Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes precisam ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para fazer reservas e check-in.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncharacteristic Stay I have stayed at the Tribeca Sheraton several times. This time was a little bit of a miss. I had a great rate but at the last minute tried to upgrade my room as my daughter was going to join me. Although it showed online that rooms were available, I was told when I called that I needed to ask in person or would be charged for the initial reservation. At check-in, an upgrade was not available. The door didn't close properly, the fan was too loud and the internet didn't work well (I had to go down to the business center to work and wasn't able to accomplish what I needed). The room was the worst one I have stayed in at this hotel. I am a Gold member but did not receive any benefits. I thought I was getting free internet but was told that they would take it off the bill since I was unable to access it in my room. I tried to tell them that I already was receiving that benefit as a Gold member. I left early to the airport so I could get some work done there. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable weekend. Thank you Sheraton staff! After staying at this hotel for the 4th we were so pleasantly surprised that we decided to organize a small family reunion this weekend. We could not have been happier. The Sheraton staff did everything possible to make this a memorable weekend. Very friendly staff with smiles everywhere (is this really NYC?), upgrades to suites (through the suite award program) that provide adequate space (working in the city I realize that spacious rooms come at a premium), a great complimentary breakfast at the Club Lounge level with roof terrace, since it was weekend there was plenty of free parking available close to the hotel and a very convenient location with many excellent restaurants close by and public transportation around the corner. Thank you Sheraton staff (Maria at the reception and Eddy who I met almost everywhere in the hotel) for a great weekend! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff in Town Great Location, so close to the Subway. Most COMFORTABLE Bed!! The only place we stay when we come to NYC, been doing so for 3 years now. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central hotel for business travellers I usually stay here when I visit New York because it is near my office and the rooms are surprisingly quiet considering the location. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the hotel has a decent gym. The last time I visited, there were not enough dumbbells in the gym. I guess people have been stealing them, but I would expect the gym to replace them anyway. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel staff ever At the end of the day (pun intended), the hotel business is about hospitality and that means people taking care of other people. I have traveled over 2 million miles and have never experienced the level of hospitality my wife and I enjoyed at this hotel. Every member of the staff radiates an enthusiasm for providing hospitality that is very hard to find today in a business that seems increasingly to treat guests like database entries and the work of taking care of them as a chore. What is especially unique about this hotel is that every member of the staff--from the maintenance personnel, to the housemaids, to the telephone staff, to the bus men, to the front desk staff--each and every one is at the top of their form, genuinely dedicated to providing exceptional hospitality. And they take great pride and enjoyment in delivering it. As with all organizations, this top performance must be the result of leadership. And here it certainly is. We were personally taken care of by the hotel's general manager, who greeted us every day and took real personal interest in ensuring that all of our needs were met. More importantly perhaps, he not only took great care of us; he also clearly cares deeply about every member of his staff. As we were leaving, he arrived on what appeared to be his day off--in casual clothes--and said hello to every member of his staff on duty and greeted what seemed like half the guests in the lobby by name. I have great respect for true excellence because it is both extremely rare and difficult to achieve. This is a hotel team that sets a standard by which all other hotels should be measured. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Louis from Security is a Star! Louis from Security delivered excellent customer service. I forgot my Beats headphones in the room safe and remembered at the end of the day. Louis retrieved them and rushed to get them in that day's last UPS shipment. Haven't received that kind of customer service in a long time. Awesom. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff It may sound silly, but it didn't matter what time it was or where I was in the hotel, every staff member said hello with a smile. When you're on the road as much as I am, it's always nice to be greeted with a smile after a long day of travel. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first stay Wonderful stay, staff was wonderful (front desk, valet, doormen) and exceeded expectations. Thank you tribeca sheraton! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise! Walk into the hotel and what a surprise to see a modern, well-designed, efficient lobby with an eager staff willing to quickly please. The rooms are clean and quiet. The beds and bedding were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and fresh. Everything one would need for a stay in NYC. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a very good rate This is an almost new hotel almost on top of Canal subway station and at the end of the Holland Tunnel. I have no complaints on location and the area to the north has great restaurants and shops. Rooms are small but very efficient; the only issue is the AC vent blows directly onto the bed, and is annoying. That is truly the only complaint I have for this hotel, one of the best Sheraton properties. Platinum recognition was great; I was upgraded to room with nice view on club floor. Club lounge has large terrace overlooking city on three sides and is open until 11pm. Club food is above par and service and amenities are outstanding. Food is available every day. If you stay over the weekend, free parking (all day all night) is fairly readily available on streets to the north. I didn't worry about it getting broken into; I parked between two Mercedes... July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The breakfast was excellent. In my room (510) I smelt smoke from somebody else. There is no big Sheraton sign on the top of the building. So it was not so easy to find back the way to the hotel. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An overall good experience Staffs are warm and welcoming, rooms are clean and it earns its 4 star title. There's a couple of issues that I've encountered, however, makes me a bit frustrated during my stay. I was told by one technical support through a phone call that I need to pay 10 dollars for every single device I connected to the Internet. I was like, you have to be kidding me, it's a 4 star hotel, and I pay 200 per night, I've never had such experience in any hotel that Internet fee is charged based on the number of devices. Anyway, at check out, the lady at the front desk told me that I only need to pay 10 per room for 24 hours of Internet usage. So, again, back to the point that it's all about different individuals, and I still have no clue why the heck the technical guy tried to rip me off. In addition, they didn't recognize me as an SPG gold member, which is a bit weird too, cuz apparently I am. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Bedding & accessories The comforter at least 5 lbs per piece. its un-considerable and a waste. cant even breath although A/C at high cold. no guess will like it even in cold weather , i.e 10/F below. Replace comforter is a must ! not necessary of expensive quality but COMFORTABLE ! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff In town for 4th of July. Had sent a note requesting high floor with fireworks view which was honored. Fast, easy check in/out. Staff was helpful, friendly and courteous. Gave out cold water bottles at front door to help beat the heat. Location was easy to navigate from village to soho to tribecca. Would definitely recommend and stay again. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a gem in TriBeCa i spent six days at this hotel - and it was one of the best sheraton stays i have ever had. the staff is top notch - always greeted every time i walked into the hotel and every request was met with a smile and a "can do" attitude. the club lounge on the 21st floor is spectacular - great views of NYC - and the breakfast and cocktail hours are well done. the room was very clean, well kept, and comfortable - i felt right at home for the six days i stayed at the hotel. i cannot recommend this hotel enough - a true gem! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds my expectations every single time I have stayed at this location many times. I keep coming back because the hotel staff makes me feel like I am in a second home. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel in a Fantastic Location Everyone at this facility is great. The staff is welcoming and always helpful. The facility is immaculate. The Club Lounge is one of the best I have encountered in the Sheraton chain. Tribeca is a great area and this hotel fits in perfectly. Absolutely a great place to stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location I love Starwood properties, always great staff, front desk, and bell service a+ my room was in need of some work, water leak making the floor/carpet all wet and broken closet door. June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CAR DISASTER The Hotel offered me a car service to JFK Airport. The car arrived a little late. When already in the car, the driver pulled over and told us that we needed to move to another car, that he had been called for a different service. After 15 minutes of waiting and no satisfactory explanation, I called the hotel. They spoke to the driver and not even there they get us back in the car. A new car was promised. I tried to call back to the hotel and nobody picked up the phone. Finally I took a street cab. A complete disaster. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel I was so impressed with this hotel. I picked it from Triple A website to go with our flight. Location was great. Close to Little Italy and Chinatown. The breakfast was great!! The view from the top of the hotel was also great. Sad to leave there yesterday! We had so much fun! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I stayed here for three nights with a group of six girlfriends. What a perfect place to stay in NYC. I loved my room. Super bed, bath and shower. It was also very spacious. We ate the buffet breakfast daily which served a large variety of hot and cold foods. Everything was delicious. I liked that it stayed open until 11 so you could sleep in and not miss it. We ate late morning and I felt full until dinner. There is an awesome deli next door which was super yummy and convenient. We walked through TriBeCa, Soho and Chinatown. We also walked to the 911 memorial (research before you go-need free tickets and min hr wait). We took a short subway ride to other sites but the subway is very close (on corner from hotel). The entire staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating. I look forward to coming here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small Rooms Staff does not meet this guest expectations. This hotel does not seem to care that a guest is a platinum member. Also, was unable to reach general manager to communicate my dissatisfaction with the room size. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun on Canal St, SoHo & my small dog welcomed we had fun in SoHo, and shopped on Canal St for some Faux jewelry. Hotel had a great fitness center, attentive staff and room service, and welcomed my small dog. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Style Great Hotel in the heart of lower Manhattan. KILLER Club Lounge with a 270 degree view of the city (facing due north!). Great bar and restaurant as well. Staff is very attentive and helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalleled service The front desk and bell hop staff at this hotel went above & beond to make our short stay in NYC smooth, comfortable, & convenient. Could not have been better looked after. Would definately stay at this Hotel again the next time we are in NYC. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem for work or play Hidden in plain sight, this hotel and staff were great. Great room, big by NY standards. The exec lounge has a killer open air deck- only one I've seen in a NY hotel. Sleek, modern yet warm. Will recommend to everyone. And now you get crossover rewards with SPG and Delta! June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good hotel in good location June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel location Well located. Good value, friendly staff May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Exceeded Expectations To be honest, we were concerned about staying here based of some of the reviews. However we found EVERYONE we came in contact with to not only be professional and helpful but the staff was perhaps the best part of our trip! We are pretty easy going and there was never a hint of pretension or an unwillingness to go beyond the call. The Management should be proud. We would definitely stay here again. The amenities were adequate and our upgraded room (thank you) was plenty spacious for Manhattan. For what we needed this was the right choice. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The staff was wonderful First I want to acknowledge a star employee Jessica in the club lounge in the am. She is absolutely a Gem! Enjoyed seeing her and chatting with her in am. The parking is expensive !!!! The bedding makes a lot of noise but its comfortable. The employees were very kind. I had a great visit! May 27, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T17:56:49.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>