Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key Highlights The club lounge and its staff is wonderful. Especially Julie! The chef has made some great additions and I really appreciate the glass of wine at the end of the day. Also, your fitness facility is always in top working order, clean and fully operational. Keep up the great work! June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was really clean, but The room was nice and very clean, but the bed was really swayed in the middle like a hammock - bowed all the way across the middle of the bed making it hurt the back and hard on knees when on my back. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet Didn't arrive at hotel until 11pm and checked out at 5am, but everything was great inbetween and I look forward to another stay. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude, crude and they dont care. I travel every week for work. I have very modest expectations and this is the first time I have EVER posted a negative comment. I had been on the road since 3:30am and, following my gps found the hotel. I waited for traffic to clear and pulled into the front of the hotel for valet parking. As I opened my car door, I was bluntly told that I had pulled into the entrance area from the wrong direction and to" never do it again". I explained I had not known the difference and had not seen any signs. I was bluntly told that there ws an no entry sign and that parking here made it very hard for the valet to park the car. The entry way is roughly 100' long. The parking area is next to the hotel. They charge $22 for parking. I cant believe I caused such a problem for the valet that I needed to be immediately confronted. When I checked in I mentioned the interaction and was told "oh, yeah, she is rude". An hour later I complained to the manager and as she clicked her tounge and said that was not right wrote something down. Not even and appology and she seemed as though I was just another dstraction to the day. Room was small and the bathroom was cramped. Hotel had no issue harging me the $22 dollars for parking and when I left the next morning the phone rang at least 12 times at the front desk as I called to have my car brought around. It was never answered. I had to help the valet find my key. I did not tip and was told by te valet that he had no idea how to get to the airport. Honestly, it was almost as though a game was being played to see who could provide the worst customer service. I could not wait to leave. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't come on a busy weekend if you can help it Stay here at a time when no special event like prom or a sporting event is scheduled. We couldn't help it. We stayed because my sister's small wedding (55 people) was scheduled for a weekend that coincided with some high school or college event. The bride had to wait one hour for her room, and we, the matron of honor and mother of the bride (a 94-year-old woman with a prosthetic leg) had to wait a full 90 minutes to get our "accessible" room. No one apologized or even offered a free soft drink at the bar. This made all of us late for the rehearsal. At the hotel-catered brunch, it took the kitchen staff 40 minutes to cut the cake! By the time it came out, 2/3 of the guests had already departed the event. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton Plaza rooms very small, carpets worn, hotel in decline, internet very slow. Very overpriced. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basics Are Not Satisfactory I have stayed at this hotel several times and I have been disappointed recently with the basics that should always be above average. The rooms I have had recently are always dusty. The air conditioners do not cool the rooms adequately. It was too warm to slepp comfortably with the room temp on the lowest setting. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels! I have never been disappointed with the accommodations and service I get at this particular Sheraton. As an SPG member, I feel like I'm treated as royalty and on this particular visit, the guest services people were very accommodating, especially one young lady who worked the night shift. My son goes to Wash U, and although I'm tempted to stay at the Knight Center on campus, the amenities are too good at this Sheraton for me to pass up. Great breakfast, fabulous happy hour at the Club level. The only down side, which is something I'm not happy about, is parking. $14 per night is a lot, and now there's no street parking from 2 to 6 AM which doesn't seem fair. Without the parking problem, this would be perfect!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clealiness I have a poor expirience with the service in the room May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Stay We stayed for a relative's wedding in town. The actual hotel itself is VERY nice. We were very pleased. The only downfall was the mass confusion about our reservations. I had reserved 6 rooms a month prior under the wedding rate. They said only 2 rooms were allowed under each name. So I gave my name, my mother's, and my aunt's. No problem.....until we checked in. They didn't have my aunt's name and only had a total of 5 rooms boked. Luckily, there were plenty of rooms that night available. It really caused a lot of extra frustration for my family before trying to rush out to make it to the wedding ceremony. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, good location This is a great hotel with very friendly bar staff. Close to great places to eat all within walking distance on Central and Maryland Ave. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely staff All very responsive to requests and great courtesy....very clean... April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay The things that went wrong - the printer woulk not work, nor could they get it to work. And the alarm clock in my room went off two nights in a row at 3:45AM!? The first night, the maid should have turned it off whenever there is turnover, but I'll let that slide a bit. However what I can't let slide, is how it was turned back on the second night after I turned it off? Could only mean the maid is setting it to irratate the customers? April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for college visits Good location and great staff. Have a fun time April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton Walls are too thin We stayed at this Sheraton for at least the third time, on the Club level. Yes, it was a busy weekend for the hotel but the elevators are consistently slow. For some reason, we were given an accessible room, which i did not request. The main issue with my stay was that at 1:00 a.m. we were woken by a dog barking in the room next door, with its owners not present. We called the front desk and they refused to enter the room and deal with the dog, who we had seen earlier and saw to be a puppy. Other guests also complained. After an hour and another call where we insisted on being moved, we were moved down a few floors to another accessible room. So now it's 2:00 a.m. and we can hear the people next door because the walls are so thin. As a frequent SPG guest, i did not feel the situation was handled. They did comp us for the room but still charged us for the two glasses of wine we had. Really?! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent bar, poor Wifi Staff friendly. Great bartender. Wifi was intermittent in the evening - Checkout staff removed the charge from my bill. Overall a decent stay, but it would have been a failure had I needed a reliable internet connection. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Staff was excellent and room was clean. Very satisfied. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF This hotel is always great, the only negative is the wireless internet never works. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by St. Louis Stay The hotel met all of our needs, especially for handicapped access. As we could not easily access the business area, they made allowances for wi fi in our room. It would have been nice to have in house restaurant open every evening since the weather was nasty. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Overall very satisfied, had access to the Club level and enjoyed the perks . A very nice hotel and a good experience with all staff March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. The staff was great and this hotel beautiful. I would highly recommend that the fitness center be closed after 10:00 or 11:00 p.m. since it is located on the fifth floor. At midnight we heard a loud repetitious noise and finally got up to see what it was. Someone was running on the treadmill. Then again at 4:30 a.m. Everything else about this hotel was great. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great time! Thanks for giving me access to the club lounge. Unfortunately the pool heat didn't work and it was freezing. I wanted to enjoy the heated pool after a long flight but I couldn't, I told the front desk about it on Wednesday at noon, and they say they would contact an engineer but next morning I called back and the problem wasn't fixed yet. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine except for the pounding noise at night Stayed many times. Nice facility, friendly staff. Had room 410. Don't do that. Was awakened by constant pounding at 4am. It was someone on a treadmill or something right above me on the 5th floor. Went on for 40 minutes. Not not not good. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in a great location and everything was fine. My biggest complaint was the VERY weak internet in the rooms (I was there to work). Also, the bartender wasn't very friendly. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff and outstanding service This was my first stay. The entire staff was very helpful and the room was very adequate. I had some minor trouble with my T V the first night and a very nice man was there within 30 minutes to repair it. Room service was outstanding. I also noticed the management was very involved and interacted with the guests. I was very pleased. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Location This hotel staff was excellent.. The front desk answered my questions and the bell man helped with every request. The rooms were comfortable and the club level food and beverage excellent, March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I was disappointed that the hotel does not provide complimentary wifi in rooms (although you may access it for free in the lobby). That being said, everything else was great. This is an up-to-date, well-maintained facility. The rooms are clean and comfortable with basic amenities for a business trip. Catering for events is tasty. Overall the staff is helpful; though, during breakfast hours the restaurant appeared to be slightly understaffed. I had a pleasant stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff goes above and beyond.. The staff at this hotel are truly extraordinary. They make sure everything is right to begin with and then make it even more special. My stay there was fabulous. When I return to St. Louis in August, this is the only hotel I will go to. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay From making the reservations, check-in to check-out, couldn't have asked for an easier experience. Comfortable room, with Starbucks coffee- great! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Quality Small Rooms Room and bathroom were very high quality finishes, but also very tight. The fact that we were upgraded to the club level was helpful because we got free wi-fi and breakfast, but Parking still seemed priced high. Comparable local "Suite" style hotels are much larger and with breakfast, parking and internet includes are a better value (less $ than Sheraton). The Bartender on Friday night was very helpful getting me a wine glass and cup of tea. Also, we chose Green option but did not get voucher. March 4, 2013
  • 2016-02-06 T05:35:46.675-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>