空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 12歳以下のお子様には、ブッフェのお食事を割引料金でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent but not great This is a nice property but the management and staff need improvement. Waitstaff are slow, housekeepers don't understand that three people in the room means three towels, and front desk staff are smiley but not very helpful. With just a few changes in training and responsiveness, this could be a great property. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel lovely hotel, staff very accomodating. does need some touch ups, starting to get tired. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury experience We stayed at the Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort for 3 days in early August. It was a fantastic experience overall. As soon as we arrived at Krabi airport, there were staffs from the hotel to pick us up, at quite a reasonable price, although we did not book it at an earlier time. As we got the hotel, the beautiful beach quickly attracted our attention. And we spent most of our time there to just enjoy this amazing beach view. In fact, there was no need to spend any extra time in Krabi, if you stay here. The hotel provided everything we can expect for a holiday at the beach. They had three restaurants, offering very delicious food. There were two wonderful swimming pools, sufficient well maintained beach chairs, luxury spa center, and beautiful scenery with lotus, ponds, trees, and lovely animals. And almost all staffs there speak very fluent English, and they are always extremely friendly to all guests. Besides, I also notice that, if you want to take a tour, they also provided transportation services at some reasonable price. The only drawback I concerned there is, the free wifi is only available in the lobby, but not in the guest room. It was not very convenient. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Noisy Firstly, I think the hotel has very good service, food, room & facilities. However, I must complaint about the hotel hosting very noisy parties with loud music blasting the whole day and into the night, which disturbs other guests who were looking for some peace and quiet from this resort-like hotel. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for vacation It is located in a very quiet place with private beach. I am happily surprised by the large size of the resort. The restaurants in the resort provide quality authentic Italian and Indian food. The only place for improvement is for breakfast. I wish more tropical fruits would be made available. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday paradise. A beautiful resort in a fantastic location with friendly, efficient staff to meet your every need - what more could you want. Well, it was spotlessly clean, the pool area was excellent, the grounds were immaculate, the food was consistently good with a great international choice of menu. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience We had a really good time in Krabi Sheraton ... awesome place with wonderful service .... its far from the shopping place hence in case you want a quiet holiday with family ... Sheraton is the place to go :) July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Sheraton Krabi This is the first time I stayed at Sheraton Krabi. All in all, service & food are in the standard except for Sheraton member club's room. Plenty of food & snacks were provided but the amount & variety are not much compared to other hotels. Room is quite small & room making wasn't clean December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful property, but beware of unexpected charges The rooms have been recently updated and are a great improvement. The grounds are extremely well maintained, and the hotel fronts the best beach in Krabi and essentially has almost the entire beach to itself. But watch out for unexpected charges, as this is a bad habit of the hotel, and when I raised this issue directly with the front desk staff, my concern was ignored. Upon checkout, the clerk was caught in the middle and the management refused to assist her, and she was unable to do anything to resolve my issue. Afterwards, I wrote to the GM to express my concern, and she promised to get back to me but now three weeks have passed and I have heard nothing. I feel I have given plenty of time for the hotel to have addressed my concern in some way. My advice to others is to not assume you can resolve the issue upon checkout. As soon as you notice the problem, follow it up immediately and do not stop until it is resolved then and there. At checkout, the management obviously knows you don't have a lot of time (e.g., on the way to the airport), so they appear to delay and avoid hoping that you will give up before they do. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Excellent location for beach holidays. Rooms are modern and clean with all needed facilities. Wifi in room is charged, should be free for this hotel category. Food in the restaurants could be improved and one or two more restaurants would be welcome (a grill - japanese food - etc.) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience of krabi resort Hotel ambience and services are pretty good.. Had amazing experience in resort specially in pool, mandra spa and live music.. View from room is beautiful.. This resort is a place everyone must try once to calm urself and reduces all ur work stress.. It's a place of serenity :-) June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely beach setting and a resort for something for everyone. Huge beautiful gardens and lovely pools, with plenty of sunbeds throughout this stunning resort. Staff very friendly throughout and so keen to meet your expectations. Great value club rooms during this off season period. Will be back! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Stayed in Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort for 4 days 3 nights. Hotel was clean and comfortable and staff were attentive. Nice pools and hotel had a good Martini bar. Would have been better if free wifi in rooms were provided. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful hideaway in the Land of Smiles We loved our stay at this lovely hotel. The setting in a very natural environment right next to the beach was perfect. We liked observing the wildlife (mainly birds and harmless reptiles) from the comfort of our balcony. Service was excellent and always with a lovely smile. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You don't need to leave the resort! I came to the Sheraton because I was disappointed in another hotel I was booked into. The Sheraton met all my expectations. Everything about this hotel was excellent, especially the food. I would definitely come and back and would certainly recommend it to friends. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An oasis of peace and beauty. Every need was met with smiling faces and efficiency. Fabulous location with beautiful grounds and beach. Golf buggies available to take you around where and when required. Delicious and varied breakfast available. We had a deluxe sea facing room which was lovely. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beach view This hotel made us feel comfortable, great beach view, nice swimming pool and good staffs. However, the quality and variety of the food have to be improved (mangosteen and Gecko). July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi Experience I visited Krabi last week with family & friends and our stay at Sheration Krabi left a lasting experience. The rooms were spacious and clean, staff courteous and we got access to Sheraton Club which was wonderful. I thought the SPA was bit on the expensive side August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton Krabi We stayed there for 4 nights and before arriving, we made it quite complicated for the reservation staff ("not the average customers") but the staff has been excellent: very flexible with our requests, very quick reactions on mails, etc. From arrival to departure, excellent service. We have 2 kids of 6 and 9 yo and all the facilities were great for the 4 of us. When it was raining, the kids could go for an activity that they really liked. But what made our stay so special is the "cooking staff" who were able to make gluten-free meals each time for our daughter. And at breakfast, gluten free bread & muffins were available on the buffet table (well separated from the rest of breads etc.). This made our meals so much easier and actually we almost did not go out for dinner and stayed at the sheraton (so many different restaurants - very good, and in the end with the SPG kids pass, not even expensive). And on top of that, it was my husband birthday and they offered us a fantastic birthday cake! We would definitively stay there again! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Excellent It is all good at this resort. The remodeled rooms are comfortable, the staff always friendly, the pools/beach terrific. And we enjoyed the three restaurants on site. Our second time there. This time with a group of nine. I suspect we will be back again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Two thumbs up, serene location, friendly staff, clean room. However, the egg bar ruin the air in the restaurant and the capuccino needs to improve. Overall, Excellent! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable hotel. The friendliness of the staff made this holiday hotel extra special. Would recommend upgrading to use the lounge for drinks and snacks. Beach outside and to the right of the hotel was fine, just be carefull of glass if you turn left onto the beach. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buggy drivers The buggy Drivers were excellent n courteous. Eve. In the rain they ensured guest do not get wet that they go all the way out running out in the rain and assisting guest. Well done. At the reception was met by Joaquin who made us feel very comfortable September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! Beach was awesome; great location to go boating and massages! Gardens look beautiful! Nice and relaxing walks! Really enjoyed my experience with people! Would recommend this hotel for my friends to stay! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm welcome from staffs They all smile to me and eager to help. I love spending time here July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel not as what i expect The food need to be improved especially the Malati Restaurant, I've experience Royal Thai cuisine before but not what i ate at Malati. the service is slow, the staff unable to respond properly, the food arrive already cold. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exclusive The location of the Sheraton Krabi is exclusive and away from the hustle and bustle of Ao Nang. It provides privacy to guests and has excellent facilites and a high level of staff service. It is a great place for one to really rest and relax. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by starguest review could enjoy excellent coffee in the room and as premium guest facilities in the club including snacks and wine /sparkling wine Thanks for considering green economy too. Just a pitty not to enjoy Wifi in the room and on the beach reading news December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay at Sheraton Krabi We stayed at Sheraton Krabi three years ago. This return visit was nicer because the Club Lounge now has both indoor and outdoor seating - before it was only outdoor seating and a bit warm. Also the hotel grounds have been improved with a lessening of the mangrove forest previously on the property. Wonderful that the hotel has carts to take you around the hotel premises when needed due to distance and the heat. Breakfast buffet was great. Platinum benefits were good with upgraded room and complimentary breakfast buffet and Club Lounge access. Hotel shuttle to Ao Nang was useful and reasonably priced, as well as the shuttle to/from the airport. We enjoy the wildlife on the hotel property such as the different types of birds. Last time we saw the monitor lizards in the creek and pond and the fiddler crabs but missed seeing them this time, though heard from other guests that they are still around. Railey's beach is an easy day trip from the hotel via shuttle to Ao Nang and then "long boat" to Railey's Beach. Management is attentive and engaged with guests. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and relaxing Hotel has great pool and beach area. Wonderful for relaxing. Also has great fitness center and tennis. Good club services. Great evening events, we went to the food and wine tasting it as excellent featured ozzzy wines. Spa was very nice. May 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>