Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política sobre los Requisitos de Edad

Tenga en cuenta que la edad mínima para registrarse en el hotel es de 21 años.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel Loved the shuttle bus that is provided October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Our High Expectations The staff was wonderful and really went above and beyond to make our stay something to remember. The hotel is very nice and the shuttle service was great. Not having to drive/park in the old town area was a bonus and getting away from the action/craziness at the end of the night allowed us to rest up for the next day. Highly recommended! September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet our expectations We noticed loose dirt on the floor when we first stepped into the room... not vacuumed? I had to go to the front desk 3 of 4 days to request coffee supplies housekeeping didn't replenish. Bedding for the sofa bed was WAY oversized; and all sheets felt like stiff paper. Found ants in the room. While we asked housekeeping to only replace towels and not change sheets, no vacuuming was done nor all wastebaskets emptied. We were in Key West for our son's wedding -- his room had additional issues (fridge didn't work, more), and our daughter and son-in-law were not able to reach the front desk from the airport to be picked up when they arrived (we drove over and picked them up). Overall, this stay did not meet our expectations for a Sheraton property, especially for the price paid. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an Enjoyable Stay I've stayed at this hotel approximately 30 times. I've always enjoyed my stay. Staff is great. Front Desk staff is very knowledgable abut the area, and alway wiling to assist. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise, happy with our choice! Our first trip to key west, and we spent lots of time online, reviewing our options, even had 4 different hotel reservations made. We eventually cancelled all and chose the Sheraton Suites. Warm cookies when we arrived! The staff was helpful, friendly, and we took advantage of the free shuttle to old town. Lots of great suggestions, and having the beach walking distance across from hotel was icing on the cake for moonlight visits! The room was bigger than expected and we loved the pool. We visited our other hotel options and confirmed we picked the best! In short, our next visit to key west will be here again! September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay \this is a great place to stay. The room was clean and very nice. Hotel staff was very informative and pleasant. It was a downtime for the hotel, but everyone was very nice. The bartenders Carolyn and Gail were very helpful in places to go and eat. Thank you. I will be back. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff the staff was great.made me feel very comfortable like I was at home.very clean and updated.breakfest was very good but lunch and dinner was mediocre. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room was great except I had to defrost the freezer so the fridge would get cold. You need to get house keeping to pay attantion to the detale. I would stay again it was friendly and clean September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to soak up some sun and have fun on their vacation, The beach was just across the street. I'm ready to go back! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Our stay in Key West was one of the most memorable vacations and this hotel and staff were fantastic. We are especially grateful for the friendly and personal attention we received from one of the concierge staff, Sarah. She was our "go to" for all information and scheduling during our stay. She is a fine representative of this hotel and staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great hotel to stay in key west. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh key west gem I just love this place. The staff is exceptional. The food at the restaurant is delish . I always sleep sound. Only one time I've had a disgusting problem in the past. That one time was no water for a shower in the morning and then the spout belched out sand. I hope it is fixed. September 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement When we checked into our room we found that the light switch did not work and the WIFI did not work in our room. I called the front desk to report this withing 10 mintues of checking in. When we checked out 2 days later NEITHER issues had been addressed. Furthermore, when I talked to the desk 2 other times about it no one else knew ANYTHING about the issues! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Excellence Customer service is alive and well at Sheraton Key West! Special thanks to one and all...especially the ladies in concierge, shuttle drivers (Ed), cabana staff (Carolyn) and dining (Goose). Very clean and beautifully landscaped facility. Quiet and restful. Convenience...all areas...all staff - very accommodating. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant stay The accommodations were great, the staff extremely helpful. We had a great time. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to beach and Duval Street Hotel was close to beach and major attractions. We just had to cross the street to get to the beach. Room was clean and spacious. Pool was clean and well kept. The kids really enjoyed the amenities. Just wished we could have stayed longer. Will definitely be returning. Staff was very accomodating to all our needs. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip to the Keys This hotel was perfect for our needs. The front desk staff was very helpful and Sarah at the concierge desk was very informative about our excursion options. The restaurant and bar staff were quick to give us recommendations which we found quite helpful. We will definitely return to this hotel! August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay Staying at this hotel was definitely not worth the price! The room was I need of being cleaned, my allergies were so bad as soon as we were in the room and it was unberable! We had to leave a day early and go home than to be that uncomfortable. Go to different hotel! August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room damage Cracks in walls water damage I realize i am in FL but with the money the hotel cost you would think the damage would be fixed before guests used the room August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location at Smathers Beach This hotel was perfect for Key West. Our room was comfortable and super clean. It had a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron and hair dryer. We liked the view of the gulf and the beach from Room 154. The front staff were excellent and knowledgable. The 24 hour Sundry Shoppe was great for late night munchies. The pool was nice and includes a waterfall and is up to 6 feet deep. Two minor cons: the jacuzzi bubbles but does not have jets and the bed was a bit on the hard side. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway They make you feel like Royalty August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Travel This hotel has a great location for visiting Key West. Easy access to everything on the island. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Dog friendly We had a last minute need for a dog friendly hotel in Key West for one night before flying out. The Sheraton Suites Key West met and exceeded all our expectations for our puppy. We can't say enough how welcomed we felt when entering our room we were met with with a huge Sheraton doggy bed and a food and water bowl set into another Sheraton mat. Just outside our room down the stairs was a designated area to walk our puppy ! Thank you Sheraton Suites Key West. August 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inadequate service We arrived on a Friday. Our room was not cleaned on Saturday. We stopped at the front desk Sunday AM and requested to have our room cleaned, the staff apologized and said it would be cleaned immediately. Left for breakfast and shopping, came back approximately 4 hours later, room still not cleaned. This, coupled with the fact that the air conditioning does not work well, and the avg room temp was 75, led us to check out early and go to another hotel. Also, balcony located over kitchen exhaust fans which made it unusable. Thanks to Dawn at SPG for helping us! August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay in Key West The hotel was ok not worth $200 a night. They left a $4.00 bottle of water on a shelf, which my daughter drank as she is only 7 years old and didn't realize it wasn't free. I think you need to remove those bottles and make them available only if the customer wants bottled water. There was a 1/2" gap under the door so anything could have crawled into the room. It was a Friday night and the dining room closed at 9 pm which is ridiculous as after all it was Friday night. I won't ever stay at this hotel again and would tell anyone else the same thing. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience Convenient shuttle service, a major plus. Rooms were a pleasant surprise, spacious and very clean. Overall a great experience. Will definitely come again. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor personel at front desk first my day started with my reservation not being correct. then we wanted dinner late night delivered to room that was all messed up and girl couldnt recommend any restaurant then at checkout they were having problems with another persons reservations....they are not organized here. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, Whenever we asked for something they got us more than we asked for. For example we needed 1 towel and they brought us 5. They called to be sure we received them too. Right across the street from Smather's Beach. Free shuttle to the north end of the island where the charter boats are docked and a short walk to Duval Street and Mallory Square. Bring food to keep in fridge. Restaurants are far away and hotel restaurant is pricey, even for breakfast. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations Our stay was fantastic. The suite was extremely spacious for our family of 4. We enjoyed having the separate bedroom and living/dining room area. Because of the sink, refrigerator, microwave and table we were able to eat lunch in our room everyday which was a huge money saver for us. The bathroom area was one of the best I have ever seen. There were four sets of cabinets, three drawers and a closet which allowed plenty of room to unpack our clothing. Each and every staff member we came in contact with was helpful and courteous. This would include front desk, housekeepers, pool staff, and the concierge. We also rented bikes for our stay and rode the short ride to Duval Street everyday to explore all the sights. This feature was a great convenience and was reasonably priced. In the evenings, we took the shuttle to Duval Street for dinner. We found the shuttle to be very convenient and a great way to avoid trying to find parking. The hotel is also right across from the beach which was fabulous. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and we are already planning our stay for next year! July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Laid back atmosphere with large suites I have stayed here many times. The rooms are all spacious suites. The only upgrade is for a view of the ocean. The staff are very nice. July 22, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:23:15.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>