劳德代尔堡赛普拉斯溪喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 劳德代尔堡
  • 西北 62 街 555 号
  • 邮政编码 33309
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to expectations Barely able to maintain an internet connection even after IT came up to help. No toilet paper. One of the towels was folded and put back dirty. Drain in the tub was slow to empty. Premium TV channel was not available. I've stayed here 4 or 5 times before with no problems so I hope this was just a bad week (though 4 of my 10 business associates had a similar experience this trip. Not what I expected for the price charged. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we had previously experienced The hotel was very very loud from both inside and outside the room. It was like people were moving furniture all night and morning. The floor in front of the dresser was damp, room felt musty, and ants or beds crawling on the night stand. Came in on NYE at 12:15 with two sleeping children in arms to get upstairs and our keys deactivated. Went to front desk who said they fixed but still didn't work!! We let a day early! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! This was my third stay. The staff is excellent and are the heroes of our event as it relates to service. They were all friendly and seemed really determined to make the stay a great one. The same can be said for the two prior stays. The quality of the room was not as it use to be. The tub was terribly clogged, the lights in the bedroom didn't work and were never fixed, the curtain was torn, and the carpet was dirty. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is great for someone on business trip The room that we stayed in had a floor that was wet, as if it had been flooded and wasn't finished drying yet. There were no other rooms available so we had to stay in that room. It also wasn't that clean. The front desk did provide me with cleaning supplies so that I could clean the bathroom. The carpet throughout the hotel is stained. The buffet breakfast is basic. Wasn't always stocked well on days that were busy. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Website - False Advertising! Website said Club level lounge was fully functional. Upon arrival, find out lounge in construction. As a Platinum member, no access/availability to breakfast daily, no evening hoerdures, no 24/7 access to water as usually expected @ Starwood hotels. Hotel only offered breakfast coupons for 1 day only. At a minimum, the website should have said lounge under construction. Very disappointed in this hotel's staff. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment this year! I have been to this same hotel for the past 5 years for spring break with my daughter only this year it was very dissappointing. We had no hot water and the air conditioning was not cooling off the room. After two nights of not sleeping, we changed rooms. The air worked better in the second room but still not as good as it should have worked. We did however get hot water. Very disappointing stay this time around. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed This hotel had a comfortable bed and nice pillows. It also has a nice lobby and water way with Koi and turtles. On the down side, there is no internet access available in the room and I needed a bath towel and wash cloth and after 2 phone calls to the front desk and waiting an hour, I went and got them myself so I could shower and go to bed. This wasn't as good an experience as I've had at previous hotel stays. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The suites are spacious and stylish The concept for this all-suite hotel is a fine one. The stylishly decorated rooms have a good design: a separate BR with TV; plus a LR and dining area, with another TV. My particular room was in need of new carpet as it had unfortunate multiple stains. Moreover, there was only trash can for the 2 rooms and BR. However, the AARP price I found online was a genuine bargain, so all in all, I was happy with my stay. December 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy hotel beds gave me sore back both mornings after getting up. Same with my buddy in his own bed.. Came back to room 2nd day and ONE towel in bath. Called down to get more towels . 2 hours later NO towels so went to dek to get towels. 2nd morning only 1 coffee pack to get coffee. Most suite type hotels have free coffee in lobby or even a small free breakfast ,got NOTHING. Will never stay in a Sheraton Suite again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel in a nice neighborhood The reviews online suggest that this is a special place, it has an indoor hotel atrium with Florida fauna that could be anywhere in the country if you ignore the location correct rocks and plants. Close your eyes, hop on the bed and the hotel room feels like.... a hotel room. perfectly good, but not unique. do you want the comfort of a predictably clean and comfortable room then this is the place for you. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times this past year the last time 02/06/13 - 02/11/13. It easily accessible from I-95. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and go out of their way to see to your comfort. The public areas and rooms are quite clean. The only negative I found was the Wifi charge of $10.00 per day in the room. I plan on returning again in April. Thank you Sheraton Suites Cypress Creek! February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Once it gets a makeover... This hotel is very consistent...the FD service is consistent friendly...the room and fitness center is consistently in need of renovation. I applaud the restaurant for trying new items on their buffet and a new set up, however the service is spotty. They seem to be very friendly until they realize you are using a voucher for breakfast - then the smile fades as does their presence around your table . June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad first Impression I expected better for the rate I paid and it being a Sheraton property. Room was dusty, TV did not work, missing remote, shower clogged, noisy, to much light comint in with window curtains completely closed, elevators extremely closed and all being used by cleaning staff delaying guest use. I would not stay at this property again, could have gotten much better with rate I paid. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude Desk help We stayed this last weekend and they charged my credit card twice and tell me they did not... which made several of my bills to be rejected and over draft fees on top of that. I tried to explain and they advised they did nothing wrong. My bank ask them to call to have overcharge taken care of and they NO. Very nasty. Will not recommend to the rest of out dance group again and that's alot of people. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is extremely disappointing This was my 3rd stay at this hotel and it will be my last. The air conditioning was not working in my room. The previous 2 years the temperature in the room was ridiculously hot. When I called down to the front desk regarding the a/c they told me that they would send someone up to my room to check it out. I waited 3 hours and no one came up, I then called back downstairs to which someone then came up put his hand over the vent and informed me the a/c was being worked on outside and it would not be working for a few days. Why wasn't I told that when I originally called downstairs the first time or even the 2nd time! The service at the lobby bar was so TERRIBLE! One night I sat there for 10 minutes before anyone even acknowledged me! The tv in the room was awuful...it kept dropping the channel with no signal! Overall terrible, terrible, stay...I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs updated and new staff I was shocked at how outdated the hotel is, it has great potential if updated and new staff. I was suppose to have internet but never had it. Both TV's did not work the staff just told me to unplug a couple times and replug them in! (After I walked down because they did not answer the phone) I did get one to turn on after about an hour. Their was no information regarding their pool or so called fitness center etc. I took pictures of the dirty tub - disgusting and the disgusting wallpaper. When I was checking out I asked for the mangers name and was speaking to the only person working with any customer service manners and he kept getting interrupted by a worker. He finally told the work he was with someone and she told him well fine I will not do this for you then in a nasty voice and walked away. That's part if their problem. Shocked they are under the Sheraton name. I will never stay their again! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This hotel is beautiful having a Spanish Theme and central Live Plant Solarium that is calming. Besides the views as the pool/hot tube are large likened bluish, torquois jewels. This would not be possible without the staff who makes the deal with their friendliness, hard work and timeliness from the front desk, to the waitress/bartender, and the housekeeper. They take pride which is rarity today. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SAD STATE Worst hotel experience of my life as I expected better from a Sheraton. Dirty rooms. Some staff doesn't care. No real opportunity to fix. The place needs new carpet, new paint, deep cleaning and staff that doesn't make excuses. I heard numerous visitors complain while I was there. I shortened my stay and took my family to the Weston on the other side of the freeway. My sister cancelled her stay. January 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment at a declining property We've stayed at this Sheraton several times in the past. This time our extended family reserved five rooms. The bathroom shower curtails are too small and water leaks on the floor. There is also mold in the shower area. One night we did not receive bath towels and called three times before going to the desk to pick some up. (the manager finally gave us 1/2 of a night's stay gratis). The breakfast buffet is not much more than what one gets for free at other hotels but this one is over-priced. I just took out one glass each of orange juice and milk and the waiter only charged me for the juice ($4.75!) with the apology that other people have protested the high charge in the past so he just charged for one item. The bed and room were comfortable and the swimming pool and lobby are nice but we have our qualms about returning. Seems like each time we are told that they are about to revamp rooms. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Impression My family and I were greeted by Ashley and I'd say it set the standard for our visit. Although there was some staff that were not great, Ashley's service was so exceptional that I overlooked some of the shortfalls that the hotel had. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by January stay Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was dated with stained carpet and bathroom that showed its age. Housekeeping was not great. There was a clothing sticker left on the floor from a previous guest and it was still there after room was cleaned. Breakfast buffet in meeting room had what appeared to be fruit flys all around. Room service delivery person provided excellent service. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy beds I loved the beds! Very comfortable. Shower was great. Robes in closet a nice touch. Had to wait longer than I expected for an evening room service order, but other than that pleasant stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better I made my reservations with the clear understanding the hotel lobby was under renovations but the rooms were completed. The rooms look like they were updated but the furniture was beat up. The night stands and dresser were badly chipped and scratched. There was lite dust on the louvers and spots on the furniture that should have been wiped. No dirty laundry bag and poor TV reception. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Twice I booked a client at this hotel and both times when the client arrived they were told the hotel was sold out. I then had to call the hotel work it out. But i already looked like a fool to my client. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trains, planes and construction, oh my! I was expecting some construction, but not until 11pm. The trains came through at midnight, 2am, 4 am and 6:30 am. The room did not block ANY of that noise. Then, the planes began to fly over.... At that point, I gave up sleeping. I would have tried to stay an extra day to sleep so I wouldn't be driving so tired, but knew that the noise from the trains would make that impossible. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, But not Great...... The loby is really nice. LOVED the Atrium, with it's manmade waterfall and stream, and the Koi Fish and Turtles. Then - got to my room! YIKES! Yes, it WAS a SUITE, as promised, but... Had worn, used looking furniture, lightbulb in B/R burned out, sink in seperate area from bathroom, Had those stupid energy saving bulbs, too! NEVER bright enough. Restaurant service was poor, at best. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Once was a great property? Upon arrival only 1 person was tending the front desk. There were only 3 people in front of me but all seemed to have issues so it took 20 minutes. Bed was SUPER comfy but the room had a strange smell-looked clean, but did not smell clean. I wasn't there long-in at 10:30PM, out at 6AM. Lobby /atrium looked beautiful but it seems like the hotel needs some TLC and was once a premium property. Everything just seemed "tired." The sink in the bedroom seemed "jerry-rigged" and exposed pipes underneath looked awkward and unstable. Elevators were extremely slow. Carpet by the door was worn out. One other small thing-at check-in - I asked if there was a place to buy a bottle of water-I was directed to the gift shop at 10:55 and it closed at 11. Much to the dismay of the shopkeeper I wanted to buy a bottle of water. When I finally got to my room - there was a complimentary bottle of water waiting on the counter. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facilities totally unsatisfactory This, without doubt, the worst experience at a Sheraton facility: there was a guest in the first room I was given the second room I was given did not appear to have had the linen changed bedskirt under tucked under mattress and very wrinkled pillow cases inside out asked for housekeeping to deliver clean sheet - they never came to room due to lateness of hour, I slept in my clothes January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Review The stay was pleasant. The room fridge was not very cold. The breakfast for the $20 additional dollars was not really worth the extra money. The juices were not cold and there was no ice available. Our children tried to call our cell phone and we were charged for 2 phone calls that had not even 10 seconds of lapse time. A little disappointed this year. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bed was Horrible I have traveled in business for the past 30 years all over the country. The bed in room 239 is the worst bed I have ever spent the night in. It appears that the box sprind is broken. I asked at the front desk if there were rooms with firm beds and rooms with soft beds. I was told they are all about the same and they would deliver a bed board to the room. That never happended February 8, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>