Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat of a disappointment... We upgraded to the Club level because of the extra "perks" (which really were very nice). We had friends on the 3rd floor (occupying 5 rooms...so we saw sevveral of them) and were surprised at how much larger their rooms were than ours. Although small, our room was very nice...but it was very cold. We set the heat at 70, but it wouldn't go over 64 and quite a bit colder in the bathroom. We didn't call for service due to the late hour that we discovered this. Plus, we're from Maine so this wasn't a huge issue...but it would have been for some... Housekeeping was wonderful! Very attentive and thorough. The restaurant... We met with family and friends (probably 14 of us) and sat at a long table, but we had separate checks. We didn't consider ourselves as one party and also didn't realize an automatic 15% tip would be added. I wouldn't be surprised if that was noted somewhere...but we didn't see it so ended up tipping 35%. At breakfast (buffet) the service was terribble. My brother, sitting at the same table, actually had to get up and get my coffee...and water. Though there were plenty of black uniforms around. Overall...it could have been much worse and I would return if I were in the area. But don't expect 4 stars... January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient I return yearly to Portsmouth, NH for a religious retreat. This hotel has a homey atmosphere with good food and friendly staff. Even the housekeeper wrote me a welcoming note! January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissappointed For our 10th anniversary, my husband and I planned an overnight in Portsmouth. We booked one of your deluxe rooms, paid a little extra than the standard because it was a special occasion. We did arrive a little bit early, but stated that we would wait if necessary. The girl at the desk was kind, and said that the room was ready, so there would be no problem checking in. (2:15pm) The valet helped us with our luggage to our room. When we opened the door we were all surprised to see that it was already occupied with another guests belongings. The valet stated that he had never seen that happen before, and that it made him feel uneasy that someone could go into a room with other people's belongings. He helped me back to the desk to make other arrangements. This time I was helped by Micah Craft, who apologized, and gave me another room key. We were moved to another floor, the valet now gone, so my husband and I moved our luggage to a different floor, no view, and 2 queen beds, instead of the deluxe room I had paid for. There hotel was fully booked with a conference. The room was in need of repair, with broken tiles, scratches on the headboard and mirrors and a leak outside the window, probably from a gutter, that dripped constantly all night long. The beds were small, which is one reason why I had paid for the deluxe room, since my husband is 6'5". I am not one to complain, I work in guest service myself and I know how hard people try to make things right. However, the next day, when we checked out, I did voice my disappointment to Micah. He apologized and stated that he was the Guest Loyalty Manager, and gave me his card. He stated that if we came for another visit, to email him and he would make sure these things didn't happen again. I was surprised that was all he could do. I would have at least thought there would be some refund, either for our valet service, or the additional cost of the deluxe room. Or perhaps a coupon/discount towards a future stay. But there was nothing. I have always held the Sheraton name in high regards, but this hotel is far from what I have experienced as Sheraton brand in the past. Please do something about the situation with the keys being enabled for a room already in use! That's scary. Also, a reevaluation of the valet service is in order - we waited in line for 15 minutes in a traffic jam of others ahead of us. I know feedback can be difficult to hear, but if you fix these issues, you could really have a lovely hotel. Unfortunately, it was a very disappointing stay for us on our anniversary. January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impressions Stayed at hotel for 1 night on business. Room was well appointed and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was good and reasonably priced. The hotel is well situated with east access to shops and restaurants in the downtown area. Areas for improvement: I would have rated this hotel 4 stars except the carpet needed a good vacuuming and there was a cobweb in the corner near the door. Also upon turning on the TV it was stuck on the menu screen. It took up to 5 minutes before you could change stations with either the remote control or using the controls on the TV. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff All the staff at this hotel are amazing. The front desk staff, room attendants, wait staff, event planers everyone was wonderful. I happened to be there when there was a SPG recognition cocktail hour and it was fabulous. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend visit Outstanding hotel. Excellent service. Convenient valet parking. Great restaurants in walking distance. Very good breakfast. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorites This hotel is one of our favorites! It is located right in the downtown area. You can walk to all the nice local shops so easily. Rooms are large and very comfortable. The place is quiet for a great night's sleep. The Club level is great with a terrific staff. The staff at the registration desk are also helpful and kind. The food is excellent throughout the hotel. There is valet parking in addition to regular parking. The fitness area meets all your needs. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff is Wonderful Alexandra was on the desk when I called with some confusions for 12 of my guests and she was able to figure out the confusion and was waiting for us at the front desk when we arrived to make sure it went seemless and it did.. She was wonderful. Also the location and the place itself is WONDERFUL January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here numerous times Hotel is great but this time only had 1 hand soap & not a separate one for the shower which I didn't like. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best In Portsmouth From My arrival to my check out, The staff was outstanding. The valet , the skycaps all the way to the front desk staff and the Hotel manager went above an beyond my expectations .They should be rewarded accordingly with proper praise and recognition. I was so please I re booked again for a longer stay and joined your reward program .The staff and quality of the room and property are exceptional ....I don't have enough thank you s to go around ...Raymond Walz New York New York Thank you all at the Portsmouth Sheraton see you eagerly again every time we come here January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Option In Portsmouth This was my second stay at this hotel and was much better than the first. I may have had unrealistic expectations the first go around. The hotel is centrally located and is a short walk to everything. The lobby is quite nice as is the bar on the 2nd floor. The rooms are of average size, but all are clean having seemingly been newly renovated. I'd rate the club lounge as average- they have done the best they could with the limited space. The staff is also quite friendly. I'd recommend this hotel and will stay again when in the area. Pros: Staff, Location, Common Areas, Harbor View Cons: suites are privately owned so upgrade to one is very unlikely, pool/workout facilities were basement level and average, parking is a bit pricey. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Excellent accommodations and excellent service! January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight disappointment I'm SPG platinum and have been for several years. Have stayed at this hotel many times. Upon getting into bed, I found a wet spot about the size of a dinner plate. Trying to find the source, I discovered a soaking wet face cloth in the flat sheet. I called the front desk to move rooms and they did without issue, to a suite down the hall. They were gracious by giving me extra points but moving rooms at 1130pm was annoying to say the least. After having almost 250 SPG stays this was the only situation like this to happen to me so I write it off as a fluke. My only other gripe was asking if a suite were available at check in and told "none were available" only to get moved to an empty suite after all..... Other than that, hotel was fine and location is great. Staff friendly and accommodating. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and courteous staff The staff was so courteous and met all our needs. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Visit We have been coming to the Sheraton for years around Christmas and when we arrived and were given a room this time, we found that we were dissatisfied with the accommodations. We notified the front desk staff who quickly showed us to another room which happened to be at the club level with a river view! This was the view we were expecting from the beginning but we were not expecting to be bumped to the CL. They really bent over backwards for us and we will definitely return next year. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kudos to a staff memebers I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years. Over-all my experience with the staff and site have been favorable. But I wanted to take a minute and express my 'Thanks' to Ms Sarah Drost, the Director of Guest Experience. On the evening of our arrival, at the start of a New England snow storm, my wife discovered that she had accidently forgotten to bring her contact lens materials. When we enquired at the desk, we were informed that the hotel was out of the need items. While searching the back offices for the items, apparently the clerk mentioned the situation to Ms. Drost. The next thing we knew, Ms Drost had thrown on her coat, gone out into the snowstorm and had purchased the needed items at an area store! She then brought the items directly to our room, saving an uncomfortable night and morning for my wife. 'Way to Go' Ms. Drost!. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made the stay incredible! My husband and I can't say enough about Micah who called us before we got to the hotel and did extras for us that were exceptional! Our gold status is because of the Portsmouth Harborside hotel. I would also like to mention Vivian who goes out of her way to help and make us comfortable as well. The Valet guys were wonderful too! We will be back as soon as possible. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful! This hotel more than met our expectations! Starting with the staff in the front lobby and at the check in desk. They were very friendly and accommodating. The room we stayed in was beautiful, very modern, immaculate and very well thought out. It had everything that you would need, even the electrical outlets were conveniently located. The bedding seemed like it was brand new and the beds and pillows were so very comfortable! December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by annm The hotel was very nice and staff very friendly. Our room was clean but the heat was so high and we could not open a window or put on the air conditioner to cool it down a little. I do not know why we couldn't turn the heat down but it was a very uncomfortable night.. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel location was great. The hotel location was great. Walking distance to Portsmouth center. The hotel itself was wonderful and the club level was worth it. The only negative comment we have is the room despite us turning the heat down always was a minimum of 71 degrees. It was very hot and hard to sleep with the temperature so high! We even turned the ac on and it still did not lower the temp in the room December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room/ Better Location Our room was what I come to expect from Sheraton. Everything was great, including the mini-fridge available for us to use in-room, with one exception: the room thermostat. It was very cold for most of our stay, and every 3-4 hours or so the thermostat would reset itself to 62 degrees when we had it set at 70. Very annoying. You can't beat the location, however, for proximity to outlet shopping in Maine and all the restaurants and nightlife spots in historic Portsmouth. We could walk to everything! It was great to have so many local spots right there for us to go eat and shop that weren't the chain stores or restaurants. Only a one hour drive to Boston Logan airport also made it very convenient. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy Because I have stayed in this hotel in the past and had a different experience i would recommend staying. This visit I was placed in a small room which I excepted because I wanted a king bed. As I walked to my room I noticed the carpet in the hall was lifted and looked to be dirty. Entering my room I found the bed cover had spots on it, so I removed it. However the next morning my husband commented that the bed sheets looked dirty. It was the holiday maybe there had been problems with cleaning. I had asked for a room with a view but was told nothing was available because of my dog, at departure I was told sometimes the rooms on the fourth floor are permitted dogs but only when the second is full. I guess because I arrived after six I was given the left overs. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff was amazing I would recommend this hotel for it's staff, but would not recommend it for the room quality. The room that I had certainly needs to be updated. But again the staff was wonderful. John, the concerge was such a pleasure to deal with and totally accommodating. He drove the shuttle to our meetings every day and made our stay very enjoyable. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, but a few suggestions Everything at this hotel was very nice and the staff was excellent. A couple of suggestions, though. Please leave out the morning coffee in the lobby for a longer period of time. It was taken away at 9am. Being a facility that caters to business functions, coffee is needed at least til noon. Also I was very surprised that the parking fee was not included in the stay. I understand that it is an outside company that owns the space but I believe the cost should be absorbed by the hotel. This isn't NYC. November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gold Member has terrible experience I recently stayed at this hotel on a weekend get away with my wife. At 11:45pm I called the front desk to let them know my room was vibrating from the music several floors below. The repsosne was that the music should be lower soon. In the morning when i spoke to the front desk the only response was they were sorry to hear our stay was unenjoyable. Awful customer service and so poorly handled. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two level two bedroom townhouse We thought we were going to need a second bedroom for my mother so we went with this room choice. We had to sign a lease agreement because of another owner affiliation with this type of accommodation, not sure that I quite understood that. The cleanliness was below average, I found hair in all different areas of the townhouse, even a black one inside the shelf of the refrigerator! The décor, cabinets, wallpaper, and some of the furniture really is in dire need of updating. The location is perfect, the layout was a little odd (very narrow staircases) and I saw a tray that was left out on the sidewalk from room service all day and long into the night (kind of gross). The price was very good. I will say that others stayed in the hotel and said it was great. We had a function and was only dissatisfied with 1 employee. Every piece of food and table service was perfect. The Function Coordinator can not be found elsewhere I am convinced, he was perfect! November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very loud There was loud dance club music playing until midnight-1am. It sounded as if there was a bar or club above my room. I was on the second floor. Very disturbing, did not get much rest. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Shopping is awesome The hotel is quiet and nestled in an great area close to all the shopping and beautiful sceanery November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and it's staff was outstanding. We had >70 guests stay at the hotel for our son's recent wedding. We were in suites, condos and regular rooms. The staff were helpful and attentive. Dan Witham, in charge of catering was awesome. We had the Rehearsal dinner as well as breakfast for our guests on Sun morning. Every staff member we encountered made it their priority to see that our event was perfect! November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by front desk and waitress at rehersal dinner alexandra at front desk very helpful in meeting our needs. waitress Betty and Samatha were very capable and friendly servers HOUSEKEEPING is another story. November 5, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:21:44.257Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>