Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Center has issues I have been staying at this hotel for 6 years now and the equipment in the Fitness Center is being neglected. I was at the hotel at the beginning of Decembert and 1 of the 3 tredmills was not working. Now, 2 of the 3 do not work. On the one that was working, the headphone jack was not working. I hope they have it fixed by the next time I return or it will be my last stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location One elevator was out of service causing long waits to get to other floors. Club lounge was unexpectedly closed in the AM - unable to get coffee early in AM like I usually do. Cable TV was not operating on gym equipment - disappointing. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done A very comfortable stay in a well appointed hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I have to stay at this hotel when in St Louis for the location. The elevators are slow, the food is not that great and the bathrooms are very small and lack any room for anything in some rooms. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by one minor detail The room was fine, but the coffee maker is designed for the tiny packets, while the room only had the 4-inch coffee disks...I was able to fold the packet up to fit, but it wasn't quite right. Other than that, no problems. Wakeup call came in as requested. TV remote worked. I would have liked to have free wifi in the room rather than having to tromp down to the lobby. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Understaffed numerous times I went down to lobby and was unable to find anyone at front desk...there was however, a sign that said be back soon...only thing I can say good was that it was in a great location January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Everyone was very helpful. They really wanted to make sure that our stay was the best. Rita in the bar was very helpful. I can't say enough about her. Sandy, who drove the transportation van, gave us her cell number so we could reach her quicker. Everyone very helpful and friendly. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good, with a few cons Our experience at this hotel was very positive in that the staff are extremely kind, helpful and generous. The pool is nicely heated, making it fun for the children. The shuttle service is not only to and from the airport, but will service you in the area. This is quite useful. Room service was adequate but not exceptional. The cons are that the club lounge is outdated and dark. The biggest con is the heater in the room is very loud and the hotel staff acknowledged they know about the problem. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service I was overcharged over $200 for my stay. Myself and my fiancé were coming back from Afghanistan for the new year. Every time I tried to resolve the issue, I was sent to an answering machine and not contacted. I was also not notified of the extra fees like parking and hold fees until I was at the hotel. I don't recommend anyone waist their hard earned money for this small room. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the SPG we know :( The Valet Staff was wonderful, but our check in experience was awful. The Representative was on the telephone the entire time, did not acknowledge myself or my husband. He gave us a room that was the complete opposite of our typical request and was not helpful with the standard items. This property was disappointing in so many ways. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable We got a great room which was extremely comfortable and was very nicely furnished. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable. Nice furnishings and great bed!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Had a problem during the night. The staff took care of it immediately. They care about their clients. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In for the holidays The SPG program was very good to me and provided better rates and advantages. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by commentst The last 3 times we have stayed there something goes wrong with the building such as no hot water, no air conditioning, and this time no phones. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Staff was very personable and accomodating to our needs. We came to the Clayton Sheraton for a family get together and requested that all 4 reserved rooms be on the same floor and close to each other. Our needs were met and everyone enjoyed their stay. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Booking online I made my reservation online(sheraton) and then when i checked in, the front desk attendant told me that as I made my reservation trhough Expedia, i was not getting any points. I am pretty positive that i booked through Sheraton website. so that disapointed me a lot. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold member-Larry & Pat The hotel is a great location, and all the staff were nice and helpful. Have stayed at this hotel for about 4 years and it has always been accommodating. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby smell? The room was very good, but the lobby smelled like sewer gas. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home away from home My family travels from Chicago often to see our St. Louis-based family as well as to take care of family business. We are very comfortable at this Sheraton. The staff is cheerful and helpful; the rooms are very comfortable and quiet and the facilities are useful and attractive. Keep up the good work! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My St. Louis area hotel Stay here whenever working in St. Louis area.Great hotel, greatstaff, great location, good local restaurants. I always stay here when in town. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty linen Our bed linens were dirty, however houskeeping did come and change them within 15 minutes of our call. Some gesture of goodwill would have been nice. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work traveler beware Business travelers with colleagues need a place to conduct business and the only place to meet your colleagues is in the lobby bar area, however the staff seems to have an issue with iit and turns the music up loud. This has happened several times on multiple trips with different staff. Even as the only occupied table in the middle of the day, your requests to turn the music volume down are ignored. The facilities are great, but they don't understand the business traveller! November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing Special The staff was helpful and friendly, but the hotel is not anthing special. Room was just OK, Elevators were slow (only 2) and parking deck was poor. No breakfast that I could see. November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No window and broken shower I was disappointed that my room's only window looked into the indoor swimming pool and my shower door was broken causing water to spray all over the bathroom when showering. When I informed the staff at check-out about not having a window they just smiled and said oh yeah one of those rooms. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton Clayton! I have stayed at this hotel over 40 times in the last 4 years and I will always stay here. The staff is always pleasant and many of the same faces I came to know 4 years ago are still there. That should be testament enough to the type of hotel it is. The only issue I with the hotel if the Fitness Center. Over the last 6 months one of the three tredmills has been broken. This creates quite the challange as to when to wake up and get to the Fitness Center in time to use one of the remaining two before they are taken. I hope all three are working on my next visit in 3 weeks. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and staff I was really pleased by my stay. It was a one night stay, but a great one. Right price, friendly staff and good parking. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Cheerful and considerate Elevators need upgrading. Very long waits. Room needs additional chair besides the one desk chair. Preferably a lounge chairs to allow guests to sit and converse. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home in St. Louis It is always a pleasure to stay at the Sheraton Clayton Plaza in St. Louis. From the prompt and complimentary shuttle pick-up from the airport, to the staff remembering my name, to the club and office set-up, tne Sheraton is my home away from home in St. Louis. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. November 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My thoughts Club level facilities were closed at the weekend - the very time I would have used them. Useful for a breakfast on the run during the week. Did not get a chance to use the great looking swimming pool. Location was convenient for my work at Stanford University. November 8, 2012
  • 2015-08-28T10:56:13.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>