Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Veuillez noter que l’âge minimum requis pour s’enregistrer à l’hôtel est de 21 ans.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They impressed me again I had to go back to Key West for work again. I know tought :) And I always stay here. The front staff is amazing.Jonthan and Bruce were great as always. I forgot to bring my thank you gold cards that SPG gives me to give for out standing hospitality and you guys are getting one. These individuals are amazing. They need to be promoted or in charge of this area which I believe is the most important because its that first impression. On that note there is a lady named Audrey which it seemed that she was in charge but to found out later she isnt. She needs a refresher course or learn from Jonathan or Bruce on how to treat your guest. Anyway cant wait to stay come back. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our needs There are fancier and much higher priced accomodations, but who goes to Key West to spend a lot of time in your room or hotel? Not us. This is an older hotel that has been well refurbished and other than the lack of WIFI (which we were told they had and never got in our room, even after contacting them several times) and the price of alcoholic beverages (higher than even on Duval Street), we were VERY happy with the accomodations. The proximity to the beach was a wonderful asset and the pool area was well kept and although some areas around the pool had limited sun exposure, we realized that's not what everyone is wanting. We were overall very pleased with our stay. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has lots to offer! We have stayed here three different times over the last 16 years. The location across from Smathers Beach makes it very special. The hotel offers a great pool, and excellent food is available at the pool, dining room or open deck area. The rooms are spacious and have decks to sit out and enjoy the view. The hotel staff is always helpful and friendly. There are bikes to rent and the concierge will schedule a variety of activities such as snorkeling, deep sea fishing or watching dolphins. The hotel provides a free van to downtown and return to hotel as well as airport transportation to and from. The van drivers are always chatty, friendly , prompt and they drive safely. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West Weekend The hotel exceeded our expectations. The suite was the perfect size and had every amenity. The bed was very comfortable. Lots of closet space. The bathroom had a huge shower, separate toilet room and vanity area. The Starbucks in room coffee each morning was an added bonus. The hotel is very quiet except for the kids playing in the pool.(To be expected!) The hotel offers a shuttle to and from all the action every half hour and is about a ten minute ride. The location is on the opposite side of the busier section of town but right across the street from Smathers Beach. This hotel was much more affordable than most. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by You need a compass / Pets Overall a very nice place to stay. We arrived very late and there was no one to show us to our room. It is a maze for sure. We finally asked the guard to help us out. It only took us 20 minutes after check in to get to our room. Not every room has a balcony so be sure to request it if you want it and make sure they save it for you. They also allow pets, which we did not know. The room next to us left a small dog and the poor creature barked the entire day and night. We contacted the front desk, but I guess there is only so much they can do. Not to mention that my husband is severely allergic to cats. Had we know animals were allowed we would not have stayed at this hotel. September 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ants and worms This was my first stay at the Sheraton Suites in Key West. While the room and bathroom were spacious, the first night we discovered ants all over the kitchen area. The staff came and sprayed, but the next day they were still there, and we requested a room change. Because we had to leave early in the day, management promised that they would gather our luggage and have us moved in a few hours. When we returned after 7 hours, we were told that no other rooms were available. After demanding a room, they finally moved us, but the next morning, there was a worm in our bathroom. Also service in the restaurant was slow and unattentive to guests. I would never recommend this hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel In my opinion, this hotel is conveniently located. It is right across the street from the beach and out of the busy/noisy Duval Street area which is nice for someone who doesn't do the nightlife scene. Food is mediocre and a bit pricey, but the upside is you can order room service or eat downstairs for the exact same price. We like the layout of the room and bathroom. The comfort of the bed was something to be desired- felt like I was sleeping on plywood. But I loved the comfort of the pillows- if only the bed was the same. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another chance This was my 3rd stay at this property this year. I was excited to again impress my other group of Italian visitors with a nice hotel. The 1st time was amazing. 2nd time just met expectations. 3rd somewhat disappointing. I'm a bit scared to experience a fourth. Here's the breakdown of my most recent experience: Booking was easy on the website. Just note that rate on app is cheaper than that of the website (yes it surprised me too). My query about matching the lower rate is still unanswered. Called and sent an email and all I got was an automated 'we will review and respond in 24-48hrs...7 days later? (still waiting). Check-in was a breeze. Front desk attendants were friendly, but too formal (relax and smile a bit! It's Key West). Room clean and fresh. Poor bar staff unfriendly and cold. Pool bar area was crammed. Happy hour drink prices differed from one day to the next. Ask what's included before you order. Food and drinks mediocre. Room attendants amazing and polite. Facility was somewhat clean, but I've seen it cleaner. It's still a nice value for a family or group of friends, but I'm not sure they've convinced me this time to give up on Marriotts that are more consistent. I'm here researching my next visit to Key West, although the Sheraton is still on the list, at the moment I'm hesitating big time to make that booking. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break with the Family on SPG points.. I used my SPG points for a 5 night stay at this terrific hotel. My wife and two high school boys fit well enough into the room. Pool was fun, food was good as was the bar. Concierge was a terrific help for deep sea fishing, restaurants and a spa day for my wife as I fished with the boys. We'll be back, make sure you at least grab a meal at Lattitudes (Westin restaurant on Sunset Key). Unreal meal and more spectacular views.. April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite What It Looks Like So you know...The photo shows a beautiful beach. While there is a nice beach across the street from the hotel, it is not private. It has no amenities from the hotel. You have to pay to rent a chair or umbrella from some rental place. There is no food or beverage service. And because it's a public beach there is no alcohol allowed on it. And since we were there during March, there must have been at least 2000 "spring breakers" partying on the beach. And a squadron of police camped out to keep the peace. So if you are looking for a tropical "beach resort " in Key West, this is NOT it. However, the rooms are huge suites, new and nicely done. Staff seemed accommodating. Hotel also has a pool that is nowhere near the beach and enclosed on all four sides by the hotel so you could be in Kansas City for all you know. Hotel is also removed from the center of town so not really walking distance but they do have bikes if you want to go that route. For some all this may be fine, but just thought you should know. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding inside and outside The staff, especially the front desk with Jonathan, presented a warm and welcoming atmosphere. They are personal and professional. The ambiance, service, food, location to the beach and morning sunrise are wonder-filled. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great spot on the island, beautiful grounds we stayed in key west for 2 days and had a great time. the hotel is right across the street from an excellent beach. we rented bikes from the hotel and rode everywhere. its the BEST way to see key west. all the staff we met were friendly and responsive. the room was 1st class May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious suites, so pleasant What an extremely pleasant and relaxing stay. This location is nice if you want to be in Key West, but not right in the craziness -- yet close enough for a quick ride over to Duval Street. Suites are so nice to have a living room and dining area when we spent 5 nights here. Very comfortable rooms, my daughter slept on the chaise lounger all week rather than a bed because it was so comfortable! April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is my third stay at the property and I was not disappointed. I enjoyed it as much as the first and second time. Breakfast buffet was great, and you cannot beat the proximity to Smathers Beach. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was well appointed. The pool view was great. I always feel at home here. Thank you for another great stay. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Thanks for a great vacation May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected..... I was very disappointed at this Category 5 hotel. Although the staff was very accommodating and willing to assist the amount of points is NOT commensurate with the level and quality of amenities. I ended up asking for a refund of my 16K points and paid the room rate. Knowing how unhappy I was, the hotel did not offer any discount at all. The property was dirty and tired looking really, as was my room and patio. I would say that this hotel did not qualify for the Category 5, more like a 2 or 3 in my experience. SPG customer service told me the Category is largely due to its location. On the positive, the beach is quite nice across the street and the shuttle service was very convenient into town. Eddie my driver was polite and very knowledgeable about the local area. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Great / Service Average Location was great, but for price paid, expected better attention to detail. The front desk was out of coffee, the morning after July 4th ... in Key West, really? Housekeeping was training someone new & shouting instruction outside my door, early in the AM. They were also vacuuming the hallway outside my door, early in the AM. I suspect because the water spout to rinse the beach sand off your feet wasn't working. While the staff was very friendly, management needs to step up & pay closer attention to ensure these things are planned better, especially surrounding a Holiday. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Excellent property!!! Great staff!!! Only thing was that the Internet was down for almost 2 days. I was disappointed that I had to take care of that issue myself with the provider. Besides that small annoyance. Everything was a dream!!! After all I shouldn't have taken work with me on vacation. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room We only stayed one night but loved the suite. The rooms were large and well appointed. Bathroom was also large with a separate toilet room. Huge shower! Convenient free shuttle to Old Town and airport. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not book this hotel through their reservation department Had we booked on line we would have saved $1,158.64 for two identical rooms for the same week. We were in a pre-paid situation. The hotel could not make any changes to the rate but told us we could receive relief from Starwood/SPG. SPG customer service tried to change the rate, but said ultimately the hotel management would have to do so. Many phone calls were made all assuring us some would be contacting us. At no time did anyone return a phone call or email. Beyond that, the staff was pleasant, location is great for Smathers Beach, appears they are updating rooms. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only place we'll ever stay in Key West! Anyone going to Key West, I highly recommend the Sheraton. Everything about our stay was excellant. We had a room with a balcony overlooking the ocean. The room consisted of a kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and dining table, a living room, really nice bathroom (we loved the shower), and a super nice bedroom that could be closed off from the other rooms. The bed and bedding was super comfortable. The view and the landscaping was awesome as was the pool. And they had the most amazing room service food menu ever. It is very well worth the money! July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with limited number of ocean front room This is a nice hotel in a good location. Beach is just across the street. Keep in mind that this hotel does not have a private beach and the hotel has a limited number of ocean front rooms. We redeemed our room using a hefty amount of spg points but still did not get an ocean front room. Nice and Friendly staff with shuttle bus to a location closed to Duval St. I would stay here again if they would offer me an ocean front room. Without offered an ocean front room, all I can say is "This hotel is a good place to spend the night after all long fun day in Key West". May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a little better Thanks for replacing the room refrigerators, now just please remove the cabinet door in front of it. The door when closed just makes the refrigerator warm and it is quit difficult to get into the refrigerator with the cabinet door in the way. Next you might want to work on your wifi, low signal strength and frequent disconnects don't do much to make guests happy. I could have done better with my smart phone. If you don't want to fix the wifi, at least fire your painter. Did you know that some of the wifi antennas had paint on them? Wonder where that signal strength went? Did you know that two of the common pigments in paint are “white lead” and “titanium white”. Metallic pigments don't do a thing for electronic signals. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing The television in the bedroom did not work. The wifi was intermittent at best. The workout facility was weak. Having to ride a van in and out of town was the biggest reason we checked out 2 days into our week vacation. It was inconvenient and very time consuming. Also getting a cab from this hotel took forever. We waited an hour, missed our dinner reservations. When I checked out the young lady asked if I had called down to mention the tv and wifi issues. I told her that when I'm paying over $300 per night I shouldn't have these issues. We moved into town. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms are very clean and comfortable I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 years in September. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and all around inviting. They are all suites, which the only thing missing was a microwave, but that didn't make or break my stay. The employees were friendly and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to a few friends that have showed interest in vacationing at Key West. I love the location because it is away from all the Duvall happenings so when it is time for bed there is no extra noise to contend to yet it is close to the beach and many other activities. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! The Sheraton was a postcard picture type of hotel. The grounds and the hotel itself are beautiful, the room was large and extremely nice, decent workout room and a restaurant on site. The pool area is excellent and we even received free popsicles poolside! They provided a shuttle to take you downtown where there is plenty to do. The ocean and beaches are right across the street with water sport rentals too. We would stay here again in an instant! April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Everyone was very receptive to any requests. servers and bartenders were friendly, food was good especially for the wedding reception. The only complaint I had was the timeliness of room cleaning. I would be gone from 8:00 until 4:30 p.m. and no one had been there. There was no consistence in the times that this service was performed for six days. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation in Paradise Hotel met all expectations, and even though we were 2 miles from town, the van service handled our needs. Food and beverage service was really good, and pool area was nice. Had a beach across the street with parasailing, and othe rwater fun. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by one service needs improvement During our 5 night stay, we chose the Eco service for our room. That was to supply clean towels and coffee for our room each day. Not one day did we have that service. Each day we would have to contact front desk sometimes late at night to say we need clean towels. One day it took 3 request to get them. The last day we did'nt get them at all. I do have to say though, the staff is very friendly, and the shuttle service is great. Very personable drivers. I liked the location and the hotel, but better communication needs to be done with housekeeping staff. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ambience! We were very impressed by the courteous and accommodating staff. April 1, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>