Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to be welcomed back When we walked in the Receptionist recognised us and gave us a very warm welcome - this made us feel 'at home' 9. April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Great for the night before a flight. One draw back is that you could have to alk a long distance to your room from the elevator. Ordered pizza from room service and it was there in less than 20 minutes. 30. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION NO SIGNS THOUGH THE HOTEL IS JUST PERFECT GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT LOCATIONS. THE ONLY LITTLE THING I WOULD RECCOMEND IS TO PUT SOME SIGNS FOR THE HOTEL.: THERE IS NO SIGNS WHATSOEVER OTHER THAT A "TELEPASS" EXITE THAT YOU HAVE TO FIGURE OUT TO TAKE AND THEN TURN LEFT TO GET TO THE HOTEL ENTRANCE.OTHERWISE YOU WOULD JUST DRIVE AROUND IN THE MOST CONFUSIONAL AIRPORT ENTRANCE I NTHE WORLD! MILANO MALPENSA AIRPORT ONLY GREAT THING IS YOUR SHERATON GREAT HOTEL ROOM SERVICE AND WAITRESSES IN THE "IL CANNETO" RESTAURANT WERE SUPER GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL 24. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience for Malpensa Terminal 1 This hotel is directly linked to Terminal 1 at Malpensa airport. As a base for flights arriving or departing Terminal 1 it has the very best location. If your flight is from Terminal 2, be wary as shuttles between the two terminals are not as frequent as you might like and the two terminals a considerable distance from one another. The hotel's modern design is eye catching and the public areas well kept and attractive. The rooms are also in good condition and modern in design, although some age is beginning to show. The bathrooms are particularly good. The breakfast food at the restaurant was disappointing. 15. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Place to stay if you have an early plane to catch. The rooms are large and comfortable, the hotel is soundproof. If you are leaving or arriving from terminal 1 at Malpensa, you don't even have to step outside. The staff is very professional and helpful. The only low score is the food (we had room service from the full restaurant). The food is way below, and I do mean way below, the level of the hotel. It is an average standard for a low cost trattoria: basic, unimaginative and not particularly appetizing. Plan to eat somewhere else if at all possible. 11. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel lacks atmosphere Even though the hotel met every expectation of cleanliness, comfort and other facilities one would expect from a Sheraton hotel, the thing I found was missing was that it lacked atmosphere. However, I cannot suggest how the hotel should improve it as the hotel is just far too large to be able to create an intimate atmosphere. 5. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Hotel A really nice hotel just expensive to eat and drink in! 1. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed A large hotel that maintains a high level of quality and service. 15. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stays The hotel is very quite for a airport hotel although long corridors sometimes could be cold 11. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm stay in this hotel All staff is friendly, prices reflecting quality of services are good, easy to go to the centre of Milan by train ;) 7. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot be this hotel on convenience if you are a frequent traveler The hotel is literally steps away from the terminal and the Malpensa express train station. Nice clean lobby with friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and clean, but the hallways are a little too dark. Very nice club lounge with great food and drinks. A must stay for anyone who frequents Milano. 27. April 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 Day Stay in Mar 2014 Hotel staff is courteous but hotel appears somewhat understaffed. Lounge is lacking in staff support. Breakfeast dishes are cold and dried out as if they were prepared the previous evening. Although lounge is open 24 hrs, there is no availability of drinks or bottled water after certain times. Long lines at time for check in and check out with limitted staff support. 24. März 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Check in/check out The Check in (March 17th) - check out (March 18th) procedures are very slow. The digital approach in use may save time to staff but it's very slow for customers often in a hurry More specifically, the check out (at 7.30 in the morning; I cannot remmber the name of lady) proved to be very painful becuse, apparently, the staff at Check in level, didn't properly informed the system about the free access to in room wi-fi allowed at reception desk. This result in a very ennoying discussion with the staff at check out desk. On top of this, the same staff didn't pay attention to client by keeping talking, in a non polite way, over the phone. Even if it was working related, the staff should at least, have apologised for this. I was surprised for this careless approach of the check out staff 19. März 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor service for a Sheraton I frequently stay at this hotel and it never improves. It is convenient for one night or a few hours if you are in transit as it's location in Terminal 1 is the only positive factor. The service by the majority of staff is very poor. Many promises made, but never kept. Service in the var is poor and you are kept waiting gorgeous ages. Breakfast is a joke. Whilst the choice and quality of food I'd good, it is usually hard yo find a table that does not shill have previous guests dirty dishes. This is the same every morning. The reception. Area us very confused with 3 separate desks that apparently serve the same purpose. There is no controlled queuing system, so often people who have not been waiting at all get served first. Very frustrating. I am not dude what the advantages of being in the SPG membership are, certainly nine at this hotel. It is a very large hotel, which perhaps adds to the problem of the poor service and complete disorganisation. If it is your first Sheraton experience, it would leave you with a very bad opinion about the Sheraton brand, which is not warranted. It found be such a nice hotel, but needs considerable improvement to reach that stage. 8. März 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VP Intl sales The check in counter is way too slow. You need to really improve the service. It is the worst part of the experience. This was my 3rd time to stay here and checking in is terrible. 6. März 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Hotel is very convenient for the airport and is only a short walk. Room service food was fine and reasonably priced. WiFi was weak but wired OK. Big negative is noise. The hotel advertises rooms as "Fully soundproofed" which is mainly true against external noise, but totally untrue about internal noise from doors, trolleys, staff and guests. This would definitely not be a suitable hotel for day use as noise starts before 07:00 and continues. 31. Januar 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible customer service Despite trying for the better part of an hour to reach room service (well before the dinner rush), no one ever answered the phone. I then called Guest Services for assistance and was told to try to call room service again. After another half hour of trying, without success, I called Guest Services again for help. This time I was told that they would have room service call me back within the next few minutes. After no call came, I tried calling room service for another half hour and finally reached someone. Once the order was placed, the food was delivered warm (but not hot) within a half hour. And I finally got the call back from room service that was promised by Guest Services after I had my food! Customer service needs major improvement. 13. Dezember 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor and expensive too much expensive Bar, and room's bar rates We miss the free water bottles in the room. The room has a bad noice in the windwow. 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Averae Hotel The Staff was very pleasant and location excellent. This hotel does meet the standards I have experienced in other facilities, as a Starwood member. Check in was cumbersome, the room was at the end of the hotel, a few minutes walk, 'for a quiet room' which it was not. Numerous attempts to set a wakeup time failed. No answer at desk or wakeup ext. 12. Oktober 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have an early morning flight, you stay here. And only here, no other hotel choice. Room placement was fine for morning flight. Desk clerks ask and place you appropriately. Smart since hotel goes on forever it seems. Very modern and if you don't like modern you will dislike this property. Housekeeping refused to give us another face/wash cloth. Only one drinking glass in bath, requested another and that they agreed to. Bed very comfortable but we kept hearing a rolling noise throughout night so rest was not what we expected. Dining room and bar very nice, but you pay for nice. 3. September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating already I have stayed in this hotel twice in 8 days, on both occasions one elevator is out of service, the coffee machine in the entrance is out of service the escalators don't work, much of the carpet is need of a clean, certain things in the club lounge need repairing. Obviously with the close vicinity to the airport this is a useful hotel but there is little attention to detail. The AC is actually operated from the front desk, this I learnt after suffering extreme heat in the room, AC is often actually switched off from the front desk. I would guess that this an Italian owned hotel and does not give credit to the sheraton name. Also the fact that there are lot of young flight crew continually running around is quite annoying, obviously they are entitled to free time like any other guest but there are a lot of them. These things are maybe not that obvious to the casual one night traveller but since I stay frequently in hotels including airport hotels perhaps I look at things differently. The saving grace is that the staff are extremely helpful and cover some of the cracks in the system. 26. August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was loud My room had a noise that occured every 10 seconds. Sounded like a motor. It made sleeping difficult and did not make for a good night. Was never asked at checkout how I liked my stay. 5. August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk service Annoyingly slow service response from the counter at checkin and checkout, every time. 22. Juni 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge is the worst I have seen Went to the lounge today at 6 pm and soda and beer was all that if offered. I asked the staff if they had wine and seems knew little English and in time told me no. I lounge in Italy with no wine??? 14. Juni 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by From Bed to Flight Within an Hour I have stayed in Sheratons many times before, and overall I have been impressed. But I have to say this one fell short a little. If it is a brief overnight with an early flight in the morning, it is great. From checking out at the hotel to being airborne it was less than an hour, even with a bus shuttle connection. The hotel is a vast open plan warehouse affair, very very sparse and very little character. The most dissapointing thing was the food that was served in the bar / restaurant, very expensive and little more than a microwave meal. Although I will say that we also had a good plate of meats and cheeses as a starter which was very good. On the second evening though we did find a really good restaurant about a kilometer away. The room rate was quite reasonable, but as you are fairly captive the extras soon start adding up, you could easily double the room rate once you add breakfast, evening meal, internet access in the room etc. 24. Mai 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG did not help Was not told of SPG automatic advantages and paid for others. Large room without bathtub 23. Mai 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good stay All in all a good stay, but was ruined by clogged bathtub. 22. Mai 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in In the check in no recognition that i am SPG member. This is the 3 time that the same person check me in and give me handicap room without asking me. 25. April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & access from airport The hotel is well connected to airport, hence convenient for travellers. 24. April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton Room location was a long walk through the convention facilities. Halls were a little dirty. My television did not work and it took me 3 calls and almost an hour to get it going. When I turned it off and returned after dinner it did not work again. Night person came immediately but told me this has been an ongoing problem since the facility opened. Wifi had 2 options, 1 for the room which costs, and one for the common areas, free. But the staff did not explain the difference and the free one says an hour free then a fee, which it was not. System to print boarding passes complicated. The only real positive I have, and the reason I stayed is it is at the airport. 17. April 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 nächste>>