Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff We had a wonderful stay at the hotel while visiting Edinburgh in the run up to Christmas. The room was beautiful as was all areas of the hotel. It was however, the staff that made it for us. The were helpful and attentive, nothing was a bother! true professionals. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Edinburgh We have returned only to the Sheraton on several visits to Edinburgh. Of course, we can find alternative hotels to suit our budget but this hotel offers value on a board spectrum. It's proximity to local sites and great restaurants is one key advantage. However, the staff are excellent and well informed. Nothing is a problem and they gently breeze you in and out of the hotel. The breakfast is the best I have experienced in this country. And finally, after a long day sightseeing, the rooms offer exceptional comfort and warmth. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full marks again Some 7 months have passed since my last stay at the Sheraton Grand. Once again, the hotel team were all helpful and supportive, particularly in the extensive fitness and spa area. There appeared a lot of trainee personnel in the front of house positions on this visit but it did not pose any problems. This is certainly one of the better properties within the Sheraton portfolio. Despite the rather dreary exterior, once inside one is always pleasantly surprised by the stylish design - with a tasteful Scottish theme. SPG recognition was impressive, including a Castle Suite upgrade for one couple within the party. Tip: Try the food at the One Square restaurant, it remains excellent - particularly i) the haggis with an egg ii) the fish and chips iii) the sticky toffee pudding June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could be the best service in the world From the moment we stepped out of the cab, every single person we met was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to make our time in Scotland perfect. Hotel gym is the best I've ever seen (ropes, TRX, foam rollers, studio, spin bikes). The rooms are extremely clean. Restaurant has solid food. And, again, each person on the staff seemed to genuinely want to make our stay a great one. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in Edinburgh The staff were very welcoming, warm and genuine. Rooms are well appointed and everything works as it should for practical purposes and also for comfort. I was lucky enough to have a Castle view, stunning. Considering we are in the heart of Edinburgh it was a very quiet room. Great location for everything in the city. Overall an excellent experience and much better than I was expecting and surprisingly better than some of the other so called "leading 5 *" properties in Edinburgh. Well done and keep it up. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, rude staff Hotel is fantastic, in a great location however I feel very let down by the bar and waiting staff who seriously need a course in customer service training. Breakfast which is a buffet is offered until 10:30, but we were very disappointed to find that they close the buffet room completely at 10:30 without warning even if you are seated in the restaurant. These two points may seem minor, and really are the only fault, however I really feel that for a 5* hotel it's the small details that are important. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Question mark on cleaning and washing Stayed two nights on business. Found, by accident, a newspaper cutting under a chair. Not knowing how long it had been there, it was still obvious that the furniture wasn't moved when the room was cleaned. There was also a brownish smear on the side of the sink just outside the toilet. It remained there even after I mentioned it at the reception and two cleaners had been sent to work the room. Moreover, I found a strange object wrapped round the spoon when I was about to have my tea at breakfast. Asked a waitress to replace it, but her reaction was surprisingly hostile. When she brought another cut, there was something at the bottom of it, so I had to send it away yet again. I don't have the habit of checking how clean my cup is, but I shall certainly do it next time I am at the hotel. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff The staff at the Sheraton exceeded all of my expectations. As an SPG member, I felt like a VIP treasured guest. In all instances, the staff went above and beyond to assist with all of our needs. Particularly, the SPG desk was tremendous in helping us with internet access issues. The rooms and public spaces are super comfortable and inviting. Walking in the hallway in the evening I honestly felt like I was in my living room - it was so warm and quiet. Best hotel during our multi-week Scotland trip. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole experience is awesome Front desk staff named Louis Galloway is super helpful, loved the whole experience and would definitely recommend this hotel to others! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newest Amenities - Old World Charm We had an extraordinary stay during our vacation in Edinburgh. The staff was superb; especially Shiva who seemed to ALWAYS be in the club lounge while we were there. Her smile, her service, and her obvious concern for our comfort and satisfaction was beyond excellent. The only disappointment was the hot tub arrangement. Two "Cleopatra Baths" that could be used by only one person each, with a cycle time of about 25 minutes between users. Very inconvenient. Other than that, the stay was perfect! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Royal Treatment with a great view of the Castle We were exhausted when we arrived in the morning after traveling all night. Everyone at the Sheraton Grand was kind and professional.. Our room was ready at 9:30 am and we so appreciated that. We had the wonderful breakfast buffet every morning and the BEST filet in all of the UK and we traveled everywhere in the two weeks we were there. We are still dreaming of the signature ice cream dessert. Perfect location with a short walk to the Royal Mile. Thank-you for going beyond our expectations. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely room for our Anniversary trip Our room was amazing/ cozy with a beautiful view of the Edinburgh Castle. The staff was very accommodating! One night we ordered room service and they brought it down to us at the bar after closing time, as we wanted. The bar staff was friendly and made great drinks! We wanted to experince the spa services, but had to cancel last minute. The Spa staff was very understanding. We really enjoyed the view from our room. We had a wonderful stay here and will stay here again in the future! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; nice rooms and terrific staff Spent 5 nights here in early June. Requested Your 24 with a 10 am check-in and the room was ready as promised. Immediately acknowledged our Platinum Status. No suite upgrades were available for the full 5 nights, which was nicely explained. Excellent breakfast buffet, although it was a bit of a struggle to get the coffee pot refilled. Great location. Wonderful staff. Only complaint was that the hair dryer was hardwired through the back of the desk drawer.....nearly impossible to use. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our first stay at this hotel for a special event in the Edinburgh Suite. We received an excellent welcome and great service right from the moment we stepped out of our car until we left the following day. The food at dinner was excellent and the service provided for over 300 guests was very efficient. The room was very comfortable and relaxing with a view of the Castle. It is a great location for being able to see and do lots of things in Edinburgh and we hope to return soon. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel! Now THAT is a great Sheraton Hotel! I can tell that i have seen quite some of them - but this one is AMAZING! New, spacious rooms, Ex-Cel-Lent! Personal, Top Service both in the Lounge and the Restaurant! The Gym is very big and well-equipped. We are really looking Forward to see the new SPA in some months when it is renovated! A big thank you to Mr. Brose, who was so caring - one of our most memorable stays in a Sheraton Hotel - worldwide! CKUMPA, July 14th 2014. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Poor Bar The room was excellent and the view of Edinburgh Castle was brilliant. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were very helpful. The only negative aspect was the refusal to open the bar for residents at 12:30am on my 2nd night. We were able to order room service and have it brought down to the bar though?? Lacking in customer service considering the group I was with were all sober and only wanted a couple of beers together. This didn't spoil our stay but was dissapointing. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel with Great Location Everything was excellent. Plush and modern rooms/bathrooms. Walking distance to Princes Street and the Castle. The beds were really comfortable. You feel a million dollars staying there. Only two things I was unhappy with were; 1) We had to pay £30.00 per person per day to use the Spa facilities (should be free in my opinion as they let you use the pool anyway!) 2) Our shower in the room always had low pressure - so we had to use the changing room showers at the pool! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booom! and then the lights go out Best nights sleep in a hotel in years. The beds up here in Edinbugh are the best in town. A lot of hotels, and i have styed an a few now, use the ziplock system and put 2 beds together with a thin mattress on top to imitate a large bed. But NOT the Sheraton, they use a full size mattress and comforter - Excellent and so comfortable. Put that together with the multi setting light system and you have one comfortable room with blackout curtains very little ambient noise. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I left disappointed Beautiful and comfortable hotel but I felt the staff could have done more for us. On more than one occasion during my stay The staff gave off a really negative attitude and in one instance blatantly refused a request from me that I knew they could have done and I found this completely unacceptable and for this reason I would not return or recommend the hotel. Also, the heated hydropool just was not warm enough at all and I could not relax in the way I had hoped. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply wonderful It's been a while since I stayed and my memory from before was always a pleasant one. Arriving late was not a problem and I was impressed by the changes to the hotel. Check in was great and we had a Castle View club room which was lovely. On the following day we had breakfast in the club lounge which again was lovely. Then we hit the spa. Getting a late check out for 4 was handy. The spa was simply wonderful and very relaxing. We will certainly be back. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value It was well worth having a club room with spa and club lounge access included in rate November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Pleasant hotel, helpful staff and excellent spa service. Room was very comfortable but could have been cleaner in places. Club lounge food was rather disappointing and coffee machine was not refilled regularly, which meant waiting until staff were available to fix this, staff themselves were very friendly and helpful however, once we could find someone to help us. Spa was fantastic particularly rooftop hydro pool. All staff very helpful and informative. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Sheraton As a starwood platinum member I've stayed at many Sheraton properties, and this is by far one of the best. The castle view suite was pretty much perfect in every way. The staff were outstanding and breakfast was a favourite of my husband's. in fact the kitchen went out their way to find something which was requested and not available on the first day. Staff in the lounge were professional and made good recommendations. We look forward to being back.. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Family Accomodation I had two rooms booked here in late August, during Fringe and Tattoo. The location couldn't have been better, yet it was still quiet enough to be relaxing. Rooms were perfect, as were the club amenities (breakfast, cocktails and snacks). The staff/management were also very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend (and have). October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacks Scottishness Modern feel and design does not appeal to me. I do not live my life as a cocktail-nightclub. Do not like the music played at breakfast - appropriate for evenings only. Breakfast food quatlity is inconsistent. Rooms: poor design for lighting: it is CONFOUNDING! The instructions are insufficient: even the staff are not aware of the quirks when in the room over time. No hook in bathroom for DOP kit. TV start up sequence is annoying, and cumbersome. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better As usual, the stay was enjoyable but somewhat marred by, the quality of food at breakfast, no provision for a meal on the day of our arrival, restricted spa facilities (not for the first time!) and disappointingly, yet again, no 'Starwood room upgrade' - in over thirty years of coming, we have been upgraded only once!!! Still, the hotel has much to commend it and in the hope of the indicated improvements, the chances are that we'll be back! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Edinburgh I stayed here again with my family and friends this time. Location--Superb Room/view--Fantasticbest castle view in the whole Edinburgh from our suite Facilities--Well equipped gym and always busy Didn't use the spa as it was a very short stay(we should at least booked two nights). I knew from past experience, it is brilliant! People--Ashleigh(she made our stay very special); front office team(Rob, Murray, Dean), great team! They do their best with SPG recognition. Restaurant: Dinner: We really enjoyed our seafood selection, good discounts for SPG members on top, Bonus! Restaurant service in the morning was not good, no tea coffee was offered initially for all of us, and had to wait for 40 minutes for the food to arrive as the chef simply didn't get the order until I spoke to the supervisor 20 minutes later(we ordered from the A la carte menu) August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had a fantastic stay on 28th June, the hotel has been completely refurbished since we were last here in 2010. The One Spa was wonderful as usual, highly recommend going to the Escape at One package and spending time in the hydro therapy pool. We didn't eat here but we had drinks and as our room was on the Club level, we enjoyed the complimentary evening canapes and drinks. Cannot wait to stay again, glad I'm now an SPG member. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend break This is by far our favourite weekend retreat Spa is wonderfull . Pool on roof top amazing Gin lounge and Resturant top class Club rooms with lounge and spa access worth every penny . The jewel in the crown thou is the outstanding staff . Can't wait to. Go back . October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by professional and outstanding service I have stayed at this hotel in Sheraton several times over the past four years. The staff always remembers me , my room is always ready no matter the time I arrive, the Concierge is the absolute best. The rooms are immaculate and updated and the beds are the most comfortable experience. The hotel is located in the hub of everything. I travel often and this is my top hotel. I also have to mention the pool and spa, amazing. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:11:19.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>