Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33309
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love Starwood Brands, but will never return here Stayed here in 2008 and it was very nice. Stayed here in March of 2013 and I must say the quality, grounds and service has declined drastically. Definitely not the Starwood standard. They said this place has a new owner, but I hope Starwood steps in soon to salvage this very nicely located charming property. Either that or take Sheraton logo off this place! I have stayed in several category 2 properties that were much much nicer. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapointing stay. I normally get well serviced at this hotel but this was a very disappointing trip. Iron was broken and after two calls and 45 minutes of waiting I finally left wearing a wrinkled shirt. Card didn't allow me into the lounge area even after they took the time to explain the new lounge area. My wake up call never arrived. Wireless signal kept dropping. TV in front room only got about half of the channels as the one in the room. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heater worked as a AC not only the heater wasn't working they had us stay in the room and wait for Hours in an empty hotel while the engineer did other works before coming to our room to fix which made us lose the whole day, after repeatedly asking to speak to the manager the only response was i can get free breakfast and was not able to talk to anyone. as far as the breakfast the food was just horrible. and the treadmill touchscreen never worked. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased with only minor issues I was very pleased with the value of the room booking via the Isle Casino website. I was surprised that the closet did not hold extra pillows and/or blanket but the staff was very accommodating and brought them quickly and happily. I also was surprised but knew ahead of time that free wi-fi is not included (where it is in most hotels.) The deciding factor was a complimentary shuttle to the casino but unfortunately, you could not count on a schedule as it was on demand and you would have to wait for its availability. We did not use it. Fortunately, the casino is only a couple of miles away. The hotel is not new but kept clean and the rooms are large. You do have to go through the front desk for anything extra. You cannot stop housekeeping in the hall and ask them as we found out. Other than what I have mentioned, we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel should not have the Sheraton name associated with it. I have been at Sheraton hotel's before & I was excited about going there & booking the rooms for myself & my sisters as well as my son. Yes I was trying to impress them as well and was seriously disappointed. Especially based on the $200+ a night I was paying. If my sister was not in a wheelchair and our schedule was not so tight, I would have left and gone somewhere elso. I am writing a letter to corporate with pictures. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEW MANAGEMENT NOT READY THIS THE SECOND TIME IN THE PAST TWO MONTHS I HAVE BEEN THERE I WANTED TO GIVE THE HOTEL A SECOND CHANCE I AM A UPPER MEMBER OF SPG AND THIS HOTEL JUST ISN'T READY BY STAFF MEMBERS I CHECK IN A LINE OF 10 PEOPLE AT 4PM 1 DESK PERSON IN THE MORNING I WANT TO GET COFFEE FROM THE RESTURANT 1 PERSON WORKING AND THEY DON'T HAVE CHANGE OF A 20 DOLLER BILL IT WAS TO EARLY AT 7AM TO CHANGE IT THEY DON'T START WITHA DRAW OF CHANGE April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed was awful. I like a soft mattress but the mattress offered absolutely no support...I felt like I was going to roll off the bed. My brother stayed in another room and he complained of the same thing. The other minor problem was the shower head was damaged and the spray could not be directed. Otherwise the hotel, staff, food and amenities were great. The interior of the hotel was beautiful. It was like being in a tropical rain forest. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to expectations Barely able to maintain an internet connection even after IT came up to help. No toilet paper. One of the towels was folded and put back dirty. Drain in the tub was slow to empty. Premium TV channel was not available. I've stayed here 4 or 5 times before with no problems so I hope this was just a bad week (though 4 of my 10 business associates had a similar experience this trip. Not what I expected for the price charged. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we had previously experienced The hotel was very very loud from both inside and outside the room. It was like people were moving furniture all night and morning. The floor in front of the dresser was damp, room felt musty, and ants or beds crawling on the night stand. Came in on NYE at 12:15 with two sleeping children in arms to get upstairs and our keys deactivated. Went to front desk who said they fixed but still didn't work!! We let a day early! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is great for someone on business trip The room that we stayed in had a floor that was wet, as if it had been flooded and wasn't finished drying yet. There were no other rooms available so we had to stay in that room. It also wasn't that clean. The front desk did provide me with cleaning supplies so that I could clean the bathroom. The carpet throughout the hotel is stained. The buffet breakfast is basic. Wasn't always stocked well on days that were busy. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! This was my third stay. The staff is excellent and are the heroes of our event as it relates to service. They were all friendly and seemed really determined to make the stay a great one. The same can be said for the two prior stays. The quality of the room was not as it use to be. The tub was terribly clogged, the lights in the bedroom didn't work and were never fixed, the curtain was torn, and the carpet was dirty. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ms This hotel has train tracks beside it . The train runs all night long .The train woke me up every night . Light didn't work on the elevators , so i was never sure if the elevator was on its way or not. I had a melt down at the front desk when the only day I was planing on using the pool and it was closed , but I did walk to your other hotel that was on the beach (from the convention center) and had a great time. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment this year! I have been to this same hotel for the past 5 years for spring break with my daughter only this year it was very dissappointing. We had no hot water and the air conditioning was not cooling off the room. After two nights of not sleeping, we changed rooms. The air worked better in the second room but still not as good as it should have worked. We did however get hot water. Very disappointing stay this time around. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed This hotel had a comfortable bed and nice pillows. It also has a nice lobby and water way with Koi and turtles. On the down side, there is no internet access available in the room and I needed a bath towel and wash cloth and after 2 phone calls to the front desk and waiting an hour, I went and got them myself so I could shower and go to bed. This wasn't as good an experience as I've had at previous hotel stays. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The suites are spacious and stylish The concept for this all-suite hotel is a fine one. The stylishly decorated rooms have a good design: a separate BR with TV; plus a LR and dining area, with another TV. My particular room was in need of new carpet as it had unfortunate multiple stains. Moreover, there was only trash can for the 2 rooms and BR. However, the AARP price I found online was a genuine bargain, so all in all, I was happy with my stay. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Website - False Advertising! Website said Club level lounge was fully functional. Upon arrival, find out lounge in construction. As a Platinum member, no access/availability to breakfast daily, no evening hoerdures, no 24/7 access to water as usually expected @ Starwood hotels. Hotel only offered breakfast coupons for 1 day only. At a minimum, the website should have said lounge under construction. Very disappointed in this hotel's staff. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy hotel beds gave me sore back both mornings after getting up. Same with my buddy in his own bed.. Came back to room 2nd day and ONE towel in bath. Called down to get more towels . 2 hours later NO towels so went to dek to get towels. 2nd morning only 1 coffee pack to get coffee. Most suite type hotels have free coffee in lobby or even a small free breakfast ,got NOTHING. Will never stay in a Sheraton Suite again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel in a nice neighborhood The reviews online suggest that this is a special place, it has an indoor hotel atrium with Florida fauna that could be anywhere in the country if you ignore the location correct rocks and plants. Close your eyes, hop on the bed and the hotel room feels like.... a hotel room. perfectly good, but not unique. do you want the comfort of a predictably clean and comfortable room then this is the place for you. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times this past year the last time 02/06/13 - 02/11/13. It easily accessible from I-95. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and go out of their way to see to your comfort. The public areas and rooms are quite clean. The only negative I found was the Wifi charge of $10.00 per day in the room. I plan on returning again in April. Thank you Sheraton Suites Cypress Creek! February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Once it gets a makeover... This hotel is very consistent...the FD service is consistent friendly...the room and fitness center is consistently in need of renovation. I applaud the restaurant for trying new items on their buffet and a new set up, however the service is spotty. They seem to be very friendly until they realize you are using a voucher for breakfast - then the smile fades as does their presence around your table . June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is extremely disappointing This was my 3rd stay at this hotel and it will be my last. The air conditioning was not working in my room. The previous 2 years the temperature in the room was ridiculously hot. When I called down to the front desk regarding the a/c they told me that they would send someone up to my room to check it out. I waited 3 hours and no one came up, I then called back downstairs to which someone then came up put his hand over the vent and informed me the a/c was being worked on outside and it would not be working for a few days. Why wasn't I told that when I originally called downstairs the first time or even the 2nd time! The service at the lobby bar was so TERRIBLE! One night I sat there for 10 minutes before anyone even acknowledged me! The tv in the room was awuful...it kept dropping the channel with no signal! Overall terrible, terrible, stay...I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude Desk help We stayed this last weekend and they charged my credit card twice and tell me they did not... which made several of my bills to be rejected and over draft fees on top of that. I tried to explain and they advised they did nothing wrong. My bank ask them to call to have overcharge taken care of and they NO. Very nasty. Will not recommend to the rest of out dance group again and that's alot of people. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This hotel is beautiful having a Spanish Theme and central Live Plant Solarium that is calming. Besides the views as the pool/hot tube are large likened bluish, torquois jewels. This would not be possible without the staff who makes the deal with their friendliness, hard work and timeliness from the front desk, to the waitress/bartender, and the housekeeper. They take pride which is rarity today. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SAD STATE Worst hotel experience of my life as I expected better from a Sheraton. Dirty rooms. Some staff doesn't care. No real opportunity to fix. The place needs new carpet, new paint, deep cleaning and staff that doesn't make excuses. I heard numerous visitors complain while I was there. I shortened my stay and took my family to the Weston on the other side of the freeway. My sister cancelled her stay. January 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment at a declining property We've stayed at this Sheraton several times in the past. This time our extended family reserved five rooms. The bathroom shower curtails are too small and water leaks on the floor. There is also mold in the shower area. One night we did not receive bath towels and called three times before going to the desk to pick some up. (the manager finally gave us 1/2 of a night's stay gratis). The breakfast buffet is not much more than what one gets for free at other hotels but this one is over-priced. I just took out one glass each of orange juice and milk and the waiter only charged me for the juice ($4.75!) with the apology that other people have protested the high charge in the past so he just charged for one item. The bed and room were comfortable and the swimming pool and lobby are nice but we have our qualms about returning. Seems like each time we are told that they are about to revamp rooms. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by January stay Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was dated with stained carpet and bathroom that showed its age. Housekeeping was not great. There was a clothing sticker left on the floor from a previous guest and it was still there after room was cleaned. Breakfast buffet in meeting room had what appeared to be fruit flys all around. Room service delivery person provided excellent service. February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs updated and new staff I was shocked at how outdated the hotel is, it has great potential if updated and new staff. I was suppose to have internet but never had it. Both TV's did not work the staff just told me to unplug a couple times and replug them in! (After I walked down because they did not answer the phone) I did get one to turn on after about an hour. Their was no information regarding their pool or so called fitness center etc. I took pictures of the dirty tub - disgusting and the disgusting wallpaper. When I was checking out I asked for the mangers name and was speaking to the only person working with any customer service manners and he kept getting interrupted by a worker. He finally told the work he was with someone and she told him well fine I will not do this for you then in a nasty voice and walked away. That's part if their problem. Shocked they are under the Sheraton name. I will never stay their again! March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better I made my reservations with the clear understanding the hotel lobby was under renovations but the rooms were completed. The rooms look like they were updated but the furniture was beat up. The night stands and dresser were badly chipped and scratched. There was lite dust on the louvers and spots on the furniture that should have been wiped. No dirty laundry bag and poor TV reception. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Once was a great property? Upon arrival only 1 person was tending the front desk. There were only 3 people in front of me but all seemed to have issues so it took 20 minutes. Bed was SUPER comfy but the room had a strange smell-looked clean, but did not smell clean. I wasn't there long-in at 10:30PM, out at 6AM. Lobby /atrium looked beautiful but it seems like the hotel needs some TLC and was once a premium property. Everything just seemed "tired." The sink in the bedroom seemed "jerry-rigged" and exposed pipes underneath looked awkward and unstable. Elevators were extremely slow. Carpet by the door was worn out. One other small thing-at check-in - I asked if there was a place to buy a bottle of water-I was directed to the gift shop at 10:55 and it closed at 11. Much to the dismay of the shopkeeper I wanted to buy a bottle of water. When I finally got to my room - there was a complimentary bottle of water waiting on the counter. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, But not Great...... The loby is really nice. LOVED the Atrium, with it's manmade waterfall and stream, and the Koi Fish and Turtles. Then - got to my room! YIKES! Yes, it WAS a SUITE, as promised, but... Had worn, used looking furniture, lightbulb in B/R burned out, sink in seperate area from bathroom, Had those stupid energy saving bulbs, too! NEVER bright enough. Restaurant service was poor, at best. June 11, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:41:56.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>