Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Schweden
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was extremely busy and so we had to wait for a room, although they did give us access as soon as a room was cleaned. Overall very nice hotel. 4. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service close to the centre I've visited this hotel quite frequently and always had great service and SPG regocnition. Specially the lounge staff is really nice. 2. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location and no nonsense Four day weekend to play tourist. Location is ideal, walk to airport train in two minutes and most other places easily. Competent and friendly staff. Located in the middle of anywhere you wish to visit, museums, opera, theater and restaurants. During our stay hotel operated a makeshift lounge with excellent staff and food and beverage service, with views over the city and the lake. Must come back to visit their "real" lounge when upgrades have been completed - how could it be better? No pool. 2. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have ever visited I found the Sheraton Stockholm to be superior to other Sheratons I have visited in the US. The lobby and room were very nice and we loved the coffee place in the lobby! The concierge was great, too! 1. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The room was not ready until after 4PM which made it very unpleasant for me as my wife and I travel from United States all day and wanted to get into our room. Our room was prearranged by Regant Seven Seas Cruise. 31. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We enjoyed our holiday in Stockholm this year and stayed 7 nights in the Sheraton hotel. Overall, it was a great experience. As others already said, the location is perfect, you don't even have to use public transportation to get to most popular sights. And I'd advise anybody to book a superior room to the south side. Great view! However, there were some downsides. Bathrobes were missing, and those we got after asking the room service where in bad condition. There were several stains on the furniture which could easily be wiped off (but weren't apparently), watermarks below the washbasin and on a lamp cover (I wonder how it got there) as well as dark stains on the bathroom mirror. The magnifying mirrors light didn't work, and I'm not sure if the air circulation in the bathroom was running at all. But these minor irritations where perfectly outweighed by the great staff. Everyone, from room service and reception to the nice food & beverage ladys and of course the cook were very pleasant, attentive and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, since its location saved us a lot of walks after 8-10 hours on foot sightseeing and our room welcomed us with comfortable beds. We already plan to visit Stockholm during winter next year, and I'm sure we'll be back in the Sheraton hotel, too. 7. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed at a hotel in my own town! As we are renovating our apartment and having a large amount of SPG-points, we got to stay at this hotel; the Stockholm Sheraton. Had a very nice stay in a stylish room, attentive staff and high quality food. 7. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rewarded on my birthday I was in Stockholm on business and stayed an extra day to celebrate my birthday in Stockholm instead of on a plane. The gave me a suite with a balcony and a beautiful view. And when I arrived at my room after being out all day, there was a bottle of champagne and a birthday card. I invited a colleague over and we enjoyed the view and the champagne. I hope to bring my family to Stockholm and this is where we will stay. 22. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation stay Great, convenient location. View from room an appreciated upgrade. Friendly staff. Good public areas. Very good restaurant but limited menu. Club lounge, if you qualify, excellent value and friendly. Again, location great! 17. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Location Stayed for two nights in June after finishing some business in Stockholm. This hotel has one of the greatest locations in the whole city. 5 minute walk from Central Station and the express train to the airport and a 5-10 minute walk from the old town. Try and reserve a superior room. Especially one on the 8th floor with a balcony. It is worth the extra cost! I did not have one, but I heard the standard rooms face an inner courtyard and are bleak as far as the view is concerned. 13. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place to stay!! We had excellent service from the time we arrived. Johan Lindgren was very, very helpful in making sure we had a great room....and were comfortable. Other staff members were very nice and helpful too. 4. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic training As already known, Sheraton can provide great service, rooms, beds, breakfast and other features. What is not highlighted enough is the fantastic possibilites to stay fit even if you´re in the middle of a city like Stockholm. 200 meters from hotel you find an island called Kungsholmen, where you can run alongside the water around the island 10 km in nice surroundings. Back at the hotel you can end up with working out in a great hotel gym and/or use the sauna facilities. That´s a great way to end up a long day of doing business ... 1. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Hotel to take a break I stayed in Junior Suit for 2 nights. Everything is so perfect. The location is in the middle of everything. Near Old town, Shopping center, train station, Restaraunt....all of this can walk within a few minitues. The service of the hotel is excellent. The staff is so helpful. The only thing that I think it's not meet my expectation is Bathroom. It's too small in my opinion. But still very comfort. 28. April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay from check-in to departure, our stay was flawless. The flexible times were wonderful as we were arriving at noon and leaving early the next day. Front desk staff were professional and our platinum status was recognized without having to ask. We were upgraded to a beautiful corner suite and it was perfect. The nespresso machine in the room was a nice touch. The lounge was very nice with a nice choice of warm and cold items. Overall our stay was nothing short of absolute perfection in every single way and we will definitely be back at the Sheraton in Stockholm next time we're in town. 16. Januar 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Easy walk to Central Station, Old Town area and shopping. Slightly longer walk to Skanen Park, Vasa and Nordic Museums. Great assistance at front desk and from Club Lounge personnel. comfortable rooms, great beds 16. Dezember 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Was upgraded to a Junior Suite. And as a compansation for a little discussion at my last visit, me and my Wife got a bottle of Champane on the room. Thank you Sheraton!. This is the way of taking care of a customer. I will return again. 30. November 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The room number 806 has one disadvantage if there is heavy wind=> the pole of the flag is making quite a big annoining noice. 7. April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In room wifi needs improvement Most of staying here is absolutely wonderful: the staff, the food. The in-room wifi, however, needs significant improvement, at least in room 530. The only stable connection for wifi was located in the washroom. All other locations in the room where it is more useful, the desk, lounge chairs, beds, it consistently dropped either in speed or completely. It was near impossible to hold a video chat. Please improve! 4. April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi I think that Wifi should be standard in a hotel in this "higher" category. 3. April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has good location in the middle of the city, close to communications, Clean, rather big rooms, good beds. Very high standard of breakfast. Good service. Also close to shopping and culture attractions as well as restaurangs. 30. März 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased We needed comfort and convenience and we got them. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top service The young girls at the front desk helpet me and gave top service - over and above expected 27. Januar 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place to eat breakfast Sheraton provides good quality on all parts of a stay - nice rooms and a good breakfast in a central location 17. Januar 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is centrally located Staff are good and attentive, for Stockholm it is a good option. Practically every attraction is within walking distance or easily within reach via public transport. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible staff I chose this hotel for a weekend getaway. Overall above my expectations. Close to main city attractions. Big variety of options, including vegetarians and vegans for breakfast. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Made me feel like home! Great greek chef, very good concierge, nice and always glad to help receptionists. Have just two remarks: no iron in the room, which is a serious disadvantage for business travel. Too crowded breakfast during the weekend. But food variety and very friendly staff overcomes it. 17. Dezember 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for sight seeing Enjoyed stay. Breakfast buffet could benefit from more focus by staff/management. Club lounge is small and does not accommodate the number of guests having access to this lounge. 16. Dezember 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I did not feel there was any special recognition except for a card that was brought to my door. Nice personnel in the club lounge. I do want to recognize Charlotte at the front desk who provided me with a great room after another person had told me I would have to wait until after 4:00 and tried to get me to check into an inferior room. Charlotte was warm, friendly and welcoming. New towels are needed in the bathrooms. 15. Dezember 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Splendid lounge Bathroom should have better water pressure in the shower. Air conditioning should provide cool/cold air not only warm/hot air. 29. November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good visit Yet again I had another good visit. 29. November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Friendly staff, great location in central Stockholm, close to station, shopping and Gamlastan 16. November 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 nächste>>