotels seem to do this. 2) Check the grout/caulk in the bathrooms. Mine had a bid of mildew starting to form behind the caulk. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Clean, & Comfortable We come to Albuquerque often as a family for our children's sports. It is a great location with great shopping and restaurants within walking distance. We always try to stay on the club floor. The breakfast and evening hors d'ourves are perfect for our busy schedule when in town. The rooms are clean & comfortable with queen size beds, which are very hard to find these days and must for us. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Starwood Hotel I have to travel to Albuquerque frequently on business, and the staff at the Sheraton Uptown makes sure that I feel special and welcome at my "home away from home". Adele in the Club Lounge ensures it Is a wonderful place to unwind (she's definitely the "hostess with the mostest") and Anthony and Pinar at the front desk (to name just 2 of the excellent staff there) bend over backwards to make sure each stay is great. I recommend the Sheraton Uptown to anyone planning to stay in Albuquerque. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great feel Really liked the look of the rooms Clean and nicely kept Coffee shop inside helped a great deal with our meetings November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed in a Jacuzzi suite and it was lovely. Both rooms in the suite were comfortable and appealing. The Jacuzzi bathroom was large and the tub itself was large and comfortable, although a little hard to get in & out of (older folks be careful!) The bed was large and little too firm for me, but still very good for a hotel bed. Linens were impeccable. All of the staff was friendly and helpful and the hors d'oeuvres and breakfast in the club room were very good. We'll stay here again! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST NIGHT EVER! I took a chance booking this hotel for one evening while doing some shopping and socializing in Albuquerque. I have high hotel standards, and was expecting them to be met with this place. Wow, they certainly were! The staff were courteous, efficient, and helpful. The hotel gym was very nice and they even had refrigerated towels after my workout! The hotel bar was fun and comfortable, and the overall decor felt updated and worth the price of the hotel. I will definitely stay here again! October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room assignment We booked our room in Jan 2014 and prepaid it and when we registered we were assigned on a room on the second floor which had no view-- other people staying there said that we should have asked for a higher floor room on the other side of the hotel where you could see the ballon festival-- no one recommended this to us when we made our reservations--we did not appreciate the lack of information given to us. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The Sheraton at Uptown is a great place to stay. The hotel is clean and inviting. The rooms and beds are comfortable and clean. The lounge on the Club level is very nice, it has cold water and coffee all day, the afternoon happy hour snacks are pleasant and the breakfast is fresh and tasty. I enjoyed the proximity to Uptown center for shopping and restaurants. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice interior We have stayed here several times while traveling to ABQ. The rooms are nice overall with good amenities and cleanliness. Our second stay was marred by the noise the other guests were making and the fact the temp gauge in the room did not function making the room way too warm in the middle of the night. Other than that, the food was above average for a hotel. The service at the bar was great and below average at the restaurant. We do plan on staying here again when we travel back. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not outstanding Nice but not outstanding! November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with just a couple of issues I was put in the very last room of a wing next to the stairwell door. I could not get wifi in my room which was very disappointing. No business person can do without wifi in their room. The room itself was very nice. The prices at the bar were BIG city prices, not Albuquerque NM prices. So go to another bar for a drink. I was at a conference and the facilities and food were very nice. We were smashed into a small room on Day 2 with a low ceiling that made the room seem very small and stuffy, but we were only there 1/2 day. The hotel is very convenient to a wonderful mall with great restaurants and they will shuttle you over there! Front desk staff very customer service oriented. ( I watched them deal with an upset customer and they handled the situation very well.) Great fitness room! I would stay there again. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel I come to Albuquerque frequently on business and the Sheraton Uptown is my hotel of choice. While they've done a lot of facility upgrades in the recent past and it's now really nice, the reason I stay here is the staff. The entire staff calls me by name and treats me like family. At the front desk, Anthony and Pinar always do anything they can to make my stay great; and in the Club Lounge, Adele is the "hostess with the mostest". I recommend the Sheraton Uptown to everyone. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenities! My husband and I were SO pleased with our stay in Albuquerque. I was a presenter for the New Mexico Library Association meeting. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. We stayed on the 8th floor and took full advantage of the extra amenities, including the excellent evening hors d'oeuvres and the outstanding breakfast selections. This hotel lived up to all my expectations. If I'm ever in Albuquerque again, I will definitely stay at the Sheraton Uptown. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great place to stay, the staff is friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again. As I have several times before. My only complaint is that each time I have asked for a room with a walk in shower, I am given a bathtub with grab bars. If I wanted a bathtub with grab bars I would have asked for one. So there is always an issue in getting a room with a walk in shower. Can this be taken care of so I don't have an issue in the future? Thanks July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We were unsatisified with the swimming pool & jacuzzi. The swimming pool water was too salty, irritated & broke my skin, the jacuzzi wasn't working at all, no pool towels, broken glasses at pool side, poor wifi connection & paid for services, room service was poor; food delievered cold & missing condiments and Starbucks service was horrible. Waited 15-20 minutes for staff to help us, pastry tasted like it had been sitting there for days & didn't enjoy the latte. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has dogs everywhere The hotel does not seem to take in consideration that some people might be allergic to animals , with dogs not confined to one floor . The morning breakfast on the club lounge floor is terminated to early , should be extended by at least one hour . Hallway carpets and elevator rugs need a good cleaning . Diane in breakfast room goes out of her way to make sure your stay is a pleasant one . Benjamin , maintenance , always smiling and was very helpful . December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hotel of choice in ABQ Nice hotel, great location, and friendly staff. Club lounge food is probably some of the best in the Sheraton system. That said, use caution as an SPG guest and drinking the "free" bottles of water. There was a bottle of Smart Water with the same free tag as the other bottles. I figured it was a brand promotion so I drank it. The day after checkout I received an updated bill with $3 added on. Big deal? Not really, but something to watch for. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with a couple of areas needing improvement The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The one area that needed improvement was that the room did not have a guest services booklet. For example, there should be a booklet that lists hotel restaurants, whether or not there is a fitness center, presence of a gift shop, airport transportation information, etc. I suppose it is possible that such a booklet was missing from my hotel room, however, when I called guest services, there was no answer. May 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:24:11.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>