Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that the minimum age for guest registration is 21 years of age.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms are very clean and comfortable I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 years in September. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and all around inviting. They are all suites, which the only thing missing was a microwave, but that didn't make or break my stay. The employees were friendly and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to a few friends that have showed interest in vacationing at Key West. I love the location because it is away from all the Duvall happenings so when it is time for bed there is no extra noise to contend to yet it is close to the beach and many other activities. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by one service needs improvement During our 5 night stay, we chose the Eco service for our room. That was to supply clean towels and coffee for our room each day. Not one day did we have that service. Each day we would have to contact front desk sometimes late at night to say we need clean towels. One day it took 3 request to get them. The last day we did'nt get them at all. I do have to say though, the staff is very friendly, and the shuttle service is great. Very personable drivers. I liked the location and the hotel, but better communication needs to be done with housekeeping staff. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! The Sheraton was a postcard picture type of hotel. The grounds and the hotel itself are beautiful, the room was large and extremely nice, decent workout room and a restaurant on site. The pool area is excellent and we even received free popsicles poolside! They provided a shuttle to take you downtown where there is plenty to do. The ocean and beaches are right across the street with water sport rentals too. We would stay here again in an instant! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and More We had no idea what to expect since we are used to Starwood Resorts. This hotel came close to our resort experiences! Hotel staff was so helpful in planning activities and making arrangements for us. (Dinner reservations/recommendations, trolly tour, bicycle rentals, etc.) The free shuttle to downtown was a great convenience as well. Our room was completely comfortable, spacious and clean. Yes, the location is away from the excitement of Duvall Street, but for us that meant peace and quiet with a great beach across the street. I would stay there again! May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some TLC. I found the hotel to be not-so-great. The rooms smelled like cigarettes (switched to 2 different rooms, same outcome), not many have balconies, feels like being in a motel somewhat. The bathrooms are very nice . . . . yet overall I was not happy with the room. This is a pet-friendly hotel, so we had to deal with a barking dog during our nap times during the day and a whining dog during the early morning hours. The walls are thin, so you can hear others talking/walking/watching TV in the neighboring rooms. The pool, although small, is very nice though! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ambience! We were very impressed by the courteous and accommodating staff. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Everyone was very receptive to any requests. servers and bartenders were friendly, food was good especially for the wedding reception. The only complaint I had was the timeliness of room cleaning. I would be gone from 8:00 until 4:30 p.m. and no one had been there. There was no consistence in the times that this service was performed for six days. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay in Key West The hotel was ok not worth $200 a night. They left a $4.00 bottle of water on a shelf, which my daughter drank as she is only 7 years old and didn't realize it wasn't free. I think you need to remove those bottles and make them available only if the customer wants bottled water. There was a 1/2" gap under the door so anything could have crawled into the room. It was a Friday night and the dining room closed at 9 pm which is ridiculous as after all it was Friday night. I won't ever stay at this hotel again and would tell anyone else the same thing. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation in Paradise Hotel met all expectations, and even though we were 2 miles from town, the van service handled our needs. Food and beverage service was really good, and pool area was nice. Had a beach across the street with parasailing, and othe rwater fun. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fotis fantastic manager We stayed at the Sheraton and got married across the street on the beach at sunset, from the time we arrived at the hotel Fotis took care on us and made sure our stay was perfect, right down to the pretty towel swans and flowers.Just cant say enough about Fotis and the whole staff at the Sheraton,our wedding was on Aug.9, so if you're looking to stay at a great hotel in Key West for your wedding, honeymoon or just a vacation this is the place to stay, thanks again to everyone there for taking great care on us, Mr &Mrs Schultz Chicago, Illinois August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went on my honeymoon My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Key West, FL. Overall, we were both greatly pleased. It's always one thing to see the photos online through a travel website, but to actually enter the room and have your expectations exceeded was great; especially after a long day of flying/traveling. The room was relaxing, nicely decorated, contemporary furnished, wonderful bathroom with touches of granite. The hotel staff went beyond my expectations in regards to concierge service and facilitating the needs during my stay while at the hotel. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Key West is our hotel of choice while in Key West! This is our third time using this hotel and we will be staying there twice more later on this year. As an SPG member, I appreciate the SPG rewards for free nights and the Starhot rates we receive. The room is always comfortable and exceptionally clean. When we arrive, all transportation to and from the city by their shuttle is such a nice feature to have. The staff is always very nice and helpful. The concierge is extremely helpful in getting us scooters and other items such as tours and discounts to some of our favorite places. Overall, we love this Sheraton and will always make this our hotel of choice when staying in Key West. Many nice memories with family were made here, and we have had nothing but enjoyment. Thank you guys for always caring. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a great stay The staff were great, everyone from the towel attendant at the pool to Scott the shuttle van driver(see him for your drink discount card's}. The beach was mucky in the water, stayed about ten minutes. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton! We enjoyed our 3-night stay at this Sheraton. The service from their staff was excellent, the rooms were very clean, bed was comfy and the layout of the bathroom was especially nice. Having a small fridge/sink/microwave area was a plus and they provide great Starbucks coffee each day in your room. Though the pool area is small, we never had a problem finding chairs and the jets in the spa were wonderful after a day of walking. Poolside service was also great. And lastly, their no charge for parking and a complimentary shuttle every hour....what a great combo! We used the shuttle twice daily and never had a problem getting a seat either way. I would definitely return to this Sheraton on our next visit to Key West. Thank you Sheraton for a wonderful stay! June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment As a business traveler I spend a lot of time in hotels and have recently started booking in Sheratons. Usually they are fantastic. I have great stories in Atlanta and St. Louis. Unfortunately this is not a great story. I paid more than $300 to stay in a room where the bathroom door didnt close, the toilet seat wasnt quite fastened and the walls in the bathroom needed cleaning. In fact there was something discusting on the walls under the sink. we ordered breakfast in and had a continental. Unfortunately, they didnt have any pastries. I was not offered any alternative but charged full price for basically toast and juice. $50.00. I was treated very poorly by shuttle service. I am a native Floridian. May trips to the Keys. Probably wont ever stay here again. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and EXCELLANT shuttle to downtown Good location and facilities Would use again on next visit to the keys May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay ... so much better than before~ This was my 4th stay at the Sheraton Suites. I stay here to check it out for clients... and I enjoy the rooms. The free shuttle to downtown Key West is very convenient. Yet... in the years past, the staff was rude, not helpful in any way, and just the whole feel at the hotel was that no one was happy. This time, my husband and I both thought there must be a new manager. The front desk was awesome... very professional... a complete 180 turn around from the last visits. Rooms were clean and all of our needs were met. Perfect! June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT SO PET FRIENDLY. SMALL SUITE BEDROOM. NOT VERY CLEAN. Save your money - (IMO) it is NOT worth what they charge!!! We often travel with our dog and never had a problem. When we booked, we specifically asked for a 1st floor room, explaining that our dog has difficulty with steps and is terrified of elevators. We were told - no problem, all dog rooms are on the 1st floor. When we arrived we were given a room on the 3rd floor. We were told they had no way of even knowing we had a dog, and that there were no 1st floor rooms available. At this price point you'd expect someone to be paying attention or make some effort after we asked to be moved - NOT!!! Since we had prepaid, we were stuck and our stay at this Sheraton was a nightmare!!! Bedroom was tiny (just enough space to get around the bed). Bathroom floor/cabinets had dust/spots. The only positive was the ocean view. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel - Highly Recommend I would highly recommend this hotel for it's location & service. All staff were very accomodating and met all my needs. The beach however, located across the street was not well kept - much debris, but I wasn't looking to spend much time there. The shuttle service to downtown was excellent and they made every effort to make sure everyone was taken care of. Although there was no spa facilities at this hotel directly on site, the conceirge was helpful in finding suitable services nearby and assisted in making appointments. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by U gave away my room ? I made a reservation in Nov for Dec, I called the day before I arrived to confirm , I arrived at 4:10 and they had taken it upon themselves to move me to @ queens instead of the King I had paid, the "pool view " was a joke , completely blocked by a Christmas Palm , when I insisted that they give me what I paid for ( after telling me they had no King rooms ) all of a sudden they had one ! However by then I had no time to switch since we had reservations for my daughters bday dinner . I have phoned the GM 4 times and keep getting an underling who does nothing but offer a 50.00 refund for my trouble , RIDICULOUS ! They had my room yet decided to switch me and rent it to someone else ,never in my life have I had this type of experience with a hotel . Ruined my kids 8th bday :( January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but front desk staff consistently rude Staff was consistently rude. I travel a lot for business...average 175 nights a year, so I interact with a lot of hotel staff personnel. After our second rude interaction with the front desk, I tried to bring it to the gentleman's attention and he got very defensive...raising his voice and challenging that he never said what he just moments ago said. We also had similar bad interactions with the hotels poolside bartender and service staff. Strange to see such consistent poor service out of a hotel we've stayed at previously with such positive results. Not all of our stay was bad...the rooms and pool were great. I would like to call out specifically the concierge Sarah and the shuttle driver Mr Ed were both exception and provided great service, recommendations, etc. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and professional Front desk staff were very helpful. Not realizing it was Key West's mini-lobster fest weekend, it was so refreshing when staff assisted in finding the best rate for me and a lovely suite for a tired/exhausted walk-in at 9pm after flying that morning from New York and driving to the Keys from Ft. Lauderdale. The suite, with a huge walk-in shower, plush towels, pristine bed linens and 2 TV's was absolutely heavenly. Breakfast menu selections and attentiveness of the wait staff resulted in an elegant start to a great day! August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 356 We had a very nice room with a beautiful view of Smatters beach and the ocean. But the room itself had many issues that need to be addressed. The first one was the entrance door, while sitting on the sofa you could see daylight all the way around the door very poor fitting. The second issue was a water leak from the shower into the bedroom, it was coming thru the wall onto the carpet. Called the front desk and they sent a maintenance man to the room he said he could not fix the problem because the room would have to be shut down, I was a little concerned about mold because it appeared the leak was there for some time. The carpet was very dirty looking also. While sitting on the balcony I noticed the soffit was falling off in two locations. This sheridan needs lots of work June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do NOT stay here I was completely misrepresented. Hotel not on ocean (across busy street) Pool not at all as expected. Beware off staff including Bob the GM. I booked via the Plat Line. I checked out a day early. Orig told OK, then was told it's a prepaid rate. Really, how hard is it to reverse. Absolutly ZERO customer service as Bob "starred at me". As usual the Plat line, reviewed my reservation phone call and is making it right....thank you as always for the amazing cust serv. That cannot be said of this property's managent December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel was much better than my last experience at Sheraton Suites in Tampa, FL. It is right on Smathers Beach, although this is not so great of a beach compared to others in south florida. There was a sulphur smell the entire trip, but that can't be avoided since the ocean is literally across the street. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The concierge was able to help me book a dolphin watching and snorkeling trip in a matter of minutes, and the trip was a blast! They also provide a shuttle service every hour that goes to the downtown area around Duval st, which is very helpful if you plan on having a few drinks, they also pick up at the same location 15 min after the hour. All in all this hotel was very nice, the extra services made it well worth the price. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet our expectations We noticed loose dirt on the floor when we first stepped into the room... not vacuumed? I had to go to the front desk 3 of 4 days to request coffee supplies housekeeping didn't replenish. Bedding for the sofa bed was WAY oversized; and all sheets felt like stiff paper. Found ants in the room. While we asked housekeeping to only replace towels and not change sheets, no vacuuming was done nor all wastebaskets emptied. We were in Key West for our son's wedding -- his room had additional issues (fridge didn't work, more), and our daughter and son-in-law were not able to reach the front desk from the airport to be picked up when they arrived (we drove over and picked them up). Overall, this stay did not meet our expectations for a Sheraton property, especially for the price paid. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West Experience I really loved the hotel. When I checked in I had just booked a normal room. But upon arrival, I decided that I would like a pool view. The staff switched me to the last room that they had with hotel view. Well, the room that I had did not have a great view or the pool, but the hotel staff made sure that they did not charge me the pool room rate. The room was very nice and the still sitting on the balcony was very relaxing. They provided a shuttle to the main attractions for no extra charge. How great is that. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and fabulous location! This hotel is so relaxing and tropical. Palms surround the grounds creating an environment that calms the body and the mind retreats to a restful place of serenity. The cafe staff is dedicated to make you feel welcome. Our server remembered our choice of hot beverage and asked if we would like them each morning. Being directly across the road from the beach was such a benefit. The shuttle to downtown was extremely convenient and our drivers became friends. Our 29th Anniversary celebration was so very special. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Shuttle service was great. The hotel met our standards. We would come again. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff is young I had to return to the desk several times to obtain a parking pass, probably my fault as I did not follow up; breakfast was excellent but the young hostess did not get it right, but the order was acceptable; asked for a room with a good view advised that one overlooking the courtyard (tops of palm trees) met that request. Again all were young and with some experience will be fine. Cannot complain about room view as the boat weekend filled up all hotels and I was fortunate to get such an excellent room November 9, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>