Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Veuillez noter que l’âge minimum requis pour s’enregistrer à l’hôtel est de 21 ans.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary trip We spent a night here for our anniversary trip to Florida. Fantastic location, great property with a nice room and very comfortable bed. Plan to come back because there's much too much to see and do in two days. If we can manage it, this will likely be where we stay next time, too. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bonnie We stayed at this wonderful Sheraton resort the 18th and 19th of March, 2013 in Key West. The facilities, the staff, the amenities and the location were top notch. We would definitely stay here again when in the Key West area of Florida. Thanks for a relaxing and memorable time. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location, rooms are average (definitely nothing fancy) but property is well kept. It is right across from Smather's Beach which is great. I'd like to see more options in your room to be able to cook and have more fridge storage. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay in Paradise Just wanted to say that I am glad I didn't put too much into what people have written about this Jewel of the South of Paradise. It was easy to get to and from Duval Street and the rest of the Key. The Front Desk Staff was awesome! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience This was our second stay at the Sheraton Suites. We love the facility and staff. With the exception of the spa nothing working well, everything exceeded expectations. This is an outstanding location for a family vacation! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The General Manager-Bob Grossman is an honorable and first rate gentleman. We always enjoy the quality of Starwood properities. This stay was exceptional thanks to the GM and the staff. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It When I was planning this vacation, I read some reviews and was concerned. Have no idea why anyone would say anything negative. This was the best out of the 5 hotels we stayed in. So relaxing and the staff was great. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Wonderful place to stay with shuttle service to downtown. Breakfast buffet needs an upgrade. Opens at 7:30 but hot food not ready til 8:00 and just average, but pricey. Rooms are large and comfy.Pool is relaxing. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Our second time to Key West Sheraton Inn & Suites. We were very pleased with the accomodations, room w/balcony overlooking the pool. Shuttle sevice to downtown and Smathers beach is such a plus. May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front staff wes great The manager didnot meet the customers needs and made excuese. After calling customer service, then he responded and prepared the correct the situation. Did not get in a room untilafter 6pm April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were taken great care of by the staff Loved our short but excellent stay with you guys. The staff was exceptionally nice to us and it was fantastic. I would love to stay again if I visit key west January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenties and service! Really enjoyed staying at this hotel as it is far enough away from all bars but yet close enough to where you can take in everything Key West has to offer! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Show Trip This is a great hotel. Tucked away from the madness of Key West. Great Staff. Good rooms, but would love to sleep on the New Sweet Sleeper. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location- comfortable suite This hotel provided the perfect location for our Key West Vacation. Convenient to everything but away from the hustle and bustle of Duval. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Laid back atmosphere with large suites I have stayed here many times. The rooms are all spacious suites. The only upgrade is for a view of the ocean. The staff are very nice. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and inviting loved the spacious room , neat and clean. However the "ocean view" we had was minimal. otherwise great place. would stay there again March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate luxury From check in until check out I found this resort met or exceeded my every wish or request. What more could I ask for? September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation place The hotel staff were great, location is great, right across from the beach, clean, very nice rooms March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERVICE THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING! LOVED THE SHUTTLE TAKING YOU EVERYWHERE POOL WAS AWESOME AS WELL June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best customer service we've experienced in a long time! This hotel offered the very best in customer service that we have experienced in a long time. We were at first given a room that we felt was unsatisfactory to us because of the view. The room itself was terrific. We approached the front desk, and the very next morning were given an available room with a wonderful view that made our week long stay perfect. We enjoyed the pool, bar, restaurant and took advantage of the wonderful shuttle service they offer into town. Rented bikes from the hotel to tour around and also enjoyed Smathers Beach directly across the street from the hotel. Great hotel with great service. Look forward to coming back again. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! All suite hotel with roomy refrigerator. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We had a great stay in Key West September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed my expectations! I was worried this hotel might be a little bit "spring breakerish", but couldn't have been more wrong. It was actually very luxurious! Really comfy beds & bedding & big bathroom & shower - all granite & marble. Not only were the accommodations beautiful, but the staff was extremely courteous & kind, & quick to meet every need! We couldn't figure out how to turn on our TV's ( 2 flat screens) & they were knocking on our door 2 minutes after calling. Having concierge & shuttle service was great. Front desk was very friendly & professional. Pool, although not huge, is really beautiful (& big enough to swim some laps). I would stay there again & again!!! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for families Stayed in a nice suite. The hotel is dated and could use some updating but the room was very clean and comfortable. The pool and area was very nice. Stayed on the third floor and it was difficult to manage with luggage for a family of 5. Great beach location and the facility would be ideal for families. It was all we needed and we enjoyed our brief stay there. Staff were very kind and courteous. The bus driver was very nice. His humour was delightful and he was willing to assist and was pleased to give directions to us. On time and a good driver. It was another wonderful experience with Sheraton. I always choose Sheraton hotels first. November 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but the rest Hotel is located across the street from Smathers Beach and a short drive downtown. There is a hotel shuttle service to downtown but space is limited...you need to reserve early in the day specially for a return trip. The hotel has a small decent fitness facility and laundry facility. Pool is very small considering the amount of people it has to serve. Landscaping is minimal and offers no shade for parked vehicles baking in the sun. The room located on the first floor was adequate in size but very little natural light as the window is covered by landscaping. The window shutters in the sitting area was broken...each shutter had to be manipulated to open and close. The sectional sofa/bed was stained and dirty. The refrigerator was clean but had a strange odor which I informed front desk and took two days to be taken care of. On the first morning, I wanted coffee but soon found out coffee maker is broken, I went to call front desk but could not do that either as both phones in the room were not working. I ended up using my cell phone to call front desk. Front desk promptly got me another coffee maker and was told a technnician would be sent to look at the phones. Not sure if the phones were ever fixed as I did not use them again. I wish I had more positive things to say but unfortunately it is not happening. I expected more out of a Sheraton hotel considering its reputation and the amount of money I shelled out to stay. I hope that my stay and experience is an isolated incident and not the norm. Based on my experience I definitely would not return to this location. April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Public hotel area s not clean(ed) I am not a regular reviewer, but for a +200 dollar a night hotel bill a hotel needs to meet expectations. But first the good things: -room, very spacious and clean -parking available directly on the property -near beach However, the shared area s of the hotel s do not seem to be cleaned regularly. Two examples. We arrived tuesday morning, i took the elevator where someone had spilled some liquid and a stirring stick from a cup of tea was lying wet on the elevator floor. In the outside corridors connecting the rooms, which have carpet ( so they can be easily vacuum cleaned daily one would think), there was a bunch of blond long hairs. Today we are two days later, all this stuff is still lying there....can only mean plenty of staff walked by, but no ne bothered to clean it or pick it up. In general. Corridors look dirty, in full contrast to the clean rooms. The hotel has all similar rooms, all are fully equal, but some have an aditional balcony. As an SPG gold member i asked for an upgrade to a room with a balcony. This are the various answers i got to my request. initial answer: sorry sir, we have no such rooms available anymore. Second version ( after i complained ) : oh yes, you are right, there are some, but you have to pay 20 usd extra per night for those. Third answer ( after i indicated again i was a gold member, and that in principle, if a room was available, spg would offer the upgrade for free) : ah yes sir, i can offer it complimentary in that case... Honestly, i find it unaceptable that a guest needs to explain the SPG benefits to the hotel staff, and that they first lie to you, then try to get more money from an upgrade you would normally be entitled to, and only after an argument then offer it to you...i would therefor not recommend this to SPG members.... June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chickie2 We enjoyed our visit to the Key West Sheraton Suites. The rooms are large and more than adequately equipped. Cleanliness was excellent. There is a convenient shuttle that goes to "town", so you don't need to deal with parking issues. You are located right across the street from Smather's beach. The food was very good and the staff was generally understanding and accommodating. this was our second stay and we will definitely stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very disappointing experience The service from the hotel cleaning staff and the concierge were well below average. I didn't feel like a guest I felt like they would rather have no guests to bother them. The drivers were great and the front counter people were good. I wish you would look for the concierge that was there the day of our check in. She was there 2 days of our stay. She made smart cracks/ was on her cell phone for a personal phone call and there were 5 people in line. I simply arched over a took what I wanted because we would have missed the bus if we would have continued to stand there. I have stayed at many Sheratons and this doesn't belong in our family of good places to stay. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Get Away Our family of 5 comfortably fit in the double queen w/ pull out room. The balcony overlooking the pool was a nice touch. We enjoyed the pool and tiki bar and the proximity of Smathers Beach across the street. Mr Ed, the shuttle bus driver, was extremely helpful and courteous--now I know why all the other reviews specifically mention him. The workout facilities were a nice addition, although there were ample places to run along the shoreline. Concierge Petie was very helpful; bicycle rentals were very easy. Hope to return! April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Poor Staff and Customer Service Sheraton is located in a great location just near the beach in Key West and has a pretty neat rooms, comfortable and the ocean facing ones are beautiful. The staff here overall is not customer friendly, they didn't let me check-in precisely 9mins before their regular check-in time, first time ever this happened to us at an SPG property. The front desk said they would call when out room was ready but didn't call, we were a family of 4 with 2 small kids. Finally the front desk staff late evening heard my experience and offered to help, finally we got a King instead of 2 Queens. This is a slightly old property but well kept. December 19, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>