Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2113 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Barman Business but not friendly at least with us Room we arrive late (midnight) but were told we were upgraded which wasn't true so why to tell us We were on 6th floor and it was very noisy during the week-end late night and early morning due to young group. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Visit Very convenient hotel, but the hotel was overwhelmed by the pre-Christmas traffic. Unfortunately, the Club Lounge and the lobby were a mob scene. Everything else went fine. We would be happy to stay there again, but not during the holidays. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Simple one night stay in the city with my family. Very clean, comfortable room. Friendly check in. Needed a restaurant recommendation and got a good selection from the concierge. Lots of "stuff" within walking distance. Will stay here again without question. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable price and close to attractions The thing I like about this hotel is that it is reasonably priced, close to NYC attractions in Midtown, and is clean and comfortable. I would compare it to the Midtown Hilton in terms of comfort, amenities, and accessibility... just a better price! November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs new TVs TV older than I am. Room dark and tired. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Floor was dirty I've stayed at this hotel before and thought it was great. But this visit was disappointing. Our hallway floor was very dirty - looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in days. Our room was clean enough, but not great. Location of this hotel is very convenient. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel!! This is my 2nd. stay at your hotel. We loved the new upgrades in the decor and carpet! This hotel is classy and the staff is always so helpful and act very professional.I will only stay at the Sheraton New York Hotel when I visit N.Y.C. I Love your hotel!!! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference Hotel I stayed here as an overflow from a conference down the street. I was surprised at the low rate (a conference perk) and pleased with the cleanliness of the freshly updated room. The only complaint I had was the room was a bit small, but hey, it's New York! March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel great location! I originally booked the hotel in hopes it was clean and a decent location since I was traveling with my 11 yr old daughter. It exceeded every expectation! The rooms were clean, new and a nice size. Above all the location was the best, we walked everywhere! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We have stayed here 3 times and are never disappointed. The staff is very helpful, with quick check-in. The location though is the best. It's within walking distance of Times Square, Central Park, Rockefeller Center and 5th Avenue. Love this hotel in NY!!! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall one of my favorite places to stay in New York City Whenever I stay here I reserve a Club Level room. This time I was disappointed in the food they offered in the lounge. In the past there was a nicer assortment of snacks. Same with the continental breakfast. Need to step that up to what it was in the past. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TRIP EVER!! Ok... First... and apology... I thought this review posted a month ago!! Seems I never POSTED it once we got home to our crazy lives!! Sorry!! BEST TRIP EVER!! All because of Anne Marie in VIP! I am a military widow, and was following one of my triplets who was performing in NY with choir. We found out that our benefits are ending much sooner than we expected, so I decided to take the other two boys and make this trip our "Last Hoorah", so to speak. I called and spoke to Robert at the front desk. Explained my situation, that I would be traveling with three very large teenage boys, and he hooked me up with the fabulous girls in VIP, and we were truly treated like VIP's!! We could not get over our accommodations, and special treatment!! Anne Marie helped to make our trip SO much more comfortable and memorable!! Everyone was unbelievably gracious, and went out of their way to make our stay the best! From the attraction desk, the concierge, the bellmen, our cleaning ladies, EVERYONE we came in contact with was so pleasant. I haven't even gotten to the location!! WOW!! It is right where you want to be! We even took the subways, since they are all conveniently located all around the hotel, to get where we needed to go with no problem! We walked most everywhere. So close to Central Park, Times Square, EVERYTHING!! In short... just kidding... it was the perfect last trip for my boys and I, and we will always have fabulous memories of our stay at your amazing hotel, and I am more appreciative than I can express with just these typed words. I thanked Anne Marie in person before we left, but couldn't NOT write this review and let you know how happy you made a family of military survivors, that would not have had the trip that we did, without your generosity and grace. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! If I ever have the opportunity to go back to NYC, I will certainly try and stay here!! Thank you Anne Marie!!! <3 April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place to stay Our room was great and the hotel location is great, near everything. All the main things to see in the city at this time of the year within 4 to 6 blocks. Only had to take the subway to 911 memo. Thanks for making our holiday visit to the Big Apple great. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful location Newly renovated...but still cramped small rooms but this is NYC. But the location...can't be beat. Blocks from Penn Station/MSG, subway line at the corner, quick walk to Rockefeller Center, Radio City, great food everywhere and literally at Times Square. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve guest service Very limited food and beverage facilities - bar service does not start until 3pm - food was marginal at best. Long lines to check in, check bags, concierge etc. I realize this is holiday season but level of service and staffing should be at max capacity. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff so helpful A special thank you to Jade who was working on the reception desk during the big Saturday snow storm. She was instrumental in relieving the stress of whether to check out or proceed to the airport by providing us with reservation options. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay From the elegant and sophisticated entrance, to the friendly, knowledgable and helpful staff to the clean, polished and ultra-comfortable bed and room....it was a perfect stay. Excellent location in NYC. It was nice to come "home" at the end of the day. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't feel like a Plat Reception didn't ask my about choice of welcome amenity. Besides access to the lounge (and the breakfast is....absolutely basic), there's nothing worth staying for the sake as a Plat. Will try other chain next time if I need to stay in Time Square area. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by maid service was terrible. The people associated with the hotel were very helpful and professional. However, the maid service was very poor. They never removed the garbage from the preious day . When they replaced the towels, they would remove four and only replace them with two. May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent features It is excellent located near one of the best zones of Manhattan, the staff attention is excellent from the front desk till the cleaners. the give you coffee machine in your room and 4 computers in the lobby for internet. It is sure that I am going back. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Treat! Have stayed in lots of NYC hotels but this was my first time here. Universally excellent experience. Staff consistently pleasant and helpful. Special praise to housekeeping staff on the 14th floor - they were a pleasure. Would definitely stay here again June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hospitality ever!!!! From our check in, the bar, housekeeping, concierge, to check out - you have the best staff ever!!!!!! Everyone was so friendly and profesional as well. As long as the Sheraton is in New York i have a place to stay..................best hands down!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was really comfortable My wife and accompanying friends were pleased with the hotel accommodations, especially the Starbucks coffee in our rooms. The location is great - close enough to midtown, yet far away from congestion. The food is pretty good also. Try the quesadillas. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was nearly perfect Fantastic location - it is a small stroll up to Central Park and a brief walk to the heart of times Square - with plenty to see in between - and all those deli's, pastry shops and pizza places!!! you'll want and need to walk <smiles> the room size was larger than I expected, with a full bath, table with two chairs, awesome flat screen TV, but who really goes to NYC to watch TV?? plenty of room for one and enough for two ( I had the traditional king room) very clean, and the cleaning staff were extremely friendly and helpful. One of the best nights sleep too on a great bed. The Sheraton is my new favorite place to stay when in NYC and is very reasonably priced - close to the subway too (N/R lines) - but shop around and you'll come back to reserve here and NOT by one of those "discount" websites but direct worked far better - This hotel should be booked solid every night! P.S. I was NOT paid to write this recommendation... I did my homework and I am very fussy and a perfectionist - Thank you for providing a great hotel in a great city September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel central to everything Having stayed here before I was always impressed by the location, it's a busy hotel and you don't get the attenTion with bags etc but the hotel itself is very comfortable and the rooms are modern. Club is first class and serves an excellenT breakfast. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by smiles for the sheraton this hotel makes me smile. busy, busy midtown nyc location, but professionally relaxed interior lobby and public spaces. the staff is courteous and caring. starbucks coffee in the rooms! lovely linens. will continue to stay here on my trips to nyc. lbs January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I stayed at your hotel last week when my flight back home was cancelled due to weather. I was so impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff from check in, to meals to check out. Thank you for making a stressful situation so wonderful. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We really enjoyed our stay in NY and this hotel was in a perfect location. We were able to walk to most sites or easily catch a cab with the help of the doorman. Rooms were very comfortable. The only issue we had was poor water pressure in the shower. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Wifi internet in room kept cutting out, even with good signal strength. Internet is much better in Club Lounge and Lobby. No complimentary bottled water in room as advertised on website. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older Hotel But Still Fine This hotel is comfortable and in a great location. They've put money into keeping it up, like the lobby area (open spaces), and good for people watching. While the rooms could use a facelift, still a fine option for NYC as it offers all the services. April 3, 2013
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 72 next>>