シェラトン・ラホーヤホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92037
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ラホーヤ
  • 3299 Holiday Court
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Photos are deceiving The bed and pillows are wonderful but the heater was old and very loud. In fact so loud that I had to turn the tv up every time the heater started up. The wing of the hotel I stayed in was very outdated and felt lonesome and creepy January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to I-5 and quick run to airport Everything was fine except for: When we called I asked if a shuttle was available. It was but it was not free and the limo they called charged $55. A coupon for 50% off at Humprey's did not apply to breakfast even tho, we asked the morning after checking in. The fine print did say only for lunch and supper. Suggest you add lunch. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel was excellent in every way: nice, clean room; professional staff; good restaurant. I was especially impressed with the fitness room. The location was ideal for business at UCSD. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton La Jolla- Wonderful Service We enjoyed our recent stay and highly recommend this hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay Our first trip to La Jolla and San Diego. A very nicely maintained property with super friendly staff. A little noisy as quite a few young people partying but this was taken care of fairly quickly. Great location. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by La Jolla's gem The Sheraton La Jolla Hotel is a special treat for the harried business person and the traveling family. The grounds are beatifully landscaped and well-maintained. The rooms are sparkling clean, with inviting appointments and everything necessary for business and pleasure. The beds and lines are inviting and so comfortable. With a great restaurant and lively bar, huge pool and spa, gym and excercise room, the hotel offers something for everyone. Step from the parking lot into verdant lawns, sparkling pool and spa, babbling waterscape - complete with koi ponds and the occasional sweet wild bunny. Leave the world behind, even if just for a night. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff!!! I was in San Diego on a business trip and can honestly say this is a great hotel. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful right down to the security guards and maintenence men. Bar staff is great and grounds are beautiful. Has a resort feel to it rather than a hotel. Bar is frequented by locals as well, which is nice. Very nice people all around. Beds and rooms very comfortable! My only complaint with this hotel is the menu selection. Not a wide variety, though hotel guests get 50% off prices. I would certainly stay here agin!!! December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We keep Returning I like this hotel because the club rooms have fenced patios (perfect for our medium pup) and they have a sensible dog fee ($40 per stay). The gorunds are well maintained and you can park your car very close to your room. Great is you are in and out a lot. Location is great too. Also, the staff in the Club Lounge is always first rate. Housekeeping - NOT so much. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A convenient place to stay Despite the fact the rooms need some updating or remodeling, the staff's attention and predisposition to assist you is just excellent. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Quiet and very good locale. Excellent service throughout stay. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed here for a long weekend. It was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great for getting around San Diego, close to highways, close to a nice mall and various reataurants. Some construction was going on, but it wasn't too bad. We were gone most of the day when they were working. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for UCSD visits This hotel is right off the highway and next to UCSD. The grounds are lush and tropical! The staff is friendly. I have never eaten at their restaurant . Parking is only 10 a day! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Helped us a lot about tourism information October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Excellent hidden gem. Clean comfortable rooms, accomodating and friendly staff and great pool, courtyard and facilities. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Beach The hotel looked very beautiful upon arrival. We were allowed to check in early. We were disappointed with the front desk and don't expect much for being an SPG member unless you are at the platinum level. This hotel was close to the beach, but that about all we liked about it. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Oasis This Sheraton is in a great location but is semi hidden away. The grounds are beautiful and remind me of a hidden Oasis. Nice club lounge and Executive club rooms with mini kitchenettes. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay. Good outside security with clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. Beds and pillows were very fresh, clean and comfortable. Well located near North and South ramps to Interstate 5 for easy travel in the area. Restaurant food was very good -- service excellent and overall dining pleasant and relaxing. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booked for my bridal suite The junior suites are an excellent size. Plenty of room for my bridal party and it was close to my venue. The beds rock and the kitchen is a nice size as the living room. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Great location to shopping. Parking is a ripoff for the price you pay for a room.. Park on street if possible, as we did and its free. The landscaping and gardens were perfect for my wedding pictures. I highly recommend this place. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and convenient This hotel is adjacent to UC San Diego, making it possible to walk there. In the opposite direction is a shopping center. In addition to the convenience, the hotel has the feel of a small country resort; there is less noise than in most locations and all rooms are close to the pool and Jacuzzi. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Club We stayed at this hotel for 5 days while moving our son into college at UCSD and I booked our stay with our AAA membership and chose the Executive Club package. The concierges, especially Jolene, were very helpful and friendly, and our stay was made even better because of their great service. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for business traveler The rooms are comfortable and quiet. Internet service is fast and accessible. The breakfast facility works -- Starbucks coffee (including latte etc) and some simple breakfast sandwiches / pastries and wide open space to be able to work./meet. Staff very helpful. September 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet problems If you use an iPhone or iPad, the login in screen doesn't work. Hotel staff was unhelpful and made it sound like I was crazy. Offsite technical support just acknowledged that things weren't working right. The login screen worked fine on a windows 7 pc, so it must be a Safari bug on their login page. September 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product is pretty worn out The hotel feels like it might have been nice 20 years ago...We were in two different rooms...both had mold growing in the tub surround. Not what I would expect from Sheraton or any hotel. September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Needs Help One very frustrating part of the trip was the front desk staff. They had a set of rules they went by and could not think abstractly to solve problems. One example...they hastled the "important" person that came to pay my bill and I am sure you will lose business because of that...she had already sent tons of people to the hotel for the event I went to and it is close to her facility and home. They also did not tell us all the information we needed for our vist. They could have been much more friendly. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. This hotel is in excellent area, close to shops, restaurants, La Jolla shores and La Jolla Cove two of the best beaches in the country, also very nice and clean hotel with good restaurant on the side. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms, courteous staff I've stayed in many places like hongkong, jakarta, etc. and this was the most comfortable room that i've stayed in yet. We love the beds, even asked where can i get the same mattress for my home. Very clean, staff very professional and courteous. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Room The hotel was what I expected with exception to the noise in the room and the bathroom size. The noise from the air conditioner was extremely loud and there was a dripping sound in the walls that was constant. Also, the bathroom was extremely small and the door was so close to the shower and toilet that it was difficult to move around without having to shut the door. Also, the bed was so close to the wall that you could only get into/out of the bed from one side making it difficult to sleep with two people. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience in a long time I'm a platinum guest with over 85 nights this year. I was put in a room on a ground floor that smelled of mold/. The room was also too loud (by a major road). Despite my complaint, I was told that there was a room for me on the higher exec level. Instead they put me in a tired old room. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Bldg Rooms are great We got an upgraded room for 8,000 points a night and it was great. It had a mini-kitchen with fridge and microwave. It also had a separate sitting area that made it easy to put the kids to bed and still enjoy some light! The pool was very nice and had a large shallow end for kids. The grounds in the center of the hotel (it's an oval shape) were very nice. And of course the location was great! I wasn't thrilled about the $10 parking charge... Also, there are no safes in the rooms. September 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Night Mare Your Valet send us to the wrong building then when we check in we found out that we are at the first building that we came. One of the room that we booked supposed to have two double bed and we found out that it does not have any bed at all except a sofa. I am a handicap and I have to walk with crutches again. We request for handicap room but it is not available. During check out you mess up the bill with internet access that I did not use and $22 for parking although I was told that being a handicap I can park at the handicap self park for free. It was a terrible stay and I was very disappointed with the crew. September 5, 2012
  • 2015-07-03T13:50:16.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>