シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, outstanding staff I stayed at this hotel just for a couple of nights, I asked the concierge for a recommendation for a restaurant where I could bring clients, they were spot on to my needs, overall the staff made everything possible to make my stay a pleasurable one. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay at Sheraton on 7th Ave. Check in was easy--I was able to get into the quicker SPG line. Otherwise, it was a long line and not moving quickly. Room was fine--bathroom was basically clean, but is already showing signs of aging after the recent big renovation. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Times Square is Awesome !! I had an awesome time staying at the Sheraton NY Times Square this past weekend. It's in a great location and the rooms are great- very comfy beds. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and made ever effort to meet all my needs. One word- AWESOME !! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel in a very good location. It is VFM. However the only thing I would say that breakfast on club lounge should be much better because I am used in European club lounges and breakfast is far better than what was offered in this property March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming and Staff helpful Customer service was very gracious enough to send me wine and cheese. It was a welcome surprise and greatly appreciated for my stay at the hotel. I had trouble with opening the wine and a gentlemen in housekeeping was kind enough to open it for me. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TRIP EVER!! Ok... First... and apology... I thought this review posted a month ago!! Seems I never POSTED it once we got home to our crazy lives!! Sorry!! BEST TRIP EVER!! All because of Anne Marie in VIP! I am a military widow, and was following one of my triplets who was performing in NY with choir. We found out that our benefits are ending much sooner than we expected, so I decided to take the other two boys and make this trip our "Last Hoorah", so to speak. I called and spoke to Robert at the front desk. Explained my situation, that I would be traveling with three very large teenage boys, and he hooked me up with the fabulous girls in VIP, and we were truly treated like VIP's!! We could not get over our accommodations, and special treatment!! Anne Marie helped to make our trip SO much more comfortable and memorable!! Everyone was unbelievably gracious, and went out of their way to make our stay the best! From the attraction desk, the concierge, the bellmen, our cleaning ladies, EVERYONE we came in contact with was so pleasant. I haven't even gotten to the location!! WOW!! It is right where you want to be! We even took the subways, since they are all conveniently located all around the hotel, to get where we needed to go with no problem! We walked most everywhere. So close to Central Park, Times Square, EVERYTHING!! In short... just kidding... it was the perfect last trip for my boys and I, and we will always have fabulous memories of our stay at your amazing hotel, and I am more appreciative than I can express with just these typed words. I thanked Anne Marie in person before we left, but couldn't NOT write this review and let you know how happy you made a family of military survivors, that would not have had the trip that we did, without your generosity and grace. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! If I ever have the opportunity to go back to NYC, I will certainly try and stay here!! Thank you Anne Marie!!! <3 April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location; small room The hotel is well situated, close to many museums, shopping and landmarks. Our room, two double beds, was quite cramped. The small desk by the window was almost unusable. My experience, if you are Gold Elite, is that you receive a larger room. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room was cozy but extremely clean and comfortable. I have stayed in other hotels in NYC where the beds are to hard, the bed comfortable. Slept like a baby eery night. The staff is stellar and very attentive to our needs. Will stay again:) October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can I bring the bed home with me? This is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! The room was a bit small, but very clean. We had problems with the toilet not flushing, but spoke with a building engineer who was able to fix it in a timely manner. Staff was very professional! August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by big room, great location the room is larger than many in Manhattan. It includes a sofa/daybed that an extra person could sleep on and a large desk/dresser unit. The location is just 3 blocks from many subway stations and easy walking distance to Times Square and theaters. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location of this hotel. Located in the heart of Times Square this hotel is the perfect spot for staying in New York and seeing a Broadway show and enjoying Times Square. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in NYC Quick car valet and fast check in. Efficient and friendly staff to meet your needs. Elevators very fast and never a wait. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Great location for walking to theater, Lincoln Center, Moma and 5th ave. Enjoyed our stay. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent location, facilities are very good for the price The hotel is great, convenient, its location is ideal for visiting the sights of Manhattan. The rooms are good enough, but a bit small when there are more than two people. Very friendly staff. I recommend it. I'll be back January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location location location I stay at this hotel once a month. Fantastic hotel with a Great location and very good staff both at reception as well as club lounge. My only negative comment is the club lounge no longer has fresh fruits for breakfast. Bring them back please ! September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillowcases and towels Pillowcases and towels had a sour smell, similar to what I've experienced in cheaper hotels. It was very off-putting, as I had to go through quite a few to find some that smelled fresh. Maybe your laundry should consider changing its detergent. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive and not satisfacory I was dissatisfied with my stay at the Sheraton New York. Big hotel with with good location but no customer and service minded staff. Had a good experience when booking the room via internet / reception but not with the service during the stay. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edwin at Preferred Guest Check-in gets A+ Edwin checked us in. He was professional and quick and very friendly. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is amazing!! From the moment we walked into the hotel to the moment we picked up our car. Every staff member was helpful, polite and smiling. A truely enjoyable customer service experience. Keep up the great work and awesome Guys out front of the building. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overcharges Disappointing. Twice I ordered room service and both times the prices charged on the bill were MORE than the in room menu. Overcharges ranged from $1 to $2 per item. The first room service delivery was on time. The second was 15 minutes late. June 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Director The service was much under expected for the normal Sheraton standard I know. The staff in the reception seemed like they didn't care about customors and made a lot of mistakes. Very unprofessional. The cleaning of the room was not satisfying. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Location The most outstanding feature of the Hotel is it's location - particularly if you are a first time visitor to New York. The rooms are a little small but quaint - staff are friendly and try to be of assistance. Room Service is reasonably good August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Was thrilled to have access to so many subways nearby, We had to go to Brooklyn for a wedding and it was easy. Business center was small. In room Internet cost seems ridiculous when you are already paying more than $00 per night for a room. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Front desk Manager I had a terrible experience upon check in which was resolved within an hour by Meredith the Front desk Manager. Excellent stay after she resolved problem.. Sheraton is lucky to have someone like that who really cared! Definitley coming back! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is located centrally and in a convenient location. Check in was smooth and quick. The club lounge is open until 10:30pm which is a plus. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location; poor service Check-in took forever (even as a Platinum member) - elevators took even longer - each time. Bathroom was really cramped, even by NYC standards. Conscierge level was nice (service, food, etc..) Other than the location, I wouldn't recommend June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and excellent customer service The Sheraton Times Square hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms are comfortable, clean, and the staff exceptional. The staff at the hotel went out of their way to be friendly and took extra steps to help this business traveler out. June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my favorite Sheraton This hotel is not the best Sheraton around. The rooms are small, the staff is unfriendly, the maids failed to bring enough towels, even after we requested additional towels, our toilet didn't work properly and there was a bug in the room. July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by COLD WATER Was given a handicapped room when reservation was guaranteed for a king. Room was clean but queen bed. Cold water in the shower and sink. Place looks very nice but isn't. Will choose other Starwood properties on my upcoming visits to NYC. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The only issue I had was a miscommunication in regards to our late check out as a SPG member.Housekeeping wanted us out to clean the room and even had a supervisor tell us it was time to check out. The 3:00 check out was in the computer. October 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than ideal Small room. Construction and noise until 1AM just outside my window. Small fitness area, crowded and only available for an extra fee (with a room rate of nearly $400/d that was a bit much). Also: no free WiFi for that price. Poor value. November 14, 2012
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 72 next>>