Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but... Comfortable and really next to the AirPort. Very poor early breakfast ( before 6 AM)... 14. April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ultra long queue at front desk (no dedicated waiting queue for elite members) & funny bathroom design I was upgraded to a spacious diplomatic suite, which was nice. However, the super large bathroom has a small bathtub and does not even have a stand alone shower! I wonder what kind of "Italian design" it is...... And I had a bad experisnce that it took me such a long time to queue up for small things at front desk. I suggest they dedicate a queuing line for elite members. Other than these, the superb location and direct acess to the airport is perfect! 7. April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This location needs improvent This was not my first stay at this hotel . On this trip I stayed there for 5 days and and in this 5 days I had to change my keys 4 times and my room once. I understand if the key dose not work once, but 4 time??? And not once did any of your staff apologized, and they where even brave enough to tell me this happens all the time , and its normal? for hotel like this , this is not acceptance. I have been in your hotel before and will be there again but only because of its location, other wise I would have not stayed there , very poor customer service. 20. März 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only for travellers making 1 or 2 days transit in Milan The hotel is very convenient for those who are only making a day or 2 short stay in Milan since the Malpensa Express is right out of the door and will get you to city center within 35 to 40mins. Overall the facilities are quite new, but TV inside the room is very small and it was hung too high on the wall which makes it less comfy for guests. Also the TV system was reacting very slowly and unsatisfactorily. Staff are mostly nice, however, the reception also seemed understaffed because the queue is always long and when we tried to call the front desk from inside our room, the calls have never been answered. All in all, I would still recommend this hotel, but only for those who are in Milan for less than 2 days, and for those who don't expect much help from the hotel staff. 27. Februar 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem with a room My room didn't had a light in the morning and maintenance couldn't fix it, I was almost late for my flight the staff offered to move me to another room but it was taking too long and it was almost time to check out. 28. Januar 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel and not more than 4 stars From Terminal 1 it is about a 10min walk to the hotel. As Platinum member, I got an upgrade as to what they call a junior suite. Actually it is more a slightly bigger room in a very unfortunate location, at least room 1170. If you are able to open the blinds, you look at the opposite room. Furniture is 80's style. No free water in the room and no welcome letter for platinum guests. You are not allowed to iron in the room, but staff was nice to let me iron in the crew lounge. The executive lounge is bright and has a good breakfast selection. 30. Mai 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad first SPG experience We stayed at this hotel because of it's proximity to the airport. I wouldn't do it again.The best part of this hotel experience was our first bellman, who was genuinely helpful. Unfortunately, the rest of the stay wasn't as good. Although there was a designated area and a large light show sign for SPG check-in, there was no staffed SPG check-in line so we waited 20 minutes to check in on a Saturday evening. Once checked in, I asked for the complimentary internet access that is promised with my SPG and Delta Platinum "Crossover" program, but I had to show the desk person the list of benefits for this program on my cell phone before he would give me complimentary access. On Saturday evening I called hotel customer service to ensure that we would have a bellman to assist us in the morning with two airport trolleys since we had lots of luggage, an early flight and a long walk to the gate area. She assured me that it would be no problem if I called at 6:30 a.m (she said she would still be on then), which I did, and was again assured that a bellman would be there promptly. At 7:10, after another call, we dragged our bags to the lobby. The front desk personnel were less than helpful, and the bellman who did assist us said we should have notified them in advance (really!). Add to this the $100 bill for 2 bad salads, a small pizza and two glasses of wine at the hotel restaurant; the bathroom tub drain which didn't work and the lights in the room which blinked on and off when our phone was charging, it isn't a stay that I will repeat. I certainly hope the next SPG experience we have will be better. 24. März 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good position hotel for early Malpensa Flights We arrived in a storm and the personal send us to a parking next to the hotel. We where charge 18 euro for the overnight parking. The staff was slightly rude. We checked in and we where not able to use the amenities cause was too late. I will not recommend this hotel. Good just for the position in case of early MPX flight. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Maid service at midnight We stayed here the night before an early departure to get some rest. First, the rooms have relatively thin walls. The reason I know this is we woke up to voices and heavy walking next door. Then we heard the toilet cleaner and the bathroom trash can and realized it was the maid service...at midnight. Then the vacuum started up. When I opened my door, three maids were coming out and said they were done and apologized. Unbelievable really. Rooms were nice, clean and the location attached to the terminal was convenient. If not for the midnight wake up call, I would have a different review. 13. September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Started out great...but... When my husband and I arrived at this hotel we were so excited! We were on the last leg of a very long trip and we were thrilled to be upgraded to a junior suite. The room was amazing...until we realized that the AC did not work properly. It was very hot and stuffy...unbearable. We tried to call the front desk, but the phones didn't work either! On top of that the bathroom lock was broken and my husband got locked in! After going back and forth to the front desk 3 times and having multiple people work on our AC, (and get my husband out of the bathroom) we were then moved to another room, with 2 beds. :( Needless to say, our stay at this hotel was quite chaotic...all we wanted to do was relax and instead we spent hours dealing with this mess! The hotel could have been great, but they definitely have some room to improve. 8. September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mandatory swim cap for pool??? The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are modern and clean. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Everything was great with the exception of my experience with the pool. I got my family suited up for the pool so we could enjoy it while we stayed at the hotel. This is a big job as it's not easy to get two young children into bathing suits...but also because the hotel is very large so it was a long walk for us to get to the pool. Upon arrival we learned of the mandatory swim cap rule. If you don't have one (which we didn't...who does these days???) then you can buy one for 6 Euro from the hotel. We didn't want to pay 40 Euro to enjoy the pool for 20 - 30 mins as we'd planned so we went back to our room and had to explain to our kids that they couldn't use the pool. Made a potential amazing hotel experience unenjoyable. 3. September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location, worn rooms Carpets had numerous burns and stains. Bathroom needed major upgrading. Staff excellent. Worn out rooms is reflection on management, not staff. Good location at airport and good staff are only redeeming features. 31. August 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vacation stop This facility has inadequate ac cooling and is poorly engineered. Rooms and common areas are hot and humid, the Club lounge unpleasant even at 7AM, and the massive glass areas amplify the summer sun, one would think that the engineering issues would be easily improved with solar collectors and deflectors. The restaurant has the most service conscious staff, and the menu is good. Some bar staff are surly and inattentive. Top notch concierge service not available. Suites are well appointed, spotless, however unpleasant when the temperature is plus 27 C, and the ac laboring to hold that temperature. In one case the power was out in our second suite and the temperature reached 32 C. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Either Under-Funded or Under-Managed -When taken to my room, the "non-smoking" room reeked of cigarette smoke. When I pointed this out to the staff, I was told it was not a smoking room because it had no ashtrays. This disregards the fact that people smoke without ashtrays and that the room did not have the "no smoking" sign as did the adjacent room. Unsatisfactory -The circuit breaker had already tripped when I entered the room. Maintenance was called and re-set the tripped breaker. This indicated either housekeeping cleaned the room in the dark after the last guest left, or the guest tripped the breaker, meaning I did not have a room cleaned after the guest left. Unsatisfactory -The only ice machine on the floor was broken and had not worked for some time by judging its condition. I had to retrieve ice from the bartender. Unsatisfactory -After the second day, the escalator broke. This was an inconvenience but not a tragedy since the elevators still worked, but they are very slow. Could be better -No on-site parking was available because it was full. The desk clerk suggested I park in airport parking, and then I would be given a small discount upon checkout. Unsatisfactory -The cleaning staff never replaced my dirty glasses with clean ones. After three days and three glasses, I would expect it to be obvious that they needed changing. Unsatisfactory Overall, either the hotel has poor management to allow these conditions to exist, or they are underfunded and can’t afford to fix the problems. There are more hotels in the area (in Somma Lombardo) that I will explore the next time I stay in west Milano. This should be an embarrassment for Sheraton and Starwood. 8. Juli 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not a four-star hotel. Dirty floor. Tub stopper did not work, no bath available. one towel/person shower door removed or nonexistent, no way to shower without water on bath floor AC could not keep up with hot room. Location was excellent. Lobby nice. WiFi did not work and was expensive. 30. Juni 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed in n this hotel When staying at an airport hotel, up will be paying a premium rate, but you are paying for the convenience for proximity to the airport, a clean room, reasonable room service and the like. The Sheraton Malpensa failed terribly on several front. I tried to order room service at 8pm.... No matter how many times I called, the line was busy. I then called the Guest Services line and they were surprised the line was busy and connected me the too service. The line rang and was never answered. I called back to Guest Services and they assured me they would have room service called me right away. After waiting another 40 minutes, I called back to Guest Services and they again acted surprised and again assured me that Room service would call me back. At 10:15pm, I finally gave up, after not getting a call from room service nor a follow up call from Guest Services. got dressed and headed to the airport terminal to grab a sandwich from the only place still open. The final straw was the next morning when I went to shower before my flight back to the US. The water started out warm, but with very low pressure, so not the best ah to start. The water then cycled from cold to scalding to cold to scalding, over and over. And on top of this, the pressure would at times drop to zero, making finishing my shower difficult. It appeared the issue is too many people showering at the same time, poor water pressure and a poorly designed hot water system. So everything I would hope for from this hotel seemed to be things they fell short of. When I checked out, the front desk staff never asked me about my stay and if I enjoyed it. I finally brought it up. Their reaction... Not real interested, but did ask if I'd call to complain about the shower. When you're only at the hotel 1 night and are in the middle of your shower, calling the front desk isn't really a viable solution. Bottom line, this is a terrible hotel with a poorly trained staff that lives off its airport location and showed no real interest in my comfort. I will add my review to my usual sites snd hopefully be able to help others avoid the problems I experienced. 11. Juni 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by whatever Issues with: Check in/out Dinner took long, overall chaos Overall: Expensive 6. Juni 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Convenient location for an early morning flight. Excellent bedding! But disappointed when we realized we were given a disabled room with odd bathroom setup---even though we booked far in advanced. In the hotel business a room like this is considered the "leftovers" and "subpar". New to Starwood program and was underwhelmed with lack of services---ie no free WiFi in rooms; heat wouldn't turn on; electrical smelling air quality. That said, very convenient location---too bad facility is poorly designed and staff is not well trained. 1. Juni 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Past experience good, present one NO 1.There was no attendant in the lounge on the concierge level. Tables were full of used dishes and silverware and hors dourves were sparse shortly after opening. 2.A cake making convention was held on all floors making it extremely difficult to maneuver the halls with luggage. My wife and I had to trip over extension chords, boxes, etc. to arrive at our room. 25. Mai 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by we know better Hotels of the SPG Restaurant was dissapointing. Building fair stall's in the Hotel over day's, nobody can relax with that!! Paying Fair rates for this is not exaptable. 13. April 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by We got the dirty room firstly! We got the dirty room firstly! 1. April 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPA needs changes! Pool - cold water Sauna - dark ( no light) LIFE DANGER Payment for sauna!!!! Payment for cup (swiming pool)!!! Executive Club Lounge - poor offer of F&B No breakfast at 6 AM in in Club Lounge ( started 6.05!!!) 28. Januar 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Was a Disappointment We rarely stay at an airport hotel when traveling; but had been told by a colleague that the Sheraton was great and we had an early flight with a car drop off, so we booked a room the night before our flight. Many problems; 1. the airconditioning was inadequate, this was the major reason we left our hotel in Torino, the room and public access areas were hot, the windows not insulated. 2. no robes 3. low flow water in the sink 4. room layout had a wall against the side I hit my head in the middle of the night getting up, 5.bill service on tv not working, 6.no music radio stations; only local rubbish, 7.only 1 checkout line with long queue (so we left without checking our bill) 8. there was an odd buzzing from the electrical wires in the room 9. The main dining area was "cold and too large atmosphere"; wine prices outrageous, and a strange bonging noise all through dinner as if calling the waiters to the kitchen We would not return to the Sheraton on our many trips to Milan; and probably not in the states either considering our experience 4. Juli 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room facilities were substandard we were dismayed to find the showerhead damaged and repaired with stickytape such that water sprayed everywhere and nade showering near impossible.the carpet under he writing desk was stained/dirty.the toilet seat was cracked.we informed staff next morning znd they were apologetic/dismayed-it seemed like they had heard it all before 16. Juni 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Weirdest, Most Awkward Hotel The Weirdest, Most Awkward Hotel Hotel was built in what used to be a parking garage and still feels like such. Although brand new, it seems like nothing works and everything is broken. First room they gave me had a completely cracked window. In the second one, blinds and towel rack were hanging by a thread. Was there in January and they could not heat the place up. Needed coat and gloves to roam common areas or to walk from room to elevator (which felt like kilometres!). Front desk employees working with coats and hats jumping up and down to try to keep warm does not qualify as a “Warm Italian Welcome”! In-room heating stops when you remove your key and leave. Was away all day so room was freezing upon return and the night was not long enough to bring the temperature back to normal (14C is OK for camping but unacceptable for hotel room!). Was unlucky enough to be there when the hotel was hosting a conference of some sort. All resources were dedicated to the convention. This meant no access to the only dining room as it was reserved for convention attendees, tables and chairs from other common areas were removed and used for the convention. Going to the bar for a drink meant sitting at the bar (if a stool was free) as all tables and chairs had vanished! Check-in takes forever, while check-out is even longer. I could go on and on but in a nutshell I found this place to be the weirdest, most awkward Hotel ever! 22. Januar 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch the security deposit and rude, bored staff One week after arriving at the overpriced Sheraton, I am still waiting for my security deposit to be released. In 30 years of staying in hotels I have never experienced this - on phoning the hotel, they blamed my bank, who had previously said it was the hotel. And when is free internet not free - when you stay at the Sheraton - charged 3 euros for free wi-fi daily! 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotelexperience this year From check in to check out Milan Malpensa airport hotel really under delivered. Extremely unorganized and to a point very unhelpful. Almost slow motion like check in that took forever, but check out was even worse. Don´t bother asking for coffee at breakfast, head straight to the counter and talk to the barista. I´m most certain I will never stay at this hotel again. 28. September 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice except for the couple screaming all night My husband and I spent our last vacation night in this Sheraton due to its excellent location in the airport. Around 3:00 a.m., we were wakened. We could hear a couple screaming. It wasn't loud, but a man was yelling as if the TV was on low. I called the desk multiple times to complain and asked that they find the source of the noise and stop it. They said they could not find anything, and after several of my calls, said they frankly did not believe me. Finally, after a couple hours, I put my ear to the window glass and that amplified the sound so I knew the yelling must be in a room above or below. I called the desk and told them. Finally around 5 a.m., we heard pounding on a door, then silence. The phone rang. "We found them. We told them to stop." The next morning I told the guy at checkout I had a complaint about the noise, and he became arrogant and disbelieving. No, there is not a manager to talk to until 9 a.m. (when our flight boarded!) Everything else was nice, but this was a terrible way to spend the last night of our European vacation. 4. August 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not friendly staff Checking in at Sheraton Malpensa is totally different than any Sheraton staffs are very unfriendly and giving me the very very far away room from the elevator since I refuse the porter to take my luggage (I have my own reason: since I bring photography equipment and need to bring it by myself) 2. Juli 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. the air conditioning in the hotel and both of our rooms did not work, the rooms were old and tired. the temp in the work out facility was at least 100 degrees.. the having to leave the key in the door to operate the lights etc in the room is a terrible idea....awful.. 25. Juni 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 nächste>>