Sheraton Parsippany Hotel

  • 199 Smith Road
  • Parsippany,
  • New Jersey
  • 07054
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel gives 5 star service was a 5 star experience...staff is amazing from checking in to checking out May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not worth the price I expected that this hotel would be nicer than most because of the exterior. The beds were not the greatest and the television and phone did not work. Internet did not work. They need to make sure that whatever they offer is working. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice size room This room was a nice size May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous rooms My room at the Sheraton Parsippany was fabulous - sofa with ottoman, VERY comfortable bed with down comforter and several pillows with various firmness. Shower with handle bar when you step in and easy reach shelf for shampoo etc. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Amenities Our check-in was smooth although they did forget to give us our breakfast voucher for the next day at check-in. The room was spacious and clean. It was a nice experience celebrating the New Year with friends at this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the staff The hotel of course meets typical starwood expectations but the staff is what sets it apart. You can't ask for a more helpful, happy and welcoming group of people to make your stay away from home more enjoyable. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room was very clean. The beds very comfortable. The front desk was very helpful with directions & service. The only thing that I could say was the ac unit was a bit loud. Other than that I would definately stay there again. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I am a preferred member and wanted to get away for a wknd with my family and booked online. I got a great rate per night, it had a indoor and outdoor pool, basketball court even a walking trail. It was a really nice hotel. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Key to my hotel stays are fitness center and a good breakfast. The fitness center has been remodeled (finally) and is fantastic! The hotel staff provided exceptional service, especially in the club room - Mary is a gem! December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small inconveniences 1. Room supplies (Shampoo, soap, coffee, cups, etc.) adequate for 1 to 1.5 person for a room registered for 4 adults. 2. TV rermote defective and practically annoying to use . 3. Free internet anywhere should be a norm. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay My stay was a very pleasurable one and will return in October, This hotel is clean, everyone there seems to enjoy their job because they are so pleasant doing it. Food is good, rooms are really nice. I give it 5 stars. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This hotel is staffed by competent, friendly staff who make guests feel welcome and valued. I thought the bartenders could be better with guests but everyone else was great. Wonderful environment and excellent food. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I got the room with my starwood membership - got bumped up automatically to club - it was a great experience. Best part indoor pool for my kids Awesome place Just the hotel itself - have to see Beautiful Castle February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disapointed I had not stayed here since the opening and had high expectations. This was not met. The houskeeping was slopy and un reliable, room was not up to standard and most requests / complaints were not delt with June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms Oberall an above average Sheraton property with friendly staff. Most notable were the spacious common areas and guest rooms. Dining options were limited however, and the dishes on offer somewhat mediocre. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celgene Party Staff We attended the Celgene Christmas Party, and the entire hospitality and serving staff was excellent. I am not sure of the caterer, but the food was also excellent, as was the musical entertainment. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay Though the hotel was nice, I did not appreciate being put in a handicap accessible room; I feel such rooms should be saved for those with handicaps. I also felt the pillow were extremely uncomfortable. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Only complaint is that they charge for a refrig, and no microwave in room, good for a weekend away, we have done that numerous times but not for a week, prices for restaurant too high to stay extended. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay! My recent stay at the Sheraton in Parsippany was very pleasant. The staff was attentive and my room was comfortable with tasteful decor. The meeting rooms were a high standard, and the meal was good. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's Surprise Beautiful hotel with an awesome gym and pool... Restaurant prices were a little higher than expected... Way to many children running around the hotel unsupervised ... Otherwise, good for the money... February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best hotel It was a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. The front desk staff especially VANESSA, was very helpful, very warm and very professional. I'll surely come back next time. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The facilities at the Sheraton Parsippany greatly exceeded my expectations. The staff was highly accommodating and showed wonderful hospitality. Would not hesitate to stay again in the future. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Terrific in every way. Our business conference room was great and the service personnel moved in and out with a disruption to our meeting. Minor peeve...toss the water saver shower heads. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Experience The hotel had everything we needed. My boyfriend and I wanted to get away just for a night. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The price was more then worth it! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than usual Sheraton Great rooms, good location, nice grounds (park and extensive area for dogs) Club level breakfast and room assignment merely OK for platinum level. But all and all a fine one night stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch As a "regular" at this Hotel, I am always highly satisfied with the level of service and friendliness of the staff. A really nice, comfortable place to stay with a great pool for kids. December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Very bad staff. The physical space is quite nice but hallways and rooms very poor upkeep and unclean. Elevators seem ready to breakdown anytime. Property and employees need some TLC March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was extremely friendly From a speedy checkin to a chaotic rushed checkout to escape Superstorm Sandy, the staff was unfailingly pleasant, polite and patient during that stressful time. Hats off to them! October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Parsippanny I was very disappointed with the conference support we received, the staff were far from helpful and not courteous at all this was evident at check in and throughout the 3 days. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK for visits, but banquet food terrible The banquet food we had for lunch each day for four days, one week and four days the subsequent week, was absolutely terrible. The cookout we had by the pool was much better. August 2, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>