Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para niños de hasta 12 años de edad es de cortesía si utilizan las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años de edad y poseer una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best location. My first time at this beautiful hotel! Everything about this hotel is great. The staff at the front desk are amazing.Next time I'll stay longer. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is beautiful, comfortable, and great location for travelers. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for overnight in Malpensa good for overnight in Malpensa, inside the terminal, comfort and well equipied April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good for business travel This hotel was average in accommodations. It is very convenient to airport which causes it to have very limited access to restaurants. activities, etc March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not friendly staff Checking in at Sheraton Malpensa is totally different than any Sheraton staffs are very unfriendly and giving me the very very far away room from the elevator since I refuse the porter to take my luggage (I have my own reason: since I bring photography equipment and need to bring it by myself) July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable Spacious space inside the room and comfortable bed. Good place to stay for business. Breakfast is average but the staff is very helpful. Downside is you might be given a room at the far end and it's a long walk from the lift to your room. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the traveller Large open lobby, something one appreciates after been stuck in an airplane for hours and hours. Rooms and all associated amenities as a traveller would want or need. Restaurant and bar area continue the open atmosphere, allowing one to relax and 'decompress' with a drink and good food. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great Hotel This was a very pleasant experience we were upgraded to a suite and what a room, it was the best we have had any where in the world. We will always treasure this experience even though we flew out the next morning. We wish the stay could have been longer. Many hanks to all staff and SPG September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very long check-in and room too far away Even if it was midnight I had to wait for long time for checking in. Besides I had a room very far away from the lobby, probably the fartest one. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for business in MXP airport Convenient location for business in MXP airport, but far from Milan or other city to try different restaurants and entertainments March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VP Intl sales The check in counter is way too slow. You need to really improve the service. It is the worst part of the experience. This was my 3rd time to stay here and checking in is terrible. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel so far.... What I like about this hotel is their club lounge....Full breakfast and REAL food after 6! The diplomatic suite I was assigned to was HUGE as well...Just that if you're not a couple but more like friends or business associates, their is a lack of privacy in the bathroom..... November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Convenient... I Love It It can't be any more convenient when taking a flight from Malpensa... you're right in the terminal! I dropped off my rental car and then walked to the hotel. Very modern place. Rooms are nice. I wouldn't stay anywhere else before a flight home. Wish there were more places like this. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is handier than most! A quick walk from arrivals and we were there. It took 5 minutes. What surprised me was that was NO airplane noise. None. We had a great one night stay to start our Italian vacation, and will be back for another stay on our way home. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's better than an airport hotel As an spg elite member the service, recognition and upgrade are nonpariel! The lounge and restaurants are very good and only a few tweeks could improve the experience. 1. An outlet to charge computers,etc when youare out ofthe room. 2. Phone extention in the livingroom of suite. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Great location, comfortable bed. Good breakfast. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay It was a very comfortable stay at Sheraton Milan. Nice room and good facilities. Breakfast was plenty, but missed a little bit the real italian cappucino.. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mister the checkin and checkout times are long. It is a very busy hotel and though the staff is very cordial they are overloaded March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa Very convenient for those wishing to stay near Malpensa Airport. Excellent hotel. Only negative is that wi-fi costs extra for use in the room. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. the air conditioning in the hotel and both of our rooms did not work, the rooms were old and tired. the temp in the work out facility was at least 100 degrees.. the having to leave the key in the door to operate the lights etc in the room is a terrible idea....awful.. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resting place Used Sheraton Malpensa after long flight. Spacious rooms, friendly staff, neat restaurant with gourmet meals. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not a four-star hotel. Dirty floor. Tub stopper did not work, no bath available. one towel/person shower door removed or nonexistent, no way to shower without water on bath floor AC could not keep up with hot room. Location was excellent. Lobby nice. WiFi did not work and was expensive. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at Front Desk Aggi did a wonderful job welcoming me and offered me a complimentary upgrade. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location As an airport hotel, this place has everything I expected and I was satisfied. There was a long line to check out in the morning. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A poor hotel Good Reception staff who were helpful when I needed an electrical adaptor. Room was good. 'Club' facility was very poor. I arrived about 7pm and the snack area was ver untidy and no staff on duty. I cleared my table and found a small tablecloth and had some of the remains of the food. Next morning I returned to the Club and it was being set out for breakfast by one member of staff. She then went off somewhere. I realised there was no butter and tried to find a member of staff. Someone I found outside appeared to be annoyed at my request and went off to find someone. After 5 minutes I gave up and went to the restaurant downstairs. I asked for coffee from the bar and this eventually arrived and was disgusting - like brown luke warm water. I asked another member of if I could please have a cup of good Italian coffee. This arrived and was in the 'ok' category still only warm. Service was generally resentful. A disappointing visit with the general areas very untidy. Lifts being out of action it was it was quicker to use the stairs. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations & Staff was Great The staff was great to work with and the room exceeded my expectations. My only two complaints are the signage in the airport could have been better (but that is the airport) to find the hotel and free Wi-Fi in the room would have been nice. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and modern This hotel was very clean and modern facility. There were enough amenities to keep anyone happy. Even with the hotel being located at the airport, I was surprised to find that there was absolutely no airport noise that could be heard in the room. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor service for a Sheraton I frequently stay at this hotel and it never improves. It is convenient for one night or a few hours if you are in transit as it's location in Terminal 1 is the only positive factor. The service by the majority of staff is very poor. Many promises made, but never kept. Service in the var is poor and you are kept waiting gorgeous ages. Breakfast is a joke. Whilst the choice and quality of food I'd good, it is usually hard yo find a table that does not shill have previous guests dirty dishes. This is the same every morning. The reception. Area us very confused with 3 separate desks that apparently serve the same purpose. There is no controlled queuing system, so often people who have not been waiting at all get served first. Very frustrating. I am not dude what the advantages of being in the SPG membership are, certainly nine at this hotel. It is a very large hotel, which perhaps adds to the problem of the poor service and complete disorganisation. If it is your first Sheraton experience, it would leave you with a very bad opinion about the Sheraton brand, which is not warranted. It found be such a nice hotel, but needs considerable improvement to reach that stage. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge At the reception, when I was told that the Club lounge is open till 11:00 pm, I would have expected to find some petite bites available till 11:00. The beverage was available, but I was surprised that the food bar was cleared by 10:00 pm. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience This hotel is a great option for Malpensa. If you are a Platinum SPG member they really treat you well as the lounge is very well supplied, especially for breakfast. Couldn't be easier to get to a departing gate in the morning. October 21, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>