Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel Excellent lounge, clean modern rooms and a fabulous intentive staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and very well looked after The room was so comfortable and the bed quality was superb. We loved the Club facility but what really was wonderful was the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. Thank you. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with the spa I booked a stay at the Sheraton because I normally love visits to their spa, particularly the thermal suite. On this visit though a couple of the thermal rooms weren't working. When I enquired about it when I was leaving the spa (as there are no staff upstairs), I was told they weren't aware of any faults but would look into it. I was surprised they had no system in place to check things over a morning and had to wait on customer complaints. Wouldn't be so bad but I had a day visit to spa last year and same problem. Not the best when the spa was the reason for choosing that hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms, great staff This Sheraton is one of the best I've stayed at. The one-bedroom suite was very comfortable, and was smartly furnished. Staff were very helpful and responsive. The Club Lounge had very good food options. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars! A beautiful, newly refurbished hotel conveniently located a short distance from the famous Edinburgh Castle. Great views of the castle from the hotel's restaurant and many rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this property. Thank you to the outstanding staff at the Sheraton Grand! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features The room was great with view July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort Conscientious staff and very comfortable room. Only drawback was noise from outside through the closed windows. Club Room was lovely and well staffed and equipped. Computers need updating. Excellent fitness facility. Wonderful bed and shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! This hotel is simply the best Sheraton hotel in the world. Facilities are fantastic, rooms are perfect and the staff are the icing on the cake. Friendly, attentive and professional, this hotel is a leader in the Sheraton brand. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best Sheraton in the world! Another return to this fabulous hotel, my mood changed the instant I was greeted at the front door by Glen, luggage whisked away, car keys traded for the valet ticket, no line at checkin, rapidly to our Castle suite with a spectacular view of the Castle and Edinburgh. There are so many reasons to praise this hotel, others may have a different bias: Great location - easy to access yet easy to walk to the shops and sites Excellent property - internally well appointed subtly modern Scottish decor, clean and well presented (it's not much to look at externally!), always a great breakfast to set you up for the day, oh and the spa! SPG recognition - consistently excellent with personal recognition from staff Outstanding staff - a cross of cultures infused with Scottish warmth and hospitality. In summary, probably the best Sheraton in world! (Disclaimer: I have a Scottish relatives!) July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try one spa ! My husband and myself had a wonderful weekend break,excellent hotel,booking one spa is a definite so relaxing,staff are lovely,a return visit is planned.the location is perfect. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing weekend away - faultless staff I came to the Sheraton for a weekend with my partner in December. Sadly there was a weather warning that weekend so activities outside were limited, but that didn't matter at all because the hotel has so much to offer! From the moment we arrived the staff went above and beyond to help us and make our stay special. I have previously stayed at the Sheraton pre the renovation and I must say I was so impressed. We stayed in a club room facing the castle and the view was beautiful. The club lounge was spacious with plenty of seating, attentive staff and a relaxing atmosphere. The spa is by far the best in the UK that I have been too, I cannot wait for my next visit! For ultimate relaxation and luxury - this is the perfect place to be! Thank you! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at Sheraton First time in Edinburgh and Sheraton here. We enjoyed every minute. The staff were extremely professional and friendly. Food, room and bar supergood. The gym was also very good. I will especially point out Peter in the bar. He was truly one of the best. We stayed many more hours in the bar just because of him and the fantastic Espresso Martini. We will for sure come back to this hotel. Highly recommended. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy crap is this a nice hotel! Exceeded my expectations. Nicest Starwood property I have stayed in, and I've stayed in about 10 in the U.S. Apparently, it's undergone a renovation and it shows! I loved the oversize tub, the ability to choose the bathroom uplight color, seeing my name scroll on the TV, and the ability to change the lighting mood from the bedside as well as from the door. Oh, and the two entrances to the bathroom - nice! Only problems were waiting at the front desk with no staff in sight. But when the employee got there, he was very nice. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Note that this is a bit of a walk to Old Town (if that's where you're going) but not too bad. There are certainty other hotels closer, but probably not as nice. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had a fantastic stay on 28th June, the hotel has been completely refurbished since we were last here in 2010. The One Spa was wonderful as usual, highly recommend going to the Escape at One package and spending time in the hydro therapy pool. We didn't eat here but we had drinks and as our room was on the Club level, we enjoyed the complimentary evening canapes and drinks. Cannot wait to stay again, glad I'm now an SPG member. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full marks again Some 7 months have passed since my last stay at the Sheraton Grand. Once again, the hotel team were all helpful and supportive, particularly in the extensive fitness and spa area. There appeared a lot of trainee personnel in the front of house positions on this visit but it did not pose any problems. This is certainly one of the better properties within the Sheraton portfolio. Despite the rather dreary exterior, once inside one is always pleasantly surprised by the stylish design - with a tasteful Scottish theme. SPG recognition was impressive, including a Castle Suite upgrade for one couple within the party. Tip: Try the food at the One Square restaurant, it remains excellent - particularly i) the haggis with an egg ii) the fish and chips iii) the sticky toffee pudding June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by professional and outstanding service I have stayed at this hotel in Sheraton several times over the past four years. The staff always remembers me , my room is always ready no matter the time I arrive, the Concierge is the absolute best. The rooms are immaculate and updated and the beds are the most comfortable experience. The hotel is located in the hub of everything. I travel often and this is my top hotel. I also have to mention the pool and spa, amazing. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel was lovely, with a nice location. One is easily able to walk all over Edinburgh. The concierge staff were fantastic, gave numerous restaurant suggestions, and all but 1 were fantastic. Great experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a top-notch hotel The hotel surpassed our expectations. The lobby was comfortable and beautifully designed as were the guest rooms. I especially liked that my fiancé and I could both work at the same time in the room when the need arose. The view facing the castle was exceptional. The only negative to the room the complicated light system. We wished there were a way to only have the toilet room lit at night. The restaurant's food was quite good, although the service was a bit slow and spotty. I wish the staff would have made clear that there were several options for breakfast, including a continental buffet. Aside from this, I thought it was a great hotel, and I would definitely come back and recommend it to friends. The front desk staff were excellent. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful hotel with great staff, and elegant and comfortable rooms July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A delightful experience The Sheraton Grand Hotel and Spa in Edinburgh is close to nearly everything. The hotel is clean and very modern. It has excellent amenities such as the Gym, pool, spa, restaurant, bar, business center and meeting rooms. My only issue with my entire stay, is the cost of the daily buffet breakfast. At $20 (that is with my SPG discount), it is as expensive as most high class restaurants in town and the food, definitely is not the same quality. You can get better food, cheaper, anywhere in town. The only reason to eat at the hotel is convenience. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Question mark on cleaning and washing Stayed two nights on business. Found, by accident, a newspaper cutting under a chair. Not knowing how long it had been there, it was still obvious that the furniture wasn't moved when the room was cleaned. There was also a brownish smear on the side of the sink just outside the toilet. It remained there even after I mentioned it at the reception and two cleaners had been sent to work the room. Moreover, I found a strange object wrapped round the spoon when I was about to have my tea at breakfast. Asked a waitress to replace it, but her reaction was surprisingly hostile. When she brought another cut, there was something at the bottom of it, so I had to send it away yet again. I don't have the habit of checking how clean my cup is, but I shall certainly do it next time I am at the hotel. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast Cost is High Most often when I travel, breakfast is included. Not at the Sheraton in Edinburgh. While the buffet is extensive, it very, very, very expensive. You can order off the very limited menu, but that did not provide the diet balance I needed. I therefore had to do the expensive buffet. I am going to be challenged by my company on these expenses. Not happy. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am shocked by the positive reviews The hotel is ok looking and the staff in the bar restaurant are very nice. My main complaint is the manager,the staff at the front desk and the concierge desk except the main concierge. We were given directions to a restaurant that first night which was no longer there by personel at front desk. We were also almost told to go to the wrong train station, but luckily the main concierge overhead the conversation and corrected the mistake.The first night we got there they upgraded us to a club room which was great. We have been upgraded to a club level numerous times and have never not been given access to the club room. But we found out that we were given a club room but not access to the club facility for breakfast etc. I talked to the manager and he would not budge and was somewhat arrogant about the whole thing. Although he did offer us points ,but wouldn't it have been nicer to given us access since we are such supportive starwood members. I find that sheraton hotels staff are not given high level training on how to treat guests. I would think twice about going to another sheraton hotel and may even opp out to go to another chain if a higher level hotel is not available. Too bad. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First timers Spa weekend given as a gift in club rooms very lovely room and club lounge facilities excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I found the hotel very good July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad - but a few tweaks needed Nice rooms and check-in staff were very helpful. Breakfast was OK (although not exceptional for a hotel at this level), and there was no ironing board in the room - and when I requested one (inevitably a few minutes before I had planned to leave the hotel to get to work) it took a very long time coming, and I had to chase on the phone twice. I would expect more from an establishment trying to be top end. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Edinburgh We have returned only to the Sheraton on several visits to Edinburgh. Of course, we can find alternative hotels to suit our budget but this hotel offers value on a board spectrum. It's proximity to local sites and great restaurants is one key advantage. However, the staff are excellent and well informed. Nothing is a problem and they gently breeze you in and out of the hotel. The breakfast is the best I have experienced in this country. And finally, after a long day sightseeing, the rooms offer exceptional comfort and warmth. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in Edinburgh I stayed at the Sheraton Grand Spa in March for my wedding. It was the perfect stay. All of the staff were friendly and attentive, and made every effort to make our stay as memorable as possible. I am looking forward to staying here again soon! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Quite often when we are away hotels do not meet the expectations they have described on their web site. However we felt staying at the SHeraton was value for money as everything was well presented and organised with decor being kept in good order. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in Edinburgh The staff were very welcoming, warm and genuine. Rooms are well appointed and everything works as it should for practical purposes and also for comfort. I was lucky enough to have a Castle view, stunning. Considering we are in the heart of Edinburgh it was a very quiet room. Great location for everything in the city. Overall an excellent experience and much better than I was expecting and surprisingly better than some of the other so called "leading 5 *" properties in Edinburgh. Well done and keep it up. November 28, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>