空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 694 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GYM across the restaurant Everything fine, just would be nice to jave the gym near elevators (rooms) with no need to people cross ther estaurants. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, not great service I was given incorrect information by the concierge regarding transportation to Luton airport and it cost me £100. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small outdated room the room was so small the double bed only just fitted in against a wall. Not what I expect of a Sheraton! October 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Know before you go! Booked and paid for an Executive Room which website advertises has a walk-in shower. Room was still not ready upon arrival at 3pm. We had to wait and then dropped our cases off in our room before quickly leaving for planned events. Returned later same evening to discover combined bath/shower in bathroom. This caused one of my family some difficulty which was not envisaged for the type of room we had paid for. It was a short stay and we were unaware that changing rooms was an option available to us so we made the best of it. Returned home and informed the Hotel Manager of my disappointment with our room and he stated that I had been allocated more floor space instead of a separate shower and that a separate shower was a preference I should have asked for? I did not think I would have to ask for a specific feature that I had already paid in advance for. Staff were friendly and helpful too - had to ring Reception each day of our stay for them to supply towels/cup/toiletries etc for the 3rd person in our room. Our room view was directly into the Sheraton Human Resources offices - no privacy whatsoever should you opt for some daylight in the dark and dreary 'Executive' room. April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Confused Property I checked in here and it was kind of weird. Something was wayyyy off from the beginning so I'm taking the time to put it in words so people can get an honest impression of what to expect. + Its like a "traditional" decor. . I thought "oh this must be how the Brits do design" but I think it was just an older hotel. No worries. + The nice girl that checked us in asked me if I "wanted the king bed". As in phrased it in a question while looking at the both of us. This is a Hospitality 101 no-no. I was kind of off-put by the whole check-in experience, but I'm a positive person so whatever. I would just recommend checking all the options. CHEERS! September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel falls short I booked this hotel due to availability issues at Le Meridien close by. The hotel set up is odd in that you have to pass through the tea room restaurant to get to registration and lifts each time. Upon check in as a platinum, my room was not ready even at noon. I ended up waiting to get in until after 330 pm. After having flown all night prior and calling to request the room early, this was frustrating. I then asked if there was a gym shower to clean up without a room and there was nothing. During my stay I had issues in my room. I used my suite awards and was put in a suite where I had leaky faucets in my bathroom which I had to have fixed each day. The Internet was terrible. Hardly worked in my room at all. When I reported my issues to the front desk, the staff were pretentious and offered no real solutions except to say we will have maintenance look into leaks and Internet I could call the supplier. No remedies were really found my entire stay. I was truly disappointed at the lack of customer service and at the lack of compensation back for the amount I spent for the product I received. The only real benefit to this hotel is location to sites and to the underground if travelling in from/to Heathrow. It's easy to find. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shameful Experience You would definitely expect better service from a Sheraton hotel. this is the worst I have seen. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A waste of points This is not up to spg standards. Poor service rude staff, unfinished rooms. Just skip it August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy at all Room was not ready at 4pm, service was slow, rooms were old, would not recommend at all May 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Some issues with this hotel on two recent visits. Generally disappointing, which is surprising after 30-plus years of staying at Sheraton hotels around the world with never a problem. Location is great, as many reviewers note. We stayed twice in October/early November. The room on the first visit was tiny, and the "classic" designation appears to actually mean that little upgrading has been done in years. The bathroom was ancient and the furniture in the room old and tired. We upgraded for the second visit - at considerable cost - to an "executive" room, which was more spacious and had an updated bathroom. On both visits the front desk staff seemed generally disinterest in my feedback. One example - on our second check-in I was offered daily delivery of a newspaper (I am a former newspaper executive, so this was much appreciated), but unfortunately the paper never arrived once during the week - despite repeated reminders to the front deck. At the second reminder it was suggested that I go ask the concierge, as "there might be a paper left somewhere." I also agree that for those of us who need e-mail, even on private trips, the charge here was exorbitant. All in all, not up to Sheraton standards. November 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry this is not good My father said "you get nothing for nothing " Hated the hotel Room was awful November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay! Professional staff, excellent location, wonderful stay! March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room To small room for a hotel of this standard December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings about this grand old London hotel The location of the Park Lane is very convenient. It's lobby bar is grand and beautiful, but the hotel does not live up to the grandeur of the lobby. The only recognition for SPG status was the offer of 250 additional points or free wifi in our room. They do not upgrade your room, even if there is a room empty, unless you pay the difference. I watched this unfold as we were checking in with another SPG customer. The staff is cold and unwelcoming at the desk, and aggravatingly slow. The hotel is woefully understaffed. Our classic room was on the small side, and this was exaggerated by the oversized furniture, however the bed was very comfortable. The wall to wall carpeting was badly stained. The bathroom had original fixtures which were charming but did work well. It was almost impossible to regulate the temperature using the two knobs, and when you flipped the shower handle, the temperature changed again dramatically, and you risk getting burned with the scalding hot water. There is no public area to sit, the lobby bar was not inviting, unless you were purchasing a drink or high tea. In London, we were on the go constantly so this was not such an issue, but we did feel awkward when our friends and family came to meet us at the hotel and there was nowhere for them to sit and wait for us to come down from our room. October 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNFAIR BUSINESS PRACTICES - HIGHWAY ROBBERY The hotel property is fine but I have never felt robbed after staying at a hotel as much as after my stay at this property. They somehow failed to mention at any time during the 30 minutes it took me to check in or the 2 nights that I was there that land line local phone charges are 2 pounds a minutes if you happen to call a local cell phone. You would think this is something that customers are told about ahead of time sort of like Wifi charges which are much cheaper than that rate and require users to specifically opt-in before using the service. Apparently, phone rates 'clearly' advertised in a phone registry that is placed somewhere in the room. But, not so unexpectedly, I never came across said registry because why would I look for a phone registrty before making a call when a) I already have the number I am calling and b) every other hotel on ON the planet charges pennies for local phone calls so I dont need to look up phone rates generally. Upon complaining, they agreed to refund 50% of the bill considering my SPG gold status. NO THANKS! This has nothing to do with my status. You should agree to refund all of the money because you tried to cheat it out of me and that is no way to treat any customer. Will never stay at this hotel again and will make sure to drive business away as much as possible from my company. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2013 june London Get know that so many negative feedback, but we decide to try also after sending email to the hotel manager. In email we have informed is Birthday stay, they have take note & promise will offer the best suite possible for check in. When reach the hotel, no one help us for our bags, we have carried ourselves thru the staircase up & down to reach the reception. Many staffs around but no one care you. Check in offer the bad room on the 1st floor that no view & very old one, creepy feel for it. After complaint only they offer the high floor one but also old & smaller one compare. The bad is the staffs that showing the room not happy we want change room & telling me that "if want to see view better not stay in hotel, go out & see it cause all room is the same one..." Very bad service, even the duty manager also like that told me that " the hotel full house, no more other but smaller one have...." No water offer, have to ask only sending, the bathroom is handsome but the shower slow water, not enjoy at all. The bed is not king bed, is 2 bed joining together one. Yes, upper floor have better view but the room is empty, old & TV position also at the side of the corner that hard to see it. The location also not that good compare with Le meridien or W hotel. This is the worst one among all other hotels we have staying in London. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine traditional hotel with great staff I had to find a hotel in London very quickly after a flight was cancelled. I called the SPG helpline and was offered a room at the Park Lane Hotel, who were informed we would be a late arrival. When we finally checked in (after midnight) the door and reception staff were wonderfully kind and helpful, especially to my wife who was feeling extremely tired and unwell. Tea and coffee reached the room just a minute after we did. The breakfast was excellent, again with very helpful staff and we found the bar a welcome, cool retreat from the hot weather. We were looked after so well we felt more than ready to face the challenge of getting home. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but did disappoint..... Staff is friendly and the place is fine. location is very good. I think my issue is Friday night the palm bar is closing before 12:30am. the website says it's open til 2am. I wanted 1 drink and a lite snack and I was told to go to room service. not what you want to hear. the place was still busy and people asking for drinks past 1am. No luck. Building does need some upgrades, but it's a decent place, I'll stay again, but I get little upset when you pay good money to stay at a place and the staff chooses to close early especially on a friday night. location is close to green park station, picadilly line from heathrow is nice. March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired hotel, poor service I have stayed at the Park Lane hotel probably in excess of 15 times over the last 10 years. The hotel is in an awesome location but as become increasingly tired over that time. The guest room furniture and décor is inferior to most inner city (non-updated) Sheratons in the US. Normally however the service is acceptable. However our stay over Easter this year was unacceptable. We accidentally left our passports in the room which the hotel found but inexplicably did not attempt to contact us to notify us that we had left them behind despite having booth our email numbers as well as our email addresses. Not having our passports caused us to miss our flights when we were returning to the US the following week. This was compounded when I returned to the hotel to collect the passports and they didn't offer to book a room for us for the night and instead left us to deal with reservations. No apology was ever made for not attempting to contact us. This mistake was ours; but the Park Lane not contacting us cost me $1,250 in change fees plus having to ay for an extra hotel night so an apology and helping me find a new room would have been the minimum expected. I have since stayed at the hotel due to its proximity and still no apology, the staff member did say unprompted that the hotel was due for a renovation. After a couple of days I ended up switching to another hotel for the rest of my trip September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing We checked in on October 6. Our reservation was confused with someone else and took quite some time to straighten out. At 4:30, our room was not ready and we had to settle for a different room. Only one very slow lift worked. The original room was very small, dirty and totally unsatisfactory of the Sheraton brand. We were moved to an Executive Room the next day which was much better, but overall we had a poor experience. This is our third stay at the Park Lane, and every time it gets worse. We stayed on points, I would never pay to stay in this hotel. The hotel needs to be closed and completely refurbished to bring it into the twenty-first century. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay It's our first New Year stay at the Park Lane. We were upgraded to a nice spacious suite after I called the hotel the day before we arrived, we have two young children, the reception staff was so helpful and that definately was a nice surprise for us. The location is superb. Hyde Park, Bond Street, Piccadilly Circus,Leicester Square,Buckingham Palace... all within 15 mins walking distance.. The room is comfy and a little bit dated but very clean! Only slight negative point is their afternoon tea at the Palm Court is rather polular and advanced booking is often required and we were not informed at checkin and when we wanted to have one, it was full. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but It has a great European Old World ambience & feeling about it. The staff on all levels were extremely helpful & cordial. The restaurant, the bar were exceptionally pleasing. Room Service was excellent & rapid. The Conciege never failed to go the extra mile & get the reservations we requested.Our only complaint was the furnishings & ammenities in our suite! There was a hair dryer, but no place in the bathroom, or anywhere else to plug it in. The maintenance people found a outlet to use behind a chest of drawers. There is no provision for charging your cell phone or your lap top. My wife was upset as there was no full length mirror in the suite .The couch in the sitting room, one of the cushions was torn. The carpet, although very clean, was soiled in many spots. One of the bathrobes provided had a huge orange stain on the back. It was quickly replaced. The bathroom, with a tub, a seperate shower & 2 sinks & a bidet, was provided with only 1 bar of soap per day. The lighting in the suite was terrible. All the light bulbs were the original PL energy saving lamps. It took them several minutes to reach full lumen output which was still too low to read easily by. One of the 2 T V s was very fuzzy. There was no CNN which was surprising. Very few stations that contained any info other than news. T V s were old & difficult to operate. The bed was comfortable & the view was very nice. All in all, I would recommend this hotel as the location for a tourist is extremely convenient to all points of interest in London. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is in a good location for seeing the sights of London and for shopping. Opposite green park so my room which was a junior suite had a lovely view. We were able to walk to Harrods quite easily and down to Buckingham Palace. But also easy to get busses and tube to all over like Oxford street or the South Bank sights. Hotel is decorated in traditional old English style and my bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good quite a selection. No club room or other facility for platinum members. No fancy extras you get what you pay for and is ideal when you intend to be out and about alot and is cheaper than its partner hotels. So good value generally. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of work I stayed at this hotel a few times over a couple of months but currently would only consider it if the price made a lot of sense. Some stays were exceptional, others however were terrible. The rooms are very hit and miss, even when upgraded to a suite some are far better than others in terms of upkeep! The main issue with the rooms however is the beds, they are sweetsleeper, but nearly all of them are twins made into kings. I have never noticed it at any other hotel using the sweetsleeper but the join between the beds is very noticable and uncomfortable so to me anything but a sweet sleeper bed in the true sense of the word. The breakfast seemed to go downhill as well, the good thing is a Full English for Plats, the downside being less was put out, so if you wanted beans you had to request them, by the time they arrived everything else was cold, or if you were in a rush no chance as they were never quick. The staff in general at the hotel seemed to take little pride in their work, despite returning several times over a couple of months rarely was there recognition of this and even less of SPG status. There was a couple of front desk staff who did make an effort but it was far to hit and miss to be reliable. On the plus Citrus is very good and I enjoyed eating there several times, food quality is generally very high and seems reasonable value. The bar area is actually a walk through area for people from the main street to reception, so while it looks very nice there is a high amount of foot traffic and at night it always seemed full of children so certainly not somewhere to enjoy a relaxing drink after a meal. Overall it could be a very good property, I can see why the Sheraton badge has been removed and generally until the owners see fit to spend some money on it I would only consider it if the price was very good. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid hotel in a great location This hotel is not plush but it is in a very convenient location. We were not happy with the initial room we were assigned but the hotel was responsive and moved us to a much nicer room in the same category. The rooms were clean and well maintained - the windows worked - an even though it was on a busy street the rooms were quiet. We also found the room service food to be quite decent and a good alternative to a restaurant when we didn't have much time for a meal before going out to a play or event. The front desk staff were very responsive to requests and went out of their way to accommodate us. I would definitely stay here again. December 13, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and sub-standard I had the displeasure of staying at the Park Lane last night. In the past years I have stayed there several times and the rooms were always old and somewhat run down, but always acceptable. This time I was put into room 334 which was dump. The bathroom was dirty. The mirror in the bathroom was covered in brown spots and the bathtub was covered in grime and had rust or some other kind of dirt around the drain. The shower head did not hold up so you had to hold it in your hand the whole time while taking a shower and the faucet of the sink did not work either. It did not blend the water, so the water was scorching hot in the back and icecold in the front of the stream. Neither the sink nor the shower faucet could be turned off which resulted in loud dripping noises all night. No sweet sleeper bed, which I have come to love anywhere in sight and the inside of the room door was completely rugged too. I called the front desk to notify them of the issues and they did not care. No other room was available as the hotel was full. In the morning upon check out I informed the manager on duty who also did not really care, only offered a bland apology and no more. I showed her photos I had taken of the mirror and the bathtub and she said that management is considering renovation options and that maybe I would consider coming back in a few years when the hotel had been overhauled. I am very disappointed and will surely never stay at this property again. A decent hotel should not have any kind of room in this state. On the positive, I did get a teakettle sent to my room upon check in and they had a bathrobe and the towels were of good quality. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre: History Does Not Equal A Comfortable Stay There are a few comments here regarding this hotel’s history. This is all very well, but I think history and comfort are not mutually exclusive. This hotel is desperately in need of an extensive refurbishment., yet nothing is on the cards. I have booked a two-room weekend stay here as I was travelling with my parents As a Platinum I was given an “upgrade”, but the courtesy was not extended to both rooms. Fine, I understand that, so I gave my parents the upgraded room. Well, the upgraded room was nothing more than a room which had been refurbished in the mid-90s. The room I got, whilst big, was a shockingly dated room, which had probably last seen a new coat of paint circa 1982. Bathroom was tatty, and the room had paint peeling all over the place. All furniture looked really dated and the whole room smelled faintly of mould. It was, however very large by London standards. The communal areas are also crying for an update. The lobby area is poorly laid out, and the hotel lacks any logical access from the Piccadilly side. If you arrive by tube from Green Park, you will need to cross the hotel bar with all your luggage until you reach reception and someone can help with your bags , by which time, of course, it’s already too late to be of any use. The main entrance is via a back alley, which is just inexplicable to me. The location is this place’s highlight: you are within minutes’ walking distance of some of London’s best dining and nightlife options, and lots of sights are also within easy walking distance. True, you can often find a room here for considerably less than nearby 5-star options, but you will be getting what you pay for! On the bright side, room service (especially the Barilla pasta dishes) is very reasonably priced and tasty by London standards. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service and Old World Charm I stayed at the Park Lane for 3 nights in June 2012 and was placed in 2 recently renovated rooms on the executive floor. The renovation is excellent, giving the Park Lane large, clean gracious rooms with well-appointed, modern bathrooms with separate showers and tubs. Linens are high quality, towels are thick and soft. The hotel is old world elegant and the Palm Court on the ground floor for tea or late night drinks is beautiful. We found the service to be first rate. The front desk answered the phone on the first ring every time I called, addressing me by my name without a moments hesitation. The concierge obtained excellent theater tickets for us on short notice and quite ably directed us to numerous restaurants. His recommendations were appropriately chosen. Included in our room rate was daily breakfast (for Starwood platinum members-a $30 value) and it was lavish. It included both hot and cold items: eggs, porridge, smoked salmon, fresh fruit, croissants and tons more. In contrast to many other restaurants in the UK I have been in, coffee was provided the minute we sat down and juice and coffee were refilled the moment glasses and cups were empty. Service was flawless. Beds were extremely comfortable. Hotel was very clean. Mini-bar was well-stocked. Air-conditioning was typical English mediocre. I found the hotel to be relatively quiet, however, we were placed on the executive floor (7th of 8) and our rooms did not face the street. We did not have a view of Green Park. The location across from Green Park and within walking distance to Fortnum and Masons, Picadilly Circus and the tube couldn't be better. I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a lovely hotel that doesn't cost an arm and a leg (by London standards) but still offers luxury and old world grace and charm. I absolutely hated to leave I felt so well and personally taken care of the whole time we were there. July 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend We stayed in room 533 with a view overlooking the park and the main road. As the hotel is old the air conditioning is a free standing unit in the room which is ducted through the glazed window, this means the acoustic secondary glazing does not close and is useless, it does not keep out road traffic noise (or any noise for that matter). The air conditioning unit was noisy and would not go below 24 degrees centigrade. As a consequence the room was noisy, hot and stuffy and when reported to the reception desk the next morning we were given a bland 'sorry'. Also, no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. We have stayed at many hotels throughout the UK and this falls way below standard, if I could give less than 1 star I would. May 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Sheraton Standard This property is not well maintained and the staff is not very well trained. Starwood Platinum membership does not seem to be considered for the simplest requests on the reservation such as a non smoking room. This is a two star hotel at most. June 14, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24 next>>