基韦斯特喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 南罗斯福大道 2001 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A suite is sweet!! Good experience overall! The suite is a good size . Nice kitchenette and sitting area. The bath and outer vanity area are spacious . The only downfall is that the room needs to be updated .paint should be freshened up there are many scuff marks and all of the furniture is badly marked and worn. I was disappointed that these details weren't addressed by Sheraton. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! This is only the second time in Key West and second time at the Sheraton Suites and we love it! Came for my birthday this time and the front desk acknowledged the special occasion and had a Key Lime pie waiting in my fridge! Shout out to Jonathan at the desk who checked us in, great attitude! Can't wait to return! November 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Latest Visit I travel on business quite often to Key West. In the past 2 1/2 years, I've probably stayed at the Sheraton near Smathers 10-15 times. Staff is always cordial and hotel is nice. It's convenient for me to stay here and the hotel is nowhere near Duval St. Imagine my surprise when I receive an email from their staff informing me that they were adding an additional $20 per night "resort" fee. What a joke! Supposedly this will cover parking, the shuttle, Wifi, towels, etc. What a horrible move on Sheratons part. This is an outrage. The cost for staying there is already quite high and what they have to offer is minimal. A resort should have items such as a spa, nightclub, golf course, tennis courts, full gym, just to mention a few. They offer none of these. The restaurant food is mediocre at best and drinks are too high. That being said, I was loyal and stayed there are almost all my visits. This will change. There have no conceiveable way to justify this increase. It is absurd. Sheraton has lost a loyal customer. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but basic Few amenities, not really central, but good shuttle service to Downtown. Housekkeping was great! Rooms are definitely NOT soundproof and we did not sleep well any night. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suites in Paradise I have stayed at this hotel many times, and while always good, this visit was exceptional. The bell/door staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and while my room was not yet ready when I arrived (I was early, 1PM) they sotred my bags, called me when the room was ready, and the bags were in my room upon my arrival. One of the best pools on the island, with a hot tub, and a nice little bar. There are so many options on the island for breakfast, but if you don't want to go anywhere, the restaurant is really good too. They have some incredible views, and even the garden/pool views are worthy of the location. They accommodated my request for a late checkout since I have platinum status, and really everything was great. The beach is right across the street, and albeit a small one, it is well maintained, with sailboat, parasail, and volleyball available among the renewed habitat. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed atmosphere The hotel staff went above and beyond to recognize our 25th anniversary. The concierge was very knowledgeable and helpful. The hotel transportation into old town was very convenient and frequent. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location, location, location November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a good experience We left our room about 11 am the first morning. Cane back to our room at about 8:30pm to find the door to our room ajar, unlocked. Of course, we were a bit skeptical going in, but we did. My husband called the manager who said that he would have to wait for engineer to arrive next morning to see the last key used to enter the room. We never heard anything!!! That is quite a disappointment from a hotel we frequent!! November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice experience Went down with a group of friends and had 3 rooms. (ages 30-40) Staff was excellent and met all our needs. The beach across the street from the hotel was very nice and the pool was solid. Not crazy or over the top but very clean and professional. There is a shuttle from the hotel which comes every hour. It was ok. (We did cabs quite a bit $5 avg per person with or group). This was a very good hotel at a fair rate compared to other places I have stayed in the keys. November 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ants and worms This was my first stay at the Sheraton Suites in Key West. While the room and bathroom were spacious, the first night we discovered ants all over the kitchen area. The staff came and sprayed, but the next day they were still there, and we requested a room change. Because we had to leave early in the day, management promised that they would gather our luggage and have us moved in a few hours. When we returned after 7 hours, we were told that no other rooms were available. After demanding a room, they finally moved us, but the next morning, there was a worm in our bathroom. Also service in the restaurant was slow and unattentive to guests. I would never recommend this hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade? There were better rooms available for the entire time I stayed there. As an SPG Platinum it would have been nice to have an upgrade offered. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome amenities! We enjoyed our stay. The shuttle services to the downtown part of the island was a great service. The hotel was nice and clean and we enjoyed the beach location! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Everything was perfect from the sun-washed butter yellow and blue colors of the facility to the soft shower head soaking my head. We got the shuttle and ate in town four nights but we enjoyed breakfast with waitress, Anita, out over looking the pool. We had two days of 25+ mph winds but we just stayed by the pool and read. Special thanks to Audry at the front desk. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff is young I had to return to the desk several times to obtain a parking pass, probably my fault as I did not follow up; breakfast was excellent but the young hostess did not get it right, but the order was acceptable; asked for a room with a good view advised that one overlooking the courtyard (tops of palm trees) met that request. Again all were young and with some experience will be fine. Cannot complain about room view as the boat weekend filled up all hotels and I was fortunate to get such an excellent room November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I have stayed at this property 4 previous times. The property is perfectly located on the island. It is only the only beach in key west. The shuttle to the tourist area is perfect because parking is difficult. The pool area with hot tub is very nice. The landscaping and colors are true key west! November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Fine, but bad internet condition During my visiting, overall fine rating. I spent 24,000 spg poingts for two nights and SPG tried to upgrade for my wife's birthday present. That was very thanksful. However, there was very disappointed of internet using. I cound not use almost 2 days of internet service. Even I requested twice to the front, they replied someone is coming but never show up. Is it can be refundable? Unless this matter, I would not give them the rating excellent. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a fantastic staff What brought my family and I to this hotel, was a death in the family. Even though the staff did not know the circumstances as to why I was staying at the Sheraton Key West Suites, I was greeted with much friendliness. I was very much impressed with the professionalism of all staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. The pool area, I found it to be so clean and inviting.....the morning breakfast buffet was great, and so were the staff members. During my stay at the hotel, I found all staff members, to be friendly and accommodating, whether they were from the front desk, restaurant, bar or pool area, or room attendants. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends and family. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Lovely hotel and friendly staff. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF!! EVRYONE WAS FRIENDLY,EVEN THE CLEANING STAFF.QUALITY ROOMS AND THE FOOD WAS PRETTY GOOD AS WELL.THIS IS OUR SECOND STAY WITH THIS HOTEL.LOOKING FORWARD TO ANOTHER GETAWAY. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 Star hotel First off, I pay EXTRA for three people to stay and the room was not set up for three people to stay. After several requests we had enough cups, coffee, shampoo, conditioner, pillows, blankets... etc. I wished I would not have paid extra for a third person, you would not have noticed. The refrigerator is broken, I get staff up to room to tell me ..." Yes, it is broke. What do you want me to do about it? I have no parts..." Thanks for the lousy service on the refrigerator! The staff already knew it was broken when he arrived! You claim it was a stocked wet bar in suite - is that the two bottles of water? The pineapple bed post (on foot board) is a lovely tool, if I do not like my man parts (I had to remove it during our stay, only after causing my inner thigh some injury!). Master bedroom is not big enough to safely maneuver in without injury (room was never intended for a King size bed). The partition between the rooms were inoperable (they did not close all the way). The pull out sofa needs some attention. It smells and sags (not very comfortable). I have stayed at many five star and four star hotels in my day, and this is no four star hotel (as you claim to be). No room service after 10pm I was told.... WHAT!? How does this make any sense? I am satisfied to say I had stayed in a two star hotel for last three days. I just wish I WOULD NOT HAVE PAID THE FOUR STAR PRICE, FOR A TWO STAR STAY. I believe the staff needs some re-training or fine polishing in the customer service department if you wish to claim to be a four star stay. You must address the problems in the room, previously mentioned (some pose a safety hazard). Overall, I was a bit let down by the experience, and would be glad to pay the extra money, in order to stay down the road (if this is what I am to expect next time I consider a Sheraton property), where hospitality would be priority, right next to the safety of the guests. Thank you for hearing my feedback based on my stay with your organization. I hope you use it for your benefit. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, like a Condo First time stay at this Hotel. Great location across street from beach. Very nice spacious rooms. Bedroom with nice comfy bed and living room with microwave, sink and fridge. Large bath room with big walk in shower. Shuttle takes you right to downtown every hour and picks you back up, sure beats finding parking downtown. Looking forward to my next stay at this great hotel. Landscaping at hotel beautiful. Very relaxing. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Key West Never Is Always Great! We have been vacationing here for years and it keeps getting better each time we come. Great hotel, clean rooms where everything works, very well kept public areas and facilities and the staff is the best anywhere. The shuttle service is the best and most convenient on the island. Thanks for another great Key West vacation. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Vacation Overall the hotel was well run with the exception of the housekeeping staff. We received a preference card as to when we desired to have our room cleaned. We selected 10:30AM - 12:30 PM. Each time when we returned to the room at 2PM the room had not been serviced and I had to call housekeeping to request service. It was otherwise a nice facility and well run and overall a positive experience with a great location for Smathers Beach. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great The hotel had a great shuttle system and it arrived and departed on schedule. Close to the beach October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient and comfortable The hotel has a great location to the airport and beach. The hotel provides a schuttle to and from the Duvall Street music and nightlife scene. Good fitness room. The beds were very comfortable. We slept very well. The staff was helpful and courteous. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel on the quiet side of a crazy island. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay wish it were longer Laid back hotel right opposite great beach with free shuttle to downtown which is a great service to offer. Even though works were going on during our stay it didn't detract too much from our enjoyment. Good breakfast buffet, nice bar, reasonable restaurant, friendly staff. Helpful concierge. Great stay thank you October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton, Key West: Don't Hesitate to stay here. The greeting we received by the front desk was wonderful and refreshing after the long drive down the Keys. Entering the room we saw a lovely king suite with bright furnishings. The accessible bathroom was spacious and clean. It is considerate of the hotel to provide a small fridge, coffee area and wet sink. We freshened up and headed out to Duval St. This hotel is not too far nor too near the bustle of Duval. There is a shuttle into town that is probably handy, but we had a car. Warning: Parking is a misery in Key West. If you are handicapped you might find a meter or a designated handicapped spot IF YOU ARE LUCKY! Here's the best part of our first day...the front desk knew we were celebrating a special anniversary...when we returned at night there was a card, champagne and chocolate covered strawberries for us. VERY THOUGHTFUL and welcoming. The bed is super comfy with pillows I want to own. Stay here...cookies and lime punch, coffee in the lobby and friendly, helpful staff. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit Disapointed After a 9 hour drive down there we were looking forward to the Jacuzzi and it was broke the entire time we were there. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay No complaints. This is how it should be. We are in Miami at the Palms......just the opposite. October 18, 2013
  • 2015-07-02T14:36:12.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>