Sheraton Parsippany Hotel

  • 199 Smith Road
  • Parsippany,
  • New Jersey
  • 07054
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I am a preferred member and wanted to get away for a wknd with my family and booked online. I got a great rate per night, it had a indoor and outdoor pool, basketball court even a walking trail. It was a really nice hotel. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra room charge the hotel is great except that I was billed for an extra room and saw the problem in the email receipt, called the hotel to correct it. next day another email showed the correction. no apology given. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Key to my hotel stays are fitness center and a good breakfast. The fitness center has been remodeled (finally) and is fantastic! The hotel staff provided exceptional service, especially in the club room - Mary is a gem! December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small inconveniences 1. Room supplies (Shampoo, soap, coffee, cups, etc.) adequate for 1 to 1.5 person for a room registered for 4 adults. 2. TV rermote defective and practically annoying to use . 3. Free internet anywhere should be a norm. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay My stay was a very pleasurable one and will return in October, This hotel is clean, everyone there seems to enjoy their job because they are so pleasant doing it. Food is good, rooms are really nice. I give it 5 stars. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This hotel is staffed by competent, friendly staff who make guests feel welcome and valued. I thought the bartenders could be better with guests but everyone else was great. Wonderful environment and excellent food. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the staff The hotel of course meets typical starwood expectations but the staff is what sets it apart. You can't ask for a more helpful, happy and welcoming group of people to make your stay away from home more enjoyable. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I got the room with my starwood membership - got bumped up automatically to club - it was a great experience. Best part indoor pool for my kids Awesome place Just the hotel itself - have to see Beautiful Castle February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by experience our stay always when we come to sheraton my husband and i always has great experience there. we will be back again and will go no other place. service great and people who work there. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement... Towels were scratchy, air conditioning was loud, tea and coffee was not replenished as I had selected to not have linen changed. Shuttle was very convenient and appreciated. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parsippany Sheraton This hotel would be perfect if the service were quicker. It seems like they are understaffed at the check-in desk and in the restaurant. They service is very slow and the food is over priced. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disapointed I had not stayed here since the opening and had high expectations. This was not met. The houskeeping was slopy and un reliable, room was not up to standard and most requests / complaints were not delt with June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms Oberall an above average Sheraton property with friendly staff. Most notable were the spacious common areas and guest rooms. Dining options were limited however, and the dishes on offer somewhat mediocre. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay Though the hotel was nice, I did not appreciate being put in a handicap accessible room; I feel such rooms should be saved for those with handicaps. I also felt the pillow were extremely uncomfortable. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Only complaint is that they charge for a refrig, and no microwave in room, good for a weekend away, we have done that numerous times but not for a week, prices for restaurant too high to stay extended. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's Surprise Beautiful hotel with an awesome gym and pool... Restaurant prices were a little higher than expected... Way to many children running around the hotel unsupervised ... Otherwise, good for the money... February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay! My recent stay at the Sheraton in Parsippany was very pleasant. The staff was attentive and my room was comfortable with tasteful decor. The meeting rooms were a high standard, and the meal was good. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celgene Party Staff We attended the Celgene Christmas Party, and the entire hospitality and serving staff was excellent. I am not sure of the caterer, but the food was also excellent, as was the musical entertainment. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The facilities at the Sheraton Parsippany greatly exceeded my expectations. The staff was highly accommodating and showed wonderful hospitality. Would not hesitate to stay again in the future. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Terrific in every way. Our business conference room was great and the service personnel moved in and out with a disruption to our meeting. Minor peeve...toss the water saver shower heads. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than usual Sheraton Great rooms, good location, nice grounds (park and extensive area for dogs) Club level breakfast and room assignment merely OK for platinum level. But all and all a fine one night stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch As a "regular" at this Hotel, I am always highly satisfied with the level of service and friendliness of the staff. A really nice, comfortable place to stay with a great pool for kids. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Experience The hotel had everything we needed. My boyfriend and I wanted to get away just for a night. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The price was more then worth it! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best hotel It was a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. The front desk staff especially VANESSA, was very helpful, very warm and very professional. I'll surely come back next time. February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Very bad staff. The physical space is quite nice but hallways and rooms very poor upkeep and unclean. Elevators seem ready to breakdown anytime. Property and employees need some TLC March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was extremely friendly From a speedy checkin to a chaotic rushed checkout to escape Superstorm Sandy, the staff was unfailingly pleasant, polite and patient during that stressful time. Hats off to them! October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Parsippanny I was very disappointed with the conference support we received, the staff were far from helpful and not courteous at all this was evident at check in and throughout the 3 days. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK for visits, but banquet food terrible The banquet food we had for lunch each day for four days, one week and four days the subsequent week, was absolutely terrible. The cookout we had by the pool was much better. August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair I requested a king bed, however, only two doubles were available. My room had a foul odor and the sheets/bedding smelled funky. Lighting very poor with one light not working August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family friendly meets business class Good for business meetings and family gatherings. The scenic walking trail around the lake is a great feature to accompany the other great amenities that this hotel offers. July 7, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>