シェラトン・ポーツマスハーバーサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03801
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • ポーツマス
  • 250 Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 ご到着の際に、写真入りの身分証明書が必要になります。 チェックイン時に有効な身分証明書をご提示いただけない場合は、ご予約いただくことはできません。 免責のご要望はホテルに直接お申し出ください。業務担当ディレクターまたは管理ディレクターを通じてホテル管理による特別な承認を得る必要があります。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel location was great. The hotel location was great. Walking distance to Portsmouth center. The hotel itself was wonderful and the club level was worth it. The only negative comment we have is the room despite us turning the heat down always was a minimum of 71 degrees. It was very hot and hard to sleep with the temperature so high! We even turned the ac on and it still did not lower the temp in the room December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hugh Kelly / a few days from Platinum lifetime # check in staff could care less about status # up all night due to partying in room next/ across to our room. Called security / did not help much # room waste paper baskets had trash from prior occupant # no water in room # could have had a free cup of soup but mo breakfast amenity # not put on comcierge floor will cancel my reservation this week and stay at competting hotel will January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby This hotel is very pretty, great location and newly renovated hotel rooms on second floor. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A waste of money! The bathrooms are dirty. The toilet seat cover was cracked. The furniture in the room was shabby; in fact one of the stuffed chairs was down to the wood in the arm rests. The air conditioner barely cooled the room even when on high. The daily parking fee was riduculous. The pool which is in the basement had sand on the bottom. Do yourself a favor and find somewhere else to stay! September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sink clogged, back up in the middle of the night. I was incredibly disappointed in my stay at the Sheraton Portsmouth. In the middle of the night, our bathroom sink backed up. The gentleman who came up to fix the sink was kind and thorough, but the staff was completely unsympathetic when informed of the problem the next morning. I was not given a refund or even an apology. I will never return to this hotel or another Sheraton. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great vacation after a great visit last year, we returned to this hotel and were not disappointed. the staff were great, the location is perfect and they even surprised us with sparkling wine and chocolate covered strawberries for our anniversary. we'll definitely be back next year. my only issue would be the noise from a prom event going on below our room, but it was fine after midnight. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel price point ($300/night) did not meet my expectations. In-window HVAC, dated and noisy. Room very small. Top floor lounge food choices limited. Not indicative of restaurant offering, thus went off property to eat. Parking off-site and gate operation spotty. Pool under construction, no notification to booking guest of construction activity. Overall, not a good deal for $300/night! If you like single ply toilet paper, stay here! July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of problems Great property, staff and food. My only complaint is that eh baghroom sink didn't drain properly. Once it filled up it took a while for it to drain out. Initially, it ran fine but after a short time it filled and didn't drain with any speed at all. Also, I thin your sheets and pillowcases are rough. Thread count needs to be upgraded or more softerner needed in laundering. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'll stay somewhere else next time I guess I expected more by paying more to stay on the Club Level. Arrived to find the room clean, yet small. Stocked mini bar didn't have the correct inventory, the bed angled downhill and was like laying on a mountain range. The television didn't work. I realize it's a hotel, but doors slammed all night long and any soundproofing seemed nonexistant. Not worth the money. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positive response to serious multiple issues Room highly unsatisfactory with multiple serious issues. Unable to resolve issues on day of arrival. In AM Spoke to Sarah, Director of Guest Experience. Very responsive to issues we brought up. She explained hotel in process of major renovations. Would definitely give the restaurant 5 stars plus. Delicious food - wonderful service Would return - excellent area to visit July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The carpet was very soiled and the chair was also unacceptable with some sort of brown liquid on the side of the seat. We stayed here last year and it was much better. The parking onsite is all valet. I was not told this up front. Not a deal breaker but was expecting otherwise. You will pay for the convenience of drinking at the bar onsite. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Location of this hotel coupled with the standard Sheraton services & value make this hotel top notch. However, the fitness center needs an upgrade - elliptical that I used had no sound with its video - only working TV seemed to be the overhead one. Also, the only floor mat was a gigantic one that if used would take up most of the available floor space in the room. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Disappointed I stayed at this hotel for a week during business travel. It was a little difficult to find the entrance having arrived on a drizzly night following a hard day of travel, but navigation once my bearings were established was pretty easy. Parking procedures were not clearly understood, though, and resulted in a bit of frustration. Valet and self-parking are both available but I suggest to stick with one option or the other for ease of billing and expense tracking, if required. A really nice touch in the name of conservation was an incentive ($5 food voucher) to decline daily housekeeping. The quaint downtown area packed with scrumptious food options and various boutiques was within easy walking distance and was exceptionally pedestrian-friendly. The number of rooms offering a notable view is limited, but overall I was pleased with my stay and would certainly consider another should my travels bring me near Portsmouth again. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is eager to please. Upon check in I asked if we were eligible for free upgrade. We were upgraded to the club floor where Christine went above and beyond to bring me some tea and ice cream as I wasn't feeling well. At checkout we requested a wheelchair and after waiting 25 min. I called again. The host was very apologetic for forgetting about us and added 500 points to our account June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exploring Portsmouth This was my first visit to Portsmouth, NH. I was not sure where to stay, but based on other reviews, I decided to take a chance with Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside. I was not disappointed. For first timers to this area, the entrance was a bit complicated to find. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by a very friendly bell hop who handled my bags with care and made some great recommendations of local spots to hit. I was very satisfied with the size and view of my room along with the location of the hotel. However, the leather headboards were a bit worn and could be replaced or reupholstered in a more durable material.Other than that, I would definitely come back for another stay at this hotel. During my stay at the hotel, there was a wedding being conducted in the ballroom. Although, in times past at previously hotels I've stayed, this has proven to be a great distraction to the staff. I am very happy to say this was not the case! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel My husband and I took our two grand-daughters to The Music Hall and the Sheraton is a great location to stay. Friendly, helpful staff, very clean rooms and beautiful interior. The pool area definitely needs updating but the girls enjoyed it just the same. We have been before to enjoy The Music Hall and we will be back. Thanks for a most enjoyable stay! November 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by will not return This was our first time staying at this hotel; we opted for club level..the room was very clean; however, one would expect that at club level the rooms would be excellent; however not the case here. The room was small, the sheer curtain is the only curtain that closes fully; the room darkening curtain does not close at all...not due to malfunctioning but due to design; the curtain tracks do not go in front of the window. Therefore, we were unable to keep the lights from shining in from outside nor keep the sun from shining in at dawn. The air conditioning unit was very noisy. We were unable to check out thru the TV option due to the remote control not working properly. When we advised the front desk clerk of the curtain issue , we received an obligatory "sorry". He also did not seem to know about the curtains...shouldn't he know about the curtains in the hotel?? Also, the 24 hour "store" was completely out of any kind of pain reliever. July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum disappointed Interior of hotel was in need of update. Had requested to use my suite upgrade, instead got only the very small bedroom of what was a suite with the view of a rail yard! The air conditioner was very noisey and cycled every five minutes. Ice machine was right outside the door. The staff however was very pleasant. Not what I would expect for Patinum! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk disappoints Have enjoyed this Sheraton in the past but was disappointed by the front desk on two counts: 1.) Asked for an upgrade to a club level room which was not available. Wish they had offered me access to the club room -- even if there was a charge 2.) Charged me $10 for self parking. Returned home to find out that I could have saved $5 with my AAA card May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portsmouth area's best hotel Probably the best hotel in the area. As an SPG member I received top floor room. Friendly staff, free coffee and a comfortable lounge and business area made hangoing out in the morning pleasant. The only negative part of the stay was that noisy housekeepers and an ice machine located right next to our room really hindered napping and sleeping. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT hotel if you're traveling with a pet The upholstery in my room was looking pretty worn and dirty, but other than that, no complaints. The big plus for me was dog-friendliness: No extra charge, great for walks, and the staff are terrific with pets. The restaurant hostess showed me where I could eat breakfast with the dog, and she even brought a piece of bacon as a treat. So nice! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat in meeting Heat in meeting rooms too warm and staff did not seem to be able to low temp before our afternoon meeting was over. In addition the women's restroom to the left of the desk, cloest to the elevator, handicap stall , lock on the door needs to be adjusted so that it will easily lock. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donner and Prancer We just spent 4 nights, for the second October in a row at this Sheraton. This time we brought our two dogs, Donner and Prancer to this VERY pet friendly hotel. The dogs were made a fuss of any time we left or returned to the hotel. The staff really enjoys their visits. Portsmouth in general is very dog friendly and we walked them everywhere. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two level two bedroom townhouse We thought we were going to need a second bedroom for my mother so we went with this room choice. We had to sign a lease agreement because of another owner affiliation with this type of accommodation, not sure that I quite understood that. The cleanliness was below average, I found hair in all different areas of the townhouse, even a black one inside the shelf of the refrigerator! The décor, cabinets, wallpaper, and some of the furniture really is in dire need of updating. The location is perfect, the layout was a little odd (very narrow staircases) and I saw a tray that was left out on the sidewalk from room service all day and long into the night (kind of gross). The price was very good. I will say that others stayed in the hotel and said it was great. We had a function and was only dissatisfied with 1 employee. Every piece of food and table service was perfect. The Function Coordinator can not be found elsewhere I am convinced, he was perfect! November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds are uncomfortable A friend and I stayed here over the weekend. We had a room with two double beds. The beds were very uncomfortable, even the pillows were horrible. The remote to the TV did not work. The room was small and you could hear every little noise from the hallway and even from the room next door. For $190 it was very disappointing to say the least. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff was amazing I would recommend this hotel for it's staff, but would not recommend it for the room quality. The room that I had certainly needs to be updated. But again the staff was wonderful. John, the concerge was such a pleasure to deal with and totally accommodating. He drove the shuttle to our meetings every day and made our stay very enjoyable. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth, NH Room was very nice. We stayed in a newly The . The closet space could be slightly larger. The registration staff and the bell captains were excellent. especially Ryan, Alex and Grace at the front desk and Tim one of of the bell captains. Even the room cleaning staff were extra ordinary. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Staff are Wonderful The hotel and staff are really nice and wonderfully helpful, nothing is too much trouble for them and they go out of their way to be helpful and assistive. They are always cheeful, and this makes a hotel stay stand out and be really pleasant to stay at. This kind of service makes me want to return to this hotel every time I'm in the area. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by On line view The on line views of the area are deceiving as it make the area appear to be on the water when it is not. you are actually pulling into a shipping port like area. Put this aside and it is still a wonderful hotel. If you are looking to go the Kittery Maine outlets it is easy. The location is also close to area beaches on the Maine coast. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied This hotel is very clean. The decor is tasteful and the beds clean and comfortable. We were on the Club Floor and liked the little amenities that were included. Staff members were friendly and always willing to help out. Parking was tight, but they have valet. I would definitely stay there again. I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you! May 2, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>