Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel with Great Location Everything was excellent. Plush and modern rooms/bathrooms. Walking distance to Princes Street and the Castle. The beds were really comfortable. You feel a million dollars staying there. Only two things I was unhappy with were; 1) We had to pay £30.00 per person per day to use the Spa facilities (should be free in my opinion as they let you use the pool anyway!) 2) Our shower in the room always had low pressure - so we had to use the changing room showers at the pool! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What Every Sheraton Could and Should Be OVERALL IMPRESSION: With some pretty stiff competition from older and more renowned Edinburgh properties, this hotel distinguishes itself as one of the city’ finest options. A masterful renovation, superb location and excelsior service all make this Sheraton a truly “grand” hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: Superb. On both of my to recent stays I was upgraded to a Castle View top-floor suite. Access to the Club Lounge. Excellent in-room amenities included my preferred type of mineral water, a bottle of wine and a lovely fruit basket. THE ROOM: Chic, stylish and quintessentially Scottish. I loved that the decor made this room feel like if could be no where else in the world - with tartan wall-covering and a framed portrait of the Bonnie Prince - yet with a design flair that make it totally up-to-the-minute. There was a welcoming scent that was clean and subtle, a state-of-the-art media centre which allows an I-pod to be broadcast through the room’s audio system, glamorous mood lighting and a fabulous bathroom with Moulton Brown amenities. LOCATION: Could not be better: walking distance to both train stations, close to a stop of the AirLink airport bus, handy to public transport and walking distance to all major attractions. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Club Lounge was exceptional and should be emulated by every other Sheraton around the world. I have rarely seen such an impressive Cocktail Hour spread - and this one is complimentary! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great experience Edinburgh is such a great place! I did not think SPG will match the feel of this great city with such a holistic experience. The rooms were wonderful, comfortable, modern and every inch echoed the high standards that we attribute to SPG properties. The staff were very helpful. Only small issue we faced was with the entertainment system which did not work. While the staff on call were very friendly and tried their level best to fix it, they promised to follow-up but did not hear back from them. Again, a small hiccup in the context of the overall experience and I will not read too much into it. Overall, really lovely experience and cannot wait to be back! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We stayed at the Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa in Edinburgh during the last leg (4 days) of our 15 day vacation across the UK. I will have to say I have stayed in a lot of nice hotels but the Sheraton to this day is one of the best I have stayed at. The staff was accommodating the room (we had castle view) was spectacular and very clean (the beds are amazing) and the location was close to just about everything. We also took advantage of the pool, thermal pool and thermal spa everyday! That was the best surprise about this property the Spa! Would stay in no other hotel in Edinburgh! We hope to return on your next visit to the UK! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolute heaven My wife and I spent a very relaxing weekend in the Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa. The location is superb, close to Princes Street shopping, numerous buses stop beside the hotel so getting around is never going to be a problem, particularly when an all day bus ticket is only £3.50. The airport express bus stops a couple of hundred yards from the hotel. Our taxi from Edinburgh Waverly station was less than £7. There are two entrances to the Hotel: the pedestrian one at Festival Square and vehicular around the corner. The lobby sets the tone for the hotel: big, bright, and beautifully decorated. Reception staff are very welcoming indeed. We arrived early, but this was no problem at all. Our bags were taken, and Ignacio promised to telephone when the room was available. We went out for a walk, and sure enough, we had a call from the hotel. On returning to the hotel, we collected room keys, our bags had been placed in the room, and we were given a rundown of what to expect from our Club floor room. A clever touch is that guests have to swipe a room key in the loft to access the guest rooms. This adds to the security of the hotel. Club rooms are on the 7th floor, and ours was almost beside the lounge. Many reviewers have mentioned the mood lighting in the rooms, and after some initial bemusement were very pleased with the results. The room had many nice touches: glasses were in a compartmentalised drawer, illuminated wardrobe, reasonably priced movies and minibar (other hotels please note), to name just a few. The bathroom was well appointed with both shower and tub, and mood lighting extended here too. Bottled water was provided, and unusually was replenished each day. The Club Lounge is open from 0700hrs to 2200hrs for soft drinks, snacks and tea//coffee. I particularly enjoyed the espresso in the lounge. There is complimentary internet access and two PC terminals with printing facility, which is useful for those who wish to work. Canapes and drinks are served between 1730hrs and 1930hrs. A good selection of alcoholic drinks are served and the range of canapes is of a very high standard. The lounge serves a continental breakfast until 10.00am. This consisted of fresh fruit, cold meats, cheese, cereals, breads, pastries and one hot item (changed each day). All were of a very high standard. The lounge staff were very pleasant and helpful indeed, and made the visits even more enjoyable. The cooked breakfast in the One Square restaurant is available to Club Floor guests for a nominal additional charge (£3!!). The hot items were of a similar high standard, and well worth the extra charge. We were hugely impressed with One Spa. Robes and towels were offered on entrance, and we were invited to help ourselves if we needed replacements later. The pool area is huge with two jacuzzi baths which were very relaxing indeed. The thermal suite contains a range of saunas and steam rooms with various rain/cold fog showers. All were lovely and were a great way to relax. The highlight of the spa must be the rooftop pool. Warm jets of water cascading along with a whirlpool effect. Even on a cool afternoon, it was a lovely way to while away the time. The bedroom was very comfortable, just sitting and watching tv or reading was very relaxing. A lovely touch was a tray of chocolate and chocolate popcorn together with a personally signed welcome note from the General Manager. Overall, the Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa is the most pleasant hotel we have ever stayed in. So much so that we were happy to spend more time in the hotel than out exploring the sights and shopping of Edinburgh. Every member of staff we encountered was welcoming, friendly and genuinely pleased to speak to us. What a magical experience we had. Well done all at the Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Amazing rooms but improvement needed in relation to the food served in the club lounge. Very good quality hotel overall April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by improved after refurbishment there has been a great improvement, especially in the rooms, since the refurbishment, my wife and I were very impressed. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is definitely one of the best SPG properties we have ever visited. Friendly staff, nice Club Room and a really wonderful spa. Highly recommend this Shearton April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location First I would like to thank you Louis for your great intention during my check in and kudos for Hicham for his great service during my stay. Room on a 5th floor with Castle view just like I requested, location is walking distance to the Castle and 10 minutes walk from Walvery Station. Club lounge has good selection in the morning. All in one pub on the left of the hotel is a great place to eat. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, great location Lovely modern hotel, recently refurbished. All rooms (even the basic rooms) are modern, spacious, with nice amenities. It has a great location, 5 minutes from Princess Street and the Grass Market. It's set back from Lothian Rd so you can open your windows for fresh air without being woken by the noise of the traffic. Executive Lounge is really good, with friendly, helpful staff.. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa experience I took my daughter to stay at the Sheraton and use the spa to celebrate her 16th birthday. We stayed on the club floor and enjoyed all the facilities. The spa was out of this world and luckily for us the sun was out while we were in the hydro pool. And the spa wasn't busy so we were really able to relax and enjoy every aspect. A wonderful experience. We're thinking of making it an annual event. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better As usual, the stay was enjoyable but somewhat marred by, the quality of food at breakfast, no provision for a meal on the day of our arrival, restricted spa facilities (not for the first time!) and disappointingly, yet again, no 'Starwood room upgrade' - in over thirty years of coming, we have been upgraded only once!!! Still, the hotel has much to commend it and in the hope of the indicated improvements, the chances are that we'll be back! April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Conferernce in an Ice Box Almost everything exceeded our expectations: the food, the friendliness of the staff, the spaciousness of the rooms. However, there were 3 things that were very disturbing: 1. Everywhere in the entire Hotel was so COLD!! The conference rooms were like sitting in a freezer. We all had to wear scarfs and coats. And we could not get a comfortable temperature in our room -- it was either way too cold or too hot. I was happy to leave your hotel in order to get home to get warm! 2. There was not a good make-up mirror in the room. I think one can expect to get a lighted, make-up mirror on the Business floor of a Hotel of your Quality. 3. At the last Party of our conference, the waiters took away all of our drinks (both wather and wine) without asking us, and while we were on the Dance floor. I guess it is because you wanted us to have to buy more drinks from the cash-bar. This angered all of us. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two nights stay on business trip Room was stunning, one of the best I've stayed in. Clean, functional, extremely comfortable and beautifully set out and decorated. Service in the bar and at the front desk is excellent but lacking in the restaurant. It's perfectly fine at breakfast but both times at dinner I had to wait for 5 minutes before being seated (no queue). Food at breakfast is faultless - excellent choice and quality. Food at dinner was generally very good but not perfect - ordered a medium steak and it came well done, just not something you'd expect from a 5 star hotel. Bar has a fantastic choice of spirits and wines and excellent bar staff - Mert couldn't do enough to make the experience perfect. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The highlight for me is the quality of staff service in the hotel and One Spa. Managed to injure myself in the Spa (entirely my own fault) the staff were very attentive, Gemma even ringing me afterwards to check I was ok. Look forward to staying here again April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Thank you, thank you to the lovely staff at the Sheraton Edinburgh. We were greeted warmly and issued an upgraded beautiful modern room, even though it was too early to be checking in. The hotel is beautiful with magnificent views of Edinburgh Castle. Our room also overlooked the castle through a large picture window. The room was tastefully decorated with elegant tartan wallpaper and had lovely finishing touches like English tea and shortbread. The lights have settings from "on"to "low"to "mood". We ate breakfast at the hotel and were impressed with the beautiful buffet and full English breakfast June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Cost I am very dissapointed to find out that i could of booked the Castle View Room cheaper on the day when we checked online! the rate was £185 and i was charged £215! i thought are SPG was supposed to recieve the best rates! very dissapointing and we will not be returning unless thhis is corrected. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with the spa I booked a stay at the Sheraton because I normally love visits to their spa, particularly the thermal suite. On this visit though a couple of the thermal rooms weren't working. When I enquired about it when I was leaving the spa (as there are no staff upstairs), I was told they weren't aware of any faults but would look into it. I was surprised they had no system in place to check things over a morning and had to wait on customer complaints. Wouldn't be so bad but I had a day visit to spa last year and same problem. Not the best when the spa was the reason for choosing that hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy crap is this a nice hotel! Exceeded my expectations. Nicest Starwood property I have stayed in, and I've stayed in about 10 in the U.S. Apparently, it's undergone a renovation and it shows! I loved the oversize tub, the ability to choose the bathroom uplight color, seeing my name scroll on the TV, and the ability to change the lighting mood from the bedside as well as from the door. Oh, and the two entrances to the bathroom - nice! Only problems were waiting at the front desk with no staff in sight. But when the employee got there, he was very nice. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Note that this is a bit of a walk to Old Town (if that's where you're going) but not too bad. There are certainty other hotels closer, but probably not as nice. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff The staff at the Sheraton exceeded all of my expectations. As an SPG member, I felt like a VIP treasured guest. In all instances, the staff went above and beyond to assist with all of our needs. Particularly, the SPG desk was tremendous in helping us with internet access issues. The rooms and public spaces are super comfortable and inviting. Walking in the hallway in the evening I honestly felt like I was in my living room - it was so warm and quiet. Best hotel during our multi-week Scotland trip. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a top-notch hotel The hotel surpassed our expectations. The lobby was comfortable and beautifully designed as were the guest rooms. I especially liked that my fiancé and I could both work at the same time in the room when the need arose. The view facing the castle was exceptional. The only negative to the room the complicated light system. We wished there were a way to only have the toilet room lit at night. The restaurant's food was quite good, although the service was a bit slow and spotty. I wish the staff would have made clear that there were several options for breakfast, including a continental buffet. Aside from this, I thought it was a great hotel, and I would definitely come back and recommend it to friends. The front desk staff were excellent. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a view... Wonderful night spent at the Sheraton. Fantastic staff, amazing view and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Haste ye back...indeed. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to stay an extra night A great stay at the Sheraton Edinburgh this week. After a great time at the spa, in the pool and gym we decided we had to stay another night, it was that good. The room had a great view of the castle and was very comfortable. Add on top of this the great pubs and restaurants of Edinburgh it made for a great stay. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Class Everything about our stay was 1st class from the reception staff at check in to the staff in the Club Lounge they could not have been more polite and attentive to our needs. I would not hesitate to stay again and in fact look forward to returning. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Pleasant hotel, helpful staff and excellent spa service. Room was very comfortable but could have been cleaner in places. Club lounge food was rather disappointing and coffee machine was not refilled regularly, which meant waiting until staff were available to fix this, staff themselves were very friendly and helpful however, once we could find someone to help us. Spa was fantastic particularly rooftop hydro pool. All staff very helpful and informative. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A delightful experience The Sheraton Grand Hotel and Spa in Edinburgh is close to nearly everything. The hotel is clean and very modern. It has excellent amenities such as the Gym, pool, spa, restaurant, bar, business center and meeting rooms. My only issue with my entire stay, is the cost of the daily buffet breakfast. At $20 (that is with my SPG discount), it is as expensive as most high class restaurants in town and the food, definitely is not the same quality. You can get better food, cheaper, anywhere in town. The only reason to eat at the hotel is convenience. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern and well equipped Good room, nicely laid out bath and shower facility, cleverly divided by glass, everything satisfactory apart from the lack of availability of free WiFi which I consider unacceptable in this class of hotel when the local cafe offers it. The Spa is well equipped but access and the labyrinthine layout on several floors must be experienced to be believed! March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing and enjoyable stay I booked a Castle View Club Room as a surprise for my husbands 60th birthday Worth every penny. Hotel and staff are excellent Club lounge has a relaxing feel and the canopies were more than what I expected. So much so we ended up not going for dinner as planned. Will be visiting Edinburgh again in May and will definitely be checking out prices to stay again March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Edinburgh We have returned only to the Sheraton on several visits to Edinburgh. Of course, we can find alternative hotels to suit our budget but this hotel offers value on a board spectrum. It's proximity to local sites and great restaurants is one key advantage. However, the staff are excellent and well informed. Nothing is a problem and they gently breeze you in and out of the hotel. The breakfast is the best I have experienced in this country. And finally, after a long day sightseeing, the rooms offer exceptional comfort and warmth. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a central location Just around the corner from Edinburgh Castle, this hotel is in a great location. The room was lovely - very updated and comfortable. Gym staff were great and very accommodating. March 20, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>