甲米喜来登海滩度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 甲米
  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • 邮政编码 81180
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁以上儿童被视为成人,每间客房可能会因此加收额外人员费用。12 岁及以下儿童可免费与父母一同使用现有床位,并可享受自助餐折扣。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人最小年龄须满 18 周岁。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday paradise. A beautiful resort in a fantastic location with friendly, efficient staff to meet your every need - what more could you want. Well, it was spotlessly clean, the pool area was excellent, the grounds were immaculate, the food was consistently good with a great international choice of menu. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay at Sheraton Krabi We stayed at Sheraton Krabi three years ago. This return visit was nicer because the Club Lounge now has both indoor and outdoor seating - before it was only outdoor seating and a bit warm. Also the hotel grounds have been improved with a lessening of the mangrove forest previously on the property. Wonderful that the hotel has carts to take you around the hotel premises when needed due to distance and the heat. Breakfast buffet was great. Platinum benefits were good with upgraded room and complimentary breakfast buffet and Club Lounge access. Hotel shuttle to Ao Nang was useful and reasonably priced, as well as the shuttle to/from the airport. We enjoy the wildlife on the hotel property such as the different types of birds. Last time we saw the monitor lizards in the creek and pond and the fiddler crabs but missed seeing them this time, though heard from other guests that they are still around. Railey's beach is an easy day trip from the hotel via shuttle to Ao Nang and then "long boat" to Railey's Beach. Management is attentive and engaged with guests. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and beach Hotel has very friendly and helpful staff. I learned how to wind-surf at this location - and the three trainers were all very good - James, XE and M. Also, the best beach location and cleanliness in the area. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptionally relaxing Although the buildings are modest in design terms, the surrounding grounds and landscape is grand and in harmony with the nature. There is a beautiful sandy beach with most hotel facilities. The hotel is not isolated and there are shops and restaurants plus few other 5 star hotels in the vicinity, which is a plus. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! Beach was awesome; great location to go boating and massages! Gardens look beautiful! Nice and relaxing walks! Really enjoyed my experience with people! Would recommend this hotel for my friends to stay! February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Noisy Firstly, I think the hotel has very good service, food, room & facilities. However, I must complaint about the hotel hosting very noisy parties with loud music blasting the whole day and into the night, which disturbs other guests who were looking for some peace and quiet from this resort-like hotel. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable hotel. The friendliness of the staff made this holiday hotel extra special. Would recommend upgrading to use the lounge for drinks and snacks. Beach outside and to the right of the hotel was fine, just be carefull of glass if you turn left onto the beach. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Sheraton Krabi This is the first time I stayed at Sheraton Krabi. All in all, service & food are in the standard except for Sheraton member club's room. Plenty of food & snacks were provided but the amount & variety are not much compared to other hotels. Room is quite small & room making wasn't clean December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for vacation It is located in a very quiet place with private beach. I am happily surprised by the large size of the resort. The restaurants in the resort provide quality authentic Italian and Indian food. The only place for improvement is for breakfast. I wish more tropical fruits would be made available. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing grounds but food and beverage a disappointment Lovely hotel if you want to relax and read. Great grass area just in front of the beach away from noise of the pool. The one hotel i have been to who got the number of sun loungers correct! Never once had to get up early and reserve somewhere to sit. Lots of sun loungers on the beach, around the pools and on the grass if you like shade. Was disappointed with the club benefits food and drink compared to other hotels i have stayed in. The food in in the Italian restaurant was very good but Mangosteens food was pretty awful. Also the spg kids menu not great especially when your there for a week. Room although a sea view is a bit misleading as the sea is quite a way away and you can just about see it through it the trees! Not sure if worth the extra price you pay for a sea view. The level of attentiveness from the staff really varied. Some of the staff had no clue what you were asking for and this is even when you speak thai to them. The man in charge of the scuba diving try out was useless and we missed getting a spot because he did not book us in. Khun Guitar at the lobby was especially accommodating and friendly with one of our young children, ferrying him up and down in the golf buggy which was a nice touch. Overall a pleasant hotel but for a big chain we expected better quality food and service from staff. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Below expectations, far away from City side As a SPG gold customer I have been dissapointed during my stay in Sheraton Krabi hotel: - staff week knowledge of English - no room upgrade or reading the prefferences according to bed during check-in - not profesional check in (person was a SPG specialist, sic...) and check out - 30min problem with invoice despite that I leaved the special blanquet data to fill during check in, but no one prepares them before. That was annoying. i even have to show the staff that the data were leaved during checkin what was checked by some person during check out and was true - shuttle bus for a fee, shock!!! Far distance from Krabi town and even Ao nang. Why in hotel name is word Krabi...? Nothing in common because of far distance - nearly nothing ( restaurants, bars sth to do) around the hotel - booked by me sea view room has nothing in common with sea view - sea view was only from lobby, if I know that before arrival I will book club room ( for ex. the Khao Lak LM is not offering seaview hotels becuase they do not have nothing in common with real seview) - allowance for residents to take away a lot of food from breakfast - beach towel reservations of bed ... - unacceptable in Europe - no information about motorbike rent, is there even any? In plus: - arranged beach, staff is taking care of it - nice pools with 15cm depth deck to laydown in water - polite senior management - Mr. Gym;) from fitnes center & Thai Boxing teacher - good brakfast quality & offer despite of staff/cookers no english knowledge - nice view from lobby April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience of krabi resort Hotel ambience and services are pretty good.. Had amazing experience in resort specially in pool, mandra spa and live music.. View from room is beautiful.. This resort is a place everyone must try once to calm urself and reduces all ur work stress.. It's a place of serenity :-) June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful hideaway in the Land of Smiles We loved our stay at this lovely hotel. The setting in a very natural environment right next to the beach was perfect. We liked observing the wildlife (mainly birds and harmless reptiles) from the comfort of our balcony. Service was excellent and always with a lovely smile. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected One of the best organised hotels I have visited, the staff were there to meet all our needs in such a friendly and welcoming way. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You don't need to leave the resort! I came to the Sheraton because I was disappointed in another hotel I was booked into. The Sheraton met all my expectations. Everything about this hotel was excellent, especially the food. I would definitely come and back and would certainly recommend it to friends. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An oasis of peace and beauty. Every need was met with smiling faces and efficiency. Fabulous location with beautiful grounds and beach. Golf buggies available to take you around where and when required. Delicious and varied breakfast available. We had a deluxe sea facing room which was lovely. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exclusive The location of the Sheraton Krabi is exclusive and away from the hustle and bustle of Ao Nang. It provides privacy to guests and has excellent facilites and a high level of staff service. It is a great place for one to really rest and relax. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi Experience I visited Krabi last week with family & friends and our stay at Sheration Krabi left a lasting experience. The rooms were spacious and clean, staff courteous and we got access to Sheraton Club which was wonderful. I thought the SPA was bit on the expensive side August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton Krabi We stayed there for 4 nights and before arriving, we made it quite complicated for the reservation staff ("not the average customers") but the staff has been excellent: very flexible with our requests, very quick reactions on mails, etc. From arrival to departure, excellent service. We have 2 kids of 6 and 9 yo and all the facilities were great for the 4 of us. When it was raining, the kids could go for an activity that they really liked. But what made our stay so special is the "cooking staff" who were able to make gluten-free meals each time for our daughter. And at breakfast, gluten free bread & muffins were available on the buffet table (well separated from the rest of breads etc.). This made our meals so much easier and actually we almost did not go out for dinner and stayed at the sheraton (so many different restaurants - very good, and in the end with the SPG kids pass, not even expensive). And on top of that, it was my husband birthday and they offered us a fantastic birthday cake! We would definitively stay there again! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Excellent It is all good at this resort. The remodeled rooms are comfortable, the staff always friendly, the pools/beach terrific. And we enjoyed the three restaurants on site. Our second time there. This time with a group of nine. I suspect we will be back again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buggy drivers The buggy Drivers were excellent n courteous. Eve. In the rain they ensured guest do not get wet that they go all the way out running out in the rain and assisting guest. Well done. At the reception was met by Joaquin who made us feel very comfortable September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in good location The Sheraton is excellent in many ways. The room was large and bathroom very clean and modern, with a bath and shower. The breakfast was disappointing. The egg station is not very organised and table and chairs need updating. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by starguest review could enjoy excellent coffee in the room and as premium guest facilities in the club including snacks and wine /sparkling wine Thanks for considering green economy too. Just a pitty not to enjoy Wifi in the room and on the beach reading news December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and relaxing Hotel has great pool and beach area. Wonderful for relaxing. Also has great fitness center and tennis. Good club services. Great evening events, we went to the food and wine tasting it as excellent featured ozzzy wines. Spa was very nice. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SAD EXPERIENCE HOUSE KEEPING WAS TERRIBLE, MY CIGARETTE BUTT IN BALCONY REMAINED DURING MY ENTIRE STAY, IN ROOM DINNING 3 CALLS WERE REQUIRED TO GET A BUCKET OF ICE, MY INTERNET PROBLEM COLUD BE FIXED ONLY AFTER 12 HOURS, OVERALL A VERY SAD EXPERIENCE July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Stay Staff unresponsive and poor internal communication March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodation features My only comment was that the room furniture has insufficient storage for long stays. There is little or no draw storage in room. Rooms prior to renovation were better equipped. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a huge, wonderful and ecotic garden This hotel ist the best place on the island for relaxing and enjoy the taste of Thailand. A very friendly staff, a huge exotic garden, 2 pools, a nice beach make your holiday really wonderful. Ten days like in paradise, thank you. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way too pricey hotel jn Krabi Pros. Location. I really liked the stretch of beach, far away from busy Ao Nang and nearly no tourists at the beach. I liked most of the things about this Sheraton hotel, the swimming pools are just fantastic, the Gym OK, the breakfast was outstanding. But, a few cons.... I do not regard this hotel to be a 5 star hotel. First of all, a 5 star hotel should offer Wifi at the rooms for free acccording to my opinion. Secondly, and this is why I will not return to Sheraton Krabi for sure. The food prices are way way to high. I have spent many nights at 5 star resorts in South East Asia and elsewhere. I am used to the price level in Scandinavia, but prices at Sheraton Krabi is actually the most pricey I have ever experienced. I am sure the staff at the restaurant is not paid much more than minimum wages, therefore I beleive Sheraton Krabi would benefit greatly from putting down the prices considerably and that way get more guests to choose to eat at the resort, instead of to take a stroll to the nearest restaurant nearby in the main street just outside the resort. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, facilities need looking into Staff was good but there were multiple power failures throughout my stay. TV signals were bad as it was intermittent and wireless coverage was poor as it was obvious that there wasn't an access point in every room May 26, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>