Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise! Walk into the hotel and what a surprise to see a modern, well-designed, efficient lobby with an eager staff willing to quickly please. The rooms are clean and quiet. The beds and bedding were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and fresh. Everything one would need for a stay in NYC. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a very good rate This is an almost new hotel almost on top of Canal subway station and at the end of the Holland Tunnel. I have no complaints on location and the area to the north has great restaurants and shops. Rooms are small but very efficient; the only issue is the AC vent blows directly onto the bed, and is annoying. That is truly the only complaint I have for this hotel, one of the best Sheraton properties. Platinum recognition was great; I was upgraded to room with nice view on club floor. Club lounge has large terrace overlooking city on three sides and is open until 11pm. Club food is above par and service and amenities are outstanding. Food is available every day. If you stay over the weekend, free parking (all day all night) is fairly readily available on streets to the north. I didn't worry about it getting broken into; I parked between two Mercedes... July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The breakfast was excellent. In my room (510) I smelt smoke from somebody else. There is no big Sheraton sign on the top of the building. So it was not so easy to find back the way to the hotel. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An overall good experience Staffs are warm and welcoming, rooms are clean and it earns its 4 star title. There's a couple of issues that I've encountered, however, makes me a bit frustrated during my stay. I was told by one technical support through a phone call that I need to pay 10 dollars for every single device I connected to the Internet. I was like, you have to be kidding me, it's a 4 star hotel, and I pay 200 per night, I've never had such experience in any hotel that Internet fee is charged based on the number of devices. Anyway, at check out, the lady at the front desk told me that I only need to pay 10 per room for 24 hours of Internet usage. So, again, back to the point that it's all about different individuals, and I still have no clue why the heck the technical guy tried to rip me off. In addition, they didn't recognize me as an SPG gold member, which is a bit weird too, cuz apparently I am. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Bedding & accessories The comforter at least 5 lbs per piece. its un-considerable and a waste. cant even breath although A/C at high cold. no guess will like it even in cold weather , i.e 10/F below. Replace comforter is a must ! not necessary of expensive quality but COMFORTABLE ! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff In town for 4th of July. Had sent a note requesting high floor with fireworks view which was honored. Fast, easy check in/out. Staff was helpful, friendly and courteous. Gave out cold water bottles at front door to help beat the heat. Location was easy to navigate from village to soho to tribecca. Would definitely recommend and stay again. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a gem in TriBeCa i spent six days at this hotel - and it was one of the best sheraton stays i have ever had. the staff is top notch - always greeted every time i walked into the hotel and every request was met with a smile and a "can do" attitude. the club lounge on the 21st floor is spectacular - great views of NYC - and the breakfast and cocktail hours are well done. the room was very clean, well kept, and comfortable - i felt right at home for the six days i stayed at the hotel. i cannot recommend this hotel enough - a true gem! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds my expectations every single time I have stayed at this location many times. I keep coming back because the hotel staff makes me feel like I am in a second home. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel in a Fantastic Location Everyone at this facility is great. The staff is welcoming and always helpful. The facility is immaculate. The Club Lounge is one of the best I have encountered in the Sheraton chain. Tribeca is a great area and this hotel fits in perfectly. Absolutely a great place to stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location I love Starwood properties, always great staff, front desk, and bell service a+ my room was in need of some work, water leak making the floor/carpet all wet and broken closet door. June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CAR DISASTER The Hotel offered me a car service to JFK Airport. The car arrived a little late. When already in the car, the driver pulled over and told us that we needed to move to another car, that he had been called for a different service. After 15 minutes of waiting and no satisfactory explanation, I called the hotel. They spoke to the driver and not even there they get us back in the car. A new car was promised. I tried to call back to the hotel and nobody picked up the phone. Finally I took a street cab. A complete disaster. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel I was so impressed with this hotel. I picked it from Triple A website to go with our flight. Location was great. Close to Little Italy and Chinatown. The breakfast was great!! The view from the top of the hotel was also great. Sad to leave there yesterday! We had so much fun! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I stayed here for three nights with a group of six girlfriends. What a perfect place to stay in NYC. I loved my room. Super bed, bath and shower. It was also very spacious. We ate the buffet breakfast daily which served a large variety of hot and cold foods. Everything was delicious. I liked that it stayed open until 11 so you could sleep in and not miss it. We ate late morning and I felt full until dinner. There is an awesome deli next door which was super yummy and convenient. We walked through TriBeCa, Soho and Chinatown. We also walked to the 911 memorial (research before you go-need free tickets and min hr wait). We took a short subway ride to other sites but the subway is very close (on corner from hotel). The entire staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating. I look forward to coming here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small Rooms Staff does not meet this guest expectations. This hotel does not seem to care that a guest is a platinum member. Also, was unable to reach general manager to communicate my dissatisfaction with the room size. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun on Canal St, SoHo & my small dog welcomed we had fun in SoHo, and shopped on Canal St for some Faux jewelry. Hotel had a great fitness center, attentive staff and room service, and welcomed my small dog. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Style Great Hotel in the heart of lower Manhattan. KILLER Club Lounge with a 270 degree view of the city (facing due north!). Great bar and restaurant as well. Staff is very attentive and helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalleled service The front desk and bell hop staff at this hotel went above & beond to make our short stay in NYC smooth, comfortable, & convenient. Could not have been better looked after. Would definately stay at this Hotel again the next time we are in NYC. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem for work or play Hidden in plain sight, this hotel and staff were great. Great room, big by NY standards. The exec lounge has a killer open air deck- only one I've seen in a NY hotel. Sleek, modern yet warm. Will recommend to everyone. And now you get crossover rewards with SPG and Delta! June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good hotel in good location June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel location Well located. Good value, friendly staff May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Exceeded Expectations To be honest, we were concerned about staying here based of some of the reviews. However we found EVERYONE we came in contact with to not only be professional and helpful but the staff was perhaps the best part of our trip! We are pretty easy going and there was never a hint of pretension or an unwillingness to go beyond the call. The Management should be proud. We would definitely stay here again. The amenities were adequate and our upgraded room (thank you) was plenty spacious for Manhattan. For what we needed this was the right choice. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The staff was wonderful First I want to acknowledge a star employee Jessica in the club lounge in the am. She is absolutely a Gem! Enjoyed seeing her and chatting with her in am. The parking is expensive !!!! The bedding makes a lot of noise but its comfortable. The employees were very kind. I had a great visit! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel needs some attention I had not stayed here before. I do not think this is a category 5 hotel. housekeeping is slack at this premisses. the staff in the lobby is very attentive and good. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs substantial improvement My wife and I tried three times to request someone to fix room temperature but was ignored. Had to escalate the matter to manager to resolve issue. May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk needs training I stayed here back in October 2012 and had a great stay so decided to stay her for Mother's Day weekend. It was a bad mistake. My husband and I arrived from California at 7am and my husband was ill. I know that check in is at 4 pm but The front desk associate didn't attempt to accommodate us. She took our phone number and never called us when our room was ready. We came back to the hotel after 3 pm and she gave us a room with a king size bed and I had requested 2 doubles. We then had to go bak to the desk to get another room. She never acknowledged me as a starwood member and I had to call down to ask for the wifi, which never worked (i would like points credited instead, since I was unable to use it. My reservation was a combination of points for 2 nights and cash for the 3rd night and had ask the front desk associate to combine the reservation so I would not have to come back to the desk and she said she would but obviously did not....on Sunday evening while my husband and I were resting housekeeping kept knocking on the door asking when we were checking out. We was locked out of the room and had to re register before going to dinner. I have never experienced such poor service at any Starwood hotel and will not stay at this hotel again, even though it is conveniently located May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff When I got to the hotel with my son I learned that the sheraton site I booked on was for one year later. I was very disappointed as i did not catch that the screen booked me one year out. I feel they should start you in the year 2013 I know I did not request 2014. I was told the hotel was sold out so to get a room we needed to pay much more money. The hotel was not worth the new charge May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel in great location Easy walk to the shopping and dining of Soho and Tribeca. Big enough room for 3 friends to easily stay together. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I travel often to New York to attend hearings at the courthouses. This is my favorite place to stay because it is walking distance to most of the courthouses, and it is close to all the shopping in Soho, Chinatown, and Little Italy. Also, very close to several subway stations. This is a very conveniently located hotel. This is by no means as fancy as the W or the Westin, but it has everything one would need. I recommend staying on the Club Floor if rates are decent because it includes Free Breakfast, Free Hor d'oeuvres, Free water, and Free Internet Access. Also, there is a roof top area with a great view of the city where guests with club access can sit and relax throughout the day/evening. May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Experience Every single day there were numerous items that really irked me about this stay. I'd have to say the staff is completely oblivious here. The Hotel is nice but the staff in general is clueless. I'm never staying here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service for Platinum members - beware My first time at this hotel. "Upgraded" to a room right next to the elevator. Didn't sleep a wink. Told the front desk at check-out. "Sorry, I'll tell the manager." No compensation, nada. Stay away from this hotel if you expect anything extra for being a loyal SPG and frequent business traveler. April 23, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:14:37.439-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>