Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Le Centre Sheraton-Montreal- Below expectations Very unsatisfactory overall because 1. I could not get a microwave nor a refrigerator on the first day 2. The front desk did not bother to give me a call next day and show their interest if there is a possibility to help me with the arrangements. 3. I also wanted to extend my stay for complete week because my office was very closely located. They still did not bother to update me. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has an awesome view of the city at night The hotel had an awesome view of the city at night.,recommend higher floor close to shopping & all amenities. The pool ,hot tub , sauna &shower area clean and comfortable . Room service and restaurant, coffee shop all inside the hotel . major plus , Excellent shopping near by , easy access to cabs to tour the city . all adding to an awesome vacation. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has all the amenities and it is located north of bell Centre and Rue St. Catherine. The rooms must have sound barriers because I did not hear the noise from the hallway. Comfortable beds and the settings for temperature in the room actually work on demand. Fridge would be nice. In the heart of Montreal. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Innovative Green Approach In addition to the outstanding service, I loved the idea to choose no room service. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room - soooooo comfortable Clean and comfortable rooms. The space is well decorated. The beds and pillows were especially comfy. Thank you! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Club Room experiences should be the same All club room and lounge access privileges and amenities throughout the Sheraton system should offer guests the same quality experience. This is not the case in Montreal compared to Frankfurt where I stayed in March 2014. Frankfurt was much superior to Montreal in every way. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It's location is within walking distance to most things downtown. Rooms are a good size with comfortable beds. Shopping, restaurants, nightlife are just a few blocks away. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too old The location is good. But it is too old. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location Great hotel with a great location April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Given the size of the hotel ( hotel was full due to a national dance competition) , service at reception was fast and responsive to my requirements. The Montreal location was very central for tourism. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit too crowd, location is great This is the most busy Sheraton I ever visit, so many people check in when I arrive. And aircondition in room is too loud. Overall I would rate it average, somewhat better than fourpoints, good for business travel, close to CBD. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time in Montreal The Le Centre leaves a lot to be desired. For a "4-star' hotel, you would expect a little more of a welcome at least. The first interaction came with grumpy staff at the check-in desk - what kind of welcome is"I have your details on file and two rooms for you. Thanks for staying. Er hang on, I have a few questions. Your rooms are ready sir, thanks for staying"? What happened to would you like adjoining rooms, away from elevators etc? Parking at the hotel is a joke. Cars were parked blocking two bays, some cars have even been there for years given the amount of dust on them yet no one does anything about it, only put up the "full" board early evening. The bed sheets in one of our rooms had stains all over them, the desk chair in the other room had a giant white stain (don't want to even think where that came from), no fridge, no dressing gowns, no replenishment of shampoo, kettles in need of de-scaling and to top it off...I could have got all this at a major competitor a stones throw away for $20 less per room!!! So much for being loyal to SPG. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you have kids staying with you; not the most hygienic of options. The only plus is that the Concierge desk ( and even then, only one of the folks manning it) seemed happy to talk to people and provide useful information. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As described, would recommend. Convenient parking. Clean room, pool, gym. I would recommend. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good stay Enjoyed my stay, even though it was short April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms nice, service meh The room was decent size and the bed and pillows were comfy. The only thing I did not enjoy was the maid service. We had put up the peace and quiet/do not disturb sign, usually this means DO NOT DISTURB but not the case here. The maid entered the room not once but twice in the morning. First time around 7:30-8:00am, second time around 10:00am. Why would a maid enter a room at 7:30 am and with the DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door! Maybe it was a computer error and showed that we check out when we hadn't. Maybe it was the maid just not paying attention. Either way the should get this in order so it doesn't happen again. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel at a convenient location Great location in downtown Montreal. Close to many amenities and close to the Metro station. I got one of the largest suites that I ever got. Great furnishing and great in room amenities. The club lounge was well appointed and staffed. The check in was great, and check out was speedy as well. This is one of the Sheraton Hotel in North American locations that can rival the service offerings from the ones in Asian countries such as Singapore and Thailand where they have great staff, club lounges with great food, and many amenities. Highly recommend! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horrible check in experience I love this hotel and have stayed here often for both work and pleasure. This is the first time I've had a bad experience. An issue at check in was very poorly handled with the check in manager being arrogant and rude. It cast a negative light on weekend. Very disappointing. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First but not last stay Never stayed at the Sheraton Centre before, so thought I would try it on my most recent trip to Montreal. Really liked everything about it. Will definitely stay there again. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 really enjoy the gym Lots of fitness machines and space April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Montreal Centrally located in the heart of Montreal, the hotel offers great comfort for business and personal travel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Montreal Downtown When visiting Montreal, be it for the shopping, the fine restaurants, or one of the many events held at le Centre Bell (one block south), there is no better place to stay than Le Centre Sheraton Downtown. Arguably the best location of the numerous Starwood properties in Montreal, This well kept, spacious hotel has without questions the most spectacular Club Lounge of anywhere in North America. Treat yourself and experience the professionalism, quality and calibre of hotel that is Le Centre Sheraton Downtown Montreal. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 3 Great staff efficient. Service level to request very good Salon Staff!!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everything was wonderful. no complaints April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor control over unruly guests I chose this particular Sheraton as I was in town to see the Montreal Canadiens and the location is excellent. The hotel itself is very nice and the staff accommodating. Up until 4AM I would have given a higher review. Unfortunately, shortly after 4 AM, a group of guests decided to take their party into the hallway. They were very loud and there were about a dozen of them yelling and laughing. After 15 or so minutes, I gave up on it being a quick hallway goodbye and I called guest services. I was told that I was the 3rd or 4th person to complain and that they were sending someone up. Eventually they did, and the group dispersed. However, not before they had kept me up for over 30 minutes. I was so agitated that I was unable to fall back asleep afterwards. My travelling partner was in the same boat. As I had to drive 6 hours the next morning, I was particularly upset by this. In addition to jeopardizing my comfort, the result was I had to drive 6 hours while very tired, thereby jeopardizing my safety and the safety of my passenger. I understand that a hotel can't always immediately control what its guests do, but my complaint relates to the reaction time. Surely the staff could have been more responsive and had someone from security there a lot faster. In speaking with other guests the next morning, it became apparent that the unruly group caused similar problems for several other rooms. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping was a great help Have spent many times at Sheraton. this time the housekeeping staff stood out. I left something in my room and housekeeping was able to pick it up for me and I was able to retrieve my item. Housekeeping made this stay better than all the other times I have stayed at the Sheraton April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service Sheraton Montreal Always the best service of any hotel at the Sheraton Centre in Montreal. The staff is always friendly, the accommodations great and they really go out of their way to make me comfortable. Their staff go the extra mile. Love staying there. Richard April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience very helpful staff, comfortable rooms, great swimming pool, sauna, and whirlpool. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is one of the best that I have stayed in in Montreal. The facilities are top notch and the staff is very professional and courteous. The lounge is very comfortable and grand. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was fantastic Staff at Le Centre Sheraton were all very helpful and easy to deal with. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred business and leisure accommodation in centre-ville Montreal This is a great full service hotel in the heart of the action in centre-ville Montreal. A big hotel with lots going on, yet room to move around. The pool and health club are great. Restaurants and bars first class. Top notch Club Lounge too. I always enjoy returning to Le Centre Sheraton! March 31, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:51.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>