Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience Great staff, fabulous spa, best breakfast ever July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient Very convenient central location. Easy parking . Smart comfortable room. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Thank you, thank you to the lovely staff at the Sheraton Edinburgh. We were greeted warmly and issued an upgraded beautiful modern room, even though it was too early to be checking in. The hotel is beautiful with magnificent views of Edinburgh Castle. Our room also overlooked the castle through a large picture window. The room was tastefully decorated with elegant tartan wallpaper and had lovely finishing touches like English tea and shortbread. The lights have settings from "on"to "low"to "mood". We ate breakfast at the hotel and were impressed with the beautiful buffet and full English breakfast June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities and location. This was our first stay in Edinburgh. We are SPG members so this was the obvious choice and we were not disappointed. The location is superb but is matched by the quality of the facilities and the rooms. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous ;-) This hotel never fails to deliver ! We have stayed there a few times now and the staff are so courteous; friendly; occasionally asking if they may help you (but not in an over bearing manner or frequency) and with a request - nothing is a challenge. The accommodation from the minute you walk in the door is fresh, vibrant and luxurious and very very comfortable. A great hotel in every aspect ! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic club room This was our second stay in the hotel and our overall experience was extremely satisfying again. The castle view rooms are lovely, clean and fully functional. Staff make you feel welcome and relaxed, particularly Shiva in the club lounge who was exceptional, always smiling, friendly and helpful....the perfect host. We will be back again soon we hope. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two nights stay on business trip Room was stunning, one of the best I've stayed in. Clean, functional, extremely comfortable and beautifully set out and decorated. Service in the bar and at the front desk is excellent but lacking in the restaurant. It's perfectly fine at breakfast but both times at dinner I had to wait for 5 minutes before being seated (no queue). Food at breakfast is faultless - excellent choice and quality. Food at dinner was generally very good but not perfect - ordered a medium steak and it came well done, just not something you'd expect from a 5 star hotel. Bar has a fantastic choice of spirits and wines and excellent bar staff - Mert couldn't do enough to make the experience perfect. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutting Edge in the shadow of the Edinburgh Castle wow, who would have guessed this hotel--with every new feature, gadget and control, was great fun. But the bed makes it and it was great--comfortable, luxurious and difficult to get up and leave! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time around Second time to stay at this great hotel and both times everything exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to staying with you again in the future. Would highly recommend this hotel. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy crap is this a nice hotel! Exceeded my expectations. Nicest Starwood property I have stayed in, and I've stayed in about 10 in the U.S. Apparently, it's undergone a renovation and it shows! I loved the oversize tub, the ability to choose the bathroom uplight color, seeing my name scroll on the TV, and the ability to change the lighting mood from the bedside as well as from the door. Oh, and the two entrances to the bathroom - nice! Only problems were waiting at the front desk with no staff in sight. But when the employee got there, he was very nice. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Note that this is a bit of a walk to Old Town (if that's where you're going) but not too bad. There are certainty other hotels closer, but probably not as nice. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quality hotel The club rooms are of the highest quality June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Edinburgh location Stayed couple of times at the Sheraton Edinburgh and was upgraded so good SPG Platinum benefits, wonderful bar with a huge scotch selection, and good walking Edinburgh access. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay We loved our stay at the hotel. It was near the train station and is near the hop-on/hop-off bus line and a airport express bus stop. The room was roomy, comfortable, and modern. The restaurant food is excellent but expensive. The bar is very good. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff & Location Super Friendly & accommodating staff. Tremendously convenient location. Excellent Facilities! May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Poor Bar The room was excellent and the view of Edinburgh Castle was brilliant. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were very helpful. The only negative aspect was the refusal to open the bar for residents at 12:30am on my 2nd night. We were able to order room service and have it brought down to the bar though?? Lacking in customer service considering the group I was with were all sober and only wanted a couple of beers together. This didn't spoil our stay but was dissapointing. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in all ways Just a beautiful hotel with excellent staff in an extraoridinary location. Room was large and fantastic - great view of the castle from our window - the most technically advanced Sheraton we have visited - great location for touring on foot for sites, shopping, restaurants - special thanks to Frances for her greeting upon our arrival and all the staff for making us feel special May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Sheraton As a starwood platinum member I've stayed at many Sheraton properties, and this is by far one of the best. The castle view suite was pretty much perfect in every way. The staff were outstanding and breakfast was a favourite of my husband's. in fact the kitchen went out their way to find something which was requested and not available on the first day. Staff in the lounge were professional and made good recommendations. We look forward to being back.. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent position Great welcome from staff, everything about the hotel was perfect, no complaints. also in great position, just out the front door and you are only a short walk from the main tourist attractions. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a great night This was the first time we had visited the hotel and we will definitely be going back, the staff were very friendly and couldn't be more helpful and the food was beautiful. The room was one of the best we have been in and we had a great nights sleep. May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has good location Good Location and just in front of Usher Hall but service is poor and below expectation, nice design, not tried Spa ... May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A delightful experience The Sheraton Grand Hotel and Spa in Edinburgh is close to nearly everything. The hotel is clean and very modern. It has excellent amenities such as the Gym, pool, spa, restaurant, bar, business center and meeting rooms. My only issue with my entire stay, is the cost of the daily buffet breakfast. At $20 (that is with my SPG discount), it is as expensive as most high class restaurants in town and the food, definitely is not the same quality. You can get better food, cheaper, anywhere in town. The only reason to eat at the hotel is convenience. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location Excellent Stay - lovely food. great beds May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with friendly staff I love this hotel even after the refurbishment, but breakfast in the Club lounge was a disappointment. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The thing that stood out for us was the excellent service received from all the staff. Particular mention for the two ladies who staffed the Club Lounge during our stay. They were excellent. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in a great city with great people Upon arrival to checkout, our stay was very enjoyable. The staff could not have been nicer and more helpful to us. It was a good introduction to the wonderful people of Scotland and also a very comfortable room and bed. Thank you for your hospitality. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel My daughter and i stayed at this wonderful hotel , all staff we encountered were helpful and totally professional. Our room overlooking the castle was wonderful, spacious and comfortable beds. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and will return for longer next time. We would certainly reccomend and have told all of our friends and collegues of this lovely hotel. Thank you to all of the staff for making our stay so enjoyable. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold Membership means NOTHING Of two stays, neither one got us to the SPG floor. It was as if we were just like a ordinary tourist/hotel guest checking in. The ONLY thing they did offer as a SPG Gold, was either free wi-fi, free drink, or some points. Other than that, it seems the SPG floor (6th I think) is reserved for Platnium members...we certainly could NOT talk our way into having a room on the SPG floor. Totally unsatisfactory. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Year Stay We stayed at this hotel for the new year 2011/12 was a great hotel with comfort club level, for new year the hotel offered nothing for the new year event very disappointing , but the hotel and spa was excellent, although I will never use STARWOOD again and the associate hotels as they have refused to credit the points for my stay, yes I paid with credit card so my experience with Sheraton and co will not happen again, April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely stay Short, two day stay that was particularly noteworthy for the helpfulness and friendliness of the entire staff with whom we had contact (front desk, housekeeping, concierge, valet, club lounge, restaurant etc). Room and facilities were very nice as well as the location. Just sorry that we didn't have time/energy to use the Spa & fitness as we heard they were excellent as well. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top shelf property This is by far the best Sheraton property I have ever stayed in. Every service encounter that I had was of the highest quality. Food, spa, rooms, guest services were all top notch! April 22, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:59:43.086-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>